Complaints 23610

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 912

stalinsaravanakumars

Credit Card settlement NOC not yet get - Reg.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I have paid full settlement to my ICICI credit card Number [protected] dated 24-Mar-10. But still I didn't get my NOC from ICICI. Meanwhile I am keep on getting call from the Bankers and stating to settle my credit card at the earliest. When I check with them, they have told that nothing has been updated in their system. I have the proof all the cash vouchers. Kindly help me to get the NOC from ICICI. Regards,...
Aneesh v m
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Increase credit Limit

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Dear concern, I am Aneesh v m from Cochin, I am using ICICI bank visa platinum credit card holder and the card number is [protected], and its valid from 07/14, but i am worried about becoz, its creidt limit is only 20, 000/ only but i want atleast again 75, 000 so please do something and increase the limit. [protected]...
RAJAKUMAR SAHOO

SR347379191 WHAT IS THE STATUS.

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Respected sir, i have made a debit card purchased of Rs2883/- from Mahalaxmi provision store the same amount was debit from my account[protected] .But in Mahalaxmi transaction slip it is showing SALE REVERSED. CANCELLED TRANSACTION FAILED. I have complained in customer care OF ICICI BANK also, complain number SR[protected].it is my request to reversed the same amount to my account AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.Please do the needful....
Sandhya Niranjan

Transaction made to reverse

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear sir I have made a transaction of RS.2850 vide my credit card no. [protected] on 10th nov 14 . This transaction was made on website www.ccavenue.co ordering some items. I have not received the items till date. I am not getting any response from them to my mails and not able to contact them on phone. I hence want this transaction cancelled. I request u to pl do needful. Further I tried to contact your customer care no to lodge this...
sahil sahil

ICICI Bank - DP Charges Fraud - ICICI

Hi, I am Rajeev working as a software professional. I have a demat account in ICICI bank. Today I checked my bank transactions and to my surprise I found that there is Two debit transaction 'one transaction is[protected] DP CHGS Till sep-14- INR 238.76 and second transaction is[protected] DP CHGS Till sep-14- INR 435.40. When I created the demat account, I was not told about the DP charges and also I did not get any...
SanjeevAngrish
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

credit card No 4132-8975-4639-7003

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

C O M P L A I N TICICI Credit card Customer Care Divison Dear Sir/ Madam I am using a credit card No.[protected] of your Bank Every time I am penalized for the Rs 500/- as a late fee charges.While we are deposited check in the drop box well in time ALWAYS.When we have checked with the customer care they are saying as you are giving NON ICICI cheques. And you will have to deposit 5days before the due date.We donot understand...
rahul.gupta03

ICICI unwillingness to help

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

ICICI and its senior management is not at all willing to help its customers. The bank just know how to keep an account holder's money with them and when that same account holder asks for any help, ICICI just ignores and avoids account holder compaints...really shocking... Regards Rahul [protected]...
SrivastavaAmit

Money not debited

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

I had transferred 33, 000 INR to my ICICI bank tharwanganj, Lakhimpur Kheri branch on 21 August 2014. The money has till on date not been debited, neither has the sum been refunded to the Axis Bank from which the online transaction was done. The branch executive Mr. Ketan Shukla and Miss Swati have been giving me false promises since past 3 months about my amount being debited soon. I am forced to presume under such suspicious replies that...
pramodh vasishta
from Basi, Punjab

Investigation of missing payments not handled properly

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam, This is wrt the recent missing payment incident occurred at one of your branch. I had 43550 INR with me. Due to some reasons, I decided to make 2 payments to my savings account of[protected]. I made the first payment of 32000 INR and 2nd payment of 1550 INR. However, I handed over both the payments at once for your teller. As she was busy handling another customer, I think she might have mixed up the payments. However,...
Brands Academy
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

