Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 148

indranildchakraborty
Aug 28, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I'm an user of E52, One day suddenly my Handset got switched-off. I visited my nearby Nokia Care Which is situated @ Ulttadanga, Kolkata but after keeping the handset for a week they have communicated that I should visit your Everest Mobicare, 10 Lenin Sarani, Opp Loreto School Dharmatala Kolkata - 700 013.

On 28-Jul-2012 @ 16:52 I visited your above mentioned office & spoke to NCC Engineer he had taken 1 hr of time to Examine the handset and provided us a service job sheet No# [protected]/120728/67 stating that "Tampered Board shown to customer, Data may Lost & Repair time may vary, Approx Estimate = Rs. 2800/- & approx delivery date was given as 04-Aug-2012.

But after two weeks suddenly I received call from the same centre stating that MOTHER BOARD of the said handset got damage & needs to be replaced which will incurred cost of Rs.6500/- approx.

Therefore, I like to raise a complain that why I hadn’t been informed on very first day when they have examined the handset that MOTHERBOARD has got damage & needs to be replaced, which means they have done something wrong while repairing the handset.
Hence I request you to look into the matter & take necessary action against the concern person.

Waiting for your early reply.

With Warm Regards,
INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY
[protected] / [protected]

Babin Sj
    from Ponnampet, Karnataka
    Aug 28, 2012

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

i hav a nokia c2-03 mobile phone..i bought this phone from sangeetha mobiles mangalore on 14th january 2012.. well it was working fine.. but since a month or so,it had minor problems with slide and touch since its a slide phone (very common to have such problem with sliding phones).. but then it suddenly stopped working and has a blank white screen.. i visited a nokia care near falnir in mangalore and was told that the display is gone and i'l hav to wait for 10 to 15 days for it to get repaired.. since it takes 10 to 15 days, i took it to one more nokia care in kodialbail,mangalore on 17th august 2012.. they took my phone and gave me a job sheet and told me that they would check the phone and inform me..next day they called me and told that there is a water logging in my charging section and the warranty doesnt cover this problem.. i am sure my phone was well maintained til date and there is not been a water logging in my phone..this is not a new reason they give if customers go for a warranty claim( u can check in internet for such complains against nokia care ).. how can consumer court help me in this case...??? i'm helpless here not knowing what to do further.. only thing i can do is get back my phone and buy a new one.. but what about the assurance of service and warranty.. ?? they cant cheat consumers with this type of reason... whenever a person claims for a warranty under nokia care,product is usually kept for a day or two and then refused telling there is been a water logging in the phone.. even they can put a drop of water into the phone and refuse the warranty...
    refusing a warranty claim telling there a water logging in my phone.. when there not been any...

Rajkumar89
      Aug 26, 2012

I had bought Nokia c5-03 (14/12/2011). 3 months later it started giving me problem like display, Ringer and hang problem. I went to Nokia care center and they had changed display as well as Ringer. I have many times got updated my software even though the problem remains same. So finally my mobile got submitted for replacement and after 20 days i got new handset but the problem was it was without seal means broken seal. After 2 days again it started showing display problem as touch screen not working. I really fed up with their service as i am visiting service center more then 1 month.
      Details: Old IMEI: [protected] and new IMEI : [protected] (Omkar Telecom service center at Mira road East. Cont.[protected]
      Job Sheet no.[protected]/120804/26
      So i would request please take my issue into your consideration and i get refund. No more Nokia Handset.
      Thank you!

Rajesh Yadav

Nokia Headset — Service too bad

I had purchased the nokia N70 in jan 2008 but i got some problem with the headset. I went and surrendered the headset for the new one to exchange in nokia care. Its now being three months they have not yet done anything. I have not yet received the headset and the issue remains pending.

