Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 693

binitkumarbarnwal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jan 14, 2015

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I am having mobile number-: [protected]. There showed a special offer of Rs 225 on recharge of Rs 150 by dialing *129# So, I recharged for Rs 150 at 10:48 am on 13/01/2015. But I didn't get extra talktime even upto next 24 hours. On calling to Reliance Customer Support, they said that they can't help and they wouldnot register any complaint also. Also, they disconnected the Call. CAN U SAY, WHERE AM I WRONG??? AND WHEN WILL I GET MY EXTRA Rs75 on Recharge of Rs 150???? I[censored] would not help, then I would APPEAL IN CONSUMER FORUM COURT. Thank You. Yours Truly, A Valuable Customer
Dear Binit,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
The Problem was not solved by Reliance...
Why do u all daily send unlimited messages saying DIAL *129# for more offers when U don't mean it??
Reply me Reliance
The Problem was not solved by Reliance...
Why do u all daily send unlimited messages saying DIAL *129# for more offers when U don't mean it??
Reply me Reliance
Dear Binit,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Manish Reddy
    from Colachel, Tamil Nadu
    Jan 14, 2015

[User Id:[protected]] I have requested for service termination on 8th December 2014 and customer care have confirmed that my connection was terminated on 23rd December 2014.I have paid the bill for that month.Again my bill has been generated for month of january.Customer care is responding that my service is not terminated.This is unethical and illegal which spoils the reputation of your company .I kindly request to resolve my problem. User Id:[protected] Name:MANISH KUMAR REDDY
    Dear Manish,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
    Dear Manish,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
    Reliance Communications

Pravin Nanalal Shah
      Jan 13, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My refund of a sum of Rs.3712.84 has been processed but has not been made to me though it's 5 months since the cancellation of my connection. I was informed by email on 1st January, 2015 that I will get the details within 3 days as to how the refund has been dealt with, but nothing has come through till today, I.e. 14th January 2015. I would like to have the details and the refund immediately without any further delay. Regards. Pravin Nanalal Shah 601, Golden Sobhagya, B-81, Rajendra Marg, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur - 302 015. Rajasthan. Mobile: +91 [protected].
      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Pravin,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
      It's 7 days since the above reply from Relisnce Communications and there is nothing to show that my refund has been sent nor anybody from the company has reverted.
      Dear Pravin,

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications

Aakashchauhan
        Jan 13, 2015

Dear sir/madam my name is Aakash my number is [protected] humare number par 20 november ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 24 november ko 5 rupees balance Kata hai aur 29 november ko 177 balance kata hai aur 30 november ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 20 December ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 25 december ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 01 january ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 03 january ko 492+492 rupees balance kata hai aur 12 january ko 492 rupees balance kata hai aur 156+156 rupees balance kata hai kindly refund my balance and solve this issue
        Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Aakash,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
        Dear Aakash,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

vimlesh.singh17
          from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
          Jan 13, 2015

my mobile no [protected] reliance customer care cut my approx 20 rs mobile balance on13 and 14/01/2014 when cumlaints then he blame me i activate vallue added service but i am not activate value added service we use dual mobile sim we select the second sim .first sim was reliance .reliance customer care not returned my cutted balane
          Dear Vimlesh,

Reliance Communications
          Dear Vimlesh,

Cheers,
          Reliance Communications

Geet Mali
            Jan 13, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dear Reliance,

My name is mali sunil ramesh
            I need the call details of my number [protected](bihar-jharkhand)circle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

For this i will be thankful to you
            Dear Sunil,

We have noted your request and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly.

Reliance Communications
            Dear Sunil,

Cheers,
            Reliance Communications

viral bhakta
              Jan 13, 2015

hello my USER ID[protected]. i'm constantly getting bills for the service which I no longer use.i m getting daily two calls, mails and messages from reliance. I have contacted customer support several times already and they always say its some billing issue . My question is why am I getting charged for the service which I disconnected months ago? Please fix this. and alternate number is [protected].now i m really sick and tired of this.