Complaint Regarding De-mat Account

Dear Sir/Ma'am This is to inform you that we employee of Brands Academy have salary account in your bank in Malviya Nagar Branch. Recently we came to know that our de-mat accounts have been opened without permission. Its almost 2 week after placing request to close our de-mat accounts. But we haven't got any positive response from any side. We have informed Branch manager and staff members of Malviya Nagar and Saket branch but instead...
anand prathmesh

reg misbehaviour of u r staff at nai sarak branch jodhpur

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

dear sir mam this is to inform u that yesterday means on 20th nov 2014 i had been to u r nai sadak branch for depositing my cash in saving account number[protected] in the name of sneha malivya the amount was rs.15000 automatic deposit machine was out of service so i had filled the payin slip and third party form as snehas account in new delhi as i had been to mr.agarwal for his approval signatur on third party form he refuses to sign...
samit sengupta 58

Unresolved grievance against my Credit Card no.5176370166776009

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I am very much surprised to find the Statement dated 10th September, 2014 showing an amount of Rs. 10, 864.24 due against the above mentioned Credit Card. In this connection I would like to draw your kind attention to the following :  I could not pay the minimum amount against said Credit Card since February’14 onwards due to acute financial crisis.  By the end of July’14 I have received a letter from your Bank stated...
krishan_ror

satelment of full and finel payment agaisent cc no -4443410166337004

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

dear sir Reg . abobe mentioned subject I had made full payment on satelment time vide your bank receipt no [protected] dated[protected] for Rs. 4350.00, - 8960773 dated[protected] for Rs.1250 and 9177079 dated[protected] for Rs.2400.00 there fore your bank person making so many calls on cel no [protected] and repeat to pay same amount, you are requested to kindly take necessary action, thanking you krishan lal...
aditya_mittal312

Irrelevant charges on my credit card

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, While I viewed my ICICI credit card statement for November month, I saw that I have charged Rs. 100 as fees for Duplicate statement of credit card and above that there was service charge of Rs. 12.36 for this. Moreover, this was charged twice in the same month. This transaction in statement was suspicious to me, hence I dropped a mail to ICICI([protected]@icicibank.com, customer.[protected]@icicibank.com) on 15th Nov, 2014 describing that...
karsan bhadra

Regarding credit card payment

dear sir, I have recived onenmore additional bill from your side i.e of Rs 1, 999.24 against our credit card number"[protected]" . we have already paid Rs 21, 031 against cheque no 067814 on date[protected], that cheque is aready credited in your current bill. But we have recived late fee, service tax, and interest charges accured in this bill as a late fee. Therefore we request you to please wived the above charge of Rs...
shikhapandey01
from Bilhaur, Uttar Pradesh

Is my Money safe in ICICI BANK?

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Customer Support Manager, I am a dissatisfied customer of your bank ICICI Bank. I am having two accounts with ICICI Bank ltd. Both are savings accounts Account details are : 1)ICICI Savings Bank Account :[protected], Aliganj Lucknow 2)ICICI Savings Bank Account :[protected], Hazratganj Lucknow I have a major question to your prestigious bank that is my money secured in your bank. Yesterday i was driving back to...
hrishikesh_joshi

illegal deduction of money from my account

I got a call from ICICI bank. In the call they forcefully took the approval from me for one service though i said i will think n then i will inform you regarding this service. The bank caller replied that this is just the call for you that you are interested in this service nothing more than that. After 2 days the bank deduct the amount of 1399 from my account for this service which I never used. Now they refused to give me the refund...
deend

Refund Intrest fee & service tax( credit card )

My card no: [protected] last month bill u charged the interest fee & services we never paid late your bill we always pay bill on time u can see over record your bill always come after10 days from the issue date this time also we received the bill on 14.11 2014. I have paid the amount 16000 and balance 336 rs .now please cancelled /refund the interest fee(669.39) & service tax (82.00) on your book & next bill give me refund...
rs_engg

ICICI personal loan fake business

I don't know why I am getting call from ICICI personal loan. They are saying in 2007, I have taken loan. I didn't receive a single call. Now suddenly they started calling me. I have not applied for loan in 2007.I don't know how they got my current number and address. Please take action against the ICICI bank I have got call from [protected] (Chennai)...
APOORV28589

CREDIT CARD UNBLOCK

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Due to entering wrong password my credit card got blocked. I am calling from my registered mobile no. which is [protected] (i get my transaction details on this no.) but still IVR system is saying please call from your registered phone no. to proceed further. Please help me get my card unblock asap....