Nokia Headset — Service Center is not taking response

Date: 24/03/2009

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5220 Xpress Music, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 0570522, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSM) on 23/01/2009from Suraj Tower, 58 B, Pennar Road, Sakchi Jamshedpur.JHARKHAND

After 10 days of purchase, the handset sound is gone. This handset has been sent to Nokia service centre (Gurunanak Agencies 1/C, Hotel Sagar Complex, New kalimati Road, Sakchi Jamshedpur JHARKHAND ) but they are not taking any response. They told us that i will give you your mobile tomorrow tommorow and again tommorow.

abhikr4u247
        Aug 26, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My Mobile phone is lost on 22.Aug.2012 at morning 9:00 am.In the lajpat nager ,New Delhi-110024.My mobile detail is :-
        IMEI NO.:[protected],Colour:G.Black,Mobile No.:[protected]
        But i am that mobile number is restarted in other mobile phone.
        Please Sir/Madem help me and Trace my Mobile Phone.
        Abhishek Kumar
        S-27,B-121 V.P.Singh Camp Railway Colony Tughlakbad
        New Delhi-110044
        Cot.No.[protected],[protected],[protected]

asishpsasi
          Aug 26, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Respected sir....
          My name is Asish p sasidharan..i have lost my phone in an autoriksha on[protected]..as i went to pay ma electricity bill ..
          when i realised that the phone is lost i call to that num it is [protected] it was ringed two three times..but after that it was switch offed..that means somebody got my phone...
          It,s a NOKIA C6-01 mobile worth arround 16000/-
          Am a malayali and i dont know much hindhi or maratti.this is the first time am coming to mumbai and am working in ashar it park thane as technical associative..
          when i lost the phone[protected] i stood for a long time in the railwaystation to identify that auto driver..but i did not succeed because there was a huge number of autos..
          IMEI NUM OF MY PHONE..
          Sir...
          am humbly requesting you to help me sir because am not a rich man to have a phone like that it was giffted from my uncle and am not able to buy such a mobile..
          pls pls help me..i beleve in mumbai police that i know mumbai police is the best in the country..
          my contact num..[protected]
          my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
          your,s faithfully
          Asish

BIJAN SAHOO
            Aug 25, 2012

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I have purchased Nokia C6-00 on dt 18.1.2012, there is a problem in Display from last 3 days. I have visited Nokia Care centre at Cuttack & Bhubaneswar. They said there is problem in Flex. I have asked for solution, and they said it is out of stock and it will take 40-50 days. I am surprised, the number one brand mobile company Nokia is not able to provide proper service to its customer. And the high management Nokia are not trained the employee, How to deal with with customer.......

We will purchase high value set and problem arises within 8 months and the company is unable to solve this problem.

I want, my problem should be solved within 2 days.

Date of Purchase - 18. 01. 2012
            IMEM - [protected]

Contact Ph[protected]
            mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Bijan Sahoo

dhananjoy chakraborty
              Aug 25, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have purchased Nokia-Asha-200 on 22/03/12 from DUTTA & CO. D.B.C.R.Road, BUDGE BUDGE, KOLKATA- 700137.
              Only I have used it 2 months. The problem arrises with the handset. At the time of calling it stops. Immediately I noticed it to the delar.
              I have visited following service centres for redessd my problem.
              1) Anand International.Behela,Kolkata.
              I have visited on 15/06/12 & 17/06/12 ( phone formatting& charger screw tightend)
              2) Nokia service centre,Ekdalia Park,Ballyguange,Kolkata.
              I have visited on 16/07/12 & 23/07/12 ( software added & new version software added)
              For your perusal I have no contact no of the above noted centers.
              Regret to say they have not give me any JOB SHEET.
              Here I give you the main problem of my cellphone, when I make a call
              at the time my cellphone go to turn-off. The cellphone is not switched on.
              It is on when I remove and further replace the battery.
              Please go through the matter and redress my problem.
              Dhananjoy Chakraborty
              cont no-[protected]
              Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
              IMEI1:[protected]
              IMEI2:[protected]
              25/08/12

Nokia — Problem in My Nokia Set

I have purchased a mobile model 3230 on dated 03.08.07. After 18 days I have faced a problem of restarting this set so many times & also hang sometimes. I have submitted this set at Nokia office, Service Centre, Abulane, Meerut. They send it to Delhi for repairing but problem remain the same. After that I have submitted this moile for three times(26.08.07, 19.09.07, 13.11.07) but problem is same. They tell me that Nokia will replced this set but no responed to me. What can I do Please tell me to replace my phone.

