Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 694

sannnnthosh
Jan 12, 2015

I have activated RGSPECIAL_LEVEL3_99 plan. As per plan, i get 50MB of data free. when i used 36MB, they charged me 360Rs. when i contacted customer care i did not get proper response. From past four months every month extra amount is charged in my bill.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2015
Updated by sannnnthosh
Name: Santhosh
No: +91 [protected]
I just got a call from Reliance and said that 'They cant do anything' . Pathetic response from customer care. If CC people cant do anything whom i have to talk to. please dont tell Ambani Sir now. :-)
Dear Santhosh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

I got a call from Customer Care (second time) and even they where unable to provide the exact information. Suggested to call some senior person, when asked to forward said that ..they don't have the option. Looks like this is going into circles an endless loop. Not satisfactory.
Dear Santhosh,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

kishorjain71
    Jan 11, 2015

Dear Sir, Satya Mev Jayate With reference to Reliance Customercare reply email 'Reliance=[protected]' Wrong Commitment By Reliance Customercare Chennai... Aginst my complaint for My Reliance CDMA Prepaid Number got activated [protected] dated 08/01/2015, 03.00 pm (3rd time Activated Last 25 Days.!st Activated on 15/12/2014 & second Activate on 23/12/2014). But I did Reliance Prepaid CDMA recharge for Rs. 46/- Rate Cutter (SMS From 52811 Date 15/12/2014 Time 19:41:51) for 60 Days & Rs. 50/- talktime (SMS From 52811 on dated 15/12/2014 time 19:43:03).It shows nill balance on dated 08/01/2015. I got reply Email From Reliance Customercare reply email 'Reliance=[protected]' Wrong Commitment By Reliance Customercare Chennai... Dear Mr. Kumar, This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 10, 2015 for your Reliance Number [protected]. We regret the inconvenience. We understand the concern and have made a note of your feedback and forwarded the same to the concern department. We assure that necessary action will be taken against this feedback. As per the details checked and verified in our records, the balance has been deducted by dialing USSD code or replaying to flash SMS through your handset. Kindly note the the balance deduction takes place on reply form your end, hence, we are unable to process the request for the waiver. If you don't wish to receive these SMS in future then we request you to deactivate flash SMS service and keep your handset in lock mode when not in use to avoid dialing o[censored]SSD codes which results in USSD service activation. To deactivate the Flash SMS service, kindly perform the procedure in your handset as given below: Go to R Menu>> R Live>> Activation>> Deactivate>> OK Assuring you of our best services always. Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care. Warm regards, Sanjay Dubey Officer - Customer Care Reliance Communications Limited. Please look on this Reliance Customercare reply email issue. on Dated 11/12/2015 time 14.50, regarding the the balance has been deducted by dialing USSD code or replaying to flash SMS through my handset. For your kind information that I was not at all using that dailing USSD Code or replaying to flash sms throught my handset in my life... Kindly Note that My Mobile number got activate 3rd time on 08/01/2015.. From 28/12/2014 at 12.01 Am My mobile not working incoming & outgoing.My Prepaid mobile got activate 3rd time on 08/01.2015 at 3pm only. My rate cutter Rs. 46/- is for 2 month validity, & Talk Time Rs.50/-. Hope Now you can understand this issue, during this period From 28/12/2014 to 08/01/2015.My Mobile Number was not in active mode(Not workking incoming & outgoing).How its possiable to deducted my balance all this above mention ussd code or replaying to flash SMS through my handset.What about my Rate cutter Rs.46/- for 2 month.Then Why this not working. Please recheck on this issue..its totally not satisfied your Reliance Customercare reply email. Thanks & Regards Kishor Kumar B Chennai Alternate Number - [protected]
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Kishor,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

sanvssan
      Jan 11, 2015

i am using netconnect+ 3.1 mbps modem of zte AC2738. Signal is full but speed never reaching above 500kbps and uploading speed is good. i am using this in bangalore marathahalli, munnekolala area. pin 560037. solve it soon MDN:[protected] here is my speed test result. http://www.speedtest.net/result/[protected].png

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications

aneekd
        Jan 11, 2015

I bought Reliance Pro 3 dongle on 9th of Jan 2015 from Naitik Enterprises, Hadapsar, Pune. After the activation and tele-verification I am getting a ridiculous speed of 400Kbps max on the unlimited plan. I have called customer service several times, and have followed all the steps suggested by them over phone, such as cleaning cookies and emptying temp folders, uninstalling and re-installing Pro3, etc. And still no improvement. Now I have got a complaint number[protected] registered with them and I have been told that the speed issue will be resolved within 3 days. However, looking at the above experiences of people I wish I had never bought Pro 3 in the first place. My other 3G connections from Vodafone and Airtel are working smooth on the same laptops at the same locations (home and work) and I never had any issues in getting them working.
        Aug 8, 2021
        Dear Aneek,

