Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47114

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1251

bhupika
May 24, 2019

Address: yepple deals ,room no.5 sahakari nagar,amardeep society near sashtri nagar naka ,thane 400606,, Pune, Maharashtra

MY order is Makeup kit combo offer in 5 product, not given to my original order I am not satisfied i believe only flipkart But i dont believe in flipkart product becoz my combo offer is not given my oder id OD[protected]

RADHEYSHYAM SINGH
    May 24, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Mob.[protected]. I have ordered above blue tooth speaker vide order :od[protected] in ₹1199. When the same was available in 1250 at amazon. The flipkart cancelled my order on 23.5.19 without delivering this order and now it is valuable in ₹1999 & this caused me loss of ₹ 800 & delay too. Pl deliver me the same in my ordered price or pay me ₹ 1000/ as compensation. Thnx.
    Jun 29, 2019
    Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 29, 2019
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    Customer raised a complaint stating that the order was cancelled without customer consent. We regret to inform that the order was cancelled by the courier service provider due to unforeseen reasons. Hence, requesting customer to place a fresh order and closing the complaint form our end.

Neha Dewangan
      May 24, 2019

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

I ordered asus zenfone max pro m1 order no (Od[protected], when i get the mobile some items are missing so i raise a return request, flipkart replaced that phone with same product but there is a lot of issue in that phone and phone was also damaged. My return request was cancelled two times, they said there is no damage but technician send by flipkart checked in front of me and said i'm raising a issue but my request cancelled. When third time a raise a return request they stop responding me, whenever i talk with customer care they says wait 24 hours we will contact you. But i didn't get any call or message from flipkart. They stop responding me and start mental harassment. I want refund for my order
      Jul 1, 2019
      May 30, 2019
      Customer raised a complaint stating that the product delivered is damaged. We have interacted with the customer and raised a return request with the seller for the refund of the order. The seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on May 27, 2019. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

Rajendra Prasad Nampalli
        May 24, 2019

Address: 3-129 batwanpalli bellampalli mancherial, 504251, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504251

I ordered some products in flipkart on offer period. I received all products to my adress except panasonic electric rice cooker. That cooker delivery cancelled with out any intimation. So i contacted flipkart customer care, customer care representative said your order adress is missing. But i received remaining products to same adress. They refunded my money but the thing is i didn't got that product at that price again. That's why i'm complaining.
        Jul 2, 2019
        May 28, 2019
        Customer raised a complaint stating that order was cancelled without customer consent. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the order was cancelled by the courier service provider due to unforeseen reasons. Hence, requested customer to place a fresh order and closing the complaint from our end.

Nayna S
          May 24, 2019

I had placed an order for the pocophone f1 on 21st may. It was promised to be delivered on 23rd may. However i did not receive my order on that day. And when i called up customer care, they told me it was delayed due to some "misroute" and ensured me that i can expect it to be delivered to me by 24th may, and asked me to wait until 7pm. However, they failed to keep up their promise once again. I constantly told the customer care that it was important that the product be delivered on the promised date. I requested them to contact the seller and enquire the reason for the delay. And i was told that they're unable to contact the seller directly, they could only give me the information that was in the system records. I'm very disappointed with the service. I kindly request flipkart to look into the matter seriously, and take immediate action, to ensure that the product is delivered to me latest by 25th may, because after that it won't be possible for me to receive it as i'm going out of station. Please do the needful.
          Jun 28, 2019
          May 28, 2019
          Customer raised a complaint regarding the delivery of the order. We have interacted with the customer and confirmed that the product is delivered on May 25, 2019. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

rajibul
            May 24, 2019

Address: bagnan, antila, Howrah, West Bengal, 711303

My order no-od[protected], delivery date 22 may. But still now no came. Track also sowing product will be reached my nearest ps adress. I will be msg also but all time rply cl customer care..
            But unfortunately my registered ph no now out of india. I also submit my home ph number. But idont know what happens..
            This summer time too much prblm thats why im bue but flipkart disappointed for this product
            Jul 6, 2019
            May 29, 2019
            Customer raised a complaint regarding the delivery of the order. We regret to inform that the order was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. However, we see that the order was cancelled by the customer due to the delay. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

Sushant Routray
              May 24, 2019

Address: Qr. No.2RA-11, Lane No.11, Unit-1, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, 751009

I have ordered (I) godrej fresh lush green car freshener & (Ii) de blue mix combo set of car multi purpose microfiber gloves + carpet cleaning hand and long bristles wet and dry brush cleaning brush on 17.05.2019 but first one is wrong product which i have not ordered and second one is very poor quality product which delivered to my address on 22.05.2019.
              I did not found any return option in flipkart so i choose this forum.
              Kindly return my product and refund my money as soon as possible.

