Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2025
Complaints 1308

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 66

shama sharma
Jul 23, 2008

There is a sub staion near Retreat Apartments, 20, I. P. Extension, New Delhi 92. All thehawkers on this Mother Dairy Road Have been stealing power fron either the sub staions or from the high mast ligts . All this is happening with theassistance of the saff employed here as they do no want to acknowledge that this is happening with these people taking bribe from these very people and do not take any action even on thec complaint. This way electricity worth of Thousands of Rs. is being stolen causing losses to the exchequer. I have made efforts to stop this practice but these people do not want to take any action in this regard and this is going on un interrupted and many more hawkers are gradually started with this practice of stealing power

virender pathak
    Jul 18, 2008

I live in QUTUB VIHAR, PHASE-1, NAJAFGARH, I applied for a new 2 KW connection from BSES and submitted my papers, when i did not get any responce from them after 40 days i went to the BSES office NAJAFGARH for the enquiry, where mr. Manish (relationship officer to whom i submitted the file) said that "your file is lost and you have to submit your papers again" i did that as well, then i was told that i will get only temporary connection, i agreed and got a new connection on 02nd july 2008, which worked only for 2 days and electricity got disconnected on 04th, i waited till 14th but nothing happened then I called BSES customer care at [protected] who registered my complain and assured that someone will come within 45 minutes to rectify the problem, but no one came, since than i have called this number around 10 times and everytime they give me a new complaint number ------today is 19th july and Iam still waiting for that 45 MINUTES BSES service----????????????
    BSES ... End of the last point without smile.
    they have been cheating even after the new meters have been installed and operated. why this is happening

they reside in block no.08, house no-33,
    nehru nagar, new delhi -110065.
    near pgdav college.
    sh.om prakash.

It has been Two days past on Monday dt.[protected] in the morning After sparkling the light has disapperad in my house no.229 (Jhuggi) Mahatama Gandhi Camp, Shashi Garden Patparganj -92 I have lodged my complaint to your esteemed complaint office at AnandLok, Mayur Vihar Phase-1 Complain No.775 I have recd. After that the actual Drama Start 1. the line men did not find the house He called me by phone I explained the location my home, He met my wife and said he has not Ladder(SIRI) to board on pillar and disappear I complain again office they promise in the evening the problem will be sort-it out but response was nil. the next day the linemen did not come. the whole day the complaint office Mr. Mahesh promised he is sending but linemen dogged again. so still we are living in darkness till now. dt.21st Jan.2009 and response is nil. My childeren are suffering due to this they have exam and in canddell light they do there school work & prepare there exam work.

You are requested to pls sort-out the problem and remove such stupid line men who are not capable to sort-out the problem. my family still liviing in darkness. YOUR ELECRITY BILL ALSO RECD. WITH THE SMILE WITH THE LOGO OF BSES PLS. SORT-OUT IMMEDIALTY.
    I applied for new electric connection and more than three months past but till now there is no any action taken by BSES employees, when I gone to BSES office they were asking for four thousand rupees under table money to provide demand note why this is happening? Is there any way to get my connection bethought any.
    Kind attn: The Concerned Officer,

This is to bring to your kind notice, that We are not rcving the original bills regularly at our residence...sometimes, the delivery boy handovers the bill at the shop and sometimes dlvr to any person of our lane, this is not the correct way of delivery...we have already been lodging no. of complaints...kindly update the previous complaint nos-[protected] &[protected] dt 01/06/2009...plz look into the matter and make necessary arrangements to dlvr the orginal bill of this cycle onwards in time at my residence only...