Reliance Communications

azizbsp123
          from Malvan, Maharashtra
          Jan 11, 2015

I have raised my reliance broad band connection termination request on 20th of Sep 2014 complain no.[protected]. I confirmed with reliance customer care that my BB connection has been terminated in Oc 2014. Request you to kindly pay final settlement amount to me as I took the reliance connection on advance rental basic. Full and final settlement amout is due on reliance broad band and for the same I had many repetative followups with the customer care of reliance broadband but till now I havent received my connection final settlement amount. I feel like reliance broad band has cheated me by taking the advance rental Kindly deliver final settlement amout ASAP. Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected]
          Aug 8, 2021

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
          Dear Aziz,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Aaves Shaikh
            Jan 10, 2015

I am a Reliance Broadband Subscriber from past 5 years and up till 4 years i never ever faced a problem but the last year was terrible and the service kept on stooping low from Reliance. It faces an outage frequently each month and it is atleast for a week which is very annoying as i also handle my official work through home. But this time they have crossed all the limits and are behaving like a new company in the market which falls short of either funds to rectify and issue or simply are very lazy to do it. My connection was gone on 12 dec 2014 and today is 11th Jan 2015 and stilt the service is not started. Many calls have been made and i got the the most unprofessional reply i have ever heard from a co. they say " we haven't recieved any mail when the service is going to start so we can't telll you anything" I mean 'WOW'. Is this Reliance we talking about? The giant? Also made visits to their office and they say that the fibre optic is cut and thats why the connection is not working. I understand but please you need 30 days to get to a problem. Are you still using medieval tools to fix the error or you know that we are in 2015. Pathetic service and pathetic feedback shows that Reliance is going to dogs. I just have a hairline expectation that the higher authorities will notice this message. I will leave the details and hope to get a concrete reply so i can think of disconnecting from Reliance or keeping it in the future. Stop foolong the customers and taking them for granted please. We take your connection as we trust on you so don't become a dissappointment. Name: Aaves Shaikh Sub ID:[protected] Contact No. [protected] (Available only after 6 on Weekdays and any time on Weekends)
            Dear Aaves,

Reliance Communications
            SIr, i dont want any one to get in touch with me from Reliance, either you start the service or else start with the disconnection process and anyways i will be submitting a column in THE INDIAN EXPRESS & TOI regarding the torture and harassment i have recieved from Reliance's unprofessional and pathetic customer service
            Dear Aaves,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications
            It has been 2 months now and the service hasn't started. Morover i havent recvd a single confirmation date if its going to start or not or when it will be started. I am going through too much loss due to this pathetic service from Reliance as i handle my work from home. You dont want to start service but i am getting threats and reminders of paying the bill or else there will be a legal action. I am just going to wait for a week and then we will see each other in court.

AmitkumarHI
              Jan 10, 2015

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

My m.no is [protected] and my complain no was[protected]. I want to say when I had chosen Rs.1499 plan it was my first wrong decision. Because I am facing a lots of problem in 3G speed. Therefore I complained but without resolving my problem it has been processed. I complained again and again but they gave me different numbers like 198, *222, 369 etc for better result. But the result was the same. Finally I have decided to port my number. I want to get rid off Reliance service. Network fluctuation + Data Problem = Reliance(Pathankot, Punjab)
              Dear Amit,

Reliance Communications
              Dear Amit,

We wish to affirm that as per feedback received from our technical team, our network is running at optimum level at your location. We hope this solves your network-related issues. In case you still face a problem, do contact us again.

