Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 7162

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 7

Naveen5001
Feb 16, 2016

So technical downtime in last 4 days

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Main 3-4 din se Lumia ka 300 cash back wala promo code dal raha hun per humesha tecnical downtime Bata raha hai koi call bhi attend nahi Karta kya Karun...
chat2amit
Oct 20, 2015

Complaint to RBI about fraud and wrong calculations

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

My transactions sum should not be zero as showing in wallet, please carefully check my account else i will send a complaint about mobikwik wrong calculations to RBI banking ombudsman, i will publish the wrong calculations blog on muliple websites, and will raise my voice and inform the complete ncr customers on facebook, twitter and through gmail warning customers about wrong calculations and cheating my mobikwik( my acc registered with [protected]@gmail.com)...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
10 Comments
ayush gadhyan
from kolkata, West Bengal
Jul 23, 2015

Deduction of money from my bank account

I was adding money to my mobikwik account to pay my postpaid bill. I added 1000rs but the amount was deducted from my bank account and i didnot receive in my mobikwik wallet. I raised many complains to the MOBIKWIK COMPANY . I got response from the company that within 7-21 days the issue will be resolved. My complaint ticket no.on 27/05/15 is "Ticket #2712223". It has been 2months approx.till yet my money has not been refunded....
pinaakee
Jun 21, 2015

Fraud Transaction.

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I wish to bring to your notice, a fraud transaction which took place yesterday, 20.06.2015, using my mother's debit card. She got a call from the number [protected]. The person claimed that he was calling from the SBI n told his name was Ravi Kumar, branch manager, and that my mother's ATM card will be blocked within two days. He asked for the debit card number and then one time password. As my mother does not have much knowledge about...
Harrsha Dhanwariya
from Patiala, Punjab
Jun 18, 2015

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM ACCOUNT BUT NOT ADDED IN MY WALLET

This is in reference to ticket #2642231 dated 15/5/2015, an amount of Rs.1000 was debited from my account but not credited either in My wallet or credited back to my bank account. After filing the ticket no 2642231, the customer care confirmed the status of the transaction as failed and assured that money will be returned in my account in 15 days which is not returned till date. Kindly look into the matter and intimate me accordingly....
pissedoff123
Apr 14, 2015

Fraud transaction with my debit card

I wish to bring to your notice, a fraud transaction which took place yesterday, using my mother's debit card. She got a call from the number [protected]. The person claimed that he was calling from the SBI and that my mother's ATM card has been blocked. He asked for the debit card number and the one time password. As my mother does not have much knowledge about the internet banking process, she was easily duped, and gave off the debit card...
52 other people found this review helpful
52 found this helpful
32 Comments
iamprince
from Patiala, Punjab
Dec 24, 2014

Sorry, Something went wrong This transaction will not be completed due to some technical problem

I HAVE AROUND 7000 BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT, BUT EVERY TIME I TRY TO PURCHASE ON SNAPDEAL.COM GETTING ERROR MESSAGE Sorry, Something went wrong This transaction will not be completed due to some technical problem.Is MOBIKWIK a fraud trying to block and rob my money or can the issue be solved...

On 07-Dec-14, I tried to recharge my mobile with Rs. 300/-, It deduct my money from my account and says that unable to process. That money is added in my MOBIKWIK WALLET, i also tried to recharge with other numbers, but its useless so i logged out.And when i try to log in again after some time it shows error = "Wrong Password". That same day i have registered the complaint with reference id = 1671705 but i haven't got any response,...
Arunprakasam
Oct 20, 2014

Reactivation of my mobikwik account

Hi, I created the mobikwik account and charged with Rs. 150. On the special offer I got another Rs. 150. My total available balance in wallet was Rs. 300/-. When I tried to use it, I got the message saying my account has been de-activated by payment gateway and send a mail to "[protected]@mobikwik.com" to re-activate the account. I sent almost daily a mail to that mentioned email id but so far I didnt get any response nor my account is activated. My...
Raju.kpatel
Oct 5, 2014

Bank account debited but balance not showing in Mobikwik account

I have transferred Rs. 788 from my Kotak Bank account to mobikwik wallet on 05/10/2014. But my wallet balance is still showing with Zero balance. I got message from mobikwik as well as from bank about successful transaction of money transfer. I have added two ticket for same to mobikwik but didnt get any response from them. Ticket no. 1321272 and 1328996. I have also checked my wallet transaction history where this trasaction is showing as...
vishnumandanam
Sep 28, 2014
Mar 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2024