The details are as follows:--

Crn No-[protected]
    New KNo-2541/C2245183

Mr. Darshan Lal Khanduri
    i live in qutub vihar ph 1 D, block my complain is not working in road lite last 10 days
    2 galis please start road lite
    address
    D-168-A block near manglam properties area
    In my case they have added the due amount of my neighbour in my bill, when my bro went to them and told them that we have separate house and we don't have any due bill they said they would do inquiry, but its been more than 1 months they did not come for inquiry, and now their dupty manager has issued a notice for electricity disconnection, wihout any inquiry, they are just bastered and our Govt. is supporting them to play with poor ppl and to make their lives hell, they are Monopolist and our govt. is a doing nothing.

Arun
      Jul 10, 2008

I live in a farmhouse in Sultanpur Village on Mehrauli Gurgaon Road and the area falls under the D4 Vasant Kunj Complaint Center . We have outages on a daily basis and complaints made to the centralised complaint center do not yield any response in terms of reasons for the outage and likely time of resolution, the common reply being that they have no 'local information' . This forces one to call the complaint center directly and without exception, the staff there is unbelievably rude and unhelpful .
      I have also spoken twice to the area manager, one Mr. Garg ( whose number was arrogantly provided by the complaint center staff ) but this has been of little use since this person too has a very overbearing and unprofessional attitude .
      I have twice submitted complaints to the BSES website but as expected there is not even a reply .
      02 Street light are not working as on date i.e. 30/03/09 since last two week. In this regard it is requested to take an immediate action to avoid increasing of disordered light beyond to 02. It may increase to more if action not taken as a early date because more street light are in wait to go for out of order.

Location : B -Block, Shiv Enclave, Dichaoun Kalan Road, Najafgarh.
      very - very much shame to BSES...

Power cuts in New Roshan pura, N block Najafgarh more than 18 hrs a day, no customer care service number working for complaint, no online complaint submitting on website and more shameful when BSES persons saying wrong number which are given on website.

If there is some mercy, please think about children and aged, sick persons who are crying in hot.

BSES Rajdhani — Too long power cuts in the night, such a shame..Damn!!

This is such a shame to the BSES power limited that there are so many power cuts in the night in the tilak nagar and new mahaveer nagar region, load shifting, load shifting, always with some excuse when you call the customer center. When we are paying our bills properly them why is this new scene happening. Can some one take this on a notice.

I am residing at Sector-I, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi. Since 11.00 pm yesterday (23.6.09), there is no electricity in many of the houses including mine. Even now (i.e. 12.20 pm on 24.6.09) the power failure has not been rectified. I would request your goodself to kindly take urgent necessary steps. We are really reeling under the scorching heat.

yours sincerely

mohan.
      Hi i am residing in janakpuri pin110047...now a days every night after 10.30pm to till early morning power has been cut by electricity board..so that most o[censored]s like childrends and infants and oldagers everybody suffered lot...and surrending area like vikaspuri, c2, b1 there are no power cut was happend...we dont understand what type of logic is this...so pls take this as a important concern and rectify the problem as soon as possible...
      i m living in khajuri khas colony delhi-110094 actually we are facing the problems power cut daily 11 PM to 12 Pm in midnight thats why the kid and old man are feeling very bad
      I want to request to u on behalf of all citizens of my colony sir please cut the power in day time instead of midnight.
      we contact to our complaint centre when the power cut in midnight but no response from there
      evry time the phone was engaged and engaged

kindly do needful & oblige
      i will be thankful to u

yours

rahul kumar
      hello sir
      i rahul kumar living in Khajuri khas delhi-110094 c- block, sir there are so many problems because of power cut in midnight after 11 PM for one hour daily, childrens and old mans feels very embarrased due to power cut in midnight. i requests to u on behalf of all colony members sir please cut the power in day instead of Midnight
      we will be very thankfull to u
      yours
      Rahul kumar
      The Branch Manager Officer Ji,
      BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd,
      New Friends Colony,
      New Delhi-110065,

Ref: Complaint For METER TESTING

I have given a Complaint Application No: E[protected], on Date 09/09/2009 Permanent
      Disconnection of Meter CRN No: [protected] & New KNo: 2541C8044693
      But Still on action is taken by Electricity Department. Why is it not done and When It will be possible I am not getting any response even after many times reminder for this on Customer care.
      Inform me for this on My Contant No: [protected], [protected]

