Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 106

Durgarvs
Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement from the date of rental bycycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk.the less period is 90days, the daily profit is Rs 850 rs and the total profit is 76500 and didn't provide me sevices perfectly as it promised to me and scammed and runaway with my money . I invested in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay so please refund my money back into my account
Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible
Aug 14, 2021
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 26, 2021
Updated by Durgarvs
I have trusted razorpay gateway payment as it only obeys legal transactions so I invested in shared bk app as it uses razor pay gateway for payment

Jan 28, 2021
Razorpay Customer Care's response
Hi Durga,

We understand you are facing some issue. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4968502] and have notified our concerned team regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread in the shortest time possible.

Anas

Sagarpm
    Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk. The less period in 90 days, the daily profit is 160 and the total profit is 14400 rupees. And they didn't provide services perfectly as it has promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared I because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay so please refund my money account as soon as possible
    Name: Sagar p m
    Investment date:19/01/2021
    Cheating date :25/01/2021
    Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
    Transaction id:[protected]
    Feb 1, 2021
    I completed in razorpay.com and i get a refund of 3000 rs in just 5 days from the submission of my complete. Thankyou razorpay to refund my amount.
    Jan 26, 2021
    Updated by Sagarpm
    I sing in to shared bk with a phone number:[protected]
    Please refund the money I invested.

Jan 26, 2021
    Updated by Sagarpm
    Please reply to my complaint
    Jan 26, 2021
    Updated by Sagarpm
    If my amount will refund for this fraud happen?
    Jan 28, 2021
    Hi Sagar,

We understand you are facing some issue. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4968599] and have notified our concerned team regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread in the shortest time possible.

Anas
    Feb 02, 2021
    Hi Sagar,

Hope you are doing good, We believe a valid resolution has been provided from our end over the ticket ID [4968599] to your query. If you need any further assistance from our end, feel free to revert back to us. Our team will assist you with utmost priority.

Regards, Anas

Sagar_das
      Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
      I purchased sharing economy plain and invested my money in according to shared bk agreement. From the date of rantal bicycle investors will be provide rantal services for the equipment purchase by sharing economy the less provide is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and total profit is 1350 rupees.
      And didn't provide the services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in sharing economy because it connect to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account as soon as
      Possibly.
      Name:- sagar das
      Investment date:-11/01/2021
      Cheating date:-25/01/2021
      Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
      Transaction I'd:[protected]
      Jan 28, 2021
      Hi Sagar,

We understand you are facing some issue. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4968946] and have notified our concerned team regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread in the shortest time possible.

Anas

Goutham@123
        Jan 26, 2021

Address: new delhi

Sharebk app investment plan ..but it is not govt registered one .
        they have to give services for the equpment purchased by sharebk.The less period is 90 days the daily profit is 160 rs the total profit is 14, 400 Rupees and did nt provide me services, perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and run away with my money.I i invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gate way razorpay, , so please refund my amount in my account, ,
        please refund my money in my account..as soon as possible, , ,
        thanking you sir...
        they told that address in new delhi but exactly dont no..
        +8 photos
        Jan 31, 2021
        Jan 26, 2021
        Updated by Goutham@123
        I didnt got my amount back, , , sharebk is fraud company, , , they done scam, , please help me in this, , , , , as ever the amount paid by razor pay(phonepay) sure it will come back to my account .., , , thanking u sir

Jan 26, 2021
        Updated by Goutham@123
        I trust you because of the money which I kept In Sharebk, , I didnt got any rupee from them, , I completely lost my money transaction amount by phone pay, , T2101030731090678242543. 15k at a time. No more words, , , they runaway
        Jan 26, 2021
        Hi Goutham,

This seems unusual and we would like to have a closer look into this. Please share your transaction and contact details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. Also, mention the ticket ID [4958038] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority and provide you with and update at the earliest.

