Complaints 2687

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

KFC India

KFC India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4402 5100

KFC India Website

KFC India Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

KFC India reviews & complaints page 64

GloriaRabha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I need my refund

Address:Shillong

I order from kfc app on 13/03/2021 but my order it’s not successfully placed but my money it already deducted from my account amount 405 I complained twice but still there no action please refund my money ASAP from Shillong Meghalaya...
Annu605

Refund related

Dear KFC
Sub. Refund
Sir I was order on KFC app 12 march amount was 759 through paytm but order was cancelled and my money didn't sent by KFC please resolve this....
Vishal sarbjeet

Dust complaint

Address:Rajpura prime mall chandigarh road

Table ke uper 40 mint hogya h abi tak nhi uthya dust..kya aap doge mujhe jawab iske baare...
shonulu

Money deducted from bank. Money didn't get refunded

Address:Hanamkonda

Hi Team

I have visited KFC at Hanamkonda dist warangal today 13th March 2021 and placed order. The bill amount was 940rs . I have made payment via my debit card.. money got deducted from my bank but kfc didn't receive the money itseems.. when will I receive my refund. Please suggest...
Mom VS Son Multicuisine

Amount debited but order not processed

I have made an order in KFC on 13.03.2021 and the amount of Rs. 576.95 has been debited but the order not placed. please check the attached payment details and refund the amount.

K Raghavendran...
Mahalakshmi bommy

I made a oder in kfc app and made a online payment through upi for an order payment is completed but order is not placed

Address:Amanora mall

I placed an order today in kfc app and made payment through upi and the payment was completed and order is not placed so need to make an order again but I need the refund of my upi payment my upi transaction ID[protected]...
BRitu

Complaint regarding billing amount

Address:Bhuvneshwar

We just visited kfc bhuvneshwar at esplanet mall our bill amount was rs 919 but my account debited by rs 1919. Kindly refund extra amount ASAP. Thanku...
Sai G Prasad KM

Money deducted my account

I have ordered food through KFC App on 09/03/2021 of rs 584 I had not get conformation from their end also food was not delivered but my money had been deducted. Till date I have not received any refund from ur end. Also I am not able to get any contact details of any your department where I can to discuss the matter and raise a complaint. Kindly look into the matter such that I can get refund as soon as possible......
abhinav5425

Poor services and impolite staff

I ordered for a veg zinger meal, but it took the them forever to serve it to me and my family. When I asked them about this delay, they started making excuses and instead of apologizing, they were rude and impolite....
Adarsh0007

Regarding order takeaway

Address:Muzaffarpur,Bihar

I ordered from kfc website and make a payment towards that order and payment is shown successful but when i reached restaurant( located in Muzaffarpur) they say that the order is not showing in their screen. And refused to give me my order...
Address:Orient mall

A payment was deducted of 1309 from my Paytm account on 21 feb 2021 but the order wasn’t placed and the money hasn’t been refunded yet .. please look into it . And solve it out by refunding the amount...
Mnasad
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

Amount deducted from bank account but transaction failed from kfc side

Address:Kfc vr mall anna thirumangalam, anna nagar mogappair chennai 600040

Manasa
March 4, 2021 tamilnadu
I recently placed an order in KFC from chennai on 3th march 2021. I paid Rs 258 via debit card (bank of india) but the order was not placed . The amount was also deducted from my bank account.
I have attached screenshot for your reference.
Please initiate the refund as soon as possible and help me get this issue resolved....
Chetankumar Poonati

Placed online order successfully but items not delivered

Address:Kfc uppal

I had placed online order from kfc Hyderabad it was a successful payment but items not delivered ...and it was showing no orders placed...
Aditya_Mehra

Incomplete order

Address:Sapphire Foods India Pvt Ltd TF-10 Eva Mall Vadodara Gujarat

I ordered 3 items from the KFC app but received only 2 of them.
The order consisted of 1 regular popcorn, zinger tandoori and classic zinger. Popcorns were missing from the parcel.
Date of incident: 1/3/2021 ( Monday )
Total Bill: Rs 443
Cost of Popcorn: Rs 103
This is too much carelessness showed by the employees of KFC.
I request a refund of Rs 103 for the popcorn which I was supposed to receive...
Jsplsingh

There is a hair in the chicken vings

Address:Preet vihar kfc store

I went to your store today, I placed my order and after that I took a bite of chicken after that I got a hair in it, I have been going to KFC for a long time but today I have a lot of disappointed which happened today in my meal, while suddenly I saw that the hair was in chicken piece, I want to complaint about this thing I m very disappoint with this thing as you know there is a covid pandemic is gone This is so hilarious thing I'm visited...
Himal Sanva

Amount deducted from account but order not placed

1st March, 2021. I ordered from KFC app and i did my transaction through UPI, the amount was debited but order was not placed. Please kindly help...
Address:Gorakhpur . Orient mall

Payment was successful of 1390.88 but the order wasn’t placed...
RIO R

1 hour 30 minutes late delivery

Address:156/B M. V Nagar 2nd cross left side, Kappagal Road Bellary

I placed a order at KFC containing Regular pop corn and pop corn rice bowl. The order was place at 9:31PM the order was delivered at 11:09 PM . The rice and chicken was not even warm The rice was at the half proption in the bowl....
Sak Arfath Khan

Money detected from bank account through UPI Payment But Order didn't placed

Address:The Graphics Plus

Its ridiculous that KFC Service in India down to level 0, been trying all the customer care numbers given by KFC none of the number is valid.

it was special occasion, no probs show must go on.

just refund my money back,
No to KFC again.

Thanks & Regards,...
Address:Orion mall

I placed a take away order online by paying through Paytm upi .. the amount was deducted but the order wasn’t placed . Please refund the amount..
I placed an order of 1390.98 in the name of ayush, [protected] ....