PENDING PAYMENT TRANSACTION

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I credited RS 4490 from my SBI bank account to my mobikwik wallet.But it shows transaction declined, the amount was deducted from my bank account but the payment was unsuccessfull. AS per instructed by mobikwik i sent my driving license along with the transaction ref no given by bank to [protected]@mobikwik.com but still no action was taken. so therby I request you to kindly take immediate action and refund my amount to my bank account . i...
65 other people found this review helpful
65 found this helpful
22 Comments
lokeshnayak
Sep 16, 2014

amount debited in my bank acount but mobile bill not paid

Dear sir/Madam I have done bill payment for Vodafone post paid mobile no. [protected] for 350.00 INR on Mon 9/8/2014 1:08 PM bill paid successfully and bill amount has been debited from my bank account but still the amount is not credited in mobile account so please you are requested to reverse the same amount in my bank account or pay the amount of 330 INR to my mobile account Thanks & Best Regards Lokesha [protected] &...
Richa khosla
Jul 17, 2014

Balance not added in my Wallet but debited from my Bank a/c

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I have added 3935 rupees on mobikwik wallet, but money debited from my Canara Bank Account and mobikiwk wallet showing zero balance. Transaction Id [protected] Email id: richa.[protected]@gmail.com I got a mail from mobikwik like ''We have placed a temporary hold on your transaction of INR 3935.0 towards MobiKwik.Com bearing Transaction Id [protected] for security reasons" And they asked scanned copy of my Id Proof...
sailesh jain
Jun 5, 2014

Mobikwik ebay fraud

Mobikwik has recently launched it wallet service through which we pay for our online shopping. Ebay as provided the option to make payment using mobikwik. I tried to purchase a product from ebay by paying through mobikwik but when I reached the mobikwik gateway it asked me to add money to my wallet. After doing so when I tried to make payment it said transaction cannot be completed and my money is now stuck with mobikwik. I have asked mobikwik...
10 Comments
amit_aks_007
May 28, 2014

Amount debited from bank account but not credited to Mobikwik Wallet

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I have transferred Rs. 5200 to my Mobikwik Wallet to use it for shopping on eBay... The amount was debited from my account, but Mobikwik.com said that the transaction has failed. I created a support ticket with TICKET #752267 right away and soon received a mail from Mobikwik (which specified the Transaction Id as [protected]) saying that they have temporarily blocked the amount and need my id proof scan copy to release my...
ashokec
May 27, 2014

Company closed after stealing money!

Hi I tried to recharge my Airtel mobile on 19-May-2014. Money deducted but phone not recharged. I tried contacting their customer care over phone but the number was switched off. Nobody is responding to the complaint raised through their website and through email. I had even escalated the complaint to their Nodal Manager but no response. So it seems they have closed the company and escaped after stealing money. Please do not use their...
vishalgupta1486
from Ponnampet, Karnataka
Apr 27, 2014

Rs. 500 was deducted from my account

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Hello Sir, this is Vishal Gupta. I tried to recharge my vodafone mobile number [protected] through mobikwik.com using my HDFC Bank Debit Card. Rs. 500 was deducted from my account but my mobile number was not recharged. Though on mobikwik.com, I received a message that my transaction was successful....
DynamicAman
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 25, 2014

Refund recharge amount

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Hi sir, Its Aman Singh here ([protected]@gmail.com ) is a user of Mobikwik.com, my user id is [protected]@gmail.com Im a often use mobikwik.com for mobile recharges and never faces any problem with mobikwik.com But this is First time im Complaining . My complaint is all about recharges which i had done in the very first hour of today's begenning 25th april 2014 ( between 00:00 am to 01:00 am) at night. i had login to my account in Mobikwik.com...
Pankaj Dugar
Apr 20, 2014

Even after 7 days, bill not paid, no response to any ticket raised

I am absolutely not liking mobikwik. For everything i have to raise tickets, which is not responded for weeks until i raise it again on fb Ticket number 593857, 601172, 603351, 606330 pending for past 7 days. Airtel Bill paid for Rs.225 not credited even after 7 days. They absolutely do not respond to the ticket raised. No other means of communicating your problem....
vels4693
from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
Jan 11, 2014

not update payment for mobikwik

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

my email id [protected]@gmail.com my mobile number [protected] my sbi internet banking transfer 250 rs to zaakpay but not update my mobikwik transfer details :my bank internet banking to transfer zaakpay MSBI[protected]IGP7773547 TRANSFER TO[protected]...