Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 174

jitu007.1483
from Sambalpur, Odisha
Jan 20, 2013

SELF-STARTING PROBLEM

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I purchased Hero Honda Pleasure on Dated 16.12.2012 from UNION MOTORS, JAMSHEDPUR (JHARKHAND). I facing problem in self starting MY HERO HONDA PLEASURE FROM 06.01.2013, Finally the problem of self-starting has not been solved till 18.01.2013 and I consult hero motor service center, SITUATED AT SONARI, JAMSHEDPUR. THEY TOLD THAT THE BATTERY of My HERO HONDA PLEASURE is not working.

I want to know how a dealer...
MURALIKRISHNA.6969
Jan 16, 2013

DEAR SIR

I HAVE PURCHASED HONDA CB SHINE VEHICLE ON APRIL 2012,
FROM THE FIRST SERVCE IM GIVING COMPLAINT IN THE SERVICE CENTER ABOUT BATTERY REPLACEMENT & SOME PROBLEM IN HANDLE , ITS GETTING HARD WHILE TURNING THE VEHICLE .
I HAVE COMPLETED THREE SERVICES BUT THE PROBLEM HAVE NOT SOLVED STILL NOW.
PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION ON Fortune Honda Service Centre, Tarnaka Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh‎.

MURALI KRISHNA

Nagendra K P
    Jan 10, 2013

I have purchased "Hero Honda CBZ Extreme" 5 years back, now the bike Gear wheels have broken, after lot of struggle, i got the Gear Wheels, but I need to purchase "Bush Kit",
    "Washer Kit" &
    "Circuit Lock",
    these above items no where available. And show room people not ready to order for new items also.

please let me know where can complaint against this and get the spare parts.

Nagendra
    Ph: [protected]

Abhilash Unnikrishnan
      from Guruvayur, Kerala
      Jan 4, 2013

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I have never experienced such bad irresponsible service .....like this.. I never given my bike for servicing except Johns Honda at thrissur kerala. From the fist service, my complaints keeps cumulating only, they never solved a single problem for more than a week. with in a weeks time my all complaints like chain loose, knocking sound from engine,gear slipping beteen fourth and fifth gear transmission, Missing,sudden engine stopping for some seconds etc...never solved for more than one or two weeks, and i am not able to give a satisfaction certificate on their tele call after services.

So think twice before buying a unicorn.

manda96
        Dec 31, 2012

I would like to complaint about a dealer from whom I bought a Honda Activa 2 wheeler for my wife. The scooter was purchased in the month of March 2012 after the budget was announced. In the budget the was some tax which was 10% for the current year & increased by 2% to 12% for the next financial year. But the customer charged that 2% extra in the month of March 2012 itself & failed to produce any document which had any directives to charge extra. Also I paid thru my credit card & the dealer also charged 2% extra for card payment, but again failed to provide invoice for the full charge amount. Now let me know what action can be taken against this dealer.

Mandar Rane

Credit Card — Charging Extra 2% on card payment

I want to use my card for car purchase but car sellers are charging 2% for that.
        I want to know is it this 2% charge on credit card use is there legal entitlement and if no then to whom I have to report this issue.

Ratnesh Dubey

parrynarang
          from Khanna, Punjab
          Dec 29, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I bought Activa on 13.11.2012 from Sarvpriya Auto near Arti Chowk, Ludhiana.. After two days , footrest was attached to my scooter. On 3rd day , I went to their office to complain about hardness of handle . Pushed hard by their oficial resulted in break of speedometer wire.I apprised them of problem in battery and self .I was asked to come next day to get it repaired. Next day , I was directed that the same will be repaired at the time of 1st service i.e. after one month . I visited their workshop thrice between 13.12.2012 and 16.12.2012. Finally , on 23.12.2012 , Sunday , my scooter was provided first service. Though speedometer wire was repaired but to my amazement , iself start , battery , choke all went out of order after service. Prior to service , it was working . battery charged and fitted into scooter by 3.30 p.m. Scooter handed over to me . Once reached home and since then Self, choke are not working. No answer on phone . Kick starting every time is causing problems. Tell me what to do .After it , I will be left with no option but to go to consumer court.