Reliance Communications
              THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN by reliance
              Hai.My Mb, No-[protected], & I Have Complained So
              Many Times about the WORST 3G Speed provided by Reliance, but Nothing
              Happened, My Complain No[protected],[protected],
              HOW MANY DO I NEED TO COMPLAIN FOR THE SAME.
              WITHOUT GIVING INFORMATION RELIANCE MOBILE DISSOLVED MY COMPLAIN,

Iftekhar97
                Jan 10, 2015

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam

I m from dibrugarh Assam. From the last 5 days I m experiencing very slow network can't browse any website. Only whatsapp is working that too very slow I mean very slow can't send or receive even a image. No action is being regarding this issue. My recharge plan is getting waste. Plz look into the matter. All Reliance Sims of dibrugarh is facing this problem in dibrugarh.
                Dear Iftekhar,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

tstolia
                  Jan 10, 2015

WE HAD PURCHASED NEW DATA CARD ON 01/01/101 AFTER 3 MONTHS ON NON INTERUPPTED SERVICE, SUDDENLY THEY HAD DISONNCETED THE CONNECTION ON VISITING THE WEBWORLD, THEY HAD CONFIRMED THAT PROPER DOCUMENTS NOT RECEIVED SO WE HAD RESUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS; AFTER 2 DAYS WE AGAIN CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE, WHO IN TURN ASK TO PAY AMOUNT OF RS. 8765=00 WE WERE SHOCKED TO HEAR THE SAME, HOW NEW CONNECTION HAVE SUCH LARGE OUTSTANDING WE HAD ASKED THEM FOR CLARIFICATION, WHICH THEY TOLD IS A VERY OLD DUE OF OUR OLD NUMBER(WHICH WE WERE USING FOR MORE THAN 7YEARS &PAYING BILLS REGULARLY) THE AMOUNT OF RS. 8765=00 WHICH THEY ARE ASKING DOES NOT BELOWNG TO US, AS SAME WAS A CASE HAPPENED IN A YEAR 2007, THE SAME AMOUNT WAS REVERSED AFTER SEVERAL MAILS FOLLOW UP TO HIGHER AUTHORITY OF CUSTOMER SERVICE NOW OUR NEW CONNECTION IS DISCONNECTED FROM AUG 2014(WHICH WAS PURCHASED IN MAY2014) SEVERAL CALLS MADE TO CUSTOMER SERVICE & VISIT OF WEB WORLD & TOWN OFFICES ARE IN VAIN MAIL SEND TO "'rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com' ALSO HAVE NO REPLY THIS AMOUNTS TO LOSS OF BUSINESS & TIME IN FOLLOWING FOR SUCH WRONG EVENTS BY RELIANCECOMMUCIATION ACCOUNT AFTER ALL VAIN ATTEMPTS WE HAD STOPPED PAYING MONTHLY BILLS FROM NOV 2014 & NOW GETIING STERSSFUL REMINDER FOR THE NON PAYMENT OF BILLS FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE ATTACHED ARE THE COPY OF PAYMENT REVERSAL MADE IN JULY 2007 FROM RELIANCE COMM ALSO ATTACHED NEW UNPAID BILL OF NOV 2014 HOPING TO GET JUSTICE AT THE EARLIEST TEJAS S TOLIA [protected]
                  Dear Tejas,

Reliance Communications
                  Dear Tejas,

Cheers,
                  Reliance Communications
                  Till now our complaint not resolved...infact customer service asking to pay rs. 1000=00(last 2months monthly charge), while mail from netconnect broadband asking for Rs. 8765=00(attached copy of the same), which was forwaded to '[protected]@relianceada.com' & after that no reply from customer service not reverted on same

we also have connection of MTNL, VODAFONE, TATA...no has such a poor customer service...

thier recoveryagents are calling every day for non payment issue, its an harrassment

they dont understand loss of their customers precious working time

hope RELIANCE CUSTOMER SUPPORT team will imporve & learn how to handle customer & SOLVE THEIR QUERIES ON TIME

TEJAS

kishorjain71
                    Jan 10, 2015

Dear Sir, My Reliance Prepaid Number got activated [protected] dated 08/01/2015 03.00 pm. But I did recharge for Rs. 46/- Rate Cutter & Rs. 50/- talktime on dated 15/12/2014.it shows nill balance.Please look on this issue. One more Issue with poor service by your customercare Chennai Office (Wrong Commitment)…Refer below topic…… I went to Reliance Main Office, Nungambakkam Branch Chennai.And met Ms. Banu - (Mobile No-[protected]) customercare executive to cancel my Number [protected].This number given by her 06/01/2015, Saying that I will not get My Number [protected] in Prepaid (Wrong Commitment By Ms. Banu). So she forced me, Confused me to take My Number [protected] in Postpaid only.I did that procedure & she gave me one alternate number [protected] and said after 5 days i will get my number in postpaid [protected]. But actully I need my number in [protected] in prepaid only. Once I got activated My prepaid mobile number [protected] on 08/12/2015, I went to Reliance Main Office Nungambakkam Branch Chennai & met Ms. Banu Customercare (Mobile No-[protected]) to cancel the procedure to do postpaid The cancel alternate number [protected].She gave me one service number[protected]Jan-2015 19:05:40 & Said She sent the procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel alternate number [protected]. On Dated 10/01/2014. Keep on calling Ms. Banu she is not attending my calls(Last 2 days).Then i did Live Chat with reliance morning.& asked about the Cancelling Service Number[protected].In that I came to know that Ms. Banu Taken Given this service number[protected] for prepaid to postpaid Request.Actually Not for procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel the alternate number [protected]. Finally In Live Chat They taken the cancel the procedure for postpaid & cancel the Alternate Number [protected] this morning.Service number[protected] Request you to don’t do any postpaid procedure for my mobile number [protected].I am happy with Prepaid only. Take action on wrong commitment given by your customercare Ms. Banu Thanks & Regards Kishor Kumar B Alternate Number - [protected] Chennai
                    Dear Kishor,