Reliance Communications
              Dear Viral,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

vasudha_sandeep
                Jan 13, 2015

Hi Sir/Madam, I had a reliance datacard which i got disconnected 6 months back. I got a call from Reliance to pay the bill amount of Rs.1080 even though i didnot use the datacard, but when i tried to make the payment, i got an error message saying "The number is invalid ". Now, after 6 months, i got a call from a legal office, saying Reliance people have filed a case on the unpaid bill amount. When i tried to contact the customer care number, the agent told me that the number is deactivated and hence he is unable to provide any assistance to me. Without my fault ie., i tried paying the bill amount inspite of not using it atall, but since it was deactivated, it didnot allow me to make the payment. Please help me to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Quick respone is appreciated. The details are as below: Name: Vasudha G.S Reliance data card number: [protected] My contact number : [protected]
                Dear Vasudha,

Reliance Communications
                Dear Vasudha,

Cheers,
                Reliance Communications
                Hi Sir/Madam,

I had a reliance datacard for which i raised a request for disconnection on the 15th of Aug 2014.
                I got a call from Reliance to pay the bill amount of Rs.2038 even though i
                didnot use the datacard, but when i tried to make the payment, i got an
                error message saying "The number is invalid ". Now, after 5 months, i
                got a call from a legal office, saying Reliance people have filed a case
                on the unpaid bill amount. When i tried to contact the customer care
                number, the agent told me that the number is deactivated and hence he is
                unable to provide any assistance to me. Without my fault ie., i tried
                paying the bill amount inspite of not using it atall, but since it was
                deactivated, it didnot allow me to make the payment. Please help me to
                resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Please note i did contact the local agent and he told me that the system at your end was not updated and the data card was terminated recently at your end.
                But what have i got to do with the reliance system not being updated, why when i have not used the datacard have i to pay the sum.

Quick respone is appreciated.

The details are as below:

Name: Rowena
                Reliance data card number: [protected]
                My contact number : [protected]

KIST
                  Jan 13, 2015

After cancelling my reliance broadband subscription for lack of internet service proviced (server down), I received a confirmation that my contract would be cancelled by December 3rd 2014. The last bill I paid (November) covered the period until 10th of December. A refund was promised. I am still waiting for this today.

In the meantime, I am getting further bills and reminders and notices for the bill of Dec14 and Jan14, which I have not paid as my contract has been terminated, most recently confirmed yesterday in a mail from Reliance Broadband Customer Service (see below). In the meantime, I am still getting reminders (sms/calls/mails) on a several times per day basis from the outsourced billing service (mail ID [protected]@pratikgroup.co.in ). I am still in conversation with Reliance on this.

--

Dear Mr. Staub,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 12, 2015 for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected], regarding Billing issue.

We regret the inconvenience.

The billing complaint registered vide Service Request ID[protected] is resolved. As per the confirmation received from concerned team, the termination request was resolved within the given time frame from our end. Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver for delay in termination.

However, *any rental charged after 03.12.2014 will automatically be reversed through the system*. (emphasis mine)

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Swapnali Gotpagar
                  Officer-Customer Care
                  Reliance Communications Limited.
                  Aug 8, 2021

Reliance Communications

Dileep Sahu
                    from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
                    Jan 13, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

My reliance no postpaid [protected] ha es no ko airtel walo ne kisi dusre ko allot kar diya ha jiska call mere pass aata ha or bill ka bhi sms aata ha wo sms airtel se aata ha jabki me ye no 3 - 4 sal se chala raha hu. Kaho to me fir derj karu. Kripya enquary kari or bataye. Anytha legal karywahi ki jayegi.

From dileep sahu
                    Jabalpur (M.P.)

Reliance Communications
                    Dear Mr. Sahu,

Cheers,
                    Reliance Communications

javid hussain
                      Jan 13, 2015

My subscriber number is[protected] and i'm constantly getting bills for the service which I no longer use.