Thankyou,

BHAGWATI
      HNo. C-82A, Ekta Vihar,
      Jaitpur Extn, Part-1,
      New Delhi-110044

Contant No: [protected], [protected]

BSES Rajdhani — Receiving text messages without being a consumer of BSES

Past the past few months, I have been receiving text messages from BSES Rajdjani (TM[protected] about the generation and diispatch of electricity bills for CA No.[protected]. Now, I live in Rohini and the Electricity Service Provider is NDPL. So, I am NOT related to BSES Rajdhani in any way whatsoever. It is their Back-Office error which is causing me inconvenience.

Please look into the matter. Thanking in anticipation.
      http://www.easybuyying.com/bags-c-79.html
      DEAR SIR
      YOUR ELECTRY IS USE INLAGEL
      TIME-4.30PM-7.50AM
      2142- YAMUNA BAZAR DELHI-110006
      Dear
      we request you plz do the needful, in this case my request (R[protected] has been canceled due to Sign. not mention but very next day i have submited the all docs and near about 13 times we have visited in hari nagar office for this case but every time they told us that in evning IR will be issued and it will be open next day but till now its showing cancelled kindly do the needful because nobody is taking call for it now and not giving me any thing in written for any further action. i am visiting in Hari nagar office from 3 September but Result is zeroooooooo

Arvind Kumar
      contact no-[protected]

The street lights are not glowing since last 4 months at surrounding streets of E-2/115, Shiv Ram Park, Nangloi. No one is there to see to it. Can there be any steps taken for showing some interest in lighting our streets, so that less accidents happen.

Thanx & Regards
      Anil Rao
      E-2/115, Shiv Ram Park

BSES Rajdhani — FIRE HAZARD

Electricity meter Board almost 30 in number are likely to catch fire at the offices ADD- PANKAJ TOWER FIRST, PVR SONIA VIKASPURI DELHI. ALL Loose wiring gives the way for short circuit.

i m residing in old delhi, my neibhour prem shanker, pramod sharma is residing in h.no. 561, gali lodhan kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram, delhi-6, they use to theft in their electricity meter by using some kind of remote, results the meter is stopped and again they use the same remote to continue the electricity meter in the morning. you are requested to kindly look in to the matter immidiately.
      I live in Ghitorni . I have been facing similar types of problems on daily basis. There is a outage of min 4-5 hours daily. Forget about the resolution, even if the respon is worst from the customer care centre. I thing the deployment of customer care executives is a unnecessary opex to the organisation. Because you can not get any kind of information from them. In addition to this u would get frustrated after talking to trhem.

Strictly complain — Rude Behaviour from manager{deepak}

Dear Sir/Mam,
      This is vishnu shukla,residense in Lucknow.I am working in Ship past 6-7 years.Dear my offiie booked my tkt on 31st may from lko to delhi{9W-7075}, then Delhi to Qatar{9W-0554}.Flight from lko to delhi 1530hrs and from Delhi to Qatar 1750hrs.i travell from lko and arrived in delhi at 1715hrs in domestic airport then 1815 from domestic to international airport.My next flight at 1750 hrs.When i arrived in Delhi Airport at Jetairways counter Miss kavita checked my all documents.She asked me about seamens book that i dont have because by mistake it had gone in my flight luggage,then i request politily to mam that still my luggage not inside in flight pz let me take out my Seamens book from my luggage, kavita arranged and i got it at 1830 hrs.At the same time MR DEEPAK {MANAGER} told to me that you dont have proper documents and you cant enter in flight,although i have all documents and i always joined everytime in same documents, and also i communicate him with my office mam But he didn't listen to anyone and i missed my flight.He dont have time listen any passenger bz he always busy in his mobile phone.I think that he was more busy then prime minister.HE ABUSED '{'BLUDDY ''}.WORD, and i find rude behaviour from him.
      At last my office people arranged other airlines flight and i entered in flight in same documents.
      Please tell to your office employees that either he is in simple post or in manager post always talk politely with your passengers,otherwise in this compitative age it might effect on your business.
      vishnu
      Respected Sir/Mam,
      In Bhajanpura, STREET NO-08, DELHI - 110 053 one Mr. Sonu Kumar of house number B-144, Street no-8, of the above mentioned locality is a habitual offender of electrity theft. 20 day ago his residence was raided by the BSES, Delhi's...