Nitin
              i have purchased N 79 mob on 14.10.09 from abohar punjab. after this i went to nokia care abohar. they updated my phone. they removed inbuilt Oxford Dictoinary and hindi language font from my mob. when i requested them to reinstall these items on my handset they told we can, t do this and we are helpless. i am not satisfied with their service. i want above mentioned features again. plz reply me soon .
              from-HARSH VARDHAN
              MOB- [protected]
              ABOHAR[PUNJAB]
              THANX

ckarivucdm
                Aug 25, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir..
                I am C.K.Arivazhagan, i thought My Nokia N95 model mobile was only display LED problem, but other working (incomming & outgoing) is good. So on 07/03/2012 i submit th your authorized service center at SMART COMMUNICATIONS, No. 8-C, First Floor, (Near L.I.C Office), Kandhasamy Vadhiyar Street, DHARMAPURI-1, Cell: [protected], [protected]. your service center checking 2 hours and take my mobile and receive order sheet and bill no: 0014, ASC Code: 47346550. My Model: N95, IMEI No: [protected]. Job Sheet Faults Reported Column is only DISPLAY LED PROBLEM mention. I was following up with the customer care about my handset, later on 10/03/2012 your set is not ready, so you will come 10 days back is your service center reply.. so i was following up after 10 days...DISPLAY LED demand the same message reply. i will compliant SMART COMMUNICATIONS md Mr. Ramesh Kumar... Mr. Rameshkumar Reply is sorry sir.. you will come after 20 days i will solve the problem.... so i was following up after 30 days.. but totally different problem reply in you service center (TOTAL MOTHER BOARD PROBLEM).. i submit n95 good condition.. only display LED Problem only.. also check in your authorised service center SMART COMMUNICATIONS. so till to date no response 5 months completed... please solve the problem.. or i will take legal actions immediatly..

thanks & regards
                C.K.ARIVAZHAGAN,
                Chidambaram, india.
                Mob: +91 [protected]
                I SAGAR MEHTA FROM MUMBAI TRANSFER ₹8000.00 ON 17TH NOVEMBER 2014 TO MR.RAMESH KUMAR ACCOUNT OF ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NO:[protected] DHARAMPURI (TAMIL NADU) FOR 5 LITER OF HEMP SEED OIL STILL I HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE OIL NOR THE AMOUNT. EVEN ONCE I TRANSFERRED THE AMOUNT MR.RAMESH KUMAR NEVER CALLED ME BACK EVERYDAY I CALLED HIM 100 TIMES THEN HE RECEIVED MY CALL AT PRESENT HE HAVE PUTTED MY MOBILE NO IN BLOCKER LIST. TODAY ON 6TH JANUARY 2015 I REGISTER FIR UNDER SECTION 420 & 465 AGAINST MR. RAMESH KUMAR AND MR. SARAVANAN VENUGOPAL IN CHARKOP POLICE STATION.BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD PEOPLE SEARCH IN GOOGLE "[protected]' BY PUTTING THIS NO. YOU WILL SEE MANY COMPLAIN AGAINST MR. RAMESH KUMARI PRAY TO GOD THAT MR. RAMESH KUMAR AND MR. SARAVANAN VENUGOPAL AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILY DIES IN CANCER.EVEN I REQUEST PEOPLE FROM OTHER STATE DON'T DEAL WITH TAMIL PEOPLE HAS BIG PROBLEM LANGUAGE AND POLICE DON'T REGISTER FIR AS SOON THEY TELL US TO HOLD.TAMIL PEOPLE DALIT PEOPLE AND THEY ARE THE ONE WHO ARE RICHER AND MORE CORRUPTED THINK MR.A.RAJA MRS. JAYLALITA MR. DAYANIDHI MARAN.ALL SUPERSTARS ARE FRAUDSTERS IN TAMIL NADU WHAT CAN GOVERNMENT DO IT IF ITSELF GOVERNMENT IS INVOLVED IN CORRUPTIONS CHARGES.Mr.Ramesh Kumar [protected] / [protected]Mr.Saravanan Venugopal [protected]# 3c, first floor, Near Lic office, Kandasamy vadiyar street, Dharmapuri -636701Tamil NaduRegards, SAGAR MEHTAMUMBAI MEDICINEMUMBAIMobile [protected]Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Service Problem - Comment #2100968 - Image #0
                Service Problem - Comment #2100968 - Image #1
                Service Problem - Comment #2100968 - Image #2

