ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 23740

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 717

ilai
Apr 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Dear Sir/Maam,

As per my conversation with you I need to bring to your attention my experience as an ICICI Bank customer.
My name is Ms Ilavarasi K residing at 263, 3rd cross 8th a main btm, Bangalore -560029 had availed of an ICICI Bank Personal loan just 3 year ago. My loan number is LPBNG[protected]. I have been paying for the past 3years ..I am out of Job in this current economic slowdown. I have written letters to state the same.
I somehow missed three installment.. My aged parents were subjected to unending calls asking for the money.
Please note that right through this process that started in the last of feb …calls asking them to deposit the money 'immediately'. Even after informing the caller of the situation, the calls did not end and at times were threatening in nature..
These recovery henchmen calls anytime on phone, mobile, irrespective you are sleeping in early morning or late night. They came in group anytime, gave several personal visits insulting her in my home, society and also followed her. Permanent incurable phobia due to ICICI Bank recovery agents..they are telling to me do suicide also not a issue but we need money …everyday early morning coming to my office ..3 or 4 people coming to my office front of everyone they are asking loan I informed all the time my situations..
But den also they are speaking like that only…I told that person I will pay 15th once I will pay one one emi they are received one emi also ..after that again they are what and all amount am depositing account they are blocking my amount …

This is a serious concern, - A collection Agency of ICICI Bank). The Name of the executive is Mr.krishna .His fraudulent mobile number is [protected] and muthappa [protected]. Infact he refused to show his identity proof and any contact information related to him. Some illegal acts done by Mr krishna.
1.Shouted at me and gave mental torture.
2.Used foul and raw languages
3.Gave threats and was very abusive.
4.Taunted and tried to humiliate.
5He was adamant and said that he will come in the night time to disturb till the time we do not pay him.
6He was very rude and harsh and kept on shouting- even though she (my mother) said him that she is a heart patient.
gave him a date to come and collect the payment but he was shouting and saying that he would sit at my place all day till the time we don't pay him.
And to mention a few words that he used, have a glance at the following utterances of that person –
These are not the only statements that the bank executive used, but were also accompanied by an offensive and abusive behaviour and language, which is legally and ethically against the Human Rights and Indian Penal Code.

I want a written statement stating the action taken against Mr.Krishna (The recovery agent) and strong action against all the people involved ICICI bank ( A collection Agency of ICICI Bank). The Name of the executive is Mr.krishna . His so called mobile number is [protected] / otherwise I will go to the court of law/consumer forum, circulate the message to the news groups, and caution all my friends about the incident.
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vamsikrishna3130
    Apr 19, 2017

Address: 500032

Hi sir, I have paid my complete credit card amount on the final due date it self, even though I paid the complete amount on the last day, ICICI deducted 500 rupees from my account saying that your account has a auto debit facility for credit card that why you have been charged 500 rupees for not making the payment before 9 am on your due date, sir my due date was 10th April it means I have time till night 12PM of that day, so I mad my payment on 10th April at 10 AM, even though I paid the complete amount they have charged 516 rupees from my credit card, when I spoke to that customer care he was so rude and disagreed to raise a complaint.

Parthasarathy Thirumalacharya
      Apr 19, 2017

Address: 560078

Reference is made to my online payment made to BWSSB for Rs340/
      on 15/04/2017 Subsequent to provision of payment made through
      Canara bank debit card No [protected] and entering OTP the
      message says transaction successful with receipt No [protected]
      and other entries not properly filled up The amount of Rs 340 has been
      Debited from Canara bank but no remittance is made to BWSSB even
      after 5 days and I had to make alternate payment
      I request you to refund the money to my Canara bank SB Account
      and intimate to [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest You may contact
      me on email or mobile [protected]. Anticipating early action
      With Regards
      TParthasarathy

John Mallick
        Apr 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700052

It seems ICICI bank is cheating with so many people, i suggest change your bank's name to cheat fund bank. Since long time i have been also complaing that a nominal recharge of Rs. 149/- was done for my Reliance Jio connection which failed from payment gateway which was also confirmed by JIO but you people don't even bother to reverse the amount and when i email you raising the concern what reply i get is elaborate your concern though i already had mentioned every detail along with all possible screenshots to make it clear that recharge was unsuccessful but than who cares you are busy in cheating more people. Anyway my savings account no.[protected], i wrote this message out of frustration because i have no faith in ICICI Bank, officials might reply to this letter to pretend that they are helpful but they will never resolve the issue. Keep earning crores of rupees by cheating small amounts from hundreds of people every day.

