Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 2706

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 134

seriousiam
Aug 11, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Purchased Coupon of Pizzahut worth rupee 576 from salesman at doorstep.when i called pizza hut on 39883988 for home delivery i spoke to Mr.Praveen at pizza hut (indore).he refused to me for home delivery in my area.i said him that ur person came at my home and gave me coupon.he replied " we dont have any liablity on this ".when i asked him for help he refused again.

Rohit Sisodia

Jainish
    Aug 6, 2011

Address: Punjab

I live in ludhiana, punjab.I had ordered a combo from pizza hut, dugri in Ludhiana. First of all I was charged 579 for a 499 combo. Then when the delivery came the staff was late, but the person refused to accept that and went on arguing. Even a call to their outlet seemed fruitless. Was very disappointed with pizza hut, wish I had ordered from dominoes instead.
    Jainish bindra,
    Ludhiana.
    Called for order in pizza hut. One persons told that the store is offline, we will call after some time but no one call. Then I called second time the person told me that the near by pizza hut store is closed. So I asked to tell them another store address to deliver at my place but he said they wont deliver it. When I enquire he gave me the the contact info of store. I called that pizza hut store the rude person shouting over phone passing some one the another was also shouting and refuse to deliver and finally cut the call.
    Called for order in pizza hut. One persons told that the store is offline, we will call after some time but noone call. Then I called second time the person told me that the near by pizza hut store is closed. So I asked to tell the another store address to deliver at my place but he said they wont deliver it. When I enquire he gave me the contact info of store. I called that pizza hut store the rude person shouting over phone passing some one the another was also shouting and refuse to deliver and finally cut the call.

hello.jasdeep
      May 22, 2011

Pizza Hut is charging double taxa from the customers.
      First they charge 12.5% VAT on the food
      and then they charge 10% additional tax on the total of food + VAT due to which
      customers need to shell out more money than the amount of food.
      It is not at all in the interest of customers.

Recently i visited Pizza hut on 21st may 2011 for dinner.
      The bill of our food was around 600rs. but they charge 300 rs. extra from us in the name of VAT and service tax. Please check their fraud practices they are carrying on with the customers.
      Really these people are just fooling the customers and filling their bank accounts. Govt. must stop them

cndeepa
        from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
        May 7, 2011

AN ORDER TO PIZZA HUT FOR 2 PIZZAS AND A GARLIC BREAD FOR MY FRIENDS WAS DONE AT 6.40 PM. BUT THE LADY TOOK THE ORDER AND I DID SPELL EVERY LETTER IN THE ADDRESS.WE WERE WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITING TILL 7.30. I CALLED BACK TO FIND THE STATUS AND IT SEEMS THEY CANCELLED THE ORDER. THEY DIDNT EVEN HAVE THE COURTESY TO CALL AND INFORM US ABOUT IT. THEY LEFT ME ASHAMED IN FRONT OF MY GUESTS. AND ABOVE ALL THEY WERE NOT EVEN SORRY ABOUT THEIR CHEAP BEHAVIOUR. THEY LIVE UP TO THEIR MOTTO ......... THEY LEAVE US FUMING HOT WAITING FOR THEIR JUNK PIZZA...... ALL FOR THE GR8 HOT DOT PROMISE

ramanpreet singh
          Apr 4, 2011

i ordered a veg pan 4 all pizza (at wakad)with pizza hut home delivery help line 39883988 at 7.45 pm on 4th april,2011 (from the number-[protected]). After 10 mins i received a call back from them informing that they will be able to deliver the pizza after 1 hour...when the pizza was not delivered till 9 pm i called them back to inquire about the order...any Mr Mudassar picked the call and said they will call right back....after 10 mins, when no one called back...i called again....Mr rachit picked up and told us that they do not deliver pizza in that area...(whereas i have actually received pizza there from pizza hut atleast 5 times.... )...i asked hi to let me talk to his manager....he disconnected the call....after sometime i was able to find out Mr.William's number who is supposedly the manager of the pimpri branch from where the pizza was supposed to be delivered...The biggest shock for me was to talk to this stupid, arrogant man who told me that it will take another 50 mins to deliver the pizza and it was not his fault....at 10.30 the delivery boy came with a cold pizza...again when i called the manager he said i cant do anything about it......poor service.....poor response.....
          These kind of people are spoiling the brand image...strict action should be taken against them....
          i want to mention that after this i ordered a pizza from dominoz...which they delivered in 20 mins...
          pizza hut service and staff both sucks big time....if they have any shame or if they ever try to satisfy their customers..they should reply to this post....