Sharique Shaikh
                  Aug 25, 2012

i've recently purchased nokia 808 from e-zone mumbai,aftr few days i found there was a purple tint. I called nokia customer services and they asked me to show the hndset to nokia care which i did @ borivali branch job sheet number is 120802/37, then they asked me to wait for 10 days,after 10 days they gve me the phone still it's in same condition,which they acknowledge and ask to wait for 10 days again,aftr 3 days they called me to collect the phone and told its a software issue and asked to wait until software updates. I checked on nokia website and i could see customers are able to replace the phone which is having this issue,hence i just want it to get replaced that's all.....
                  Imei number = [protected]
                  mobile number = [protected]

pranayjaiprakash
                    Aug 24, 2012

Strange thing happening with my Nokia N8.
                    After disconnecting a call mobile network is lost and service is resumed after a min. Until that time I can not receive or make any call.
                    Also once into a lift mobile looses signal and I have to restart it to make it behave properly.
                    Other phones with same service provider at the same location are all working well.

Pranay
                    Hi Pranay,

I have solve this problem, your Nokia N8 is set in dual network mode, just select GSM mode.

Menu>settings>connection>Network>network mode>GSM

Hariom

sandeepkashyap
                      Aug 24, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

i purchased nokia c3-01 touch and type after that its touch screen had stopped working, i went to nokia service centre on 10 july 2012 and given my handset for repair and my handset is under warranty and job sheet no is[protected]/120710/22. , they assured me that they will deliver my handset in 10 days but i went there again to collect it after 10 days but it was still as i was handed over to them on 10 july 2012. they again given me date to deliver on 27th july 2010. but when i went to collect it again they said it has not come from nokia head office, i am with my phone almost a month its really painful and i have lost my trust to Nokia, Please do the needful at the earliest so that i can use my handset again.
                      and deliver me at the earliest
                      name : sandeep kumar
                      my mobile no is [protected]
                      loosing trust in company, they are not connecting people they are disconnecting people to give poor service to its customer.
                      very bad impression, making fool to their end user

Ashok Rastogi
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 23, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir
                        I purchased C2-03 mobile ( IMEI no. [protected]) from Samarth Life Style Retailing D-62/62A Laxmi Nagar New Delhi on dated 12/10/2011. This mobile has been submitted four times to get it repaired at the service station since the date of purchase. Now this mobile has not been working for about one month. When I gave it for repairing at Nokia Service Station Abulane Meerut Uttar Pradesh . They asked me to deposit Rs 1200=00. When I asked them for bill for the mentioned amount, they refused to provide me with the bill. Kindly do needful so that I may get my mobile phone repaired as it is still in warranty.
                        Gaurav Rastogi
                        18/1 Phool Bagh Colony
                        District – Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
                        Pin Code : 250002
                        Mob No. 91 [protected]

