Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9904

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 17

Vineeta Mamar
Jul 1, 2023

I ordered a titan watch of worth 12255 which i received on 29 june from myntra when I opened the package what i see was the different design watch of the same titan brand. Its a huge amount which I invested on watch plz help me.i requested Myntra to return and delivery agent refused to take the pick up and my order is now on hold.
Register Mobile number is [protected]
And Order ID is 1239651 [protected]. The order is in the name of Vineeta.
They put my return on hold.i am unable to tolerate this loss.i am in tension.plz help me
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vineeta Mamar
    Jul 1, 2023

I ordered a titan watch of worth 12255 which i received on 29 june from myntra when I opened the package what i see was the different design watch of the same titan brand. Its a huge amount which I invested on watch plz help me.i requested Myntra to return and delivery agent refused to take the pick up and my order is now on hold.
    Register Mobile number is [protected]
    And Order ID is 1239651 [protected]. The order is in the name of Vineeta.
    Plz help me with return on refund .

Garima121
      Jun 30, 2023

I have placed an order on myntra Order ID # 1237377 [protected], somehow they cancelled order from their side and haven't paid the refund yet, i complained for the same to their customer care executive (Shaista sawdager)who was ignorant enough to not initiate the refund that it's been more than a week i talked to their executive they haven't paid my refund back and showing on their website that refund is added but i haven't got my refund yet

Anusuya Baruah
        Jun 30, 2023

I have placed two orders on 28th june and 30 june. The money has been deducted from my account but the pitchases has not been reflected on my order’s page and i have not received any confirmation mails regarding the order.

yogishiv
          Jun 29, 2023
          Jul 5, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2023

Please note I had purchased via online from myntra a diesel wrist watch model DZ4566 on 09.06.2023. The watch was returned on 11.06.2023 as the dial size was different from the picture that it was showing. It has been 2 weeks and still we are not receiving a proper response. As a standard practice if a refund is initiated a transaction ID(which amazon&ajio follows) would be provided to the customer however, when we ask the customer care there is no update. Furthermore the CC personnel said it would be mentioned in the help center but there is nothing mentioned.

Moreover I have paid using SBI credit card and a bill is also generated which i will be paying in due course of time.

The refund amount is 12198.90 INR. Since there is no proper response from Myntra I have reached out to consumer complaints. Request assistance to refund the amount and kindly do the needful.
          Jul 05, 2023
          Updated by yogishiv
          It's been 6 days and can somebody update about the complaint

bhupi76
            Jun 27, 2023

Refund not received from Myntra for almost 3 weeks

I had placed an order for Bioderma Sebium Night Peel on 8th June 2023 and paid for the same via Airtel Payment Bank (Order ID # 1238118 [protected]). Subsequently I cancelled this order but I have not received the refund for the same.

I have followed multiple times with your customer care team. However, I still have not received any refund.

I also followed up with my bank and they cannot track the refund....
            jk_0001
            Jun 26, 2023

I have an account on myntra with the number [protected] i have ordered a jeans using this account but myntra sent me totally different product then i complain and send all required things they gave me a date of 23 june but the pickup person says photo is not updated he cannot take the return then again i complain they gave me a date of 25 but nothing happened then again they told me wait till 27 and now they are saying to wait till 29th but the pickup person is saying the something again and again and myntra help services are doing nothing i am fed up using myntra i do not want that product i don't know just refund my money whether you take it back or not

Q
              Quaser
              Jun 26, 2023

ORDER ID 123808821645500013501
              My product Allen Solly men blue printed slim fit shots has not been delivered but it is showing delivered on app.
              I have lodged complaint 4 times through help centre but every time they close the incident stating that the logistic team has confirmed that the product has been delivered. Do they have any proof? No but they do have call records of the delivery agent which they can get.
              I have also tried reaching customer care executive but they always hang up the call without resolving the issue.
              It’s really pathetic seeing how Myntra is taking care of the grievances. It’s not expected from top fashion brand.

Kapil Ghuge
                Jun 26, 2023

Address: Pune

I have ordered puma shoe, I have observed that it was first copy then I have raise a return request for the same, but without any valid reason It was kept on hold then I have contacted with customer care they said that you will get a email from us but still after 3 days I didn't get any response.

So I have place a new request then it get picked up from me and then rejected with a reason of quality checked failed of return product without any valid proof or photos was not shared with me.

Then same order has been reshipped to me and now I am having useless shoe that i don't want to use..

I need my money back (refund), if didn't get refund then I am gonna file a legal complaint against myntra in Bombay High court.

Kapil G
                kapilghuge12gmail.com

Mayukh Bhattacharjee
                  Jun 25, 2023

I have ordered 3 formal shirt from Myntra but when I received the product it was tottaly different design on top of that I ordered half shirt but full shirt was delivered. Then immediately I placed the product for return but till now 3 to 4 times it got rejected and no agent came for quality check. I don't know why my return is getting rejected. I think this is an unnecessary harassment to the customer. I am sharing my order id :[protected]-8171801.
                  I request to solve my issue as fast as possible other wise I need to go to higher authorities.