Sushant routray
              Mobile no.[protected]
              Email - sushant. [protected]@gmail.com
              Jun 29, 2019
              May 29, 2019
              We will revert on it.

manojrawat09
                May 24, 2019

Address: Radhey Shyam Vihar Phase - 1, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201206

I purchase redmi note 7 pro from sale on 15 may 2019 on flipkart. Due to some mistake in address it will reach jharkhand while it has to be delivered in new delhi. But on 18 may 2019 flipkart change the status as delivered without delivering the product. I raise a complaint regarding this to flipkart on 20 may 2019 that due to delivery boy fault i am suffering from that product not delivered and also refunded is also not processed from flipkart team. While delivery boy accepting his fault by calling me, flipkart not refunded my money till now. I am not satisfied with flipkart response from. Last 3 days as daily they are saying that we are working on the problem while the delivery boy daily calling me to pull back the complaint regarding the delivery as he accepting his fault.
                But then why flipkart taking so much time to refund my money i can't u understand.

Please take some serious action regarding this complaint as i am waiting for my refund from last 1 week.

Manoj rawat
                Mob [protected]
                May 27, 2019
                Problem stil not resolved by flipkart team, else employee try to make fraud with me by calling on my number for refund through UPI apps by generating request through Phone Pay App. The Flipkart Employee calling from number 8448322138
                May 24, 2019
                Customer raised a complaint regarding the delivery of the order. We would like to inform that the seller has confirmed the product has been delivered on May 18, 2019. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                May 25, 2019
                Updated by manojrawat09
                How the Product is delivered while the address mentioned in flipkart is of New Delhi and product delivered in jharkand.
                I have all call recording with Delivery boy as well as customer care of flipkart where they accept their fault of not delivering the product but change the status of Product delivered.
                If still flipkart is not able to refund my money, then I will file a written Police complaint regarding this fraud done by flipkart person.

May 27, 2019
                Updated by manojrawat09
                Complaint still not resolved by Flipkart team till now.
                May 30, 2019
                We will revert on it.

शशाँक सिंह बिष्ट
                  from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 24, 2019

It's 2 in the afternoon of may 24th 2019 and i got a fraud call 10 min ago from a number with the digits [protected] saying that i have won a prize from flipkart and i have to choose one thing from the 5 prizes (I phone 7, dell laptop, lg fridge, ac and a washing machine). To get this prize they told me to choose a product of atleast 5ooo rupees from flipkart but instead of paying online they asked me to send money to account number provided by them as they were calling from sales department of flipkart.

The problem is not that they asked for money, but how safe flipkart is storing our data is my concern because the caller obviously knew my number, all my previous purchase from flipkart, my home address, my work address.
                  Jun 24, 2019
                  May 24, 2019
                  We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                  I have ordered Concept of Physics HC Verma Vol 1 and Vol 2 for class[protected] session with solutions but the solutions of vol 1 and vol 2 were not recieved and complaint logged few days back but no response recieved till date.

Bidesh Das
                    May 24, 2019

I have place order one mi mobile on 16 th may. On 20 th may your delivery boy refuse to received my old mobile. You have checked my old mobile through your online portal and given me a rate of rs 1350.in your return policy page also some parameter or requirements mention. And my old mobile is passed all the parameter.
                    I have put a complain on 20th may, in same day i got the mail that i need to send some pic of my old mobile. Within a hour i have send all the pic of diffarnet angle. But unfortunately till date i have not received any confirmation.

Kindly help me to resolve this issue.
                    Jun 24, 2019
                    May 24, 2019
                    We will revert on it.

Deepa Siravuri
                      May 24, 2019

I ordered samsung galaxy s10 plus yesterday. Flipkart promised me to deliver the product by today 11 am. I have an old device to be exchanged with this order. I thought i'll collect order and leave to office by 11am. I even called the customer care again and confirmed the delivery at around 9am. But, there is no information till 2pm. I was waiting for this delivery without even going to office. I spoke to customer care and they said that they couldn't even give proper information on what's happening. This is such a terrible experience. I can't believe that i ordered such an expensive thing on flipkart and their service is so unreliable and disgusting.
                      Jul 12, 2019
                      May 29, 2019
                      Customer raised a complaint regarding the delivery of the order. We would like to inform that the the order was delayed due to unforeseen reasons. However, the order has been cancelled by the customer. Hence, requesting customer to place a fresh order and closing the complaint from our end.

togarer
                        May 24, 2019

Tv was delivered 4 days back and still, the installation is pending, called flipkart and jeevas customer care. They don't have any information and asked me to wait for another 4 days. The service center guys were very rude and disconnected the call without providing the information. Tried multiple times to call them but did not get the enough and required information, even flipkart service center says to cancel the order if you do not get the good service from us.