Nokia — SERVICING PROBLEM

I HAVE BUY A cell phone NOKIA -6085 ON DT. 30/06/2008, IMEI NO-[protected]
                        IN MARCH THIS YEAR WE ARE FACING problem of display and not unable to switch on ptt setting, the service centre at NOIDA NOT ONLT CHARGE THE Rs 200 / for correcting fault, however the product is in warranty.invoice no703 dt 13/03/08

and not change the display, asking for more money and harassement.
                        the incharge - is MR. NAVIN, MOBILE NO[protected]
                        VERY RUDE PERSON AT MICRONAS TELECOM, C-4, SECTOR-2 noida.
                        again we are facing problem of display, on 25/05/09 they charge Rs 330/ and display is o.k but sound is not coming from headset. when we send back the phone he is misbehaving with our staff .

is this type of service we can expect from a world class company like NOKIA.

is ANY OFFEICIAL FROM NOKIA HAVE COURAGE TO TAKE ACTION IN THIS MATTER.

BEST REGARDS,

MOHD. ABID SIDDIQUI
                        ( MANAGING DIRECTOR )

MOBILE[protected]
                        E MAIL - [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                        i have a nokia n81 8gb, and unfortunately mobile was dead, i take it to the nokia service center, but they refuse to shootout the problem, and said it will never be repair. so kindly help me whart i will do.
                        Respected Sir/Madam
                        I am Joson Ravel from tuticorin...I got a nokia 6233 from a shop known as mobile palace(name changed from A to Z mobiles) which is a nokia dealer shop in tuticorin...My mobile is 18 months old..My mobile got a problem and it gets off in 5 mins after i switch ON...so i gave to nokia care and he told software problem and got Rs.200 from me and they repair me and gave me..But again i had that problem... when i gave him second time he told that v cant able to repair the cell and it may hav IC problem..So give it to some other mobile care takers..if nokia care itself says to give the mobile for repair to local mobile repair cares ...Then how can v buy these kind of mobiles.... because of this so many people may get affected...I request to take care of this...And i want a remedy for this....
                        JOSON RAVEL
                        I have purchased nokia E71 & found issues in camera, hand set getting hang at any time, on/off switch problem. This was not solved in Nokia care at Vadodara & they are giving estimate of Rs. 1500/- to repair. My handset in in warranty period. Condition of nokia ceare is worst than vegetable market.
                        What to do??????????
                        I bought a Nokia C3 mobile on Feb 1 2011. The major issue in Nokia C3 is Charging problem. If we pur more than 6 hours also while disconnecting you will get "Not Fully charged" message. So i gave my mobile to Nokia service center AKSHAYA TELECOM - Ashok Nagar Chennai on 03 Feb 2011. Till now there is no response from Nokia service center or Akshaya Telecom. Nowadays Akshaya telecom guys are not picking up the phone. i have tried to contact Nokia Care Help Desk. The worst support is my life in Nokia Care only. They will ask IMEI No & Mobile number. Finally they will say pls. contact the service center sir. I don't know what is the purpose of help desk for Nokia. Even for that also we have to make STD call to Bangalore.

ilams

robin ayyappalal
                          Aug 23, 2012

respected sir,

i bought a new Nokia X2-02 mobile last week. now the handset is showing an error " contacts not ready", so i went to nearest nokia care situated at Coimbatore 100 feet road. so they, upgraded the phone software but again same problem is arising. you can verify with your customer for details. kindly do the needful or replace my mobile with new one. my and my phone details are given below.

Name: Robin Ayyappalal
                          Address: Puthen Veettil House, Arattupuzha North PO, Alappuzha District, Kerala-690515
                          Mobile No: [protected], [protected]
                          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile Model: X2-02
                          IMEI No: [protected],
                          Software:V 11.63
                          29-05-12
                          RM-694
                          (c) Nokia

hgaur29
                            from Nilokheri, Haryana
                            Aug 23, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

sir, i have purchased NOKIA 5233 mobile on 27 april 2011 & in the month of march 2012 my nokia 5233 warranty will be extended again for 1 year on payment of Rs500/-. & warranty valid upto 27 APRIL 2013.