Service Request ID[protected]for cancellation of reliance broadband)

I have contacted customer support over 10 times already and they always say its some billing issue and it'll be rectified in next cycle. My question is why am I getting charged for the service which I disconnected months ago?

Please fix this asap.

Javid Hussain
                      Finally resolved after so many reminders. Its disappointing that we have to follow up with the service provider so many times to fix a simple billing issue.
                      Dear Javid,

Reliance Communications
                      Dear Javid,

Reliance Communications
                      please call me again @ [protected] after 4PM, i work in night shifts.

Turbo Infotech
                        Jan 13, 2015

My Landline No :[protected], CAF No: [protected], Connection Date : 24/09/2014. Reliance network not work on my location.So that i closed my connection within 7 days. Reliance Refund Period is 2 Months but i never get any refund amount.
                        Aug 8, 2021

Reliance Communications

Susmita Pawar
                          Jan 13, 2015

hi! i'm surekha pawar, few months back one of the reliance executive called me to take a specific plan so that i wont get extra bill i'm facing the following problem:- >they to a lot of time in giving me the sim, after making a dozen of calls i got my sim. >executive was rude. >they deactivated my sim twice. >they have started this new drama of giving me a very high high bill stating that i have used data pack which i haven't as my house is wifi enabled. >now they are messeging me and tourturing me to pay the bill. PLZ I REQUEST YOU TO DO SOMETHING thanks and regards Mrs surekha [awar
                          Aug 8, 2021
                          Dear Susmita,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Nitinsr29
                            Jan 13, 2015

i had Broadband connection from May 2013 and till now i was having couple of issues in every month related to service outage, but every time they mark my complaint as resolved even without confirming it with me. Complete Nov 2014 connection was not working properly, i raised lot of complaint related to it. and connection completely stopped working from Nov 27th, i escalated this to customer service that if this not going to resolve, i will not pay my bill. Till now connection is not working i.e. 13 Jan 2015. i have raised couple of more complaint related to it, but of no use. i got 2 month Bill for connection not working, and now they are forcing me to pay two month bill even somebody from there legal team is harassing me. My Customer Id ;[protected] Complaint related to waver is[protected] Complaint related to Termination ;[protected] i raised bill wave off request but they said i had used my connection between 27th Dec - 30 Dev 2014, but in this duration too i have two complaint ID with Me as follows ;- both complaint related to connection not working. [protected] dec [protected] dec
                            Dear Nitin,

Reliance Communications

Please dont post a common comment for every issue, as i got similar response from you team that "We WILL GET BACK TO YOU SIR" and til now no response even for termination request ...

Number is already in profile and is 24 hr on number, so you can call me anytime.

Even today also, i was told that i will get a call back till 12:00 PM, and as of now i.e. 12:40, i didn't get any call from you guys.

inst Id that you use for Communication is as follows for today morning discuss with you CS - [protected]

Shweta83
                              Jan 12, 2015

I had recharged my account with Rs. 555 on[protected]. All my money has been deducted within two days. Called up 198 but they kept me on hold for minutes to an hour but none replied. This is very bad of the customer service. Either kindly refund and not push me to lodge an FIR against the issue. Kindly refer.
                              Dear Shweta,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Deytapan
                                Jan 12, 2015

Address: Jorhat, Assam

I have a complaint that on 8th Jan, 2015, my 6 rupees balance was cut on [protected] and Rs. 5 on [protected]. The first no. is registered Prepaid number in the name of Tapan Dey and the second no. is registered against the name, Soma Nandi. I have complained to your customer cell to refund my money, but they consistently replying with all sort of non sense. I need my money to be refunded at the earliest. Regards, Tapan Dey Your valuable customer.
                                Dear Tapan,

