Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47102

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 876

vikasmishramlnmc
Sep 12, 2020

I ordered boat stone 1000 14 w portable bluetooth speaker. Money was debited but order could not be placed. They have not returned my money yet.
Order id - od[protected]
Details of payment has been attached in image
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ravindrapatidar
    Sep 11, 2020

I had placed a prepaid order for a chair from flipkar (Flipkart perfect homes fabric office arm chair). Flipkart delivered it to me and when i unpacked, chair had several issues: dents on both the sides, alignment is distorted, chair assembly screw itself had issues. I reached out to flipkart customer care several times but they regretted any refund and said only replacement can be done. I got a call from their back end team who said let technician visit first and then we will take a call on refund. Their technician visited and accepted the issues. After that, their customer care just placed a replacement request. I told them to just refund. With so many issues in the product & after so much hassle i don't want your chair as simple as that. Issue is still unresolved. Just to add, their reviews and ratings were completely fake. You would assume flipkart perfect home being own brand would mean something on quality, but it looks like they are buying some local 1000/ rupee chair and selling for 8500 by putting their tag.

Order id: od[protected]
    Aug 12, 2021
    Sep 13, 2020
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    We will revert on it.

blackline
      Sep 11, 2020

My view-
      When I got product I fond product package is so light weight and package rap with EKart sellotape, if package was not delivered why package open and repack with EKart sellotape, me only pack with flipkart sellotape, then i open package i found product, is missing from the package and found a broken digitek led in place of my product. I am a authorize seller of simpex. so, team i request you to take seriously this matter bcoz product was stolen and stolen by your own courier provider EKart, your delivery partner open the package and exchange product and repack with Ekart sellotape. So team pls compensate me . for this type of issue our trust go down as a eCommerce seller. So team i hope positive feedback from you. thank you.
      flipkart view-
      Reference Number: IN[protected]
      Created at: 10:25 am, 9 Sep 20
      Last Updated at: 3:41 pm, 11 Sep 20
      Subject: product return but not original one
      Issue: I want to claim SPF
      Resolved at: 3:41 pm, 11 Sep 20
      Order ID: OD[protected]
      Order Item ID: [protected]
      Latest ReplyFrom: Auto Response | 3:41 pm, 11 Sep 20
      Dear Seller,

This is in reference to your incident ID IN[protected] with regards to SPF claim. The claim has been rejected after a detailed validation and investigation of the mentioned orders return journey.

All your claims undergo multiple levels of validation conducted by the various teams, some of which include a detailed study of the proofs submitted, compliance to SPF policy, in-depth investigation of every point in the supply chain and customer behaviour.
      Click here to understand the SPF process and policy in detail
      For any questions or assistance, please contact Seller Support.

Claims and Risk Assessment Team
      Aug 11, 2021
      Sep 13, 2020
      Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We understand your concern here. Request you to get in touch with the seller support by dialing[protected] or https://seller.flipkart.com. Hope this helps.

Nikhil Mayank
        Sep 11, 2020

I had ordered a phone in a flash sale today at 12 pm but my order was not placed and it is showing payment not confirmed from bank but money was deducted from my account and I was using Google pay Upi.
        Sep 25, 2020
        Complaint resolved.

Ramdika KhiangTe
          Sep 11, 2020

I was trying to ordered a fujifilm xt200 camera from flipkart on 2/9/2020. But the order was not placed but still the amount of 49, 999 was deducted from my account. As i was told to wait for 72 hours i have waited but nothing happen.. So what will i do now.. I use amazon mostly and have never face problem like this. But flipkart was so poor regarding my issues..

I have attach a proof that my money was deducted in the name of flipkart..
          Sep 11, 2020
          We will revert on it.
          Sep 23, 2020
          Updated by Ramdika KhiangTe
          As of now.. I didnt get my refund.

sai Prasad@@
            Sep 11, 2020

I placed some mobiles orders in flipcart it will cancelled automatically and refund was not credited till date
            Sep 12, 2020

Deepakkumar123dk
              Sep 11, 2020

Address: Patel chowk, goushala road , khagaria -851204

Flipkart is providing all the small products in my area but it is not delivering big electronics like this realme tv to me.