REgards,

Chiranjiv Kaur

W/o Parminder Singh
          Mob: [protected]

ajithks
            Dec 27, 2012

Address: Idukki, Kerala

I had purchased a new 'Honda-Shine' from my nearby honda showroom in April 2012.. Usually the usage of my bike not so heavy.. And iam driving it very gently..

Last weak, i found that the connection from one side of the 'BLACK-FIBER COVER' surrounding the headlight was broked while driving..
            Suddenly i went to the purchased showroom and showed it..

But they were saying that, it was due to some accidents or crashings.. But being the owner and the driver of my bike i am sure that nothing happened.. The told me that, the entire cover should be replaced with a new one and it will cost more than rs.700..

I and my friends are very sure that it is a pure manufacturing defect.. And the quality of that fiber connection is very poor....

Sir, is there any way to get a new fiber cover without spending anymore money...
            Also My bike is under warranty period..

Thank You..
            The below picture shows the problem..
            I had the same problem after 1 month of driving. I repaired through outside service station. Honda service is very poor.

Anil Kumar
              Dec 26, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I am regular customer of DHINGRA AUTOMOBILES which is in Nwada, New Delhi. I was drop my scooty HOONDA AVIATOR on 7th november,2012 for service in dhingra automobiles. My scooty no. is HR 26 BE 4178. They ignore the problem inside the vehicle and again I face the problem. Mr. DEEPAK repair my vehicle on 7th of nov., 2012. He give me bill of Rs. 1,635 including all thinks. After that I face some problem in my scooty, they told me that you come here after 4 or 5 days we will repair it but they can't do anything ,they give me reason that they don't have assasories. They don't repair my scooty's chak and break switch. I gave them my Mob. No. for contact me while you have all assesories but they don't.

Now today I go there for complaint against their service, I drop my scooty at 9:30 am and take it at 1 pm. In morning Mr. DEEPAK told me Rs 100 will charge and they write Rs 150 , while I take my scooty at 1 pm he charged me Rs 200 and he don't give me any bill of Rs 200. He told me that you come after 4 or 5 days for take bill.

Please take action on DHINGRA AUTOMOBILES service centre.

Today i want to let u know that i purchased a scooty activa 125 on 7th feb and after few days i came to know the handle of my scooty is not working properly so i thought that i should inform to service center but that time i was busy in my brother marriage so i could not inform and i did not have time that time but today on 25th feb i went to service center i told them whole problem and they said to me your scooty handle is not straight and they were demanding me some charges to fix this problem then i went dhingra showroom peeraghari bcoz i purchased scooty from there and then i told the problem to manger and he was saying ok i let check your scooty after then one man checked my scooty and he was trying to make me understand your scooty does not have any problem and manager said to me sorry we cant help u in this problem and i said to him i[censored] r saying my scooty handle is working properly so please give me in written then he denied to give me then i complained to customer care of honda they said to me we will let u know with in 3 days so i want your help in this problem and i want my scooty replace now bcoz m very disappointed the customer service of dhingra automobiles..plzz find the attachments current photos my scotty it’s totally ok..

sanjeevkaushik
                Dec 25, 2012

I purchased the CBZ Extreme in 8/2011 in Singla Automobile Mahavir Enclave, Palam Dabri Road, Dwarka, New Delhi-45.my bike no is- DL9SAF5142. E. no.-KC12EDBGG11770. My whole bike services was done in Singla Automobile Workshop in Mayapuri, Delhi.
                I had face a problem for last 1 month because my bike part was damage (bike footrest right side. Handle lock left side) in last 1 month n went to Singla Automobile workshop they ask me “humare pass nahi he aap karol bagh pata karo hum manga bhi nahi sakte” after that I went to karol bagh but no any result found they also commit me going to khanna workshop in mayapuri I went again n they ask me “aap k.s. workshop Mahipal Pur, New Delhi chale jao” I went again k.s. workshop they ask me “aap dwarka sec-1 chale jao”
                After that they ask me going to virender nagar bike market “vaha to mil hi jayega”
                I m going many workshop but nobody ask ma a right answer when I purchased the bike nobody ask me ki muze itna paresan hona padega .plz ask me what I should do I m bother I have no any way to going straight if nobody ask me what I do then I have only one way or last way consumer form
                Plz solve my problem

my number is [protected]
                From: NASEER. TC,48/275B AMBALATHARA MOBNO:[protected]. VEHICLE NO-KL-01-AQ-2688. TO,MANEGAR sir, mera bick ka spares 8 month se yahape hero honda ka serves center&spare shopes mai mill nahiraha hein.