Anas
        Jan 26, 2021
        Updated by Goutham@123
        My name is Goutham my number[protected]
        Jan 31, 2021
        Updated by Goutham@123
        Please
        Feb 09, 2021
        Updated by Goutham@123
        Shared bk i invested amount i lost ది fraud company, please refund my money back soon

ismail6555
          Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk. The less period in 90 days, the daily profit is 2000 and the total profit is 34000 rupees. And they didn't provide services perfectly as it has promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared I because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay so please refund my money account as soon as possible
          +10 photos
          Aug 15, 2021
          Jan 28, 2021
          Hi Ismail,

We are sorry to hear this. In order to assist you, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact information. Also, mention the ticket ID [4969153] so that our concerned team can get this checked and provide you with an update at the earliest.

Anas

Mohammed jawid
            Jan 26, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I purshese shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement from the date of rental bicycle investor provided rental service for the equipment purchased by the shared bk the less periods is 90 days the daily profit is 15rs the total profit is 1350 rupees
            And didnot provide me services perfectly as it promise to me.
            But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.
            I invest my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway rozor pay pls refund my ammount in my account.
            Please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible
            Name.mohammed jawid
            Cheated date .25.jan.2021
            1.T2101041058410505164729
            2.T2101031330377606939183
            3.T2101011542091171505356
            Aug 15, 2021
            Jan 28, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, there is an ongoing email thread regarding your query with ticket ID: [4961656] and our team is diligently working on it. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread at the earliest.

Anas

Hritik@2781
              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
              Jan 26, 2021

I used Razorpay to invest in a company called Shared BK. It is a sharing economy app which allows people to invest their money for a cycle from which the users can earn 5% commission daily. The minimum amount that can be invested is 300 and maximum is 100000. The company has stopped giving any returns and is also not responding to any of the messages. I am not able to withdraw any money and all my money has been lost. I trusted shared BK because it had a very reputed payment gateway platform called razorpay and thus I thought the company must be genuine. Now, I don't know what to do and my money has been lost. I can't tell this to my parents as we are having financial problems and i am very depressed now, I don't know what I am going to do with me, I'm really scared right now.
              I'm attaching the details below:
              Name- Hritik Agarwal
              Email- [protected]@gmail.com
              Company name- Shared BK
              Investment date- 5 January 2021
              Transaction ID- T2101051316259775155254
              Order ID- GLY0QWVSOviUpl
              Aug 12, 2021
              Jan 28, 2021
              Hi Hritik,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, a request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4967680] and we have notified our relevant team regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time while we provide you with an update regarding your concern at the earliest.

Anas

ARBAZ SABER
                Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
                i purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in the according to shared bk agreement.
                'from the date of rental bicycle investor will be provide retal service for the equipment purchase by shared bk. The less period is 90 days. The daily profit is 191.35 rupees and the total profit is 1509 rupees.
                And did't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                Name. Mohammed abdul rahman saber
                investment date. 14.01.2021/14.01.2021/18.01.2021
                cheating date. 25.01.2021
                email id. [protected]@gmail.Com
                transaction id.[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                Aug 15, 2021
                Jan 28, 2021
                Hi Arbaz,

We understand you are facing some issue. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4958859] and have notified our concerned team regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread in the shortest time possible.

Anas
                Feb 03, 2021
                Hi Arbaz,

Hope you are doing good, We believe a valid resolution has been provided from our end over the ticket ID [4958859] to your query. If you need any further assistance from our end, feel free to revert back to us. Our team will assist you with utmost priority.

Anas

Ashabd
                  Jan 26, 2021

Hi sir,

I have invested Rs 3300 in shared BK app through razorpay, with an agreement of repaying me Rs 175 on daily basis.
                  The allowed me to withdraw only for 10 days.
                  I only received rs 1700. After that it stopped me to withdraw amount from the App. It cheated me and runaway with my remaining money.
                  Please make my money to be refunded.

Name : Ashwaq
                  Investment money : 3300
                  Cheating date : 25/01/2021.
                  Transaction ID : Acct XXX081 debited with INR3000.00 on 31-Dec-20 and [protected]@icici credited.Info:UPI[protected].
                  Aug 15, 2021
                  Jan 26, 2021
                  Updated by Ashabd
                  Hi Razorpay,

Please refund my RS 3000/- back.
                  Bank account number : [protected]
                  A/C holder : Shaik Abdul Ashwaq.
                  Bank name : State Bank of India
                  IFSC : SBIN0006267

Ashwaq.
                  Jan 28, 2021
                  Hi Ahswaq,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4967509] and our concerned team has been notified regarding your query. Kindly allow us some time, an update will be provided to you over the same email thread shortly.