Rohit Amburle
                Sep 11, 2020

100 supercoins not credited to my account after purchase of realme 6 smartphone...i complaint but they are not solving my issue

aryanstar99
                  Sep 11, 2020

I made an order on flipkart on 30 august 2020. The order was mistakely done, for the same i tried to cancel my order...
                  There are no options on my page, i talked to flipkart many times still my issue is not over...i want my refund as soon as possible...plz help me on the same
                  Name-KARAN VERMA
                  Mb-[protected]
                  Order id- OD[protected]
                  Oct 11, 2020
                  I have received the refund amount
                  Sep 11, 2020
                  We will revert on it.
                  Oct 11, 2020
                  Hi, We are sorry to let you know that your order for the product 'Dish TV HD Box with 1 Month Super Family HD' has been canceled due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. However, the seller has completed the refund of Rs. 1449/- on 17 Sep 20 and it should be reflecting in your Flipkart Finance account by 29 Sep 20.

Rahul D Dashora
                    Sep 11, 2020

I ordered the boat rockerz 255f earphone to gift my friend and got it on 6th sep 2020,
                    At the time i ordered there is return available on site
                    After unbox the product found that magnetic lock of product not working properly and noise cancellation hole and charger socket cover, user manual are missing in product
                    I applied for return and refund but flipkart send me a message and mail that seller refuse to refund.
                    After that i try to connect with flipkart and not get positive response.

Nitinkumar Jat
                      Sep 11, 2020

Address: Banglore

इस फोन को भेजा नहीं जा रहा है तथा कंपनी द्वारा तारीख पर तारीख दिया
                      जा रहा है
                      सर हो सकता है जितना जल्दी भिजवा दो

Oppo a9 2020 vanilla mint 8gb 128 - Comment #3733138 - Image #0
                      Bhai cancel kar do order ko lene ke bad bahut pachtaoge Flipkart se agar ek do din bad bhi koi problem Ho jaati hai to yah replacement nahin denge Tum logon Ko aur Yun hi pareshan karte rahenge isliye meri Salah hai Amazon se purchase karo Amazon is better

Nitinkumar Jat
                        Sep 11, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Sir is produced ki delivr ki date 6/9/2020 thi jo abhi nhi ho pai h or company ki trp se date pr date diya ja rha h

Ankit Dhakane
                          Sep 11, 2020

Address: Maharashtra,India.

Asus vivobook gaming core i5 8th gen - (8 gb/512 gb ssd/windows 10 home/4 gb graphics/nvidia geforce gtx 1650) f571gt-bq619t gaming laptop

This laptop are out of stock on flipkart. Please... Restock
                          Bhai offline market se purchase kar le flipkart bakwas company ha Bhai koi problem aagi to ye baat bhe nhi sune gee

Jamaz
                            Sep 11, 2020

Address: Behala, Mantan, Kolkata, West Bengal

While I got the delivery of the tab on 5th September, 2020 and started using. I observed there were recurring wi-fi issues with the tab. I raised a replace request after being confirmed it was a problem with the device and not the wi-fi connection. These problems can't be detected within 5-6 minutes from the user end. I raised the replacement issue on 9th September, 2020. The offer of replacement was valid till 12th September, 2020. I received 2 calls from Flipkart to confirm the problem. I had already reset the phone and switched it off. Technician visited, switched on the phone and used the wi-fi of the phone and browsed for 5 minutes. He found it okay and rejected the request. I repeatedly told him that the wi-fi was behaving okay and not okay frequently. So only his observation after restarting the phone will not solve the issue. The new tab ideally should not be reset and restarted everyday frequently if the device is okay. Again on 10th September the wi-fi started behaving abnormally and I raised another complaint and replacement. This time I only received a phone from Flipkart and that conversation wasn't complete. The phone got disconnected. This time without any technician support the replacement got rejected. This is not acceptable from a consumer end after spending the hefty amount of Rs. 13, 499 for a brand like Lenovo. I am attaching the documents for proof. Being a customer of Flipkart for years I don't want to approach consumer forum/cell for this issue.
                            Sep 11, 2020
                            Hi Vikash, We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your Lenovo Tab V7 64 GB 6.93 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Onyx Black). We'd like to let you know that the technician has confirmed that the issue has been resolved in your device. Hence, the seller will not be able to accommodate the return request. However, if you are facing any issues with your product, kindly contact the brand authorized service center so that they will help you out. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
                            Bhai ye Flipkart company chor company ha 8999 chuna laga deya es
                            flipkart company ne flipkart see better Amazon company hai is purchase kiya karo Amazon se