Reliance Communications
                    One more Issue with poor service by your customercare Chennai Office (Wrong Commitment)…Refer below topic……

I went to Reliance Main Office, Nungambakkam Branch Chennai.And met Ms. Banu - (Mobile No-[protected]) customercare executive to cancel my Number [protected].This number given by her 06/01/2015, Saying that I will not get My Number [protected] in Prepaid (Wrong Commitment By Ms. Banu).

So she called forced me, Confused me to take My Number [protected] in Postpaid only.Finally I did that procedure & she gave me one alternate number [protected] and said after 5 days i will get my number in postpaid [protected].Dated 06/01/2015

But actully I need my number in [protected] in prepaid only.

Once I got activated My prepaid mobile number [protected] on 08/12/2015, I went to Reliance Main Office Nungambakkam Branch Chennai & met Ms. Banu Customercare (Mobile No-[protected]) to cancel the procedure to do postpaid The cancel alternate number [protected].She gave me one service number[protected]Jan-2015 19:05:40 & Said She sent the procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel alternate number [protected].

On Dated 10/01/2015. Keep on calling Ms. Banu she is not attending my calls(Last 2 days).Then I did Reliance Live Chat morning.& asked regarding about the Service Number[protected].In that I came to know that Ms. Banu Taken Given this service number[protected] for prepaid to postpaid Request.Actually Not for procedure for cancelling the postpaid procedure & the cancel the alternate number [protected].

Finally In Live Chat They taken the cancel the procedure for postpaid & cancel the Alternate Number [protected] this morning.Service number[protected] Dated 10/01/2015

Request you to don’t do any postpaid procedure for my mobile number [protected].I am happy with Prepaid only.

Take action on wrong statement given by your customercare Ms. Banu..

Please refer the attached above complaint image copy.(Live Chat Done on Date 10/01/2015)

Kishor Kumar B

Alternate Number [protected]

Chennai
                    Dear Kishor,

Cheers,
                    Reliance Communications

namanjn209
                      from Arnia, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Jan 10, 2015

Address: Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

sir, MY PHONE NO IS [protected] My balance of approx RS. 50 is deducted from my phone no. mentioned above on 09 jan 2014 . I have showing the internet data balance.and i do not activated any service. please refund my balance as soon as possible . also when i call 198 customer care no. no one attend the call and call is disconnected automatically, please also solve this problem MY balance is deducted so many times in past but due to this problem i cant complained you . PLEASE REFUND MY BALANCE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND ASSURE THAT IN FUTURE NO SUCH PROBLEM COMES OTHERWISE I HAVE TO TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS

Reliance Communications
                      i am complaining you second time for such problem since last day..please improve ur syastem

Cheers,
                      Reliance Communications

vivek kakade
                        Jan 9, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Hello sir, my name is shashank dhodapkar, i have reliance broadband connection, i have problem for speed issue from 20 days.. every time when i call customer care, they said, our engineer help you in 24 hours.. But the eng inners don't complete their work, and they said to me change our network if you have speed issue.. i have paid more money for more speed ...my plan is 2 mbps speed, i have received only 1 mbps speed.. i have compliant more time for that issue in reliance broadband, but not a response i have get till now, please fix my problem, and tell reliance broadband a good lesson my reliance user id of broadband is[protected] name- shashank dhodapkar phone number- [protected]
                        Dear Shashank,

Reliance Communications
                        Dear Shashank,

Cheers,
                        Reliance Communications

Jan 9, 2015

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

I received an SMS on 08 Jan 2015 at 1750 hrs through which I came to know that an amount of Rs. 30 has been charged for VAS ShemarooVP and an amount of Rs. 30/- deducted from my pre-paid account (Mobile No. [protected]). Again on 08 Jan 2015 at 1758 hrs, same SMS received and an amount of Rs. 30/- again deducted from my aforesaid prepaid account. Hence, Total amount of Rs. 60/- deducted from my prepaid account. I contacted reliance customer care but no response received from customer care's end. Kindly credit above amount of Rs. 60/- in my prepaid account which has been deducted from my account for no reasons.