B.S.E.S for new delhi — theft information in vasant kunj

THEFT OF ELECTRICITY is going in full swing going. In RESIDENSIAL HOME, SACHIIN MALIK, C/31 Masoodpur, vasant kunj, pin code 110070 . HE bypass the wire N having separate connection DIRECT CONECTION using. U can verify building load. Do inspection certainly, in winter season used to theft electricity of rs 2000 daily, IN SUMMER DAYS RS 5000 DAILY, Using his water coolling machine N various motors, heavy water pumps. He is making fool to B.S.E.S, ...........so catch him N put behind the bar. Thnx. Your well wisher
      sachin malik, masoodpur, vasantkunj, near: sona gas agency.
      Put behind the bar, he is just dirty man, stuppid, baastard N batmizz.
      BSES
      Branch Office
      Vasant Kunj

Kind Attention:
      Branch manager - C-9

Subject : Replacement of rusted Fuse Box on Street Pole at C-9/ 9487

This is to bring to your notice regarding the above subject-would like to highlight the following concern which may be harmful to someone.:

1. The Fuse box is totally rusted which defeats the purpose for which the fuse box
      is provided.
      2. Constant sparking, with the coming of rains shortly -could cause fire/loss to life

Would request if this issue is amicably handled and resolves at the very earliest.

Look forward to your prompt action

Sincerely

Jitendra Sandhu
      C-9/9487, Vasant Kunj
      New Delhi -110070
      I am living in Sanju Devi w/o Mahendra Sharma B-106 Jai vihar extn. phase 3 nangloi N. D. 110043
      On 29th november, 2011 unfortunately catch the fire in my meter due to which burned the electricity meter.
      So, i want to that please sent your worker imaeditely and change the old electricity meter which has burned by fire.
      there is an executive in call center he was very rude. He even doesn't knw how to talk with the customer and very aggressive
      T he cm nct of delhi

Madam,
      There is unusual power cut in gaidaipur, chatterpur new delhi 30, thus water supply also affected .life

kindly take quick action ... Regards ... Vivek
      Sir I Rajinder Singh Bedi,
      Mobile No [protected], & My CA no[protected] & CRN no [protected]

I am facing problem from last two day, from electricity pol, so we not get the electricity. Regarding this matter i also give the complaints to your department so many times the details are under mentioned--
      Date Complaint no Time
      09/8/12 12:00 P.M.
      09/8/12 02:00 P.M.
      09/8/12 1957 04:00 P.M.
      09/8/12 2149 05:00 P.M.
      10/8/12 0586 10:00 A.M.
      10/8/12 1123 01:10 A.M.
      10/8/12 1128 02:06 A.M.

I am not able to understand why the bses department is not respond on these complaints. This is my humble request to you, please solve this probleme urgently. If you have any query pls call me directly on my mobile no : [protected].

with Rgds
      Rajinder Singh Bedi
      CRN NO.[protected]
      CA NO.[protected]

Since early morning around 6.30 AM, we heard a loud noise and all of a sudden our Lights went off. When we went to see meters, some sounds were coming from the meter itself. We lodged complaints vide complaint no.2433 after 1 hrs again lodged vide complaint no.3169 but till time (10.45 AM) nobody attended to the complaint.

