Complaints 2685

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

KFC India

KFC India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4402 5100

KFC India Website

KFC India Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

KFC India reviews & complaints page 61

yagna sri
May 6, 2021
May 13, 2021
This thread was updated on May 13, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund Amount not received

I ordered food on kfc app on 23april 2021. The payment was successful but order could not be placed for unknown reasons. But I didn't get any messages regarding refund. Please process the refund amount.

I have shared the transaction pic also.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.It already been 14 days...
Pavan krishna237
May 6, 2021
May 17, 2021
This thread was updated on May 17, 2021

I was served Over salted chicken

Hi, i visited KFC ToliChowki near Indian Oil petrol pump, Hyderabad. I ordered for a mingles bucket and 7up. The Chicken strips and wings were over salted. I asked for a replacement for which they said al the strips and wings are of the same taste and so it will be replaced with a chicken piece (normally comes in a Chicken bucket) . I was a bit unsatisfied but agreed to it...but the given piece was uncooked. The taste was of a roadside and...
AllwynSaldanha
May 6, 2021
May 6, 2021
This thread was updated on May 6, 2021

Wednesday special

Address:Bhawani Peth, Pune

I am from Pune and I regularly order from KFC specially on Wednesdays.
Yesterday I had ordered for 10 pcs bucket and 12 pcs boneless.

Sorry to say for the first time in the 10 pcs bucket there were 6 leg pcs and 4 pcs breast which was not cooked upto the mark, I mean upto KFC standards. Instead of juicy it was hard to bite.
6 leg pcs was too much for us and didn't expect this from KFC.
The order...
Neva Niragha
May 6, 2021
May 6, 2021

Order could not be placed but money debited

Address:KFC, QRS mall, MG road, Trivandrum

I (Neva, Leela Shelters Trivandrum) ordered food on kfc app on 5th may 2021. The payment was successful but order could not be placed for unknown reasons. But I didn't get any messages regarding refund. Please process the refund amount....
Bharath280
May 6, 2021

Money got deducted order not placed

Address:Mysore

I ordered 3 items on 5th May. I made payment of rs.649 through Google pay but order not placed. My money got deducted from my account. So resolve the issue and refund my money as soon as possible. Thank you...
Vaibhav nraj
May 6, 2021

Payment is done but order is not received

I Odered in kfc app payment is done through Paytm but Order is not taken by app amount is deducted from my account...
Rohit Sarangi
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
This thread was updated on May 5, 2021

Money got deducted but order didn't get placed

I ordered food from kfc app money got deducted from my account but the order didn't get place. Please check this. My order was worth Rs. 334...
Nilesh Vermas
May 5, 2021
May 6, 2021

Refund money asap

I have placed an order from KFC application.I have paid through upi mode.My money got deducted from upi mode but order is not placed.
My mobile number-[protected]
My email id-verma.[protected]@gmail.com

Please refund my money ASAP.

Please find the attached screenshot for your reference....
Mehmooda Hasan
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021

Dry and stale meat.

Address:Ramgopalpet, Secunderabad

On 4th of may 2021, we had ordered hot wings and 5 piece hot and crispy chicken leg bucket.
The chicken was extremely dry and the meat was stale
There were black streaks on every chicken piece we had, and had to throw the majority of it away
We also experienced stomach flu due to the bad quality of your food.
The bill no was 110075...
Yash2106
May 3, 2021
May 5, 2021

Not Refunding money

I tried to place an order on 29/04/21 through INB transaction from my SBI account to YUM RESTAURANTS INDIA Pri Yum banking name and the money has been deducted but order was not placed and money has been not refunded....
Pooja2610
May 1, 2021
May 3, 2021
This thread was updated on May 3, 2021

Amount debited my order not received

I have ordered from KFC app . My amount Rs 463 was debited from account my order not placed. And not received. I want full refund....
Rajesh Namasivayam
May 1, 2021

Fail to place order but money deducted

On 1st May 2021, an order placement throught the kfc india app was attempted and failed after payment, but the transaction was complete and the amount was deducted. After this, no information about refund was displayed and the amount is not yet returned....
Ananda Narayan
Apr 30, 2021
May 1, 2021
This thread was updated on May 1, 2021

Refund conflict

Address:QRS mall Trivandrum

I tried to order from the KFC app on 12th April 2021, I paid the amount using my debit card and the order didn't get placed. So i called the customer care they asked me to order again and I tried once again and the same thing happened again. My money was deducted twice, now when I'm asking for a refund they are saying they can only provide food and that too for only one of the payments. The shop from which I tried to order was KFC QRS mall...
anoopnaveen
Apr 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2021

Cash deducted but showing no order when I sign in

I need to know if my order placed or not please return my money . [protected] my number...
abhai777
Apr 29, 2021

Not received order

Address:sector -9, A/77, india

I made an order on april 29 of rs/- 195, on kfc app without signing up, i called the nearest kfc store but they said the order was not placed. Therefore i did not recieve my order. I would like a full refund....
Ansh Dey
Apr 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2021

I got my order from the kfc india official app and my money got deducted from my account but the order wasnt placed

Address:Adabari Guwahati Assam

Such a bad experience in the KFC Adabari, Guwahati Assam outlet. I got my order from the app of kfc. My payment was successfully and my was deducted from my account but the outlet claims that my order wasn’t placed and the money will be refunded aftr 14 days. This was such a bad experience I need to pay my money again to them to get my order. And there’s no assurety of getting my payment back...
Pradeeban8
Apr 28, 2021
Apr 29, 2021

Not received order

Address:Malviya nagar Delhi

I had ordered from kfc malviya nagar on 28/4/21 at 8.34 pm. I have been trying to contact the kfc customer care for past 30 minutes. I'm not able to get through to customer care and it's getting bounced. There is no proper means of complaining to the kfc also. I have not received the food yet and there has been no communication from kfc as well...
Soumesh B
Apr 28, 2021
Apr 29, 2021

Zinger burger

Address:Bhatinda food court

There was no lettuce inside the burgers. I had ordered for 8 burgers....
Monal Shinde
Apr 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2021

Payment deducted issue

I have made online order money diducted but order not placed...
Swathi1999
Apr 24, 2021
Apr 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2021

My payment got deducted and I didn't receive my order.

My payment of Rs 850.5 got deducted from the KFC app when I paid through my paytm upi account. My money was debited but order was not placed.
Please look into it and get my refund as sson as possible. I have talked to the customer care no. Of KFC and they said to make a complaint here.
Attaching my payment details for your information so that you can initiate my refund as soon as possible please....