Reliance Communications
                                Dear Tapan,

Cheers,
                                Reliance Communications

kishorjain71
                                  Jan 12, 2015

One more Issue with poor service by your customercare Chennai Office (Wrong Commitment)…Refer below topic…… I went to Reliance Main Office, Nungambakkam Branch Chennai.And met Ms. Banu - (Mobile No-[protected]) customercare executive to cancel my Number [protected].This number given by her 06/01/2015, Saying that I will not get My Number [protected] in Prepaid (Wrong Commitment By Ms. Banu). So she called forced me, Confused me to take My Number [protected] in Postpaid only.Finally I did that procedure & she gave me one alternate number [protected] and said after 5 days i will get my number in postpaid [protected].Dated 06/01/2015 But actully I need my number in [protected] in prepaid only. Once I got activated My prepaid mobile number [protected] on 08/01/2015 3 pm, Same date evening I went to Reliance Main Office Nungambakkam Branch Chennai & met Ms. Banu Customercare (Mobile No-[protected]) to cancel the procedure to do postpaid The cancel alternate number [protected].She gave me one service number[protected]Jan-2015 19:05:40 & Said She sent the procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel alternate number [protected]. On Dated 10/01/2015. Keep on calling Ms. Banu she is not attending my calls(Last 2 days).Then I did Reliance Live Chat morning.& asked regarding about the Service Number[protected].In that I came to know that Ms. Banu Taken Given this service number[protected] for prepaid to postpaid Request.Actually Not for procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel the alternate number [protected]. Finally In Live Chat They taken the cancel the procedure for postpaid & cancel the Alternate Number [protected] this morning.Service number[protected] Dated 10/01/2015 Request you to don’t do any postpaid procedure for my mobile number [protected].I am happy with Prepaid only. Take action on wrong statement given by your customercare Ms. Banu.. Cancel My alternate number [protected].as soon as possiable... Please refer the attached file complaint image copy.(Live Chat Done on Date 10/01/2015) Thanks & Regards Kishor Kumar B Alternate Number [protected] Chennai
                                  Dear Kishor,

Reliance Communications
                                  Dear Kishor,

Cheers,
                                  Reliance Communications

Satishp
                                    Jan 12, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Consumer ID:[protected]

My phone line went dead in the middle of November last year. Internet connection was also down. I filed multiple complaints trough the reliance communications customer care centre. Despite that, the service was not restored. So, end of November, I placed a request to disconnect the connection. Got a confirmation that it was disconnected on Dec 6 (Proof Attached).

I still get the bills from Reliance. I also get calls asking why I haven't paid the bills. Why would I pay for a service that was not provided? Why am I still getting calls asking for payment of bills? I'm told by those who call, that the connection is still active. I had first gone to the reliance office to terminate the connection. They told me to register the request through customer care, which I did. Now, those who call, ask me to go to the office and register the termination request. I'm just being made to run around.

Please address my issue by forwarding it to the appropriate authority.

Jan 12, 2015
                                    Updated by Satishp
                                    My number is [protected].

Jan 24, 2015
                                    Updated by Satishp
                                    The issue has not been addressed. What was discussed on the phone was that I would get a bill in Jan with the bandwidth that I've not used during Nov and Dec deducted from my bill. That bill I had agreed to pay. Instead, I get a bill that has been charged fully for the month of Jan as well. My Internet was disconnected on Dec 6. And I'm being billed for even the Jan month. Unacceptable.
                                    Dear Satish,

Reliance Communications
                                    Dear Satish,

Cheers,
                                    Reliance Communications

k01kumar
                                      Jan 12, 2015

Hi Reliance Team,

On 8th Nov 2014 i have been to Reliance out let at and requested to disconnect my Broadband+ Data card [protected] the Reliance team Person told me to fill in the Form and submit the ID Proof, Photo and the out standing money and i did so.

after paying the out standing money he told you will get the bill in email as there is no Power now, i said sir if i dont get the bill then tomorrow you will tell me that i have not payed the bill

Past one week now i am getting regular calls to pay the bill, i went to the Reliance Out let and said him about the Problem he said sir i am busy now i will call you on your Mobile but he did not call me again i went to the Reliance out let and said about my problem

during investigating from his Colleague senior Person got to know that the Reliance Persion named Satheesh has not disconnected my data card Completely that is why i am getting calls to pay the Bill

I request you to help me out to solve my Problem.