Raman
          [protected],[protected]
          PIZZA HUT HOME DELIVERY SUCKS!!!

This is with regards to disappointing service for home delivery from Pizza Hut Bangalore Customer Care/Airport Road Branch/IndiraNagar Branch.

Order No. 740
          Date 12/15/2012
          From Mobile No. [protected]

I have placed an order for crown pizza at 9:03 p.m. date 12/15/2012 & it was suppose to be delivered at 9:30 p.m. but after calling so many times after the delivery time was passed by 20 minutes.
          Customer care executive end up giving lame excuses and transferring the call from one center to other, but at last order was not delivered & my last call which was done 8th time got abruptly disconnected. I have spent around 50 rupees as call charges to get the pizza delivered.

This is very shameful for such a brand to tolerate & keep such untrained staff who could not mange to deliver one pizza after customer calling so many times.

Request for the strict action against this & compensate my call charges. Hope i will never order pizza from pizza hut unless until I am compensated accordingly as it has turn to be embarrassing incident for me in friend of my guest. I have to request my guest to go without having dinner & I have to compromise to sleep empty stomach due to no option left out due to irresponsible pizza hut representative at 11:00 a.m. at night.

Note: - Head office number was not reachable & website is also very slow due to problem has occurred in place.

Taufeeq
          Exactly Same case for me as well. i guess these guys are not tracking the customer care calls.

Delivery After 30 mins of Billing time

Pizza hut delivered my pizza late and still charged me. It should have come for free.. My Order number:[protected] Token no. - 205 Tin number [protected] STR No. AABCD5534AST002

shishirmonika
            Mar 26, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

ITS MY BIRTHDAY AND WE WENT TO PIZZA HUT ,ROJOURI GARDEN,WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS,WE ORDERED TUSCANI SINGLES,AND CHEESE PIZZA FOR THE CHILDREN WHICH WAS OVER COOKED THAT CANT BE EATEN BY THE CHILDREN.AND THE RED SAUSE PASTA WAS NOT COOKED WELL.WE HAVE JUST LEAVE THE FOOD AND WENT TO SOME OTHER PLACE.IT WAS DISCUSTING.THE FOOD QUALITY WAS NEVER LOW AS THIS..WE WERE SO DEPRESSED.
            I am getting lof of missed calls & lewd texts from this number [protected]. After cross checking with mobile carriers, we found his name is Sahil Seth, a jobless resident of Delhi. He offers job promises to girls & asks for sexual favours. Please don't trust this man. He's a big fraud & dupe, if you get any call from that number please complain to Delhi Police.
            FRAUD
            MARK Phiroz Subaidu - FRAUD MARK / PHIROZ SUBAIDU (ID # 9215)

To whom so ever it may concern,
            Hi Sir
            I am Sahil Seth, resident of New Delhi, India, [protected].
            I got a call from this number [protected], email: [protected]@aol.com from a Guy names MARK . He told me that he can get my admission in MBA at Annamalai University, Hyderabad .
            I sent Rs 20, 000 by online bank transfer to his account

Phiroz Subaidu
            South Indian Bank Ltd.
            Savings Account
            Hospital Road
            Bangalore
            MICR CODE:[protected]
            IFSC CODE:SIBL0000009
            on 29th October 2010 .
            Till now i got no paper work or admission letter till today 28 July 2011.