I am mention that I am very Sr. Citizen with my wife also. If, any incident occurs you will be responsible .

Kindly take immediate action to resolve our complaints.

S.C.BHATNAGAR
      HOUSE NO.3185,
      LAD DARWAZA
      BAZAR SITA RAM
      DELHI110006
      CONTACT NO.[protected]
      I am a resident of Ayanagar, and have just shifted our house on 7th June, 2013 to Phase V and we are having horrible ever since after. My both the daughters are suffering a lot without the electricity from morning 10 am till 6 pm in the evening. I will request BSES to take action with immediate effect.
      Awaiting your reply
      Birendra - [protected]

BSES Rajdhani — online payment error

dear sir, i tried to make payment online for the electricity bills but its showing payment error so please tell me the solution to make that payment because today is the last date thank u ph no. [protected] shiningstar.[protected]@gmail.com
      28 Comments

Hitesh Madaan
        Jun 19, 2008

Ref: CRN No.: [protected]
        & CRN NO: [protected]

We registered a complaint on 17th June 2008, about no supply at the telephone number mentioned on our bill: 39999808
        complaint no.: 3693. No action has been taken till now. What does this mean, that customer be left without any light or electricity and suffer the losses. we have a shop at this premises, and without light, it is too difficult to locate goods. with repeated reminders, and calls in every hour, still no action has been taken. Would the authoroties take note of the plight of helpless consumer?
        is that a treatment a cnsumer deserves, who has no bill pending. and on the top of it, once a customer care representative tells us that we have our ill payment pending, and when asked about the details, he says he doesnt have the details!! I mean, is this a bussiness running on flukes?
        do u have such ir responsible customer care representatives?
        do u have such ir responsible Line Men staff, who do not bother to attend complaint?
        untill and unless a consumer has a big jack or is a big shot, would his complaint never get attended within 3-4 hours!?
        Sorry to see the attitude of such a big private company!
        What Promisis do u make to your consumer?
        today is 19th June 2008, and with 3 days passing bye, no one to hear our case?
        today a new complaint no. 1536 is given, so does that mean, we have to run from post to poll for just getting the wires hanging from pole corrected?
        Is this the New INDIA we are heading to?
        Is this, what is happening on the name of development, and customer suppory?
        Sorry.. but its a Shame, a Big Shame to us INDIANS!
        1. I wanted to lodge the complaint regarding continuously mercury bulbs of street lights of L, Block, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092, are on but the call centre did not entertain since I did not give my full address. Though it was in the benefit of BSES but the call centre boy did not entertain.

Now a days the mercury bulb (two nos.) of near the Mangal Bazar Post Office, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092 are not working. Hence kindly get the same change / check so that the street light is proper near Managal Bazar Post Office.

this is to in inform you that i have disconnected my meter on 26 / 03/2009. it was installed on 03/12/2007.. i have made the payment of the final bill upto date bill of special reading on 24/04/2009. no dues are outstanding as per record onwards electricity consumption.
        i have already paid after removal and before removal amount bill
        that means my nos has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
        for further information contact on [protected] or
        mail me on [protected]@ymail.com
        consumer ref no. - [protected]
        this is to in inform you that i have disconnected my meter on 26 / 03/2009. it was installed on 03/12/2007.. i have made the payment of the final bill upto date bill of special reading on 24/04/2009. no dues are outstanding as per record onwards electricity consumption.
        that means my nos has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
        consumer ref no . - [protected]
        that means my noc has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
        we have compalint about the no electricity vide compalaint numebrs .at phone number 39999808...2515/24-04-09...739/28-04-09...2279/02-05-09...731/03/05/09...but not any action has been taken place ...
        how the bses works ..?still no any improvement in the system ...what should i do ../
        Their is no one who here our complaint at night time for no electricity or low vlotage what ever is the problem, so request to you make one help line for the same.
        There is no power supply in Block No.25 East Patel Nagar since last night 1 AM. Pl. get it regularised.
        my complaint about street light not working with 15days complaint no [protected] and [protected] no action taken by the company.
        DEAR SIR MY CONNECTION NO IS 1241 Q332 2200 MY ADD IS A 65 GHOROLI DAIRY FARM MAYUR VIHAR PH-3 NEW DELHI 96 TEL. NO [protected]/[protected] OUR PROBLEM IS OUR METER RUNNING FAST AND LEAKAGE WITH NUTRAL WIRE U KNOW BETTER HOW DANGER IS THIS THING PLS. LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY

