Complaints 2430

File a complaint to PVR Cinemas

Having problems with PVR Cinemas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PVR Cinemas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PVR Cinemas

PVR Cinemas Phone Numbers

+91 88 0090 0009

PVR Cinemas Website

PVR Cinemas Head Office Address

61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

PVR Cinemas reviews & complaints page 109

Bhavdip

PVR Star Pass codes options not coming on PVR website

I have received PVR star pass code from Kotak silk program which is valid till 16.06.2015. When I tried to book ticket from PVR website, there is no option of redeem this star pass code. But there is no option to book using star pass in offers tab. My question is that how to use this pass code from PVR website....
bawashish

Complaint for Double Debit

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

From: CCDVISA [mailto:[protected]@andhrabank.co.in] Sent: 06 June 2015 18:41 To: Ashish Bawa Subject: Re: Your Andhra Bank eBill 201506(Card No. [protected] AshIsh Bawa) Dear Sir, The disputed transaction was done in a secure environment with VBV Password and claimed by the merchant’s Bank through VISA Network. As per VISA Rules, the cardholder is expected to take up the dispute for refund of the amount with the merchant...
Kumar Y

Rats in PVR Elements Mall

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I went to a movie in PVR Elements Mall, its a new mall and surprised to see big rats in the auditorium. I watched the movie in Audi 6. Now I am afraid to watch movies in Multiplex and can't go to local theaters as there is same problem there as well. Only choice is to sit and watch movies at home only....
Manu Reddy

cash back

I have booked ticket in pvrcinimas.com, and paid through mobikwik, as it was mentioned 30% cash banck at payment option, but did not receive the cash back, for the following booking id's. (Order id : BGLC[protected]) (Order id : BGLC[protected]) (Order id : BGLC[protected]). and now they are telling finally after booking your ticket you will get a link and need to click on that to get cash back, who looks after that after booking, if thats the...
LekhaJ

Refund via Exchange for incorrectly booked ticket - wrong date

Kind Attn : PVR Cinemas Please refer to booking made below by me yesterday DCVK[protected] for the Gunman .I had also made bookings for my children for Insurgent the movie for my children refer booking id. SAKT[protected] . Last night I was making both bookings at 8.30pm for today the 1st of April. I made the booking for my children for Insurgent first and then subsequently for my husband for the Gunman. Inadvertently instead of 1st April...
Dev Khanna

Unable to book tickets!

I had spent Rs.40/- for the Vodafone Tuesdays offer to avail it on the PVR Website in Cinemax Malad at 5:25 of Tanu Weds Manu Returns. And when I tried to avail it on the website - www.pvrcinemas.com, again and again it was showing system error or there is some issue with the website. Then I thought to go through BookMy Show but again the same happened! I have the screenshots of required! And this issue has really disappointed me and further...
Arti1983

Extra amount deducted for non booked ticket

This is regarding complaint for the amount deducted for the ticket not booked.I had booked 2 PVR movie tickets at EDM Kaushambi on 10/5/15 at 6:45 pm costing 350/- & on the same date i.e on 10/5/15 at 8:11 pm 150/- was again deducted from my axis credit card for which no tickets was booked as i was already watching movie in theater.i just noticed this extra deduction today only when i got my monthly credit card statement.Kindly look into...
Tinx

movie timing

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello I am ANMOL KAMBLE lives in nanded district M.H ! Today I went to see bombay valvet at treasure bazar PVR I was there at 1:40 pm, and asked the ticket of. 1:50 pm I took the ticket and kept in my pocket but the time passed and saw ticket again he gave me the wron timing he game me the ticet of 1:15 pm, .and after I went to that ticket counter boy for complaint he used rough words and not gave me value !!!...
sanjaysrivastava.ucer

regarding eadables

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your kind notice that I went to PVR Vinayak to watch PIKU movie yesterday at 9:30 pm .During interval we went to food counter for some snacks.I asked for small cold drink but I was told that small cold drink is available with Combo of popcorn then I asked for two combos.Each having two small cold drinks and small bucket of pop corn.I was astonished when I was charged Rs 780 for it. I would like to know that is it the...
upadhyay.ashu

Refund request for canceled show

Dear team, I did online booking of two tickets for 12th May'15. And show became canceled. And when I talked for refund then I advised to claim through online refund. My booking details are given below... Show day & time - 12 May 2015 13:30 hrs Movie- KUCH KUCH LOCHA HAI Hindi (A) TotalAmnt-Rs 494.94 Location- PVR PHOENIX UNITED LUCKNOW Bkng Id -LKPU[protected] So please tell me way farword to get my money back...and process...
manoj Sujanpur