Worst service from flipkart.
                        Jul 3, 2019
                        May 29, 2019
                        Customer raised a complaint regarding the installation and demo of the product. However, the order ID shared by customer has been cancelled. Hence, requesting customer to share the correct order to assist further and closing the complaint from our end.
                        May 29, 2019
                        Updated by togarer
                        OD[protected]

Indrajeet Solanki
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          May 24, 2019

Address: 34 SANGAM TENT HOUSE HINOTIYA BHOPAL, 462011

You mean people will not solve my problem. You are constantly making me mad. I am talking to you everyday but you guys are just telling me what i am saying. Your problem will be solved, but you are not doing anything. Even today, i also called you to the people to talk to me. We are putting your complaint again. And for some time i come to me. Your complaint has also been given to kasil. And i can not log in now if you guys are not able to fulfill my complaint. I will complain about the case against filpkart and you will be accused of cheating people against how you are making the webcup of the customer. The goods that were not ordered came to me, i was given the second item and there was no small baggage worth rs 9900 ₹ order id num od[protected]
                          Jul 3, 2019
                          May 29, 2019
                          Customer raised a complaint stating that customer account has been blocked. We have interacted with the customer and informed that customer request for return can not be initiated due to high number of returns. Hence, closing the complaint from our side.

beingpg
                            from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                            May 24, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I purchased a msi laptop from flipkart on 4th may 2019 which was delivered to me on 6th may 2019.
                            Unfortunately the laptop had issues with the display which were not software issues and hence couldn't be resolved.
                            So i raised a return request on 8th may 2019, the first request was cancelled on 9th may i don't know on what basis,
                            Then i raised another return request on 11th may which was accepted and the maximum date for replacement was given to me as 20th may.
                            The wishmaster came on 20th may but didn't provide the replacement because he wanted the laptop to be more than 50 percent charged, i asked him to wait but he said that he will come tomorrow, fair enough.
                            Now the maximum date for replacement was given to me on 24th may 2019.
                            Now late night at around 2 am on 24th may i receive a message saying that my return request has been cancelled, again without any reason.
                            Now i can't raise another return request since the return policy was for 10 days and it ended on 16th may.

This is the level of fraud and scam happening with the customers and that too by a reputed e - commerce website like flipkart.

Probably the on ground team or the seller is at fault but it is the customers who are suffering.
                            Jun 24, 2019
                            May 24, 2019
                            We will revert on it.
                            The product is not delivered to me but it is showing delivered

fraud in replacement process - Comment #3441605 - Image #0

vikash.00ku
                              May 24, 2019

I had ordered redmi note 7 (Order no od[protected] from flipkart, i had returned the ordered product at the time of delivery because it was different product which i had ordered and requested for refund but it is long due from flipkart due to which i am facing psychological harassment and monetary loss.

I have lodged a complain in consumer court (Doc no[protected] for the psychological harassment and monetary loss, faced during this period.

I will be suppressing charges for above loss, if my refund is not intiated or fresh product is delivered.

Now when i login my account on flipkart then it will show an error 'login unsuccessful' and 'something went wrong' on apps.
                              Please resolve my issue as soon as possible and also tell me the reason, why my account not logged on flipkart?

My login details are as follow:

Vikash.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Mobile no: - [protected]
                              Jun 25, 2019
                              May 24, 2019
                              We will revert on it.
                              Until Yesterday I Was Able To Play Guess What And Other Games. But Today I Can't Play And It Says That "We encourage fair play in line with our terms and conditions.

order redmi note 7 - received wheel detergent cake - Comment #3441583 - Image #0
                              Actually i bought lenovo k8 note on march 15th 2019, after some days i am feel not good about the mobile battery, so i raise the return option and then now i will be okey...Now i need invoce my order but there is no option for "invoice E-mail" in my account... now wat i do. kindly do the needful amd make it soon as soon as possible

order redmi note 7 - received wheel detergent cake - Comment #3441637 - Image #0
                              Here i convey here that i am unable to play games on flipkart from 2-3 days...due to this issue...i have losed many chances..i know i have used 2-3 accounts using same ip address...i agree on this..but now please help me out with this...that won't happen again...

Vikram366
                                May 24, 2019

In my previous complaint (https://www.consumercomplaints.in/flipkart-flipkart-blocked-my-account-permanen...
                                Flipkart told me that "account was blocked due to technical error which has been fixed. Hence, requested customer to login to account and continue shopping." but they didn't unblock my account yet. I'm still facing the same problem while login.
                                Its frustrating.
                                My flipkart id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Jul 4, 2019
                                May 27, 2019
                                Updated by Vikram366
                                I called flipkart customer care on 22 May and 23 may and they told me that they will call me within 48 hours but they didn't call me yet.
                                May 29, 2019
                                Customer raised a complaint stating customer account is blocked. We have interacted with the customer and informed that our systems have observed a trend in customer purchase history that suggests that the items purchased by customer are for reselling and not for personal use. This would mean that any new order customer attempt to place will also get cancelled. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                                May 29, 2019
                                Updated by Vikram366
                                This is not the way to treat your Flipkart plus customer. You cancelled my 3 product and you blocked my account and then you said that this is happened due to technical error and you saying I'm order product for resell. Oh come on don't you guys have anything else ti say.