John Mallick.

schouhan
          Apr 18, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had received sms on 11 dec 2016 at 6:am that 306$ transaction has been done through my mobile. I immediately called customer care and informed that this transaction has not been done by me, cancel it and block the card.
          Icici customer care representative told me to send mail to dispute team to unauthorised the transaction. I did same with attachment of sms having that email too. Sr[protected]
          At end of dec i called customer care to ask about status, they were not able to provide status. As i had enrolled for auto debit i informed them to not deduct disputed money. Cc representive had assured me that disputed money will not be deducted. But they deducted all money on 4th jan.
          Again i called bank to give me my money back, bank had return my money in same credit card account. Without giving me any reason they closed the initial service request and raised new one sr[protected]

Now after 4 months, i got message that dispute has been declined by merchant and i need to pay that amount.
          I informed on same day why bank couldn't stopped the transaction what else is expected from customer sitting at india and transaction done at usa

I had not done any mistake still i have to pay for money. Credit card data had been stolen by chinese merchant which is not my fault, why i would pay for fraud transaction
          Please take necessary steps and save me from this fraud done by icici bank

Bv seshagiri rao
            from Sirsi, Karnataka
            Apr 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 533004

Sir, my son &daughter-in-law purchased 2 above bonds on 28-4-99 bearing bondholder no. S[protected] — certificate no.4558 &[protected] — certificate no.4559 with redemption date[protected]. Now that we have shifted from odisha (At purchase time) to andhra pradesh we request you to please advise the detailed procedure to get the redemption amount through our bank or otherways.

Murugesansivabalan
              Apr 18, 2017

Address: 614601

From

S. Murugesan
              S/o sivabalan
              26 periyasamy buildings
              Big bazaar street
              Pattukkottai-614601
              Thanjavur (Dt)
              Tel: [protected], mobile: [protected]

1, the deputy secretary, office of the banking ombudsman, chennai-600001, [protected]@vsnl.net
              2, the general manager, reserve bank of india chennai-600001, [protected]@rbi.org.in, [protected]@rbi.org.in, [protected]@rbi.org.in
              3, the asst general manager, banking codes and standards of india, mumbai-51,
              Ceo. [protected]@rbi.org.in, help. [protected]@rbi.org.in
              Sub: cheating, in the name of bank
              Ref: icici bank personnel loan account number: 1, lppki[protected]-emi:2704/-
              2, lppki[protected]-emi: 1586/-

