Complaints 2405

File a complaint to RBL Bank

Having problems with RBL Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RBL Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RBL Bank

RBL Bank Phone Numbers

1800 123 8040
1800 121 9050
+91 22 4302 0600
+91 22 6115 6300
+91 23 1265 0981

View more phone numbers

+91 23 1265 7386
+91 22 4302 0520

RBL Bank Website

RBL Bank Head Office Address

Mahavir, Shri Shahu Market Yard
Kolhapur
Kolhapur District

RBL Bank reviews & complaints page 54

digambar2218
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

i had given request to close my credit card but instead of that u people have been issued new credit card

Dear sir/ madam,

I had given request to close my credit card but instead of that u people have been issued new credit card and delivered on my address, why this happen so? I want to raise complaint against this and urgently close my credit card and send me noc for this as well as make sure there will not be any chargers on cc card.. U can see the previous mail where i had requested for closing the card... So hope full u people...
deven123

card convert in emi fake commitment

Address:jogeshwari, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

I am devendra virkar, i using rbl cc card last 2 years, i want to convert my outstanding in emi, i received called behalf of rbl for that i got confirmation also but still i not received any mail or call from rbl. And now add 2000 in my outstanding amount. Very bad service. I drop mail 4-5 time but still not getting revert..

Devendra virkar
saurav sagane

complaint for collection team

Dear rbl bank,

I am very sorry to say that you have maintained very incompetent, rudely, manerless, and non professional staff in your credit card collection department.

There's an employee name shilpa makhwana working in rbl bank (Probably at mumbai location) who very rudely called my brother and father and threatened them to lose my job. She didn't stop at this, her behaviour was very unprofessional. Mind...
rajt0101

still not getting noc 7519 and 8549

Address:ghatkopar, 400077

Dear rbl bank, greetings of the day!!! I have received your mail i need to pay due after that you will release the noc. I want to inform you i am already inform the customer care in sep 2018 i want to close my titanium delight and money tap card please close it. After that i have not received any update from your side when i call you to reaching time to customer care will 1 hr i am select to option to block and inform them want to close card...
nageswarasrinivas

cancel of r shield insurance on my rbl card

This is nageswara srinivas had applied for rbl credit card thank you for ur service. That iam confirmed for the card. But due to some excutetive forcing to apply insurance they telling total free any cost you cont pay thats why i said ok for r sheild insurance yesterday got massage i. E.. Is 26.10.19 rupees 12000/- debited my cardbecause r shield insurance premium iam shocked so plz kindly refund my amount i dont insurance and credit card...
Hapie Dream
from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh

excess charges

Address:thota vari street PNT colony, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520015

From last month statement I Paid min amount on the due date even though
Late bee has been charged in the next statement bill and also other fin charges.

Don't know the exact reason why it has been charged even paid my min amount.

No credit card has been used above the limit Everyone know that.
Even if we swipe it will be decline by the bank.
Even though they charged me over limit fee.br...
Jay74368
from Patan, Maharashtra

complaint against their staff, systems and net banking aswell

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

My name is akansha parekh i hold a credit card with rbl bank and last month i took a loan against credit card and they told that u will receive statement on every 14 th of the month so i waited for the same u did not receive any text or email regarding the statement so i called the customer care, the executives are so stupid that they dont know the process aswell, every advisor is giving different information so i told that i want to speak...
Shaival Pandit

lien amount reverse

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Today morning 21476 rs lien in my account. A/c no is [protected]. I am x employee in rbl bank. On diwali occcation huge amount lien by bank without any intimation. Please reverse the same in my account. I have to give bonus to my worker by today. Please do the needful asap. You should not lien huge amount in my account. Please solve asap.in this bad time you lien this huge amount is not good....
Address:560076

I have got the mesg from RBL that, EMI's are pending for 2 month's. How come bank is communicate wrong information about the payments, even though regular payments are being made by me. Bank is directly debiting my account in the form "NACH".

Got the mesg like, if I am not paid bank will file FIR itseem. Getting mental pressure for the same. Not checking properly in the

Please resolve...
Selvan7

annual fee waiver fake commitment given

Address:Flat No 4502, Janapriya Metropolis, Mothinagar,, Erragadda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

One of the worst customer service ever in my life. I am using rbl credit card since more than 3 years. I was given a commitment of annual fee waiver and it's been 2 and half month. And itsnot done. Inspite of multiple times calling customer care no proper response. Worst service, it's not acceptable. Kindly improve and help me out.

