KreditBee — which I have already paid loan.

Address:530068

Shri khoda ranka, i had taken rs.4500/= short tearm loan from kredit bee on 28th july 2018 for 15 days. But the payment due date 12th august 2018. But i have paid it on 1st august 2018. After payment total outstanding amount i got a confirmation message & confirmation mail from kreedit bee that payment has been made me sussessfully and it has been credit to their bank and that time, i have talk with kreedit bee customar care, they reply me they have got. But it is still showing due and also overdue for 67 days, i talk since last 15 days and they assuring me, it will be updated with the day end, every day, but nobody updating this, please look at this matter, it's harassing me.

I have paid the loan 07/11/2018 from paytm app my amount is deducted my idbi bank but still not receive any message this site and due date till end today please solve the problem immidiatly

I applied a loan but what they said is, they is said my loan is approved but it is not credited to my account.it happened on sunday.i have sent an email but no proper reply.i want an explanation.
Creditbee Mujhe Lon kyu nahi mil raha hai [protected]

Dear Chujung,

We are really sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience and would like to sincerely apologize for the same. We request you to drop an email to [protected]@kreditbee.in with all the details and our team will check and assist you with your query.

KreditBee
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    KreditBee Phone
    +91 80 4429 2200
    KreditBee Address
    3rd Floor, No.100, The Royal Stone Tech Park, Benninganahalli, K.R.Puram, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all KreditBee contact information