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                          Reliance Communications

Vicky2002
                            Jan 9, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Vikas vij and my reliance gsm number is [protected] which I hav got a few days back and from the first day I have been facing network issues in my residence address that is C - 54, ramprastha colony Near DAV school Ghaziabad. 201011.I have complained about it a number of times but nothing has been done to rectify the problem. I have lost faith in the company. Please help me
                            Vikas vij
                            Mob no [protected]
                            Alternate no:[protected]
                            Dear Vikas,

Reliance Communications
                            Dear Vikas,

We wish to affirm that as per feedback received from our technical team, our network is running at optimum level at your location. We hope this solves your network-related issues. In case you still face a problem, do contact us again.

Reliance Communications
                            I think the problem is that your company reliance gsm is making fool of the customers if my problem was sorted out than why would I complain again and again like this it is very much there and if after receiving a complaint u revert back saying that your network is running at optimam range. You r actually cheating customers
                            Vikas vij

Deepak098in2
                              Jan 9, 2015

My Reliance PRI No is [protected]. I have given a refundable deposit of Rs 1, 00, 000 at the time of taking connection. My line was disconnected on 1st November 2014. Still i did not received refund of Rs 1, 00, 000. I got a call from service manager Mr. Shakeel(Shakeel.[protected]@relianceada.com) saying that he will file a court case if i send any complaint mail, When i spoke to the manager Mr Hayat Khan (hayat.[protected]@relianceada.com) i was said that i will receive the refund within 15 days. but i did not received any refund till date. But later on i receive the call from another manager Mr Prasad (Unnam.[protected]@relianceada.com) who bluntly says that you keep the material and forget the deposit we will not refund do whatever you want"chod do-leaveit". Kindly refund my amount of Rs 1, 00, 000. I am fed up with all these reliance managers. I am PRI since years and there were lot of service issues from past one year because of power cuts. All the managers got changed last year and these new managers never replayed on mails and never took ours call whenever we had problems so i was forced to cancel the service. I m following up for my Refund from all this managers from past 2 months. They stopped receiving my calls also. Kindly refund my security deposit amount. As per TRAI rule i must have received my refund within 60 days of disconnection but its more than 60 days still i did not received my refund. Now i m forced to file a police complaint and TRAI complaint against reliance communications. Regards Deepak Agarwal [protected]
                              Dear Deepak,

Reliance Communications
                              Kindly call me. i am waiting for your call since 3 days. My no.is [protected]. If you cant solve my problem i am going to file a court case for my refund.
                              Dear Deepak,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                              Kindly call me. i am waiting for your call since 3 days. My no.is
                              [protected]. If you cant solve my problem i am going to file a court case
                              for my refund.
                              Kindly stop cheating customers. My no. [protected] is in working condition. You people are not trying also. U people just want to eat customers hard earned money and like this only you people grow. It has been more than 2 months since i am following with your reliance managers for refund. But none of you are lifting my call.

kartik.ansal
                                Jan 9, 2015

I have registered so many complaints and neither one of them has been processed correctly so as to compensate me for the damages. The whole company consists of people conducting fraud. Calling people and selling sims for MNP and on the other side activating a new number on that person's Details to further sell rs 10 lakhs loan. and when someone gives them details for these activities all they do is the same thing, they dont take any action.