Arun
                                      Dear Arun,

Reliance Communications
                                      Dear Arun,

Cheers,
                                      Reliance Communications
                                      Thanks for sharing the info,

Can you please send me the confirmation or acknowledgment that i do not owe any amount for my closed reliance connection as on 8th nov 2014.

Arun
                                      Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      +91- [protected]

singhalok83
                                        Jan 12, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Reliance Net Connect Service Provider, This is in regards to services blocked for Reliance No. [protected] from last 7 days. I have taken & paid Advance 7 month rental plan & though i have been sent bills for late payment & on top my service are be blocked every month, Due to same i am unable use the data card & service. Its been 4 days since i am fed up with calling your toll free numbers & none on you representatives are able to solve my issue, I have been spending 2-3 hrs delay. Last complaint registered on Saturday ref complaint ID[protected] & was promised that by 11pm my net will work. Today is monday nothing has working so far. Kindly note this issue & threat this a very urgent on below - 1- My netconnect to be activated right away. 2- Reliance has to pay me an compensation against my data card services not used in month of December & January. 3- Why the late pay or surcharges are been posted to my account & time again my net service are bared. It seems that your team is completely lacking in term of handling customer request & unable to deliver what all great values you are promising. I expect this to be solved this issue ASAP & should get a call of activation of my data card. Regards, Alok [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Jan 20, 2015
                                        Updated by singhalok83
                                        From: Alok Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                        Date: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 2:36 PM
                                        Subject: Reliance Netconnect Poor Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected][protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                                        To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com, Reliance Customer Care <rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com>, [protected]@relianceada.com, datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com

Dear Reliance Team,

I am using Reliance Data Card - [protected].

Its been more than 20 days since i am unable to connect my data card, I have been calling your service support & filing my complaints but none of your team members have rectified my issue so far.

I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th Jan @2.00pm & was promised that my concern has been noted & higher authority from technical escalation team are working & will get my data card activated soon.

Occasion called Reliance customer support - 6th December/29th Dec/10th January/18th January Ref Complaint IDs[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

None of technical service team has visited so far to me to check my data card nor i received any call from Reliance team.
                                        Reliance team has left no option for me .

This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer complaint from reliance & which is forcing to go & register this with Consumer Forum of India.

Very poor support & service from Reliance.

Alok
                                        Dear Alok,

Reliance Communications
                                        Very Poor Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected] ----- Complaint ID[protected] &[protected] &[protected]

Its been 7 days in row ... Nothing has done with my complaint so far...!!

Regret of buying Reliance Net Connect..!!
                                        Reliance Service, Team,

Even After writing many mails & calling Reliance call centre...!! Receiving rubbish mail & my connection not got activated...!!

On Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 11:51 AM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
                                        Dear Alok,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 12, 2015 for your Reliance 3G number [protected].

As per the details checked and verified in our records, service of your account is active.

The adjustment of Rs.100/- has been posted against the late payment charges on[protected] in your account and it will reflect in your subsequent bill.

Currently, the outstanding amount is Rs.103.57/- and the due date is[protected]. Hence, we request you to visit to the nearest Reliance Mobile Store to clear the outstanding amount.

Please refer the below link for address details of Reliance Stores:

http://www.rcom.co.in/rcom/StoreLocator/storelocator_rms.jsp

This is in response to your query regarding various modes of bill payment, the details are explained below for your reference:

Basic modes of Payments:
                                        Dear Service Team,

I am using an 7 month advance rental plan & have paid all money in advance for my net connection.

Why are you posting late payment agian & agian ...!!

Due to this my data card service are been blocked every month.