Ammyvirk
                              Sep 11, 2020

I ordered asus rog 3 on 6th aug from flipkart, i got it delivered by 18aug after opening the package and turning on the phone it's display was defective and only white lines nothing else. So with in 1 hour of delivery i put return request and i got option for refund. On 20th August refund got accepted, even customer care sured that refund will be given . Waiting for day no calls nothing on 26th August they cancelled the request saying it was mistake from their end . After that customer care gave option for replacement not refund we took one day to decide and on other day asked them to replace atleast process return request again on 2nd September they instantly accepted the replacement but again no one came to pickup. On 10th September they cancelled the request again . I am hoping some serious help by flipkart and replace my product soon .
                              Sep 11, 2020
                              Updated by Ammyvirk
                              Flipkart is just playing . Fake assurance for pickup and then no one will come and they will cancel it.

Sep 11, 2020
                              We will revert on it.

Sushma Rajappa Arsikere
                                Sep 10, 2020

This is the reply from flipkart support. I m asking them to add a different billing address which is saved in my account within 15 mins of placing the order.

Reply from flipkart: i'm sorry sushma. It is not possible to change the address of this order since it has already been processed.

Roshna A
                                  Sep 10, 2020

I had returned which i ordered last week, pigeon compact stainless steel manual gas stove, which cost 1299, and ddnt get refund money till now, when i contacted customer care, dey told dey refund money to account for but i ddnt get money, plz kindly do the needful,

Gautam1121
                                    Sep 10, 2020

Address: [email protected]

I have created flipkart account two years back with a mobile number few months ago i lost my mobile phone and the number.

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile number.
                                    Please do suggest me to update my new mobile number to my flipkart account.

Swarnarup
                                      from jamalpur, Bihar
                                      Sep 10, 2020

Address: Jamalpur munger Bihar

Very worst pathetic service by flipkart i've never expected. Amazon is far better. I've ordered mens grooming products from flipkart on 24aug2020 and it was supposed to deliver by 29aug2020 but not and keeps extended so far till today. And now when i opened my order status on my flipkart it shows cancelled. During this delivery period i've called soooo many times to flipkart why my order is not delivered and they only say i'll report ur issue and forward to higher level and u will get ur order by tommorow which never came. Vety baaad very worst service and their staff are very uneducated. No information no call no mail no message and just cancelled my order for which i already paid in advance which i didn't refunded yet. Fake company only takes money from public. If it's possible i would rather slap flipkart owner or take u to court for such service.
                                      Aug 15, 2021
                                      Sep 11, 2020
                                      We will revert on it.

Mohanlsaini
                                        Sep 10, 2020

Hallo sir this is my order i'd od[protected] i ordered a mobile from flipkart. Mobile delivered on 24th june but that mobile battery used to run very low in mobile. Then i thought of doing return mobile. But i was not getting the option of raturn in the flipkart application. Then i called in flipkart customer support, then they told me that some courier logic is not doing the delivery shows due to the problem. Then they heard my problem and make a complaint. And said that our team will contact you shortly. After 8 to 9 days, mobile delivered started appearing in flipkart application. Then i called in flipkart when they told me that your product return policy is over so it will not be returning. Then i called the consumer helpline number, they made me a complaint. 5 to 6 days later i got a call from the social media department of flipkart. Then i requested for my mobile return. They told me that your product will be pick-up by 10 september. But no one came to take the product and my request for return was canceled.

Flipkart customer support service is absolutely useless
                                        Sep 11, 2020
                                        Hi, Thanks for writing in. We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your Gfive W1. Since the product was delivered to you on 24 Jun 20, it has crossed the seller's 7 days replacement period. Due to this, the seller will not be able to fulfill your return request. However, the product is covered under the manufacturer's warranty, so you can get in touch with the brand authorized service center and they'll be able to help you out. Hope this helps.
                                        Sep 11, 2020
                                        Updated by Mohanlsaini
                                        I have been complaining since the day the product was delivered to me.Once checke, see how many times I have made the complaint on your system And how many times have I contacted you
                                        Sep 13, 2020
                                        Updated by Mohanlsaini
                                        No response received