Hero Honda — PARTS NOT AVAILABLE

PASSION PRO READING METER CENSER IS SOUND BUT THE PART NOT AVAILABLE IN SERVICE CENTER AND IN STARTING THE BIKE IS SOUND OVER. I HAVE GOING IN SERVICE CENTER 4 TO 5 TIME BUT THE PART NOT AVAILABLE.YOUR SERVICE WAS VERY POOR.

koolraj rash
                  from Khawhai, Mizoram
                  Dec 21, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBLE COMPANY IS HONDA ....!!! THEY ARE CHEATERS ... ND I NO HOW TO TREAT THEM ....
                  SO, NW I AM GOING TO REGISTER A STRONG CASE AGAINST THE HONDA FOR SELLING SUCH A NON SENSE BIKE AT HIGH PRICE AND MAKING FULLS OF CUSTOMERS ..... GUYS MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] /[protected] ..... ALL THOSE WHO R SUFFERING FROM THE SAME PROBLEM AND WANT THEIR MONEY BACK CAN CONTACT ME . WE ALL TOGETHER REGISTER OUR CASE BECAUSE U NO KI UNITY IS THE BIGGEST POWER ....... I WANT A RESPONSE ..!!!!!!!

unmeshdesh
                    Dec 21, 2012

Clutch Bell damaged in a month and replacement is chargeable?

I bought my Honda CB Unicorn in the month of August 2012 from Maansarovar Honda, Velachery, Chennai. Since the time of first service I am complaining about the vibration issues and they agreed that but not repaired properly. Now after 4 months they replaced Clutch Bell and asking for charges for the component. During this time I gave my vehicle 5 times in 4 months and every time complained about the issue.
                    I have opted for Extended...
                    9 Comments
                    Jac Thomas
                    Dec 20, 2012

The Customer care Manager , Secunderabad,
                    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. 20 December, 2012.
                    Plot No. 1, Sector 3
                    IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon
                    Haryana - 122 050

We had bought a Honda Activa two wheeler (in my spouse's name) on 21/08/2012 from Fortune Motors, Tarnaka, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (Chasis No.ME4JC448HC7509613 & Engine No.JC44E5508775). A couple of days after buying and riding the vehicle I took the vehicle to the company authorised service centre at Tarnaka, Secunderabad itself and told the personnel over there to rectify the problem if any since I had developed severe pain in the right arm and my lower back. I was under medication for this for quite some time. The technician after attending to the vehicle informed me that this is not a big problem and will be looked into when the vehicle is brought for the 1st Free Service. When after a month I took the vehicle for the 1st free service I got the problem noted by the service engineer but nothing was done then and then and there itself I again pointed out to the hard handle movement. The technician said your vehicle is ready for delivery and went away. I am having lots of inconvenience driving the above said two wheeler. When the company executive called me for a feed back of the 1st free service, I immediately told them of the hard handle movement that still persisted, for which the executive replied that it will be taken care of in the 2nd free service.

Today I took my two wheeler for the 2nd free service and reported about the problem which could not be rectified in the earlier visit. The service advisor noted the problem and told me that this will be rectified in this visit. Some time back the advisor called up and said that the two wheeler will be delivered only on the third day because the fork was bent badly and it needs time for repair. He also enquired whether
                    (i) the two wheeler had met with an accident;
                    (ii) the two wheeler had fell in pits while driving and
                    (iii) did it have a sudden impact anytime.
                    To all the questions posed above, I replied that nothing of them had happened and that right from the time the vehicle was sold to me I had the problem with the handle and had brought it to the notice of the concerned immediately but nothing was done. Moreover he said that all the cost involved to repair it will be borne by me.
                    Now let me ask as to why the charges be borne by me for a faulty vehicle delivered to me by the company even after bringing to the notice of the company its defects in the earlier stages itself.

Waiting to hear from your side at the earliest.