MY FAKELY ACTIVATED RELIANCE NUMBER -[protected]
                                MY ALTERNATE NUMBER WHICH WAS GIVEN FOR MNP BUT IT HAS BEEN 2 MONTHS, IT HASN'T BEEN PORTED TO RELIANCE (BECAUSE WE HAVE FREE TIME TO COMPLAINT AND THEY HAVE A VERY NICE RELATIONSHIP MANAGER SITTING RIGHT BEHIND THAT CHAIR MAKING MONEY BY JUST SITTING THERE AND MAKING A FORTUNE ON OUR MONEY )- [protected]

Mohit587
                                  Jan 8, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

My reliance broadband connection is not working since 3 days. I have complained like 3 time but all they do is resolve the complaint without even solving it. My connection is not working properly and I had complained like hundreds of time to them but they take no action. The condition so bad that I have to lodge around 4-5 complaints every month.They are charging me money without even providing any satisfactory service. Here are some of my recent complaint no. Sr no.[protected] Sr no.[protected] Sr no.[protected] My Reliance subscriber ID is[protected]. Please help me with this problem. Thank you Mohit Sharma
                                  Dear Mohit,

Reliance Communications
                                  This is the standard issue with Reliance. My broadband connection is not working since 19-Dec-14. I have even raised the issue with their Appellate desk, but till date it is not solved. The reason for my issue is that Reliance has not paid the rent for the space where their box id kept from where they are supplying me the Internet connection. This shows how much they care about the customers. They already knew that if they don't pay the rent their box will be stopped by removing the power supply. But they did not bother to pay the rent in time. Still its 20 days and they have no solution in place. Since they issue is with their supply box, there is no doubt that many customers are impacted.
                                  Better switch to some other provider. They will not ask any question to you if you as for disconnection. Probably their customer care people are overloaded with these complaints.
                                  Thanks for your response reliance team. Hope now you will come up with some permanent fix to my frequent problem. If not fixed this time I ll surely disconnect your services. Yea you can note down my number [protected] and [protected]. Give first preference to the first number. Looking forward for your response.
                                  And please send a technician to my home for checking up the line as this is a frequent problems happens every other day.
                                  Again you fraud ppl resolved the complaint without even solving my problem. What is the use of this forum and what is Reliance company doing ? My connection is not working for past 5 days and no one cares is this how you serve your customers ?
                                  Again you ppl resolved the complaint without fixing the problem. Is this how you serve your customers ? Why the hell are you ppl running this company ? Just to cheat the customers or what ?

And I want to ask what's the use of this forum ? No one cares for our problem.

Dinnu6391
                                    Jan 8, 2015

I am Dinesh from Pune, my data card # is [protected] I have terminated services for very bad customer services but getting E-Notice as i didnt pay the final payment. i have payed the final payment and still due date is not yet arrived. getting first message as repeated warnings which they didnt even take care previously now i could see my final payment is double billed, to view the second bill, its not opening i could not waste a single rupee on this, its totally waste of time for me. I kindly request you to take severe action on this type of fradulent ASAP.
                                    can we have an update on this ASAP...

Saran Maha
                                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                      Jan 8, 2015