. Sir/madam

Mail me the scan copy of bounced cheque leaves if i issued, i am not issue any cheque to the icici bank, but were it is come cheque bounced charges, how many time you collect penalty? — ? You take 56+56=112 rupes on every month to my sb account, last of they asked to collect 493/-rs, your agent collect 1350/- rs for closer of account, and then you reguarly take some amount to my sb account if i deposit, now you demand 7908/-rs, for penalty and bounced charge of 8277/-, i paid all emi pricipal of 1, 22, 000rs + interest of 29830 rs in the month of december 2009, what it is??? Sir, i given a compliant more then 54 times and i sent nearly 856 emails to the icici bank and rbi but still there is no action, my compliant registration numbers deabd/e/2016/08349, minha/e/2016/03307, dorvu/e/2016/01207, darpg/e/2016/12649, deabd/e/2016/08741, deabd/e/2016/08746, pmopg/e/2016/0266378, deabd/e/2016/08866, deabd/e/2016/09073, pmopg/e/2016/0275470, pmopg/e/2016/0312360, deabd/e/2016/10193, darpg/e/2016/15365, pmopg/e/2016/0328317, deabd/e/2016/10647 and deabd/e/2016/11275, pmopg/e/2016/0350583, pmopg/e/2016/0366922, deabd/e/2016/11726, darpg/e/2016/17772, pmopg/e/2016/0376599, deabd/e/2016/12062, pmopg/e/2016/0386594, deabd/e/2016/12391, darpg/e/2016/18814, deabd/e/2016/13007, pmopg/e/2016/0401977, deabd/e/2016/13462, pmopg/e/2016/0417622, deabd/e/2016/15655, pmopg/e/2016/0529406, darpg/e/2016/22415, govtn/e/2016/02795, darpg/e/2016/25142, pmopg/e/2016/0621794, govtn/e/2016/03122, deabd/e/2017/02313, pmopg/e/2017/0046090, darpg/e/2017/01809, govtn/e/2017/00354, pmopg/e/2017/0101978, darpg/e/2017/05355, deabd/e/2017/06744, govtn/e/2017/00615, pmopg/e/2017/0133025, pmopg/e/2017/0216239, govtn/e/2017/00991, deabd/e/2017/10409, till there is no action, kindly take necessary action please...

We advise having forwarded your complaint to the bank concerned for addressing the issue. We, however, advise that if you are not satisfied with the reply received from the branch/bank, then kindly approach the office of the banking ombudsman (Bo), along with all the details (As applicable) follow up may please be done with the office of the banking ombudsman concerned. You may also visit our website www.rbi.org.in → for common person → complaints → against banks – banking ombudsman scheme. Master circular on customer service in banks may also be perused for further information at www.rbi.org.in – for common person – useful information – master circulars – master circular on customer service in banks further, the banking ombudsman scheme is an alternate dispute resolution mechanism with summary proceedings.in case you are not satisfied with the decision of the banking ombudsman, you are free to approach another appropriate grievance redressal forum

I am s. Murugesan, s/o sivabalan i had a personnel loan in icici bank ltd, a/c no:lppki[protected], installment:2704/-p/m, and lppki[protected]-installment :1586/-p/m already i paid all installments, till now i am not get n. O. C, in the icici bank agent are cheat me in many ways and this one, in this situation i inoperative in icici bank sb account,[protected], i have to inform you that i don’t know about icici bank rules and regulation, when icici bank agent visit here that time they are not told about his rules and regulation but they collecting some papers and getting signature in blanked unfilled applications that’s all, but now they demand some amount for over due, i am not issue any cheque to the icici bank but were it is come cheque bounced charges, that is totally cheated the innocents people by way of bank, the same petition are forward to the rbi, and lord venkateswar at thirupathi thirumala, i pray to you, kindly take necessary action against icici bank to order to issue me a n. O. C

Without my permission, they take 56+56=112 rupees on every month to my sb account[protected], so i am not believe the icici bank so i inoperative the icici sb account, i am not ready to pay any penalty and cheque bounced charge, i am not issue any cheque to icici bank but were it is come cheque bounced charges — you are not issue a no due certificate, i inoperative my icici bank s. B accountant — i tell my friends and relatives about icici bank fraud — i disconnect entire dealing with icici bank — thanks byeeeeeeeee, bye good bye
              Govinda! Govinda!! Govinda!!! Govinda! Govinda!! Govinda!!!

Yours truly

S. Murugesan
              Copy to
              The customercare officer
              Icici bank ltd

Hi already in the month of december 2009, i paid all emi, last they demand 493/-rs, also paid the amount, but why did not close the account still, again and again send me the same instruction, do you cheat me?, i go to pattukkottai icici bank branch, but not respond me, what is this? It is a bank? Or do to any cheating business?, again and again why do you demand money, every payment i was paid, close the account and send me n. O. C,
              S. Murugesan

I am not belive the icici bank because so many times i pay this type of instruction, but they collect the amount then escaped, you do one thing first close my account and send me the n. O. C, then i pay to you, otherwise i am not belive you, it is not a bank that is a cheating company, it is my final stand