Sincerely,

Jacob Thomas &
                    Sheena Jacob

rajul rastogi
                      from Khawhai, Mizoram
                      Dec 13, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

sir ,
                      i have purchased a new SPG HONDA shine on 2 may 2012 on cash of rs 60,000... but since than their is some problem in its engine . it is SMOKING a lot and engine oil is also leeking from it ... service center is not handeling properly , its 3 service is completed even then the problem of smoking AND oil LEEKING has not gone... in the 3rd service its block has changed in WARANTY but no result & according to the company the min average of shine is 60 ... but my bike is giving the average of 30km /ltr ... their are many other PROBLEMS also with this bike ...
                      so, i want u to take the strong and a favourable action on this ...otherwise i"ll take a very strong action against spg honda company .
                      i want my full money back + the money that i have spent on using this bad condition bike .....i have spent 20,00 extra on it ...i want full money back ...otherwise I"LL ISSUE A CASE AGAINST COMPANY for making such non sense bikes ...because there are many known persons of mine who r suffering from the same problem by purchasing ( S H I N E ).............. SOLVE THIS URGENTLY ..................
                      RAJEEV RASTOGI ....CONTACT NO - [protected] / [protected]

Honda Shine Motercycle — No response for existing complaint

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had complaint about bad service from your Distributors in Ratnagiri - Maharashtra. I did not get reply from your side. Should I go at consumer court to get justice.
                      Please reply within 24 hours.

Dr.prasad mukadam.
                      company is not responding properly to its customers ... solve the customers problems fast
                      company is not giving any response to my problem ... they are taking it lightly but make it clear that this is the last and final warning i am giving u for solving this problem after this i take the help from court and consumer forum against you ... for selling such a non- sense bikes ...!!! i want my full money back ...!!! just be quick ...!!
                      contact on - [protected] /[protected]
                      i want my full money back + the money that i have spent on using this bad condition bike ...i have spent 20, 00 extra on it ...i want full money back ...otherwise I"LL ISSUE A CASE AGAINST COMPANY for making such non sense bikes ...because there are many known persons of mine who r suffering from the same problem by purchasing ( S H I N E )... SOLVE THIS URGENTLY ...
                      RAJEEV RASTOGI ...CONTACT NO - [protected] /[protected]
                      company is taking it lightly ... just take it seriously ... solve this complaint of mine ... just face your responsibilities don"t be a irresponsible one ... take a quick action ...!!!

Nikita1710
                        Dec 9, 2012

Activa Battery Problem

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

hello i have purchase honda activa before few months i have battery problem it running few km and then gets discharge when i gave battery to service station they are just recharge it and give me report that it has been repaired this problem accrued frequently they are not replacing the battery refusing for that my warrenty period will expire in 1 month then they wont reply me... what to do ??? they are providing very bad service.......
                        kamal kishor verma
                        Dec 7, 2012

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan

होंडा शाइन बाइक मेने 03/08/12 लक्ष्य होंडा झालावाड़ राजस्थान से खरीदी हे जिसकी खरीद के चोथे दिन से ही इसमे आ रही खराबी को लेकर परेशान हूँ डीलर इंजीनियर हेड ऑफ
                        िस अधिकारी से लेकर सब को बाइक मे बार बार आ रही परेशानी को बता व दिखा चुका हूँ लेकिन अभी तक किसी ने मेरी समस्या को ठीक से हल नहीं किया हे बाइक मे आ रही खराबी को ठीक करवाने के चक्कर मे मे काफी पेसो का नुकसान भी कर चुका हूँ मुझे इतना परेशान कर दिया गया की मुझे कोर्ट का सहारा लेना पड़ा मे इतना ही कहूँगा की जो आर्थिक दुख परेशानी मे भुगत रहा हूँ वो कोई ओर न भुगते अगर बाइक लेने का मन बना रहे हे तो सोच समझकर कर बाइक खरीदे मे होंडा की सर्विस व बाइक से बिलकुल भी संतुष्ट नहीं हूँ कमल किशोर
                        भवानी मंडी [जिला झालावाड़ ]राजस्थान
                        मोबाइल -[protected]
                        i have purchased honda shine on 16th january 2012 from lakhayhonda jhalawar.it has several problams like low milage which as low as 40km/li instead of 65 km/li.apart from this disc break system often makes a lot of noise, gear system also makes troubles in slow speed.i have some problems with pick up also beacuse it gives low speed even in top gear. when we start it in morning at first, it can't be started easily even with chock.
                        i took it to showroom more than 4 times but they didn't solve even a single problem.they always assure us for best service but they didn't deliver us a single time. evev they hve been given more than 600 for 5 years extended warrenty.
                        plese notice this problem because i have fade up for these problems.

lalit sharma

Aims_1508
                          Dec 5, 2012

I am booked Honda CB Unicorn bike with sub dealer SAI MOTORS (Vikhroli-Mumbai) on 11.10.2012 & he give me delivery of bike on 24.10.2012. But in that bike accessories like Battery, leg guard, saree guard & horn not available & he give me that accessories after 20 days. Now the 45 days are over but still my registration is pending & I am not able to drive the bike to the office.