Chirag _Agarwal
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Jun 25, 2023

Address: Bhurulumukh sluice gate, jp Agarwala road

There was a issue about my bag which I ordered from myntra and when I received it I got defective product. An when I have given for exchange then the product which the delivery man was given it was teared and very dirty and old bag . An for this small product I Have to take soo much headache for which I am mentally harrised .
                    So, I want you to take serious action about it . An do something about it .

Avni Mittal 0020
                      Jun 24, 2023

I have purchased kasuslly jumpsuit from myntra. Quality is really poor. They are not providing me return option. Despite of it, I have called 4times to customer care. I want to return my product. It's quality is like road side clothes

Gurdeep94
                        Jun 23, 2023

I ordered H&M slides but on delivery date the delivery agent said he forget my parcel at store. And day after that my order got cancelled. I tried to order the product again but it went out of stock and prices raised more than 60%. This is so unfair.
                        I have tried every possible way to explain the situation to myntra executives but they said i have to deal with this.
                        Myntra should work on this and should provide the customers their order at the same rate on which they have ordered. Otherwise this could be a scam also. Myntra from their end reducing the price and after payment processing they are not delivering the product. And for so may days they are keeping the money with themselves and rotating in in market so ear interest.

Harpinder Jakhar
                          Jun 23, 2023

Address: House no 217,opposite water warks,Vill Palasaur,post office bhalwan,Dhuri Punjab 148024

I m not login to my previous account, I want to return moda rapido women shorts

The Shoes from outside looked similar to original. Therefore I thought its an Original pair of shoes. However, the first time I wore it it pained my leg since I have rod in my leg. As soon as I checked the sole of the shows, i found it was a fake product..

The issues are :
                            1. Myntra is allowing its sellers to sell fake product ( Here, seller name is Omnitech retail)
                            2. Its selling 1st /2nd copy of shoes especially...
                            anonymous_1969
                            Jun 22, 2023

From Bangalore
                            June 22 2023
                            Product return no.: [protected]
                            Order no.:[protected]6221503

I had ordered a kurta set (Juniper
                            Women Blue & Off-White Embroidered Kurta with Sharara & Dupatta) from myntra. It arrived on (15th June 2022). I had bought the same kurta set in another colour because I wanted to chose between one of the 2. The other one got delivered on 21st June and I decided to keep the other one cause it looked better on me. I requested for return on this product.
                            After this a message was sent on my mobile that the pickup was successfully completed i got another message saying my return request was "put on-hold" as it "failed to pass the quality check".
                            I called up the customer care and they informed me that the courier guy said that the "price tag was missing". Now why the hell would i do that? Remove the price tag? What do you guys take a customer for? I have done shopping from other e-commerce sites and have never faced such a thing. What if you had sent a defective product? What then? I did not do a "quality check". If the product is undamaged then why on earth am i not getting my money? I want my money back! Stop duping people like this. I want the refund.

Pratiksha Kotian
                              Jun 21, 2023

Address: Bangalore

I had purchased an Inc 5 flats which I had placed a return request for the same. The company is continuously rejecting my request for return. Why should I keep a footwear which is causing me discomfort in my feet. I need the product returned and refunded for the same.
                              order id: #123792303654504118601

Shivani.singh123
                                from Gurugram, Haryana
                                Jun 21, 2023

I made a purchase from myntra . I raised the return request there delivery boy call me i asked them to take the product back they said no you have to return back today otherwise it will marked under used product serval request raised but no one help pathetic service my registered no is [protected]

devanshdubey
                                  Jun 21, 2023

Address: Durgapuri Colony, Neelmatha, Cantt Lucknow

I ordered the "boat immortal 121 Airpods" from myntra.com for Rs 1300. First I recieve a broken item of " boat immortal Airpods 121". when i exchange, i recieve a different item "Airpods 131" on dated 15 june 2023 of Rs 999 also this product is not the new, this is used one. When i contact to customer care for replacement/ Refund they giving false hope of waiting 24 -48 hours and later did not support. they delay upto 6 days. Later on they deactivate my myntra account.

aryann0044
                                    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                    Jun 21, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2023

I ordered a pair of olive cargos and i received them on 19 june 2023 but the product that i got was different than the one that i ordered and now i am unable to return it as the delivery agent is refusing to take my return request saying that the image that he has of the product is different than the one i am returning .
                                    i would like to return my order and get a full refund and i would like to resolve this issue as fast as possible.
                                    i ordered the "boat immortal 121 Airpods" from myntra.com for Rs 1300. First I recieve a broken item of " boat immortal Airpods 121". when i exchange, i recieve a different item "Airpods 131" on dated 15 june 2023 of Rs 999 also this product is not the new, this is used one. When i contact to customer care for replacement/ Refund they giving false hope of waiting 24 -48 hours and later did not support. they delay upto 6 days. Later on they deactivate my myntra account.