[Resolved] Ixigo — money return

 
8 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Jasmeet Kapoor on Jun 29, 2018
As per my complaint is i booked 2 tickets for new delhi to amritsar rs 510/-. On dated 21/06/2018. But tickets confirmation is failed and payment status is successfull. So i didnt recieved my refund payment last one week.
My account no. Is ac/ [protected]
Ifci - punb063200

Hope as soon as you give up my money.

Thanks

Jasmeet singh

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jun 29, 2018] Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Jasmeet Kapoor, Jun 29, 2018
Not recieve my payment last one week
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2018
Hi Jasmeet,

Greetings from ixigo!

Please share the ixigo Booking/trip ID starting from "IXITR" so that we can check and assist you better.

Looking forward to your reply.

For further assistance feel free to write to [email protected]

Regards,
Team ixigo.
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, mene 19/06 /2018 ko sultanganj to Bandel Jn ke liye 13024 gaya hawrah express me 2 baar tickets book kiya but wo tickets book Nhi hui aur Mera payment ₹225 & ₹450 cut gya my transaction I'd IXITR[protected] AND IXITR[protected] SO SIR PLZ PLZ PLZ MERA AMOUNT REFUND KR DIJIYE

Payment due
Vikram Rajpurohit Kharabera's reply, Jun 25, 2018
Payment due
Vikram Rajpurohit Kharabera's reply, Jun 25, 2018
Due payment
Dear sir/mam
I request to solve my problem
I had booked 2 ticket on[protected] in train no. 15008 .my booking id IXITR[protected] .But my booking was failed and 380 rupees deducted from my bank account so please solve my problem and refund my money. Thank you.

I tried 3 times to book my ticket but ticket not book amount deducted not happy
I book my ticket on 20 June for Aurangabad two times ticket payment 405+405=810 rs.this payment deducted to my account but not book my ticket so till date I have not received my refund I got the message for refund but till date I have not received my refund amount so as soon as possible release my payment

Thanks
Dipti shah
[email protected]'s reply, Jul 5, 2018
Ixigo ARN no.74332748172817191367827
And ARN no.74332748172817191734851 so as soon as possible release my payment
I booked a train ticket for two adults from Pune-Nagpur on 7 July 2018, 7.34 pm. Transaction failed but money (INR 1694/-) has been debited from my debit card. Order ID:-IXITR[protected] & Payment ID:- 11398JW7CN9X3FOJJP
My id k98tyagi refund mony 890

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    594
    Pending
    74
    Resolved
    463
    phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    location
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Ixigo - money return