UNDER THIS CONDITION:

on 11 august 2012 i went to nokia care & give our mobile to nokia counter in running condition for software update only. they told me wait for 15 minutes only. after 15 minutes they told me "some hardware problem is occured in your handset" & also said "collect your set after 8-10 days" . when i went to nokia care on dated 21 august 2012 , they tried to give me "second hand" set with lots of scratch & dust on panel " plus "THEY STICK "IMEI" STEAKER OF MY PREVIOUS CELL" on that mobile which was they trying to given me & told me this is your "HANDSET" . but i explain them , this is not my set & please change it. becoz i know there is a "signature" of mine on the back of "HOUSING" & "scratch guard" on "DISPLAY". becoz sir u know that every person easily identify our item only by seeing. but i' dam'n sure they tried to giving me "other's used set" at the basis of same IMEI number which was written in my job sheet which was given at the time of servicing. but actually they have done "forgery" with my set by "tampering of my IMEI number sticker" & set the previous IMEI number of my original set to another set , by software programming.

AFTER THIS INCIDENT ,
                            i REFUSE TO receive that handset. & they tolds me again wait for next 10 days .

& they always said this dialogue "again wait for next 10 days .
                            "

dear sir, please help me ! what should i have do??

upto till my convince expenses will also reach (petrol) Rs375/-& waste my valuable time, related to this worst service of nokia care.

i know u can understand my problem "what problem occurs related to money in student life & how can i bear these expenses or feel mental harassment"

some details
                            1)IMEI NUMBER - [protected]

2)NOKIA CARE JOB SHEET NUMBER[protected]/120811/16

3)MODEL- NOKIA 5233

4)SUBMISSION DATE FOR REPAIRING HANDSET- 11 AUGUST 2012, 10:57AM

5)ADDRESS OF NOKIA CARE- ARYANS COMMUNICATIONS 6-B PARK ROAD JAISWAL COMPLEX HAZRATGANJ LUCKNOW.

6)PRODUCT CODE- 0594743

MY PERSONAL DETAILS:

HIMANSHU GAURAV
                            CONTACT NUMBER [protected], [protected],
                            EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com

pawan_0987654321
                              Aug 22, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have bought my mobile phone on dated:13/may/2012 & my IMEI no is:[protected].
                              My mobile has audio problem after 10 to 15 minutes of continue conversation & it has charging problem because i have to connect my charger on my mobile around 4 to 5 times then it work.And after power cut i have to remove my charger from the mobile then again pluc in 4 to 5 times I made complaint around 8 to 9 time to a Nokia care centre its name is Saksham services A-1,First Floor,Acharya Niketan Mayur vihar Phase:-1 new delhi,phone no:[protected].
                              They have sent my mobile to Nokia Head office around 4 times despite my problem is as well.Head office given me complaint number when i requested him so many times :1st no: 1-[protected]. 2nd no: 1-[protected].
                              Head officeno:[protected].

Now Nokia phone Quality is realt bad.

chintalapudi passion
                                Aug 22, 2012

i have purchased a nokia n8 model for rupees 18000.00 on july 4rth 2012, the hand set is having poor battery back hence i approached devatha communications of nokia care centre kukatpally hyderabad, one mr pushparaj has attended to my complaint and after a repairing he handedover my set where the problem still persists, after 10 times of my visit even the problem has not solved i insisted my money back, he talked to one mr swaminathan (?) asm of nokia and replaced with new imei handset where to my surprise the still problem persists.
                                please kindly help me in this regard and i request my money back.
                                shrikanth cvs 0 [protected]