No electricity in HOUSE NO. 188 MANDAKINNI ENCLAVE, ALAKNANDA,NEW DELHI-110019

THERE IS NO ELECTRICITY IN THE HOUSE SINCE 11.00 A.M. TILL7.30 PM PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT YOUR EARLIEST JAHDISH KUMAR BATRA [protected] [protected]
        10 Comments

BALKISHAN
          Jun 15, 2008

Dear sirs,

You have arbitrarely / forcefully installed new yellow colour steel electricity - box on our roof without our consent on dtd.13/06/2008 by a private contractor. We have refused for installing this new box to your contractor but their person have not listened us and forcefully fixed new electricity box on this pole.

Intitially, when we had taken electricity connection in the year 1955, this pole was installed for our personal use and this pole can not tolerate more weight because this is very short length and thin. In view of that pole may be down at any time, we have fixed this pole in wall of our room.

We have small childrens and we can not take any risk because there were 14-15 electricity lines are coming & going through this box and there may be any incident in future i.e. sparking, fire, current etc. due to this new Box.

Our roof are very weak and plastered are removing day by day and can not afford the weight of this box and its lines. In every raining season, water always hold and water leaking from our roof due to wrong PATHLANA near the place of Box. We always goes very fearly for drying the clothes on our roof.

If there is any incident in future from the date of installation (13/06/2008) of new electricity box, you shall be liable and responsbile for all causes i.e. loss of human life, fire, current, sparking and fall down pole etc.

We request you with folded hands, Kindly shift this electricity box from our roof immediately and install the same in main pole of the street.

(BALKISHAN )

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. — Street Pole

I reside in 57 Baldev Park, Parwana Road (street no.3) East Delhi.
          The street pole beside my house lacks the wiring box and all the wires are coming out of it.
          Today also there was sparking in the wires during rain.
          I am very concerned about it.
          Kindly take the necessary action.

SANDEEP SHARMA
            May 18, 2008

Dear Response,

My name is Sandeep Sharma and my residence at Maujpur (Arjun Mohalla Gali No. 7) Delhi- 53, May I have your kind attention regarding the BSES YAMUNA Ltd. The employee not Working properly and not properly provide the services of public sector.

I have alreday submitted all documents regarding the meter connecton My File No. is N[protected] DT.[protected] in the name of Mrss. Somwati, but the BSES Yamuna not provide the connection they are given every time a new excuse and I'm very puzzled that How Can I do solved this problem, Now they are provide me a new File no. N[protected] DT.[protected]. The company promised to costumer that lhey are provide the connecton within 2-3 days but I think that the company not prove these worlds to customer.

I request you to please Please provied me Electercity Connecton, I'm really very thankful to you.

a paninfull customer

Sandeep Sharma
            Dear Response,

My name is Sandeep Sharma and my residence at Maujpur (Arjun Mohalla Gali No. 7) Delhi- 53, May I have your kind attention regarding the BSES YAMUNA Ltd. The employee not Working properly and not properly provide the services of public sector.

I have alreday submitted all documents regarding the meter connecton My File No. is N[protected] DT.[protected] in the name of Mrss. Somwati, but the BSES Yamuna not provide the connection they are given every time a new excuse and I'm very puzzled that How Can I do solved this problem, Now they are provide me a new File no. N[protected] DT.[protected]. The company promised to costumer that lhey are provide the connecton within 2-3 days but I think that the company not prove those words to customer.