Bad seats, worst staff

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

I always watch movies at PVR MBD Jalandhar mall. Today I too went with my family to watch Gabbar is back movie. We booked our seats online and got Gold seats number R 5, R 6 and R8 In Audi 2 at 19:45 show of today. Out of these three seats, two were in very bad shape. Out of 10 seats, only two were in good condition and rest all were broken. A small suggestions please increase seats rate at Gold but always keep all seats in good condition...
satya144

Show cancelled and money not refund

Respective Team, I had booked 2 tickets for The Avengers 2(3D Hindi) on 12th May 2015 my Booking ID LKNW[protected] (11th May'2015 7:12 PM) . Money was deducted from my PVR Gift Cards ( Total Amt. 634.94)and received the e-tickets also but show was cancelled due to Earthquake. go to at booking window counter but they not refund my money, how to get my money. mail id- [protected]@gmail.com Thanks...
sarojpravin

booking id;REGL0000306975'

dear sir/medam.i booked tkt of above ref.no.by paid rs.356.18 first by ktk bank debit card it was denied by payment gate way and was asking to pay by any other sources, then i paid it by sbi net banking.the detail of tkt was piku in pvr elements maall dt 11/05/2015 for esat no. K=11 AND K=12i request that for same booking double payments is taken by your website.so kind request to refund rs.356;18 to ktk bank debit card a/c. as earliest and...
Jason Pinto

Horrible PVR Experience

Dear Manager PVR Market City It gives me immense disappointment to know that PVR is no longer a pleasure to visit. We pay a good price for a PVR Experience, but something is going horribly wrong. Whats the point booking on-line, paying extra tax and having to stand in long lines to collect the tickets as your Kiosk don’t work. Your Credit card systems are out of order. We should be allowed to sit and pay where we chose to,...
deepa70
from Chima, Punjab

Food Poisoning caused

Today had such an experience which has made me believe that all my batch mates at IITD were right in leaving the country. Went to PVR Cinemas in Ludhiana to watch 'Gabbar is Back" with my family and was served completely stale, half cooked momos and when I complained about it then no one cared n they kept on selling the same thing again without fearing that it might get people seriously ill. Even when I threatened to sue them for this, still...
Shaji Sahadevan

BOOKING ID : WMBBCNC-PVR Vikaspuri

Sir, We were watching Gabhar is Back at Audi 1 in PVR Vikaspuri vide seat number N-17, 18, 19 on 3rd May 2015 at 6.30 pm. By mistake my 3 years kids shoe kept under the seat. I request to please do the needful. As I even tried to locate at the cinema but did not get any response. Also wrote to [protected]@pvrcinemas.com & customer care number but no response. Please help to get the same. Thanks Shaji [protected]...
Vishal Madan

WRONG 3D Polarisation in PVR MBD Neopolis, Jalandhar

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

IT has been observed that PVR is playing the Avengers 2 3D movie with wrong polarisation which means you have to watch the movie wearing your 3D glasses upside down. In case you will keep on watching the movie wearing the glasses in normal, you will not see a correct 3D picture as well as it strains the eyes. They should be penalised for making fool of the people and wasting their time & money. After watching the movie for 10 minutes,...
pintu sakariya

not get return after almost one month

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

02/04/2015 PCD/[protected]/PVR LIMITED/GURGAON [protected] I booked ticket on 02/04/2015 for FF7 but still not get any refund or mail regarding refund payment they are cheating people on name of buy one get one free this is happen so many people, they are not response well Thanks Pintu...
prateekrzd
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

Poor services at PVR Bhilai

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

I have just returned back home at 1:30 am after watching Avengers age o[censored]ltron 3D ENGLISH from PVR Bhilai 10:30 PM show on 29/4/2015. The air conditioning of the auditorium was shut down before the intermission of the movie. Despite repeated requests air conditioning was not started till the end of the show. Very bad experience from PVR Bhilai. The management of PVR Bhilai is ruining your name by providing cheap services to the customers...
Nikhar Oza

Low Air Conditioning

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Show time 10.30 pm. Movie : The Avengers: Age of the ultrons'. Ticket Price: 255 INR. City: Empress Mall, Nagpur Number of persons: 6. Row: K (9-14) Movie Date: 24th April, 2015 With reference to the subject and the detailes mentioned above, we experienced almost no air conditioning in the cinema hall. After suffering from a boiling hot movie watching experience inside the hall during the first half, we complained about the problem...

Recent comments about PVR Cinemas services