Please make note of same ...& do the needful

Date: Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 11:51 AM
                                        Subject: <.FW.>'Reliance=[protected]' Urgent Service Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected] ----- Complaint ID[protected]
                                        To: "[protected]@GMAIL.COM" <[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Alok,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 12, 2015 for your Reliance 3G number [protected].

As per the details checked and verified in our records, service of your account is active.

The adjustment of Rs.100/- has been posted against the late payment charges on[protected] in your account and it will reflect in your subsequent bill.

Currently, the outstanding amount is Rs.103.57/- and the due date is[protected]. Hence, we request you to visit to the nearest Reliance Mobile Store to clear the outstanding amount.

Please refer the below link for address details of Reliance Stores:

http://www.rcom.co.in/rcom/StoreLocator/storelocator_rms.jsp

This is in response to your query regarding various modes of bill payment, the details are explained below for your reference:

Basic modes of Payments:
                                        Sooraj Pillai
                                        Officer Customer Care
                                        Reliance Communications Limited

Dear Sooraj,

Please be informed that i am still unable to use my data card till date, All this inconvenience has been caused due to posting of additional charges in my account from your billing department.

I do not agree with your statement that you are not going to compensate or give me the additional free data usage against the days where my service were blocked due to an mistake made from you end.

If you consumer bill payment gets delay for one to day you always charge late fee then why don't you refund or give additional data usage against the days since my net connect service are blocked.

Also Given the status of your complaint ref[protected] &[protected] &[protected]

If you are unable to process this from your end please share the Phone & Email contact of your higher authority with me so that can discuss with them.

Its been very poor response from your service team in handling & solving my issue.

Alok

On Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 1:06 PM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
                                        Dear Alok,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 14, 2015 for your Reliance 3G number [protected].

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

As per service request ID:[protected], you have been charged correctly for the statement period[protected] to[protected].

Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver.

Also, note that the adjustment of Rs. 100/- has been posted twice in your account dated 09-01-15 and 14-01-15 respectively and currently the outstanding amount in your account is Rs. 3.57/-.

The services of your number are active.

Further, if you have any concern we request you to write to us.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Sooraj Pillai
                                        Officer Customer Care
                                        Reliance Communications Limited
                                        Alok Singh &lt;[protected]@gmail.com&gt;
                                        6:11 PM (15 hours ago)

to rcomappellatea., Netconnect.bro., Reliance, customercare, datacard.suppo.

Dear Mr. Virender Bhandari
                                        Reliance Communications Ltd, 1st Floor, Tower F, DLF Building, Plot No.2, Rajiv Gandhi Technology Park, Chandigarh, Punjab - 160101.

Kindly look in to the issue with data card connectivity &amp; waiver issue.

Finally the Reliance communication team has been kind enough of sharing your number, Its been more than 2 weeks since i am unable to use my data card service &amp; which still your team is unable to short out.

Please go through the communication history exchanged with your corporate team, Hope you will do the needful in this regards.

Alok
                                        Dear Reliance Tea,

My service of data card are not been activated.

You can understand the seriousness of issue from my below regular followup with you team.

Alok

From: Alok Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                        Date: Sat, Jan 17, 2015 at 2:10 PM
                                        Subject: Re: {DWML15213464} [REPLY1] <.FW.>'Reliance=[protected]' Very Poor Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected] ----- Complaint ID[protected] &[protected] &[protected]
                                        To: RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com

Dear Reliance Team,

Please be informed that my Data Card services are been activated so far & After filing service complaint again yesterday no technician has reached to my office to check the issue.

Still the service & response has been Very Poor...!!

Hope this continuous feedback of mine help you serve your customer better.

Alok

On Sat, Jan 17, 2015 at 12:51 PM, <RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to your e-mail for Reliance
                                        Mobile number [protected].

As per the details checked in our records, the services
                                        of your number are active.

Further, the waiver of Rs.200/- was posted against late
                                        payment charges in your account on[protected] and
                                        [protected] and it will reflect in your subsequent bill.

We have made a note of your concern and take this as a
                                        feedback to improve our services to meet your
                                        expectations.