I request you to please Please provied me Electercity Connecton, I'm really very thankful to you.

a paninfull customer

Sandeep Sharma
            thtrfh
            I want say about electricity.Our Area is B -Block Harsh vihar Delhi - 93, from Last Few Days light not coming in properly what`s Regions i don`t Know But i have faced very big problems because i am a students of class xii so my studies not being not easy plz take some actions immediately.

Sub: changing of cables

My self sandeepan residing 200, P.K. Visha karma Nagar, Delhi-95 I have a problem cable fault in meter. So it has been a problem of power failure every time. I requested to you please rectify this problem. And change the cable immediately as early as possible. To get over this situation.

Sandeepan
            sub:some fault in cable due to short circuit.

There has been some problem(may be a short circuit or some spark) in our meter.Due to this reason we are facing a lot of problem. you are requested to kindly register my complaint and do the needful.meter registered in the name of rahis ahmed, from we have recently purchased the flat.

Firdous Ahmed
            CRN no.[protected]
            1027A/B First floor
            Phatak Mufti Walan
            Tiraha behrum khan
            Daryaganj, New Delhi-2

I am consumer of BSES Yamuna Ltd. I am facing a big problem to you. yesterday[protected] i have done a complaint against non supply of electricity (that fault in your poll who is supply electricity) in Digamber Jain Mandir (CRN No. [protected]) of our area (Bhajan Pura) on your complaint centre[protected]. and i was gotted a complaint number 3334. and problem is not to be solve till now today i was also called to there and gotted a new complaint number 1223 against this case. i want know that your rule is that after complaint we will solve with in 45 minute so why is to be not solve till now while this is Temple case in other hand if any miss happening will make so who r responsible for that ? and i want know that what your verification department do while your system is firstly very with customer. its department never call any complaint?

Just tell me and make solution of this problem. i think you should improve your bad system to make good company.

That a very big corruption in your section you should to take needfull action do remove corruption. i think your staff want free salary of company.

Ankit Jain
            C-341, Gali No-14
            Bhajan Pura
            Delhi-110053
            #[protected]
            Dear Response,

Sub:- street lights are not working

I would like to draw your kind attention towards that I m a resident of Nehru vihar, dayalpur delhi -94.My area's nearby complaint center is karawal nagar.We have faceing the problem that street lights of our street are not working since one month.I have make a complaint throw
            BSES customer care the complaint no. is [protected] since 14/03/2010. But they have taken no futher action against my complaint.

THIS IS FOR UR KIND INFORMATION AND NECESSARY ACTION.
            Plz take action as soon as possible.
            I want to make this thing to your notice that in my area i.e. Ph.II, B Block, Shiv Vihar, Karawal Nagar Delhi - 94. there is no electricity from one in the night till six in the morning some time there is more load shedding in the day time also for the last two days. Please rectify the problem.

Kailash Singh Bisht
            There are several electricity meters of different consumers installed on the front wall of my property at 20/13, G/F, West Patel Nagar (old market), New Delhi. I have already submitted my complaint, for the removal of these meters, to The Business Manager alongwith the photocopies of property papers on 11/3/10 . The same was received and duly stamped on12/3/10 by BSES office. But no action has been taken so far. These meters should be removed from my property without any further delay.

Navneet Chawla
            M. No. [protected] / [protected]t
            I want say about electricity.Our Area is B -Block Milan Garden, Sabhapur, Delhi - 94, from Last Few Days light not coming in properly in evening 7 P.M to 10 PM what`s Regions I don`t Know but I have faced very big problems because I am a students of MBA so my studies not being not easy plz take some actions immediately.