S. Murugesan

What? It is? Stupid activities? And foolish administration?
              One of your representative narayanamoorthy was providing a personal loan to me, and he collect the amount return back, i paid all emi to the same narayanamoorthy, you scuril to your representative narayanamoorthy, otherwise you don’t irridate me by mail/telephone, in the year of 2009 i stoped entire dealing with icici
              S. Murugesan

Without my permission, they take 56+56=112 rupees on every month to my sb account[protected], so i am not believe the icici bank so i inoperative the icici sb account, i am not ready to pay any penalty and cheque bounced charge, i am not issue any cheque to icici bank but were it is come cheque bounced charges — you are not issue a no due certificate, i inoperative my icici bank s. B accountant — i tell my friends and relatives about icici bank fraud — i disconnect entire dealing with icici bank — thanks byeeeeeeeee, bye good bye
              Govinda! Govinda!! Govinda!!! Govinda! Govinda!! Govinda!!!
              . Murugesan

Hi fools and stupids

Mail me the scan copy of bounced cheque leaves if i issued, i am not issue any cheque to the icici bank, but were it is come cheque bounced charges, you cheat me and making a foolish, i publish the tv media, dailys news papers, and facebook, whatsapp about icici fraud, cheating company

S. Murugesan

How many time you collect penalty

You take 56+56=112 rupes on every month to my sb account, last of they asked to collect 493/-rs, your agent collect 1350/- rs for closer of account, and then you reguarly take some amount to my sb account if i deposit, now you demand 7908/-rs, for penalty and bounced charge of 8277/-, i paid all emi with principal of 1, 22, 000rs + interest of 29830rs in the month of december 2009, what it is???

S. Murugesan

Pradeeps50
                from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 18, 2017

Address: 110065

Hi, my icici a/c has been blocked without any intimation and my bank home branch said that, they has received the mail from hyderabad to block the a/c as some cyber crime. And when i asked the reason they not provide the reason. But i am nothing do anything wrong. If any thing happened wrong with my account then pls share the details. So pls help me to unblock/unfreeze the account asap as i have no money in my hand.
                A/c no.[protected]
                Icici bank
                Name - pradeep kumar
                Mobile no.-[protected]/[protected]

Pradeep Kumar Muthuswamy
                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                  Apr 18, 2017

Address: 560050

As i received 2 icici bank credit card in the month of mar 2013 i immediately called customer care and i requested them to cancel a credit a card. But that time they informed me that one card has been deactivated and need not to worry anything about. But in the next year even i received a statement for cancelled card even they repeated the same thing that need not worry. Even this year i received the same.

As they say every time i can neglect it this time also. But the problem i came to know that it is negatively impacted on my credit report in cibil. I am in a plan of buying a house and i need to apply for housing loan this month.

I am again requesting icici credit card team to resolve my issue at the ealiest and update the same in the cibil report.

If you failed to do this time i am going to file a complaint against you.
                  Apr 18, 2017
                  Updated by Pradeep Kumar Muthuswamy
                  this month statement

maurya empreror
                    from Sheoganj, Rajasthan
                    Apr 18, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 0120

Dear icici team,

There is fraud transaction done from my account and complaining to icici customer care they are just giving me the complaint number saying that transaction is successful. Boss transaction is successful i know but it is not being done by me. Date of fraudulent transaction is 12-mar-17 and amount is rs 6000. Service number which were given to me :

Complaint 1- sr[protected] cleared in 8 days saying that transaction is successful.

Complaint 2- sr[protected] cleared in 17 days stating that transaction is successful.

Why you people are not understanding and working properly on my complaint. I need the amount which was transacted fraudulently.

I have to write this mail because your executives work on one pattern without listening the customer, they are lodging incorrect complaint which causes non clearance of actual problem.

I want your action in this complaint on priority as more than one month already passed in this matter.

Waiting for solution of complaint. Don't test my patience.