Appellate Authority
                                        Punjab

From : [protected]@gmail.com on[protected]:13:11

============================================================================

Dear Mr. Virender Bhandari

Kindly look in to the issue with data
                                        card connectivity & waiver issue.

Finally the Reliance communication team has been kind
                                        enough of sharing your number, Its been more than 2
                                        weeks since i am unable to use my data card service &
                                        which still your team is unable to short out.

Please go through the communication history exchanged
                                        with your corporate team, Hope you will do the needful
                                        in this regards.

Alok

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                        From: datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com <
                                        datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com>
                                        Date: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 5:46 PM
                                        Subject: <.FW.>'Reliance=[protected]' Very Poor
                                        Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected]
                                        ----- Complaint ID[protected] &[protected] &[protected]
                                        To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                        Dear Alok,
                                        This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 14,
                                        2015 for your Reliance 3G Number [protected].
                                        We regret the inconvenience caused to you and take this
                                        as a feedback to improve our services to meet your
                                        expectations.
                                        As per service request ID:[protected], you have been
                                        charged correctly for the statement period[protected] to
                                        [protected]. Hence, we are unable to process your request
                                        for the waiver.
                                        As requested, please refer the below details of our
                                        Appellate Authority Details ( Higher Level ) :

Officer's Name
                                        Address
                                        From: Alok Singh &lt;[protected]@gmail.com&gt;
                                        Date: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 2:36 PM
                                        Subject: Reliance Netconnect Poor Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected][protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                                        To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com, Reliance Customer Care &lt;rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com&gt;, [protected]@relianceada.com, datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com

Dear Reliance Team,

Its been more than 20 days since i am unable to connect my data card, I have been calling your service support &amp; filing my complaints but none of your team members have rectified my issue so far.

I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th Jan @2.00pm &amp; was promised that my concern has been noted &amp; higher authority from technical escalation team are working &amp; will get my data card activated soon.

Occasion called Reliance customer support - 6th December/29th Dec/10th January/18th January Ref Complaint IDs[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

None of technical service team has visited so far to me to check my data card nor i received any call from Reliance team.

This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer complaint from reliance &amp; which is forcing to go &amp; register this with Consumer Forum of India.

Very poor support &amp; service from Reliance.

Alok
                                        [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                        From: &lt;RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com&gt;
                                        Date: Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 11:17 AM
                                        Subject: {DWML15213464} [REPLY2] &lt;.FW.&gt;'Reliance=[protected]' Very Poor Service ...Complaint of - Reliance No. [protected] ----- Complaint ID[protected] &amp;[protected] &amp;[protected]
                                        To: [protected]@gmail.com

This is with reference to your e-mail for Reliance
                                        Mobile number [protected].

As informed to you earlier, the services of your number
                                        are active.

Further, the waiver of Rs.200/- was posted against late
                                        payment charges in your account on[protected] and
                                        [protected] and it will reflect in your subsequent bill.

We have made a note of your concern and take this as a
                                        feedback to improve our services to meet your
                                        expectations.

Appellate Authority
                                        Punjab
                                        From: Alok Singh ([protected]@gmail.com)

To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com); Reliance Customer Care (rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com (datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)

Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 02:38 PM

Dear Reliance Team,

Its been more than 20 days since i am unable to connect my data card, I have been calling your service support &amp; filing my complaints but none of your team members have rectified my issue so far.

I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th Jan @2.00pm &amp; was promised that my concern has been noted &amp; higher authority from technical escalation team are working &amp; will get my data card activated soon.

This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer complaint from reliance &amp; which is forcing to go &amp; register this with Consumer Forum of India.

Alok
                                        Dear Alok,

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications
                                        Dear Reliance Team,

Please be informed that none of your CSA has visited/Called, me till date ...!! My net connect problem still remains same.Its been 22nd Day since i am unable to connect my data card.