I just want you to register a official complaint in your systems to that people in Bangalore and all over India are safe from a fraud like him and i hope you do investigate you will find him soon.

more references of his fraud.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/mark-[protected]-a242477.html

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=phiroz
            Hi There
            This is Sahil Seth
            My number was stolen in month of October with my iPhone.
            So whosoever is calling you is a fake.
            If you are facing problems than please do make a complaint to Delhi Police.

anthea_mille
              Feb 5, 2011

I had ordered one chicken sausage and one garlic bread exotica as TAKE AWAY from Pizza Hut at Kammanahalli, Bangalore. They charged me for the above mentioned items. But when i came home and opened the package they had given me a small chicken pizza and simple garlic cheese bread both of which cost very less than the amount i had paid. As i stay far from the shop i couldnt not go back and report this.
              I bought gift vouchers from PIZZA HUT. BUT this is the worst ever company i have ever experienced. The vouchers can not be used at their shops, and the vouchers got expired now. the fraud company pizza hut. I recommend every one to BEWARE of this FRAUD COMPANY PIZZA HUT. THis is a fraud company eating consumers money. They sell you gift voucher ad take money from you. But you will not be able to use these vouchers., your money and time will be spoiled once the vouchers expire.
              PIZZA HUT IS THE WORST FOOD PROVIDER. THEY MUST BE BANNED. THEIR VOUCHER WILL BE EXPIRED AND OF NO USE.

I GIVE WORST RATING TO PIZZA HUT.

THese dont have proper feedback system in place

NEVER BUY ANY THING FROM PIZZA HUT.

NEVER BUY ANY GIFT VOUCHER FROM PIZZA HUT.

IT WILL BE EXPIRED AND THESE WILL EAT YOUR MONEY

I can be contacted at [protected]@rediffmail.com

[protected]@rediffmail.com

ONLINE TRANSACTION HAS TAKEN PLACE WORTH 1871.7 ON 07/09/14 YET ORDER NOT RECEIVED

I HAD ORDERED USING NET BANKING ON 07/09/2014 FOR PIZZA WORTH 1871.7 RS BUT THE ORDER WAS NOT CONFIRMED BY PIZZA HUT WEBSITE YET TRANSACTION HAS TAKEN PLACE FROM MY SBI BANK.

dileep_verma
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Feb 3, 2011

Please see the receipt. I am not able to justify how come they charge Service tax and VAT both on 860 Rs. It seems to be either government is wrong or Pizza Hut is looting people, In latter case a police complaint should be filed against them.

Dileep
                hi All,

I had a similar experiance, at PAPA JOHN's Pizza. Ordered a "meal for 3" which was priced at 695.
                End the bill was 875/-
                Is there a website where we can know what is the actually VAT rate for the PIZZA's or any food from such resturants.

Bharath

Pizza Hut — refund of money

sir, maine 21 april 2015 ko pizza order kiya tha jiska payment online kr diya tha..aur maine order ko cancle kar diya tha...to avi tk uska payment refund nhi hua hai.

Pizza Hut is charging VAT and Service tax both - Comment #2412450 - Image #0
                Pizza Hut is charging VAT and Service tax both - Comment #2412450 - Image #1

ordered prepared carelessly twice

Order no.[protected]. Order was wrongly prepared twice . Spoiled a family get together. Genuinely annoyed with pizza hut. Placed order with Dominoz pizza againagain

Charging extra due to money(change) unavailability

21C[protected]
                I have ordered a Pizza from the Pizza hut- Hinjewadi Pune. The total billing amount was 243.00 so I paid 250.00 but the delivery didn't gave me change as he was not carrying the same.
                I have raised a complaint with the Pizza Hut twice but haven't got any call back.

Kindly look into it

Abhimanyu

meeraraju
                  Jan 31, 2011

Twice, I have faced issues with Pizza Hut Delivery:
                  1. First time, the pizza delivery boy came without any change. So he basically over charged us for the Pizzas by close to Rs. 100/-.
                  2. The second time, the delivery time was close to 1.25 hours. We called back after 45min of placing the order and the call center informed us that the delivery was already on its way(It was dispatched 10 min prior to the call). After 10 min (the pizza shop is just 10 min away) when the pizza had still not arrived, the call center said it will confirm with the store and let us know. The call center never called back. So, we called again after another 15 min. This time, the call center guy said if I do not find out and call again, register a complaint against me. But still the guy didnt call back...finally the pizza arrived 1.25 hrs late and by then the pizza was soggy....The "HOT" on the DOT thing by Pizza Hut is a sham!!
                  Pizza was ordered online from Pizza Hut site at 7.53 PM. The order was confirmed and delivery time mentioned at 20.25 PM.

