[Resolved] Icici Lombard — closed the claim without intimation

 
6 Reviews
16,sivan kovil south car street,kokkirakulam,tirunelveli., Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India
 NAREN MECH radha on Apr 2, 2019
Survey took in pratham honda, kanchipuram and details regarding that was attached in this mail for your confirmation and also this picture was shared by the surveyor. Surveyor is lieing, please investigate properly. The estimation amount was shared to the surveyor and this proof too submitted in this mail for your reference.
* due to showroom (Pratham honda) closed, vehicle was shifted over to lingam honda. It was handed over to me at today (27th march 2019). This is the contact number ([protected]) for your confirmation, please confirm with this person at lingam honda showroom.
* for your confirmation, attached the bill details please confirm with the showroom.
* attached the conversation between the surveyor and insurance person mr rajkamal also attached.
*no one is replying properly, they're trying to cheating me.
I've a proof. I need a justice. Kindly support regarding this.

closed the claim without intimation
closed the claim without intimation
closed the claim without intimation
closed the claim without intimation
Complaint marked as Resolved May 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2019] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by NAREN MECH radha, Apr 02, 2019
Already raised a complaint, and contacted more than 10 customer care agents and requested and fighted towards your teams, but still no more ends. This is my last try, hereafter I'll be going on with law. Please consider this an priority
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Apr 02, 2019
Dear Naren,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Apr 03, 2019
Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 96******03 /87******31. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected].

Further, we request you to share your convenient date time in order to discuss about your concerns..

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Apr 09, 2019
Dear Mr. Singh,

We write this with reference to your below concerns.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 96******03 /87******31. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected].

We have reviewed your claim with our senior claims officials and would like to inform you that despite of reminders you have not approached us regards to your claim.

Hence we are unable to process your claim under Vehicle Not Reported.

We assure you best of our services
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please don't blame, i not received anymore calls. All mobile numbers will be reachable, if its not reachable, why can't you message me or mail me? Don't put this as reason. This is too irritating reply.
You're just here to blame not to solve the problems.
Since there is an justice in my side and I've submitted all proofs why can't i claim?
Contact me through mail if my mobile is not reachable, don't fool me please try to solve a problem.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
[protected]
Very much frustrated with this insurance, i need in money, what is the use of insurance, eventhough I've a insurance and I've submitted all proofs, survey has taken, bill is submitted, but claim was closed.

WORST ICICI LOMBARD...

HELP FOR ME TO CLAIM
Why you peoples are saying ""not able to reach me???""

I'm asking, I've submitted all proofs and all those things, then what else to enquire me??? Whether this is the way of procedure to torture the customer???For claiming and it's procedures and reclaiming itself, I've to follow and I've to work for it alone? You peoples will be just blaming and will says norms and rules. Right??? You're there to close the claim and close the case and such irrelevant activities, please understand, you're try to satisy the customer... you peoples don't know whats to do... whether ICICI LOMBARD is following this type of techniques to save money??? and just allow me to claim, mail me,
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Singh,

We write this with reference to your below concerns.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 73******90/87******31. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on 022-66877111.

We have reviewed your claim with our senior claims officials and would like to inform you that despite of reminders you have not approached us regards to your claim.

Hence we are unable to process your claim under Vehicle Not Reported.

We assure you best of our services
I've spoken WITH you regarding this concern, dear viewers please don't go on with ICICI LOMBARD, its fully a fraudulent company, the person spoken with me Sharma, is speaking very rudely, he's saying that """**** If you want to claim, raise a case***""" how dare these peoples are...**** very much frustrated with this ###, eventhough I've a justice on my side and proved all those things, these ### are fooling me. Justice has dead.
Jutice is died because of ICICI LOMBARD,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1050
    Pending
    123
    Resolved
    309
    phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard - closed the claim without intimation