Dipankar.Ghosh
                                  Aug 21, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have purchased a Nokia E7-00 hand set and I have taken an 'extended warranty' from Nokia care (I have paid for this also). Now I am facing problem with my hand set and it is currently in non-working condition. I went to Nokia care at Barasat.. and deposited the hand set on[protected] and they was promised they will call back me on 8th aug... but till 12th aug they were not bothered to call me.. when I went to their office they has told me that the hand set will not be covered under any warranty. I have to pay the repairing charges with service charges. I have told them that I don't need to repair the hand set, Please return the handset to me. But When I went to collect the hand set I got a scratched handset.So I requested to speak with the service manager.. The service manager was on leave. Then again I went to their office on[protected] and I met the service manager and claimed that why the hand set got scratched ( this is a costly hand set) and service manager told me that it was already scratched before my submission to nokia care, and the same was written on job sheet. But on my copy of job sheet there was no mention of the same. I have claimed that it is purged after my signing. after then they are completly behave like that I am a Dog. I have been also told them if this was written before my signing so show me the CCTV clip. and the denied and said that CCTV is not working condition.

kuna1987
                                    Aug 20, 2012

Address: Nuapada, Odisha

LOOTED 1.17 LACS BY LOTTERY FRAUD ORGANISATION……

Here my sad story begins..I belong to Middle class family and working as Medical Representative in odisha region. Story is like this…

Once I got message stating “Congrats: Ur airtel sim have won $691000.00 from nokia global mobile awards 2012, Email ur name, phone & Home address via [protected]@blumail.org” in my mobile from mobile No.[protected].

Then I just mailed my name to the above mentioned address.Then very next day I got call from the number [protected] named Diplomat Frank White ([protected]@deliveryman.com) from India and he was so in hurry that he called me again and again.He told me to deposit Rs.15,500.00 for custom duty charges. At first I did not belief that he is at airport but then he took help from the lady named Mrs.Vita singh (Mobile-[protected]) who was working in ticket counter at airport.Now lady with a sweet voice told me that I am like your sister and you have to believe me that diplomat is right here for your prizes.I only believed because of that lady and I paid 15,000rupess via mobile banking (to A/C-[protected], Jogendra singh,SBI). After 30 minutes again Frank white diplomat called me and saying that I need Rs.38,000.00 for approval from Finance Ministry.I told him that I don’t have money but he forced me to give atleast 20,000 rupees and rest amount will be paid by that sweet lady Vita.That lady told me that I have paid 18,000 rupees on behalf of you as this money was meant for my children studies but I helped you cause you have invested already. So believed that lady and I paid Rs.20,000 rupees via SBI bank (to A/C-[protected], Chinzasia.M.Hanghal,SBI).After approval from finance ministry again diplomat called me that he is at RBI and to open your account (http://www.screditunion.com/secure/online-statement/account_login/rbload0acc-in... I need 31,000 rupees to be converted to Indian currency.I arranged somehow and paid via SBI bank (to A/C-[protected], Jagdeep rajput,SBI).Now again diplomat called me and said last payment Rs.49,700 is needed for COT (cost of Transfer) mandatory in order to successfully transferred into your account.I confused and took loan from one of my relatives and paid via SBI bank (to A/C-[protected], Vinato sumi,SBI).Then again Frank white called and told me that RBI official asking for Rs.105000.00 (to A/C-[protected],Ankit kumar saxena,SBI & to A/c-[protected],Ramesh choudhary,SBI) for tax code to pay tax.I told him that I have given everything and now I don’t have single penny.RBI official told me to give within 24hrs otherwise your account will be blocked.Now decided to go to NEW DELHI for proper investigation and I told them to wail until I reach there.The next day I reached New delhi and told everybody to meet at RBI but none of them was willing to come there and instead they were saying to deposit money via ICICI bank for tax.Now I went to RBI gate and asked the security guard about the diplomat but I shocked hearing this that nobody came here within 4 days and one like me had been looted 7Lacs.!!! Now I confirmed that I also have been looted by son of .I went to nearby police station to lodge FIR but they did not agree and told me to give FIR at your home location only.I returned home but did not give FIR in order to loose reputation.I am now helpless and still am repaying the person from whom I had taken loan of Rs.50,000.00 . I have all the evidences to prove everything and also recorded the voice from first to last…I need justice from you people, please help..