Even after an hour we didn't received the Pizza and not sure if it wil be delivered.

akannampilly
                    Jan 17, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I ordered veg pasta arrabiatta from Pizza Hut in Janpath, and after a few bites discovered that there was a large (knuckle size) piece of porcelain in my pasta. I called Pizza Hut and they said they would send a replacement. Forty minutes later no food had arrived. So I called again and they said they couldn't trace my order. Shameful standards of service, I will never order from them again.
                    Regards, Ammu

Atomos
                      Dec 13, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

hey have charged me more tax on my bill.
                      My bill was:-
                      Sub total =632.00
                      Service Charge 10% =63.20
                      VAT @12 % =86.90
                      Total =782.00
                      They are charging high taxes from the customers.
                      kindly take some action on this issue ASAP....
                      As per my knowledge they should charge only vat.I had to pay additional 10%. i want to claim that amount.my email id ajay.[protected]@gmail.com

Pizza Hut — Taxes charged are high

They have charged me more tax on my bill.
                      My bill was:-
                      Sub total =632.00
                      Service Charge 10% =63.20
                      VAT @12 % =86.90
                      Total =782.00
                      They are charging high taxes from the customers.
                      kindly take some action on this issue ASAP.

Atomos
                        Dec 8, 2010

Can Pizza Hut charge Service charge and Vat charges both?
                        My Bill :-
                        Sub Total 632.00
                        Service Charge @ 10% 63.20
                        VAT @ 12.50 % 86.90
                        Total =782.00
                        They are charging more from the customers.
                        Kindly see to this issue ASAP.

bhaskaran subramanian
                          Dec 6, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

We ordered pizza yesterday from Pizza Put in Sector 20 Dwarka @ 8:30 PM. We also had a coupon which said that if we ordered one medium pizza then the other would be free. This was an insert we got in yesterday's morning newspaper.

Firstly, the person who took the order did not understand the offer and was confusing us by saying that he is not sure whether any such offer has been offered by pizza hut. Then my wife read out all the details mentioned in the pamplet only then he took out order and we were told that the pizza would be delivered by 09:05 PM.

When the Pizza didn't not reach us by 09:30 PM, my wife called up to findout why is the delay? No one had any idea and instead we were told that he would call us back after 5 minutes.

No one called even after 20 mins. Again we called & got the same answer that he will check & come back to us but no one called back. Meanwhile the time was 10:00 PM & we had still not received our order.

At 10:05 the order reaches our door & to our surprise we find the Pizza cold & unhealthy (there was dirt & loose particles) in the pizza. Moreoever the pizza's size was reduced. It din't look like a regular medium size pizza.

We returned the pizza as it was not in a state to be consumed.

I would urge you to close this joint with immediate before it spoils people with bad quality food.

Bhaskaran Subramanian

makamath
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            Nov 19, 2010

Bill No: 24767, POS: 98
                            Date/Time:[protected]/ 21:05

I had guests at home. So we decided to order Pizza from Pizza Hut & our Guests were charged up. Srinivas from BDA complex (Banashankari, Bangalore) Center took my order.
                            In spite of asking him repeatedly, if the quantity that I was ordering was sufficient, he said the non-veg pizza was good enough for 3 people. It was such an embarrassment when we took the pizza delivery, that we found the pizza was not sufficient for even 2 people forget 3 as suggested by Srinivas. He was in such a hurry of taking the order that he forgot giving suitable recommendations to the customer. Later when I called up the customer care, spoke to Santosh first & then to Thomas (twice) who assured that they would deliver a complimentary pizza by 10:30pm.

It is 11:15pm now, the complimentary pizza has not yet come. This shows the unprofessionalism of Pizza Hut staff & utter carelessness towards Customer satisfaction. I am not going to recommend Pizza Hut to anyone & will ensure that people in my office & my neighborhood know my experience & refrain from buying any pizzas from Pizza Hut in future.

Thomas - Grow up boy, you are in a profession, learn to be a professional. respect the customer.