Thanks & regards:

Mithilesh maurya

I want close my complaint that i have raised earlier.

nirma123
                      from Silchar, Assam
                      Apr 18, 2017

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788005

Dear Team
                      Request you to kindly note the same on most urgent notes ...
                      We 5people went to KFC SILCHAR on 15.04.2017 at around 8.30Pm and order for 5sparkler watermelon against inv no [protected] dated 04/15/17 ;order no [protected] and thus we got the same in 10min and then we sat down to drink the same and we found the from juice one big insect(califlower Worm) was moving and at was alive and we got shoked and immediately we show'd the same to store manager as thus after he saw the same along with some customer he immediately punch that insect and on spot it died and immediately we asked him why you killed we wanted to take the photographs of same and then we have given the complain to them that if such is the Condition of food how the customer will eat at your store where is your safety and security and more over your store is running under licence of FSSAI and thus one staff commented thus jst one small insect its not big issue thus we told them who will taken the security and saftey of your store we the general public will be the main victims and then we came back and told them we would shot a complain to Kfc team thus we are writing the same to you so that some strict action can be taken against the store and we will also forward the some to FSSAI TEAM along the food safety and security dept of Assam ...
                      Dear Team
                      kindly treat this mail as utmost importance

Cc :FSSAI TEAM Delhi
                      :Food saftey and security dept govt of Assam.

Nirmal paul

rsahani999
                        Apr 17, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Recently I had horrible experience with an Icici bank employee called Subhrajit Ray (subhrajit.[protected]@icicibank.com). Being a loyal customer of icici bank for last 16 years this is one of setback i encountered. As i am currently on an TCS assignment overseas, i requested him to facilitate home loan for one of flat which i was identified to book.

I shared whatever documents he requested for like payslips, overseas address proof, bank statement, pan card etc. He insisted to send to his personal email but i asked his official email id to cc which he agreed. Later i have been chasing him like anything, he assured that documents have been verified once we come i will do the disbursement less than 5 days. I booked my tickets and everything.

Horror scene started, when i try to reach him he keep disconnect my phone, no reply to my WhatsApp messages. ( All read but no reply.) With no response i sent him final message why you behaving this way suddenly, do you know ombudsman (RBI) which regulates all these kind of irresponsible, false information or harassing customers. Then he suddenly responded saying i was seek so not replying.

You could have given a small reply a i have already booked tickets. How Infocity branch icici bank employee can behave so irresponsibly. Before reading further my WhatsApp messages he replied " ok, thank you"...Blocked me.

Omg. Can not believe, is this icici bank practice now a days gone to such a low level.

I tried to call him, he said i am busy and disconnect. What a crap, i cancelled my tickets and lost 1235 USD because of such stupid irresponsible and unprofessional guys.
                        Apr 28, 2017
                        No body has contacted me. Please do not change status to resolved. Please validate with me before marking it as closed. Email : [email protected] Ph : +62-8151-955-3020

dheesiso1
                          Apr 17, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I had applied for New NRE/NRO account on 4th April 2017 and it was told that it will be activated within 5 working days. Sales Executive, Customer Care, Branch Manager, CEO all these failed to honor the commitment and TILL TODAT 17th April 2017, my account is still not active. No one helps, every one lies daily "Today it will be done" but failed.
                          I am mentally harassed and even due to this delay, I am going to have a financial loss of a big amount.

Dont know to whom I should speak now, when CEO also could not do anything.
                          May 19, 2017
                          Apr 17, 2017
                          ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
                          Dear dheesiso1,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                          My one assist plan has been renewed without my consent. Please cancel the plan and refund my money back.

Date of Renewation:07/04/2017
                          My sr id:[protected]
                          My acc no:[protected]

ramanagoudar
                            Apr 17, 2017

Address: 560003

I have opened an account with ICICI bank more than 7 years ago. My Last name is spelt Ramanagoudar but it was wrongly printed as Ramangoudar in my old PAN card and his account was opened by ICICI bank in the Last name Ramangoudar. I recently noticed this mistake and approched the bank to get it corrected but ICICI Bank asked me to provide a gazette notification for change of name even though he provided them with a PAN card and Adhaar Card with his name spelt as Ramanagoudar. They refused to correct the spelling.