Daily I am called that dealers but no response from their side. He told me that, actually this bike is in the name of Vihaan Honda (Thane) & Vihaan Honda sell this bike to the Sai Motors & now the Vihaan Honda not given him sell letter which is required for the registration of bike.

Now in this month my second bike installment is due & I still not drive my bike.

I request you to please do the needful

AMIT KADAM

GANGADHARAN. T.P
                            from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                            Dec 5, 2012

Address: Kasargod, Kerala

BOOKING NO. PMK 11080495 DT. 30/08/20111, ACTIVA HONDA, WHITE COLOUR, PIONEER MOTORS, KANNUR,AGENCY CODE. KL 120001 ,
                            COMPLAINT : SELF START.
                            AFTER 14 MONTHS ON 29/10/2012 GOT THE VEHICLE FROM ABOVE ADDRESS. DUE TO SELF START PROBLEM, I APPROACHED -- PACE MOTORS, KANHANGAD -- 67315, ON 21/11/2012 THEY TOLD ME TO REPLACE BATTERY FOR THAT. THEY REMOVED THE OLD BATTERY ON THE ASSURANCE TO REPLACE THE NEW ONE. BUT THEY DIDN'T TURN UP. IT FRUSTRATES ME LOT BY THE WAY THEY BEHAVED. I HAVE NO OTHER WAY OTHER THAN TO APPROACH THE COURT

MODEL CODE - SCV 110B
                            SOLD ON 20/10/2012
                            DELIVERY DATE : 29/10/2012
                            FRAME NO: ME4JC44 - 8JC7578316

Activa — battery complaint

i have parchage new honda Activa but i am fasing problam with in 10 days i aproch the shoroom but they are not respond porparli i will asked him so they taken battery after 10 day same batttery retaned to me it is not working agan i will meet showroom but they toled i can t do anyting that way i am giving comlant to you
                            Thaning u sir
                            KUNA JAGANMOHANARAO(B.A,B.L,.)

Honda Activa — service in improper way manner

To-
                            The Managing Director
                            Head Office & Factory
                            Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd.
                            Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar,
                            Distt. Gurgaon, Haryana - 122050

I have purchased activa to SWATI AUTO ENGINEERS, LINK ROAD , SAHARANPUR (UTTAR PRADESH).We gave activa on service 25/04/12 and they dont give in 3 days and earlier now there will be a 7 days gone but they dont give on respective day. I have face so much problem I want to go my office as far as 8 km daily.and return back also so I have face so much problem ,please take strictly action to SWATI AUTO ENGINEERS ,LINK ROAD, SAHARANPUR.

As much as soon reply in few hours another wise I will take action regarding to your company in protection of law .

YOURS FAITHFULLY
                            (DATE-2/04/12)

JAG MOHAN PURI

MOB: [protected]

EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.com

basil salim
                              from Chittur, Kerala
                              Nov 29, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I bought my bike on 24th nov. 2011. From the day of purchase my bike is having missing complaint.By giving accelerator , the bike starts chocking and stops,which reduces when accelerator is decreased.At morning time 2-3km i have to ride by this chocking.When I ride my bike after kept un rided of some time,the chocking starts.By contacting the dealer,it was said that at the servicing time it will be cleared.By now it has passed 4 servicings and no dealer in my nearby town has cleared the complaint.All type of servicing regarding the complaint has been done but no use and my complaint stays the same.It is too hard to ride the bike.
                              Please do the necessary needs that makes my bike's fuel missing complaint be cleared.

rohit avasthi
                                Nov 27, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had given my car MH43 AL3290 , Honda Brio S(O)MT for attending to accidental damage, to Hallmark Honda , Nerul on 6th nov. They ordered spares on 8th and commited to me delivery in 2 weeks. Till today they havent received the spares part, and they are saying the same are unavailable any where in India.
                                I express my grave concerns towards this poor service of Honda cars in India. How can they take 20 days and still unable to tell me how much longer do i need to wait???
                                If the company is able to produce thousands of cars every month , then how can they not provide me with spares that i asked?