I can be reached out at [protected]...
sanjay1095
from Maurawan, Uttar Pradesh

annual charges not reversed

Address:RZ 79,2ND FLOOR FLR,MADAPURI,GALI NO 10, WEST SAGARPUR,NEAR CHOUDHARI MEDICAL, New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I am not liable to pay anual charges + gst
As discussed with you (Ref id[protected]
As you said my anual card charge (I. E rs 750 +gst and also fine charged by you) will be reversed within 3 working days but still not reversed, i have tried so many call you but not reversed yet, so
Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Sanjay kumar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Sandeep Mahamunkar

false negative feedback on credit standing

Address:Pune (M Corp.), 411014

I wanted to avail a vehicle loan for purchase of a 2 wheeler last week and i got to understand that rbl bank credit card division has put a negative marking against my name for allegedly submitting "forged documents". I would require details of this and require a reason why this was falsely alleged against me. I also want to know what i can do against the bank for falsely accusing me of such conduct...
Muhammad Jaffer Sadiq

huge interest charges on 0 emi scheme

Address:560032

I purchased an phone from flipkart under 0% interest emi scheme using rbl credit card on 9th july 2019.

For price 38506 which emi should be 4280 for 9 months, but rbl is charging me 4500 every month, when asked rblsaying it's from flipkart and when checked with flipkart they saying from rbl bank, i have already paid 3 months extra which is more than 1000 and no one is bothering about it.
Ombhasin
from Mandal, Gujarat

credit cards reward points

On redeeming my reward points i faced and error in system 707. However also recvd an sms that order placed and will be delivered. Post 10 days checking call centre mentions that no such order was placed and nil reward points in account. Escalation to various people with an assurance still after 1 month no respite. This seems some internal fraud happening. The blame game is on technical team, ops team but how does it matter to me. I need points...
Sarath Gogineni

cancel r-shield insurance immediately

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Without my acceptance, rbl released a r-shield insurance and debited 600 rs from my credit card and converted that into emi. I don't want any insurance for rbl credit card and i tried to reach out to customer care but i don't get any response from them. So i'm raising the issue here and requesting to resolve my issue. So please cancel it immediately and i won't pay that amount anymore....
rajt0101

money tap and titanium delight card

Address:Ghatkopar, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Dear rbl bank, greetings of the day!!! I have received your mail i need to pay due after that you will release the noc. I want to inform you i am already inform the customer care in sep 2018 i want to close my titanium delight and money tap card please close it. After that i have not received any update from your side when i call you to reaching time to customer care will 1 hr i am select to option to block and inform them want to close...

cancel my rbl super credit card

Address:FLAT NO-310A, BLOCK NO- 2,, JANAPRIYA TOWNSHIP, MALLAPUR, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

Respected sir/ madam, i have received a credit card approval call yesterday from ur executives.. Now i want to cancel my approval.. As i am not interested to take credit card... As for now i don't have any card related details except my registered mobile no. [protected]. And mail i'd [protected]@ gmail.com... Kindly cancel my credit card before it is been dispatched to me.
Thank u......
Shubh Dolaskar 3

cancel r shield insurance and refund amount

Address:Sr.No.113, Red Stone Restaurant,Prestige Point,Near RMD Collage,warje Malawadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Without my information how can you start r shield insurance.? I want to cancel it on urgent bases please refund my all amount..
My card number is [protected]
My register number is [protected]
Can you please close and stop this insurance.. I have no capicity to pay this amount. My income is less.. Please refund all amount in my credit card... I want bring it all money back i once i told them i don't want this insurance...
Sudha Balram

deduction of amount

These guys are cheaters big time cheaters, deducting money wothout thee customer's knowledge. Worst service. I would request ppl out there not to use their services. Definitely not recommended. Cheaters
The customer care is highly irresponsible no proper response, they just want to get rid asap. I am not gonna leave it lightly i m gonna fight for it, they have deducted a huge amount I've been a genuine customer for almost more than...
Deep singh Dhiman

bajaj credit super card

Address:#605 shyam nagar, Ambala, Haryana, 133005

I use a credit card of rbl bank which is provide by bajaj finserv but your team always misguide to me and give wrong comitements i face problem of charges of your card please help regarding charges otherwise i have no option to close your credit card and i will not use continue any relation with rbl bank and bajaj finserv

Gurdeep singh
Mail [protected]@gmail.com...