Despite all the professionals at its disposal the bank does not seem to understand that variations to the spelling of a name and change of name are two different matters. A name may be spelt differently on different documents as the typists were not very careful in the old days so different spellings of a name may prevail at the same time whereas a change of name is a conscious decision by an individual to alter their name on a given date. The matter was escalated within ICICI bank but I keep getting a reply that gazette notification is required. I keep saying to them that he has not changed his name but they don't seem to have commonsense.

I had the same problem with some of accounts in the Public Sector banks but they rectified my name across the counter based on his Adhaar and new PAN card. The public sector banks seem to understand the difference between variations in spelling of a name and change of name. ICICI first told me it was RBI requirement then when I confronted them with the process in the Public Sector Banks they changed their position and said it was their own Bank policy. They seem to have no provision for name correction only change of name as they don't seem to understand the difference between the two.
                            May 19, 2017
                            Apr 17, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a42lqn) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

From last two days i am taking with customer care regading the excess payment they have deducte from my a/c but there no response, i request you to look in this matter as soon as possible .m y id is [protected]@gmail.com
                            I was charged for dp . I was told that there will not be any hidden charges but bank levied 500

karthik-k.kumar
                              Apr 17, 2017

Address: 500091

Hi could you please provide an update on my personal loan status . application number PL07270293.

D.DESHAKUMAR
                                Apr 16, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600043

Icici bank pammal branch

A/c name : glitters
                                A/c type : current
                                Name : d. Rajasekaran
                                Mobile no. : [protected]

I have raised a complaint against a staff name sahul but till now icici bank never took step against the complaint..
                                After my complaint sahul came and spoke to us to with draw the complaint and begged (I have a video recording of everything)..
                                I told him to close my current account he promised and never done it... We closed and none came and took edc swiping machine till now and they are charging now around rs.8, 000 aprox...
                                Mr padvi favoured mr. Sahul in this fraudulant act in which i came `to know through a person from nanganalur branch (Icici staff) even i have that conversation...

I just request icici bank to go through my previous complaint i made in 9th april 2015 and please do a wavier on unwanted charges against edc swiping machine (Because none accepted the edc machine in pammal branch...

Below i am pasting my previous complaint pleace check

Icici bank chennai (Pammal branch) i am d. Rajasekaran dropped in to icici bank pammal branch (Chennai) the sent a person name shahul. Shahul he came and miss guided me telling me that online ssi icici won't accept it so he told me to give money for a registered ssi and also he asked me money for service tax also... Even though i told him that online ssi is enough but he insist me and forced me to give money. And at the same time he miss guided me that icici is going to close zero balance current account... I was in a situation that i badly was in need of icici current account so i gave a cheque and rs.5, 500 cash to him on 15 th february 2015... After that he never called and never informed me and went to his home town... I took his no. From bank and called him he said tommorow tommorow and dragged till march... Suddenly he came on 4th and disturbed my mom who is a heart patient coming and disturbing her and ringing bell 5 times when i am not at home... Even though my mom told him i am not at home but still he came and disturbed her... When i reached he came and asked another cheque telling my account is ready and icici need 1 more cheque... I asked for a service tax and registered ssi.. He said its ready... I asked him to show he told kept if office... This happened on 4th march... After that he left and never came back... On 8th march he came... Then he gave online ssi and in that registered ssi the date was written as 6th march... He is no. Fraud and asked me more money i said i gave already but he insist me and asked me rs2000 more... When i told him that i will call customer care and complaint then he said dont do and he will give money back... I got proof we took a video proof of him in our cc cam... I dont know where to submit and make complaint... Even after this mail if icici never fire him then its shows that icici is holding hands with those frauds... My name: d. Rajasekaran status : current account branch : icici pammal (Chennai) mobile : [protected]
                                I was holding a account in sangli bank ltd. the said bank got merged into icici bank in 2007. due to ill health conditions i could not obtain my account number then. i visited mynearest branch of icici in himayathnagar hyderabad but that was of no use instead they told me forget that account. kindly help me out as to how do i get my a/c no.

neetu79
                                  from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Apr 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 144401

My name is manish gandhi & i hold a account number[protected] in icici bank. On 13th of april i was trying to recharge my mobile no for worth rs. 100 from paytm but message was flashing that your bank has denied this transaction & i tried this twice but again the same message was flashing.