Ravi Shankar Chauhary
            M. No. [protected]
            With ref. to my previous (Two months) complaint that 9 electric meters of different consumers are installed on the front wall of my property i.e. 20 / 13, G/F West Patel Nagar, Old Market, New Delhi 110008. Despite of my sevral reminders at East Patel Nagar to The Business Manager of the area neither any action has been taken nor any response received by me in this matterfrom your department. Once again you are requested to take appropriate action to install those meters to its relevent place without any further delay.

Navneet Chawsla
            Mobile Nos. [protected] / [protected]
            My name is purnima vadhera and my residence at uttam nagar (b-51, B kh10/22 mansa ram park ) Delhi- 59, May I have your kind attention regarding the BSES YAMUNA Ltd. The employee not Working properly and not properly provide the services of public sector.

I have alreday submitted all documents regarding the meter connecton My request No. is R[protected] DT.[protected], but the BSES Yamuna not provide the connection they are given every time a new excuse and I'm very puzzled that How Can I do solved this problem, Today i will meet Mr. bm.tripati he tell me he forward the mail and he will call me on my number on monday for the dimand draft for the meter and then after 2-4 days the company give me the meter connection. The company promised to costumer that lhey are provide the connecton within 2-3 days but I think that the company not prove these worlds to customer.

on this plot b-51b kh 10/22 meter will applyed on 1994 i have a money recipt
            dont give me the answere for this if meter will applyed 16year then why they dont
            give the meter to the costomer
            plz help me

a paninfull customer

purnima vadhera
            12 Comments

Hitesh Jain
              Apr 25, 2008

This complaint is a voice of all our society members, we are struggling from last three days continuodly.
              BSES is giving power cuts every day for more than 10hrs on daily basis without having proper reason. That too from 10AM to 2PM & 8PM to 3AM.

How can a human survive, other areas are not facing any such kind of problems. Why Mayur Vihar Ph-1 Pocket 4 only.

Many times we have registered a complaint against the same but, still the problem persist. Finally we have decided to approach your goodself.

This is a humble request from Consumer Form Team and every citizen kinldy help.

With Best Regards,

Mayur Vihar Ph-1 Pocket 4 Society

MUJEEB AHMED
                Apr 5, 2008

Respected CONCERNED
                I am a resident of Rajeev Nagar, Mandoli ext Nanad Nagri.
                I would like to draw your kind attention to the fact that after having electrical connection from BSES since my home became operational, it has shown the venerability of ours in terms of power failure in our area.
                The situation has been so grim that the normal life at this place is very much disturbed. The power remains OFF for many hours daily. The power failure in our area had not only spoiled the health of the childrens, productivity level of the residents, mental status, above all the perormance of the students has also come down which is a major cause of concern as nothing more can be more important than this.
                In breif we wud say that the health & productivity level of the peopl as well as the career of the students residing in this area is being compromised since many years.
                The same thing has alrady been communicated many times to the BSES officials with no results .

Therefore I request your good office to kindly instruct your concerned departments to provide a solution at the earliest.
                In anticipation of an early solution ...
                HERE B-76 GANGA VIHAR DELHI -110094 OCCURED A SHORTCIRCIUT ON MAIN LINE CATHING FIRE .IT IS AN EMERGENCY.
                HAVING MANY TIMES NOT TO PAY THE ELECT. BILL IN TIME TO TIME, AND DISCONNECTED THE ELECT. SUPPLY IN THE SAID ADDRESS/ AND NOW USE REMOTE IN ELECT. METER FOR STOP THE READING, AND USING 1.5TON AIR CONDITION ON 1.KW ADDRESS :

M/S. SHARMA DOCUMENT CENTRE
                F-198, MANGAL BAZAR, OPP. SHISHU BHARTI SCHOOL,
                LAXMI NAGAR, DELHI-92
                sir per day light go 2 hours i am sk sharma b 387 ashok nagar mondole road shahdra delhi sir 29 /8/09 light is go 11am and copmlent me 5.30 pm but no complent