Amarnath

pkpack
                              Nov 16, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

PIZZA ORDERED AT 7.45PM TO BE DELIVERED BY 9PM

TILL 10.30PM THEY KEPT LIEING THAT PIZZA IS ON WAY FINALLY WHEN I CALLED THE SAID PIZZA

IS NOT READY AND WILL BE DELIVERED IN NEXT 15MINUTES

MY KIDS HAD TO WAIT FOR THE FOOD TILL 11.00PM WHEN I BOUGHT FROM OTHER RESTAURANT

BLACK LIST THIS COMPANY

ashwinsingh88
                                Nov 5, 2010

Hi I ordered a pepperoni pizza from pizza hut at 8: 40 pm and i got my pizza at 9 :30 pm and i paid the delivery man and said its ok cause its diwali but when i came inside to eat the pizza i found that the complete 1 slice was missing.i called pizza hut that same time to send the delivery man back but they said that we will cal you back in 10 mins but they never called me so i called them back after half an hour and they told me that we are sending you another one and it would take half an hour more. i said ok send me another one cause i was hungry.but the pizza arrived at my place at 11 pm i.e, after one hour and by then i called them back to ask what to do as ots 11 pm and i wanted pizza at 8:30 and not at 11pm so now they told me that take that pizza and we will send another pizza free of cost when you want later, which they never told me earlier but after repited calls and so much time on the phone and me hungry till 12 am and i had to make dinner for myself that time they even did not leave the pizza at my place . they took the pizza and gave me my money back.so what can be done about this.please do something.
                                Details :-
                                Bill No :- S[protected]
                                Ref No:- 34C0024936
                                Date:- 11/05/2010
                                Hahahahahaha...Being held in Diwali traffic...The delivery guy must have felt hungry...Good going Pizza hut...

Never on time

I am a regular customer of Pizza hut. I ordered the pizza at 10 pm and it's 11;16 Pm and i still haven'y got my order. It's my last order at pizza hut..I will prefer Dominos from hereon as it's a regular feature. Gaurav [protected]

ranatuka
                                  Oct 30, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I was expecting couple of my friends and hence ordered pizza from Pizza Hut Saltlake Sector V, Kolkata. I clearly mentioned in the order not to deliver before 1:30 pm as they are expected around 1:30 pm. But the order arrived around 1:10 pm with the hot dot mark missing and when we had it, it became hard and it was not at all in a state which can be taken. I tried to complaint for the same but they just kept me putting on hold so that I get irritated and disconnect the call and finally they were successful after keeping me waiting for more than 10 minutes in two shots. This is the 4 time I faced issue with order and delivery. And every time there EDC machine doesnot work. Either you need to pay by cash or they will come after 15-30 mins with another EDC machine which again is not working and you need to come down from office multiple times to make the payment. And this time when they were keeping me on hold I clearly mentioned them that I will not order any more pizza from Pizza Hut.
                                  I had also faced same issue many times. I strongly agree.

Pizza Hut — Amount Not Refunded

Array

vrids
                                    Sep 28, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

i had ordered a veg pizza at pizza hut on saturday.all the items ordered were veg but due to the negligence of the waiter,he wrote the wrong name i guess & got us a non veg pizza.eating one bite itself told us its non veg,my mom started feeling uneasy due to it and it hurt her religious sentiments too.such negligence on their part is a shame to the restaurant.they serve us whatever they wish and are so irresponsible in their job.after a lot of talks too they did not give me the bill and after 30 mins of talking,arguing i had to leave without a bill.i have sweared never to step on its door ever again,truly a shame on pizza hut!
                                    Sir/ Ma'am,
                                    My mail ID sakshi.[protected]@in.ey.com.I ordered on 6th Oct 2010 from Pizza Hut. Now, I want to have a duplicate bill from Pizza Hut and I asked for the same many times. But repeatedly I am receiving the same response from your side that we will call you for confirmation but till the date I haven't got any revert. Please help me out in this matter as it is very important for me.Waiting for your reply.Plesae treat this request on urgent basis.Thank you.
                                    Sakshi Sharma
                                    Ernst & Young Pvt Ltd.
                                    Gurgoan, India.

vishy83
                                      Sep 6, 2010

This incident is of last saturday i.e 4th Sep 2010. I had ordered few stuff from pizza hut pune at around 9:15 PM for home delivery and I was told that delivery will happen in 30-40 mins.