On 14th of april i suddenly checked my phone & found that i have received two messages from icici that my account has been debited with rs. 19998 in airtel money & one message of rs. 19990 from paytm whereas i have not purchased any thing from both the sites & i never share my personal details & otp to any one.

Hence it is a fraudulent transaction happened thru my account around rs. 40000.

Then i checked my paytm account & there was no such transaction showing in my account (Have attached the screenshot of the same) & i did not even open airtel money.

Then i called customer care on 14th & briefed all this case & customer care executive gave me complaint number[protected] & told me to submit my proofs & complaint form to nearest branch which i submitted on 15th in phagwara branch of icici.

But today again i was trying to connect customer care to know the status of this case but i not getting connected as in ivr its asking for atm password but my i already got my atm blocked from customer care executive and issued a new atm hence obviously password would have changed.

But i need a early resolution of the same & want my money back as soon as possible so please help me for way forward.

Also please let me know if any police complaint has to be lodged.

Bommisetty RL Prasad
                                    Apr 16, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I took the loan from icici-bank, while collecting the documents they haven't awared me, with out my knowledge they took my signature and they deducted amount of rs:9500+.

Later i noticed that they had created insurance to my loan from icici-lombard.

On the same day i. E 31-march-2017 i requested the cancellation of my policies.

Now they are asking that another proof to processing for settlement.

I haven't submitted any fresh documents with icici-lombard for policy creation.

Loan has been processed, sttled and policy also processed with same documents (Aadhar-card, pancard)

I tried couple of times with icici-lombard through mail and over the call to refund my amount. As of now there is no positive response from them.
                                    It's almost 15days completed.

I am strongly believing that your intervention is needed.

Kindly do needful help.

My cancellation request numbers are below.

Req no : [protected]
                                    : [protected]

B rl prasad

Deepak Fulzele
                                      Apr 16, 2017

Address: 497226

Money multiplier bond-0199 mmb two having bond holder no.5029-399 and certificate no. 2208 was purchased on[protected] and matured on[protected].Please let me know about payment on redemption on my mail id
                                      [protected]@gmail .com Til date I do not have received any information
                                      how to receive money after redemption from your bank.please inform me immediately on my mail id.Thank you
                                      May 18, 2017
                                      Apr 16, 2017
                                      Dear Sir, (Deepak Fulzele)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Kailash Kanwalia
                                        from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                        Apr 16, 2017

Address: 416010

We would like to register a complaint with you (Icici home finance/home loans) for the
                                        Reason that icici bank has not returned my original deed no. 2047 dated 24/05/2004 and
                                        Original registration receipt no. 2419075 dated 24/05/2004 after close the home loan
                                        Account. This sale deed nbr. 2047 has registered and executed between me and my vendor
                                        At sub registrar, taluka pardi, distrect valsad, gujarat. Which is as
                                        Follows:
                                        Kailash r kanwalia & pushpa kailash kanwalia
                                        V/s
                                        Smt. Kantaben chunilal gadia
                                        For your information, we have paid all balance loan amount on 23/03/2017 against my
                                        Home loan.
                                        Home loan a/c no. - lbkpr[protected]
                                        Application no. - [protected]
                                        Disbursement date - may 20, 2004
                                        Loan amount - rs.200000/-
                                        Property details:-
                                        Flat no. 10, krishna park
                                        Mahalaxmi nagar,
                                        Chala,
                                        Vapi
                                        Distrect - valsad
                                        (Gujarat)
                                        Pls do the needful at your end.
                                        Your's faithfully
                                        (Kailash r. Kanwalia & pushpa k. Kanwalia)
                                        Mobile no. [protected]
                                        Address:
                                        Plot no. 61, sasne building,
                                        4th bus stop, phulewadi,
                                        Kolhapur (Maharashtra