Anas

Chiragb77
                    Jan 26, 2021

Name:Chirag Vijay Bankar
                    Location-Nasik, Maharashtra

Hello there i purchased sharedBk plan and invested my money in that according to sharedbk agreement.
                    According to that from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by the sharedbk.
                    The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160rs for the equipment of 3000rs.
                    I purchased 13 equipment of rs 39000.
                    But sharedbk didnt provide me services as they promised, but they cheated, scammed and are out of coverage with my money. i invested my money as it was connected to Razorpay.
                    I just want my invested money back in my account.
                    +17 photos
                    Oct 29, 2021
                    Jan 27, 2021
                    Hi Chirag,

Sorry for the experience faced and would like to help you out. We have raised a request on your behalf with the ticket ID: 4963675 and have notified the concerned team. We will get back to you with an update on the same mail thread at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the interim.

Best,
                    Team Razorpay

Niyazahmed222
                      Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk. The less period in 90 days, the daily profit is 5370 and the total profit is 483000 rupees. And they didn't provide services perfectly as it has promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared I because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay so please refund my money account as soon as possible
                      Name: Niyazahmed
                      Cheating date :[protected]
                      [protected]@yahoo.in
                      Hi Niyaz,

We are sorry for the trouble you are facing. This seems unusual and would like to investigate on this. In order to do so, kindly raise a request using this link: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details. Also, mention the ticket ID [4956111] for assistance on priority.

Anas

Roshan mads
                        Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
                        I purchased shared bk plan and invested in that plan according to shared bk government
                        "From the date of purchase of the bicycle they used to provide me rent as per their norms the less rental period is 90days as per there agreement. Daily profit is 15 rupees and total profit is 1350." But they didn't provide me service as they promised. But they cheated me and ran with my money.
                        I have trusted and invested my money in SharedBK because it is linked with gateway Razor pay. So please refund my amount as soon as possible to my account
                        Aug 10, 2021
                        Jan 27, 2021
                        Hi Roshan,

We are sorry for the experience faced and would like to help you out. Rest assured we have raised a request with the ticket ID:4962329 on your behalf and have notified the concerned team. Please expect an update on the same mail thread at the earliest.

Best,
                        Team Razorpay

Vijayakrishna Pillai K
                          Jan 25, 2021

Paid to razor for a purchase from life care for rs 499 on 12/1/2021.
                          Transaction id pay_GOGdA8IdqWHFdm
                          I received a message saying payment to HARSHAD successful.
                          Please verify how the amount is gone to harshad instead of life care
                          I have so far not received the items ordered or any information regarding shipment
                          I suspect fraud
                          Kindly see to it and initiate appropriate action
                          [protected]@gmail.come
                          Aug 13, 2021
                          Jan 25, 2021
                          Updated by Vijayakrishna Pillai K
                          Complaint still valud
                          Jan 27, 2021
                          Hi Vijayakrishna,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to help you out. We have raised a request on your behalf with the ticket ID:4961921 and have notified the concerned team. We will get back to you with an update on the same mail thread at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the interim.

Best,
                          Team Razorpay

Ajaypawar1974
                            Jan 25, 2021

Address: Century colony B4-29, murbad road shahad, Dist. Thane, Tal. Kalyan, pin no. 421103

Payment idpay_GKosi7x

Date of payment 03 jan 2021;

Payment amount₹375

I have done the payment for buying fastag card through razorpay. Amount got deducted but fastag card is not received till now..

Fastag is not responding to my phone calls or e-mails..

Pleade support in resolving the issue or refund my amount of rs375.

Regds,
                            Ajay Pawar
                            Hi Ajay,

We are here to help you out. In order to do so, please raise a request using this link: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [4956057], our concerned team will check this and provide you with an update at the earliest.