Surprised that what kind of system you have in place where you are claiming that my issue has been resolved, Your response has been very poor &amp; pathetic so far &amp; Your team has not done nay thing to hand my complaint so far.

I expect a call from your end &amp; techenical support to visit me by today..

From: Alok Singh ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                        To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com); Reliance Customer Care (rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com (datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                                        Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 02:38 PM

Dear Reliance Team,

Alok
                                        Dear Reliance Team,

Please do not fool us by just posting a confirmation of service done without checking from customer.

My data card problem is not shorted out by your team, It been 23rd Day since in have no access to my data card, So far none of your support team have called or visited me for any correction.

DO the needful ASSAP

Alok
                                        http://nationalconsumerhelpline.in/ComplaintStatus.aspx

NCH-Consumer Complaint Status
                                        Docket Status : Report

Back...

Docket Status As on Date ...

DocketNo [protected]
                                        Consumer Alok Singh
                                        CreatedOn 1/20/2015 2:52:40 PM
                                        Sector Telecom
                                        Category Others
                                        Company Reliance- Telecom
                                        ProblemTitle Connection not working / Services Barred
                                        Complaint/QueryDetails Dear Reliance Team, I am using Reliance Data Card - [protected]. Its been more than 20 days since i am unable to connect my data card, I have been calling your service support &amp; filing my complaints but none of your team members have rectified my issue so far. I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th Jan @2.00pm &amp; was promised that my concern has been noted &amp; higher authority from technical escalation team are working &amp; will get my data card activated soon. Occasion called Reliance customer support - 6th December/29th Dec/10th January/18th January Ref Complaint IDs[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected] None of technical service team has visited so far to me to check my data card nor i received any call from Reliance team. Reliance team has left no option for me . This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer complaint from reliance &amp; which is forcing to go &amp; register this with Consumer Forum of India. Very poor support &amp; service from Reliance. Regards, Alok

Case Status - Open

Case Remark :

Register another Complaint...

Return to Home Page...
                                        Docket Status : Report

Back...

Docket Status As on Date ...

DocketNo [protected]
                                        Consumer Alok Singh
                                        CreatedOn 1/20/2015 2:52:40 PM
                                        Sector Telecom
                                        Category Others
                                        Company Reliance- Telecom
                                        ProblemTitle Connection not working / Services Barred
                                        Complaint/QueryDetails Dear Reliance Team, I am using Reliance Data Card - [protected]. Its been more than 20 days since i am unable to connect my data card, I have been calling your service support &amp; filing my complaints but none of your team members have rectified my issue so far. I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th Jan @2.00pm &amp; was promised that my concern has been noted &amp; higher authority from technical escalation team are working &amp; will get my data card activated soon. Occasion called Reliance customer support - 6th December/29th Dec/10th January/18th January Ref Complaint IDs[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected] None of technical service team has visited so far to me to check my data card nor i received any call from Reliance team. Reliance team has left no option for me . This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer complaint from reliance &amp; which is forcing to go &amp; register this with Consumer Forum of India. Very poor support &amp; service from Reliance. Regards, Alok

Case Status - Open

Case Remark :

Register another Complaint...

Return to Home Page...
                                        Dear Reliance Team,

Its been more than 30 days since i am unable to connect
                                        my data card, I have been calling your service support &amp;
                                        filing my complaints but none of your team members have
                                        rectified my issue so far.

I spoke last with Subhankar at Toll Free number on 18th
                                        Jan @2.00pm &amp; was promised that my concern has been
                                        noted &amp; higher authority from technical escalation team
                                        are working &amp; will get my data card activated soon.

Occasion called Reliance customer support - 6th
                                        December/29th Dec/10th January/18th January Ref
                                        Complaint IDs
                                        [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

None of technical service team has visited so far to me
                                        to check my data card nor i received any call from
                                        Reliance team.

This is a ongoing issue of neglecting a consumer
                                        complaint from reliance &amp; which is forcing to go &amp;
                                        register this with Consumer Forum of India.

15 Comments