They just dont care for our concerns and serious steps needed to be taken against the company.

Honda Cars India — non-receipt of discount for doctors of Rs.7000/only

The Customer Executive,
                                Honda Cars India,
                                Gr.Noida, India.
                                Subject: Non-receipt of discount for doctors of Rs.7000/ only on my purchase of City 1.5 S MT on 01/05/09 from Autokam Honda, Kamal Automotive (P) LTD, Madri,Udaipur ( Raj.).
                                With due regards it is to inform you that I have purchased City 1.5 S MT on 01/05/09 from Autokam Honda, Kamal Automative (P) LTD, Madri, Udaipur (Raj.).
                                As scheme for discount to doctors I submitted relevant certificate on the same day of purchase. The Autokam executive told me that they will issue cheque of Rs.7000/ only as soon as they get sanction from area manager,Delhi, Shri Arif.
                                After few days, the autokam executive informed me that the area manager,Shri Arif wants life member certificate on format as scheduled on company requirement. I contacted Shri Arif and asked him about format , Shri Arif told me that the life member certificate from Delhi Medical Association will be alright.Then I produced life membership certificate from Delhi at Autokam, Udaipur.I was regularly contacted to Autokam, Udaipur. After 2-3 week the autokam executive told me that the area manager, shri Arif is still not satisfied with the life member certificate.I again contacted Shri Arif that what actually he wants ? He told me that he wants life membership certificate from IMA Hqrs, New Delhi. According to him, I again submitted life membership certificate from IMA Hqrs, New Delhi .
                                Dear Sir, till date I have not received the amount. Now,I request to you to look in this matter and relieve me from agony.
                                Hope for positive response from you.

Dt.:15/06/2010
                                Dr.Arun Kumar Bapna,
                                Udaipur (Raj.)
                                copy to-Autokam,Kamal Automative (P)Ltd,,Madri,Udaipur(Rajasthan)

Honda Cars India — Non availability of spare for long time

This is Abhoy Singhvi, owner of HONDA CRV, 2005 Model, The problem of mine is, no response from the dealer, since two weeks ago on 3rd of Oct2011, I was having problem with the Ignitation lock key & since than I have called the dealer so many times, there is no responce from the company, no body has turned up to atleast confirm the date, about when can it be available...What shall I do, please do guide me.My ID [protected]@gmail.com

gyanendra68
                                  Nov 25, 2012

Address: Odisha

I GYANENDRA KUMAR SAHOO PURCHASED HONDA ACTIVA MOD CODE-SCV110B,FSC NO-2546378,ENE NO-JC44E.FROM ODISHA BERHAMPUR ,OM AUTOMOILE,DATED-11/5/12 FIND FOLLOWING PROBLEM
                                  1. INITIAL KICK START FIRST TIME NEVER HAPPENING IF BATTERY IS DISCHARGED STARTING IS IMPOSSIBLE.
                                  2,ADDITIONAL PROTECTION GUARD RUSTED WITHIN THREE MONTH.
                                  PRESENTLY I AM STAYING IN VISAKHAPATNAM AFTER TWO SERVICEING AT VISAKHAPATNAM ,SERV CENTRE NOT ATTENDING TO ABOVE DEFECTS INSPITE OF MY COMPLAINT,

KINDLY GUIDE ME HOW TO GET RECTIFIED ABOVE DEFECTS.

MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in MOB No-[protected],
                                  THANKING YOU G,K,SAHOO
                                  its bad hear dat... i thnk u should change ur vehicle... with all new Vespa 125, its original N Iconic sccoter... it is the only premium scooter in world. Vespa represent Style N fashion... Vespa is know 4 its quality N services... Vespa is an iconic, timeless and only premium scooter brand in the world, it was designed by an aeronautical engineer and it incorporates extraordinary engineering which is also been there in the aircrafts, Vespa is worlds only scooter with monocoque body construction, all this best engineering delivers you the extraordinary riding experience, safety and durability, but that's not all, the Italian design is most stylish and most appreciated in the world, that's the reason Vespa is featured in more than 100 Hollywood movies line Roman Holiday etc... for more details logon to www.vespaindia.com