Anas

mohtasimnadwi
                              Jan 25, 2021

Hello There
                              I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                              “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                              and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                              Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                              Name. …………………..
                              Investment Date ……………..
                              Cheating Date
                              Email iD
                              Transaction Id
                              Aug 11, 2021
                              Jan 26, 2021

We are here to help you out. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4958011]. Also, a dispute has been created regarding your transaction and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Kindly allow us some time, our concerned team will provide you with an update at the earliest.

Anas

Sureshcamtech
                                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jan 25, 2021

I just ordered a drone from the online website in the name cool gadgets 999.
                                But I haven't received any response from them..and the email they provided is a scam..I just made the payment through razorpay with the transaction id : pay_GTR3lvaguxOmvV
                                I made the payment of rs 799 because I trusted that the payment through razorpay is trustable but now it is totally opposite..I hope you understand and make a refund asap

Thankyou
                                Aug 14, 2021
                                Jan 25, 2021
                                Hi Suresh,

We are sorry for the trouble you are facing. Rest assured, there is an ongoing email thread regarding your query with ticket ID [4952931] and our team is diligently working on your issue. Kindly allow us some time, our concerned team will provide you with an update over the same email at the earliest.

Anas
                                I just ordered a drone from the online website in the name cool gadgets 999.
                                But I haven't received any response from them..and the email they provided is a scam..I just made the payment through razorpay with the transaction id : pay_GYNqQAembPyZBQ
                                I made the payment of rs 799 because I trusted that the payment through razorpay is trustable but now it is totally opposite..I hope you understand and make a refund asap

Thankyou

Cool Gadgets 999 - Comment #3797186 - Image #0

Vishwadeep Thakur
                                  Jan 23, 2021

Address: Sambhal

Sir, I am Vishwadeep Raghav and i paid
                                  in 6000 rupees through rozarpay gateway in omg burse app website this app is runaway with my money. I paid the rupees in omg burse because it connected to trusted gateway rozarpay so please refund my account this is my reference no.[protected]IGAKAPFXN3 for transaction of5000 rupees and other transaction[protected]IGAKADVAG5 is 1000 rupees please check them and refund my rupees and bonus credit is 1640 rupees my contact no. Is [protected]
                                  Jan 25, 2021
                                  [email protected] and phone number is 9997398913

Harshvardhan Krishnt Patil
                                    Jan 23, 2021

The i was send you is not in my account please send back my money
                                    Jan 23, 2021
                                    Updated by Harshvardhan Krishnt Patil
                                    I send the money by mistake please refund my money back

Jan 23, 2021
                                    Updated by Harshvardhan Krishnt Patil
                                    The money send on razopray by mistake and please refund my money back

Hi Harshvardhan,

Thank you for reaching out to us. A request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4950638]. Also, a dispute has been created regarding the transaction and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Kindly allow us some time, our concerned team will provide you with an update on the same email thread at the earliest.

Anas

Anjum_khan01
                                      from Dhariwal, Punjab
                                      Jan 22, 2021

Hello ! I made two orders on 15-jan-2021 and successfully paid to razorpay. But i didn't got any notification regarding my order. According to the site it should be delivered by 21-jan-2021 but i didn't received them yet. With the payment id pay_GPVxsiueAJqO9v and pay_GPbDKfLsND5tGB I got confirmation mail of the orders first but after ordering I didn't get any status about the orders.
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Jan 24, 2021
                                      Hello Anjum, we have updated the status of your query on ticket id: 4948324. Do write back to us on the same email thread for any further queries, we will be happy to assist you. Regards, Shlagha

Monika Parkhe
                                        Jan 22, 2021

I am Monika Parkhe. Please refund the payment details mentioned in photo attached to fraud online passport application.
                                        Please help me in this since payment is made through razorpay.
                                        Jan 22, 2021
                                        Updated by Monika Parkhe
                                        Please send complaint no
                                        Hi Monika,

We have looked upon your query and have raised a request on your behalf with ticket ID [4946421]. Also, a dispute has been created regarding the transaction and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Kindly allow us some time. Our team will get this checked and provide you with an update at the earliest.

Anas
                                        Thanks a lot. Please complete your process and help me in getting refund of amount that I paid.
                                        Monika Parkhe