I called them back after around 50 mins when I didnt receive my order. I was told that they will look into the matter and call me back in 2 mins. I waited and when they didnt call me, I again called them back after 15 mins to enquire about my order. I got the same response that they are looking into the matter. Finally when I didnt receive any call after one and half hour, I called them back (hungry and frustrated) and told them not to deliver my order anymore. I have been using Pizza hut in other cities as well and never faced any such problems. Now I ll think twice before ordering from Pizza hut Pune.

Pizza Hut Andheri (E) — No Pizza Delivery

my pizza delivery was 1 hour late, now guess what! After making 10 calls, please mind it 10 phone calls to your Andheri E store, I get response that "sorry sir we can't deliver your Pizza, Can you believe that!!!!!!!!!!!! they cant deliver my Pizza,how many times have i ordered Pizza in past, now they are saying they cant and they should get an award for being extremely rude. if you are reading this can you feel how frustrating it is and how disgusting it feels, do you think will I ever go to Pizza hut after such an incidence????

this happened to me just now, Andheri E pizza hut
                                      my pizza delivery was 1 hour late, now guess what! After making 10 calls, please mind it 10 phone calls to your Andheri E store, I get response that "sorry sir we can't deliver your Pizza, Can you believe that!!! they cant deliver my Pizza, how many times have i ordered Pizza in past, now they are saying they cant and they should get an award for being extremely rude. if you are reading this can you feel how frustrating it is and how disgusting it feels, do you think will I ever go to Pizza hut after such an incidence????

this happened to me just now, Andheri E pizza hut
                                      can completely feel your pain...mine was even worse. I ordered online, their site assigned the andheri east store. After waiting for 1 hour, i called them, they say person has just left. Imagine my disgust when after 1 further 30 mins, some arrogant from their store calls me to say that they dont deliver to my area. And when i tried to discuss, he cut call. This was at 11 pm at the same time that Dhoni hit a six and India won the world cup...at that very moment, i was on the phone with that #$%^ !!

Then when i tried calling, no one picks up. I then posted a complaint on their website, and at midnight their store manager called me. After that, there have been exchange of calls and false promises, but no concrete resolution or compensation.

Amount is deducted twice

Placed a bulk order on 23rd May and 2, 613.23 Amount was deducted twice.
                                      Bank Reference Numbers are - FF[protected] and FF[protected]

sheen singh
                                        Aug 4, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We visited Pizza hut at Spice PVR,
                                        1. we were told to wait since there was a rush, we stood for about 20 minutes then told the guy at the counter to take our number and call when there is a table for 2 since we decided to go to the opposite store (Music store) and pass some time. The guy at the counter took our # and said he will call.
                                        2. We returned in 10 minutes and tables were given to other people who had come in long after us.
                                        3. We finally did get a table after waiting for some more time and no one attended us for a good 20 minutes, till I finally got up and told the manager to atleast give us water if you cant take the order.
                                        4. Water came after a long wait again.
                                        We gave our order after a long wait- Peach tea, garlic bread/w cheese and half-half pizza.
                                        5. Peach tea was drab and watery.
                                        6. Garlic bread had hardly any cheese on it, as if they were doing a favour to us by putting a pinch of cheese on it.
                                        7. Icing on the cake was when there was an insect frozen in the ice cube.
                                        We lost our patience, since we are regular customers at pizza hut we did bear up with all the crap, but the incest was too much to take. when we showed it to the manager he was apologitic and changed the ice tea and replaced it with a one with good presentation and with the perfect taste they gave us another serving of garlic bread with a good topping of cheese, and we got a lot of attention by the waiter as if we were VIP's.
                                        When we finished our dinner and asked for the bill we were told that we dont have to pay, I understand that the manager compensated for the whole situation and treated us really well, but this was appauling, we are treated well only when we complain what about the other times when we decide not to complain and just continue with the way things are going.
                                        I would like to say that good treatment should be given to the customer with them haveing to complain.
                                        The insect in the ice is a thing of concern as we can get sick...and not we wonder what the hygine standard of Pizza hut will be.

I will like to bring to your notice that we visit Pizza hut nearly every weekend.

Gurvinder Singh