Nokia — Fraud Nokia Award

I recieved a message on my mobile on 26/09/2009 from TM-LOOKEYS
                                    that my mobile has won a prize of GPB 250,000 Pounds in 2009-amount
                                    not received and I Know I ve been cheated. I have the person ICICI
                                    Account No:Account holder's Name-Sammer M Saxena. Account No:[protected]
                                    which they asked me send the amount of 420 GBP for the local clearance
                                    charged to pay to india govt. The name of the person
                                    invloved in this issues is Mr.Sameer M Saxena. Account No: Pan No:I have
                                    already Lodge a complaint on the 7/10/2009 to mumbai police but still I
                                    haven't got any feedback and response from the police. Here is my Mumbai
                                    police complaint No:#16014.Kindly look into this issues as early as possible
                                    so that we can stop all these frauds which is effecting the poor people like
                                    me.
                                    Hi Asenle,

There are misleading SMSes being sent to customers of various banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers / international funds transfer. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such sms. No legitimate company will offer to send you a cheque/transfer funds to your account subject to your sending them some money. Such scams are a global phenomenon and a challenge to all banks. We have initiated action against the account number mentioned. We suggest you lodge a complaint with the local police, giving them the complete details of the case. We assure you that we will offer all co-operation in the investigation. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com incase you have any queries.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                                    I purchased C2-03 mobile ( IMEI no. [protected])from Samarth Life Style Retailing D-62/62A Laxmi Nagar New Delhi on dated 12/10/2011. This mobile had been submitted four times to get it repaired at the service station. Now this mobile has not been working for about one month. When I gave it for repairing at Nokia Service Station Abulane Meerut Uttar Pradesh . They asked me to deposit Rs 1200=00. When I asked them for bill for the mentioned amount, they refused to provide me with the bill. Kindly do needful so that I may get my mobile phone repaired as it is still in warranty.
                                    Gaurav Rastogi
                                    18/1 Phool Bagh Colony
                                    District – Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
                                    Pin Code : 250002
                                    Mob No. 91 [protected]

rahulrhl29
                                      Aug 20, 2012

Have complain To Nokia service center and Nokia customer care but my issue is still unsolved.

Complain number : - 1-[protected]
                                      Job Sheet No :[protected]/120717/48

I have brought my Nokia device ( x7 ) 3 months ago and after 2 days have some problem with my device so I have submitted to customer service center. It took me more then a month to get my device back to me. Later after some weeks my device got again some problems and i submitted again to Nokia service center and they make me wait more then 20 days and after that they said we cant give your device in exchange of it we will give you Nokia n8. I said i don't want i fed up and complain to Nokia care i chat with them, talk with them on phone at least 5 time and they still keep saying wait for call and at last after 11 days they said we wont give Nokia x7, we can provide u only Nokia n8, its your wish you want to take or not

Like this i hardly have my device with me only few weeks its just unexpected from Nokia service.

Its just useless service i want my device back i don't want any other device else give me some higher version but they are not ready.

Rahul Singh

shwetaaryan24
                                        Aug 20, 2012

I had purchase Nokia Asha 302 from Vijay Sales at Kalyan on 5th August 2012. After buying a mobile with in 10 days mobile problem is start, it’s not working properly. Get switch off while leasing music. I charged the battery three times in a day & there is some problem with sim card also becoz didn't get proper range any were. I give the mobile in NOKIA care Center at Kalyan. If the problem is not solving so that company can replace the mobile.

nokia mobile asha 302 — hang already

we already 06th time went to nokia care pimpri chinchwad to resolve issue in my handset , when we listen music,saw image or call . my cellphone repaired at 03 time company basis & 03 time in local nokia care pimpri branch. but issue not resolve yet. i purchase my mobile 15 june 2012 in warranty period.