Seriously man.
                                Amazon service is much better than your service.
                                May 29, 2019
                                Updated by Vikram366
                                And you said that my gift card balance will transfer to my account on 27 may.. But i didn't received yet.

Himank Dang
                                  May 23, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Rejected the exchange of old device without any legal reason... though putting false reason that the device is damaged but i have all the proofs that my device isn't damaged... Flipkart is fooling customers through fake offers
                                  My device doesn't have any dents or cracks on the body or screen.
                                  The wish master was a illiterate person and didn't have any knowledge regarding the order.
                                  He claimed my device damaged though it is not damaged at all.
                                  And secondly how can you tell me to order the device again with another device for exchange because i bought this deal at a best buy price provided by flipkart.
                                  And thr conditions which you're talking about in this email regarding the old device eligiblity has been edited recently as at the time of ordering this product i read each and everything om Flipkart regarding the device and exchange device. How can you put false reviews for a device which was examined by a illiterate guy who didn't know anything about the services.
                                  And from 25 days Flipkart customer service is extending the time needed to resolve the issue but still no proper resolution to the problem faced.
                                  You people just keep on sending those same booky type language and not even helping customers anyhow rather making a fool of them by putting false charges on the old device for exchange without any proof.
                                  Faking and fooling customers through false offers and illiterate wish master sent to examine the old device. False old device condition reported by the illiterate wish master who didn't even see ny phone properly.
                                  As you people are giving different excuses each time i m talking to a customer representative from Flipkart
                                  And claimed false statements
                                  As informed by the wish master to you
                                  Who was unable to handle the issue as he didn't know anything regarding the issue
                                  It's been a month you people are fooling me and demanding for more time and not giving a solution
                                  There aren't any dents on the device
                                  As the wish master provided the seller with false information regarding the exchange product
                                  Jul 2, 2019
                                  May 28, 2019
                                  Customer raised a complaint stating that the order was cancelled without customer consent. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the order was cancelled by the courier service provider due to unforeseen reasons. Hence, requested customer to place a fresh order and closing the complaint from our end.

midhunmathew227
                                    May 23, 2019

Address: Kaitholil House, Eraviperoor P.O, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689542

I have ordered a boat rockers 255f bluetooth headphone from flipkart for rs.999. I had bought it since it got so much good description about its sound quality. But finally when i received it and used it, it was really pathetic. A headphone with price less than rs.500 have better quality than this.

So i tried to return the product. But the seller is continuously rejecting my return request. They are saying that my product was intact when it reached me. Whats that kind of a reason. I have all the papers and things with me.

When i contacted customer care, everytime they say they are working on it. So i dont know what to do.

Order id :od[protected]

gor aditya
                                      May 23, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

I have ordered new phone redmi note 7 pro.. I am getting battery issue from day 2.. I done with return request process.. As per new process of flipkart technician visit at home.. He checked as per policy but policy is not enough for the battery issue.. Technician know battery is not good but still he rejected return request due to policy.. I have again raise return request and i collect proof of battery heating 51% but technician rejected return request without any visit.. This is very irresponsible service received from flipkart.. They don't care if mobile blast.. They only care for them self..

Attached battery heating screen shot

2nd return request:-
                                      Technician don't tried to call us and sending messages that they are not able to reach and cancel the return request.. this is what you provide unprofessional service.. Flipkart is responsible for all damages and mental stress I am facing due to this ridiculous service provided

3rd return request:-
                                      This is highly irritated behavior from Flipkart.. technician not visiting.. this is happening for 2nd time.. if you don't give service then don't keep such ridiculous service.. I want replacement as soon as possible or else filpkart is responsible for all damages which i am facing and I will face in future
                                      Now Flipkart ignoring my message in consumercomplaints.in which I am updating here

They don't care about customer this is totally fustred irritating and stress full torcher giving to customer
                                      +7 photos
                                      Jul 6, 2019
                                      May 29, 2019
                                      Customer raised a complaint regarding the product being defective. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the service engineer has confirmed that the issue has been resolved in customer device. Hence, closing the complaint from our side.

Abheet5080
                                        May 23, 2019

received a used washing machine with scratches

I purchased a washing machine on 15 may 2019 which got delivered on 18 may 2019 and at the time of receiving the washing machine i found that the washing machine has scratches with water droplets all over. So i raised a replacement request for which a technician visit took place. Technician confirmed the issue and forwarded the report to flipkart. But flipkart is saying that they haven't received any report and are not resolving the issue....