Hi, This is Saravanan M. I have given the deactivation request for 18th jan 2014. But still I am getting the bill for Feb 2014. Please check my chat history which I had given the deactivation request. I have not even used single KB from the date of request. So I am not going to pay the bill amount for feb 2014 since i have given the request for deactivation on Jan 2014. Please find the below details for your reference. Now they are sending legal notices. Reliance Netconnect+ No. [protected] Relationship No. :[protected] Note: Please find the below chat history for your reference and see how you are providing customer service. The Worst Service I ever faced. 18th Dec chat History: You are now chatting with Priyanka1 (10:22) saravanan: hey (10:22) Priyanka1: Good Morning ! Saravanan, Let me reconfirm your number [protected]? (10:22) saravanan: s (10:23) Priyanka1: You are facing speed issue am I right? (10:23) saravanan: s (10:24) saravanan: i given a complaint for same .. now its almost a month over (10:24) Priyanka1: May I know how much speed you are getting? (10:24) saravanan: is that service u r providing (10:24) saravanan: i several times told u.. here is the problem with the signal range (10:24) saravanan: please check my earlier chat history (10:24) Priyanka1: Please be online while I check the details. (10:25) saravanan: dont ask me the same questions!!! (10:25) saravanan: ok (10:25) saravanan: please let me know.. how can i esculate this issue in to next level (10:26) Priyanka1: As per confirmation received from concern team as there is weak coverage issue in the area it will resolved soon as possible. (10:26) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it. (10:26) saravanan: when it will get resolve (10:26) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:26) saravanan: sorry (10:27) saravanan: i am hearing the same answer from laet two weeks (10:27) Priyanka1: I regret for the same. (10:27) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it, It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:28) saravanan: how many days/month/year will take to resolve this issue (10:28) saravanan: give me that (10:28) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:28) saravanan: 2 hrs (10:28) Priyanka1: Sorry there is no specific time mentioned. (10:28) saravanan: that means ASAP (10:29) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it. (10:29) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:29) saravanan: please esculate this issue in to next lvel (10:29) saravanan: level (10:29) Priyanka1: I will surely forward your feedback. (10:29) saravanan: i m totally disappointed with your service (10:30) Priyanka1: I regret for the same. (10:30) Priyanka1: Be rest assured it will get resolved soon. (10:30) saravanan: untill or unless the issue get resolved, then only i will pay the bill... (10:30) Priyanka1: I do understand your concern. (10:31) saravanan: is there any number, can i call and speak to the concern team (10:32) Priyanka1: Sorry we do not have number. (10:32) Priyanka1: Please be rest assured it will get resolved soon. (10:32) saravanan: do one thing.. take the request for disconnect the connection on my name (10:33) saravanan: please do it (10:33) saravanan: i am bored abt ur service (10:33) Priyanka1: Sorry to know that you want to disconnect the connection. (10:33) Priyanka1: May I know the reason why you want to disconnect your connection ? (10:34) saravanan: oh.. still u dont know .. why i am going to disconnect it. is it? (10:34) saravanan: how genious you are? (10:34) Priyanka1: As I have mentioned above that your issue will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:34) Priyanka1: As our concern team is already working on it. 19th Dec Chat History: You are now chatting with Priyanka1 (9:35) Priyanka1: Good Morning ! Saravanan, Let me reconfirm your number [protected]? (9:35) saravanan: s (9:35) Priyanka1: You are facing speed issue am I right? (9:36) saravanan: s (9:36) Priyanka1: I regret for the same. (9:37) Priyanka1: May I know how much speed you are getting? (9:37) saravanan: 0.03 (9:38) Priyanka1: I request you to check speed through www.speedtest.in (9:40) Priyanka1: Are you online? (9:40) saravanan: s (9:41) Priyanka1: Have you checked speed through www.speedtest.in? (9:42) saravanan: Your current bandwidth reading is: 108.70kbps (9:42) Priyanka1: Okay. (9:42) Priyanka1: May I know which netwwork mode you have selected? (9:42) saravanan: hybrid (9:43) Priyanka1: I request you to select netconnect+ mode for better speed. (9:43) saravanan: please i have tried that earlier (9:43) Priyanka1: Once you change the mode then check speed through www.speedtest.in and if you face any issue then plase get back to us we will surely assist you. (9:44) saravanan: please try to understand here the problem because of signal range (9:44) saravanan: it s not because of mode (9:45) Priyanka1: How many signal bars you are getting when you have selected netconnect+ mode? (9:45) saravanan: here the siganal range is very bad (9:45) saravanan: 3 \ (9:45) Priyanka1: Okay. (9:45) saravanan: always s (9:45) saravanan: always 3 (9:45) Priyanka1: Now how many signal bars you are getting? (9:45) saravanan: 3 bars (9:45) Priyanka1: Okay. (9:46) Priyanka1: I will send you the trouble shooting steps. (9:46) Priyanka1: May I know your email id? (9:46) saravanan: [protected]@gmail.com (9:47) saravanan: please i have tried all the trouble shooting tips (9:47) Priyanka1: I have sent the trouble shooting steps on your provided email id. (9:48) Priyanka1: I request you to follow all the steps once and also check speed after changing mode to netconnect+. (9:48) saravanan: if the signal is worst, how it will be helpful to resolve my issue (9:48) Priyanka1: You are getting 3 signal bars may I right? (9:49) saravanan: i cant work with in this speed, so i ll dissconnect the connection, , i ll go for Tata docomo/tata photon.. (9:49) Priyanka1: Reliance Netconnect+ is a shared resource service; the speed will depend on a variety of factors like: - - The number of data users in your area, - Signal strength available at the time of connection, - The site you are visiting. - Your computer configuration. - Network load and Internet traffic. Actual speed can be as high as 3.1 Mbps, but in most real-world situations, customer can expect average speeds of 200 to 300 Kbps. (9:50) saravanan: but here i am getting only 100kbps (9:50) saravanan: ? (9:50) saravanan: here the data users will be very less (9:50) Priyanka1: For the same I have sent the trouble shooting steps and also suggest you to change the mode to netconnect+ and check. (9:51) Priyanka1: If you face any issue then please get back to us. (9:51) saravanan: please try to get my point (9:51) saravanan: i have tried that yesterday itself (9:52) saravanan: You are now chatting with shahbaz (10:50) shahbaz: Good morning ! Saravanan, let me confirm your number [protected]? (10:50) saravanan: s (10:51) shahbaz: How may I assist you? (10:51) saravanan: here the network signal range is very worst (10:52) saravanan: so the network speed is very slow (10:52) saravanan: i could not able to browse (10:52) shahbaz: Definitely I will assist you with it. (10:52) saravanan: ok (10:52) shahbaz: May I know which network mode you have selected? (10:52) saravanan: hybrid (10:53) saravanan: already i have selected/tested with network mode (10:54) saravanan: here the problem s signal range (10:54) shahbaz: Please change the network mode to net connect + mode and let me know the number of signal bars you are getting. (10:54) saravanan: i m getting only 3 bars (10:55) shahbaz: Have you selected netconnect + mode? (10:55) saravanan: s tried that also (10:56) saravanan: please try to understand ... here the problem is on signal range... (10:56) saravanan: so please try to resolve that.. (10:56) shahbaz: Please change It right now, we need to check some details. (10:57) shahbaz: We will resolve this Issue be rest assure for that. (10:58) shahbaz: Kindly change the network mode to netconnect +. (10:58) saravanan: i dont have the option mode as netconnect +. (10:58) saravanan: i have 3 potion.. broadband+ (10:58) saravanan: highspeed 1x (10:58) saravanan: hybrid (10:58) shahbaz: Please change It to broadband +. (11:00) saravanan: hello.. please try to understand (11:00) saravanan: i have tried all the ways (11:00) saravanan: here s the problem in signal range (11:00) saravanan: if i change in to any other mode also (11:00) shahbaz: To check that only I am requesting you to change It. (11:01) saravanan: i m facing the same probs (11:01) saravanan: if i want to change .. i have disconnect and then only i can change (11:01) saravanan: by that time (11:02) saravanan: this chat will also get dis connect (11:02) shahbaz: Okay. (11:03) shahbaz: After changing the network mode please get back to us, we would do the needful for you. (11:03) saravanan: i[censored] cant resolve the problem.. i will close the connection from this month (11:03) saravanan: please tell me the procedure to close the connetion (11:04) shahbaz: I understand that. (11:04) saravanan: i dont want the worst network (11:04) shahbaz: To resolve the Issue just change the network mode once. (11:04) saravanan: ok (9:52) Priyanka1: I do understand your concern. (9:52) saravanan: please look at the above conversation (9:52) saravanan: simply u guys are asking me to change the mode (9:52) saravanan: u guys are giving stupid resolutions (9:53) Priyanka1: Please be online. (9:53) saravanan: ok (9:53) Priyanka1: May I know your location where you are facing issue? (9:55) Priyanka1: Are you online? (9:55) saravanan: last 1 month (9:57) Priyanka1: Are you online? (9:57) saravanan: s (9:57) Priyanka1: May I know your location where you are facing issue? (9:57) saravanan: chennachandra, whitefield (9:57) saravanan: bangalore (9:57) Priyanka1: Okay. (9:58) Priyanka1: Please be online while I check the details. (9:58) saravanan: ok (10:00) Priyanka1: I will forward your compliant. (10:00) saravanan: ok (10:00) Priyanka1: Please be online. (10:00) saravanan: ok (10:01) Priyanka1: May I know your operating system? (10:01) saravanan: windows7 (10:02) saravanan: Mr. Anjinappa S/o Late. Bukkaiah, Residing at: Anjinappa Layout, Nagondanahalli Colony, Whitefield Post, K.R Puram Hobli, Bangalore East Taluku, Bangalore – 66. (10:02) saravanan: this is my current address (10:02) Priyanka1: May I know your desktop/loptop make and model? (10:02) saravanan: laptop (10:03) saravanan: dell latitude/E6400 (10:03) Priyanka1: May I know you are facing this issue whole day or at particular time? (10:03) saravanan: whole day (10:04) Priyanka1: You are facing this same issue everywhere or there is any particular place? (10:04) saravanan: when i was electronic city i dont have any probs (10:04) saravanan: i am getting the problem here (10:04) saravanan: only (10:05) Priyanka1: Okay. (10:05) Priyanka1: May I know any preferable time when our concern team willcall you? (10:05) saravanan: sometimes inside ITPL also i am facing the probs (10:05) saravanan: 06:00 to 13:00 (10:08) Priyanka1: Your compliant id is[protected] and your issue willbe resolved within 3 days. (10:08) Priyanka1: Is there anything else I may help you with ? (10:08) saravanan: no thanks.. (10:08) Priyanka1: Thank you for choosing Reliance. It was a pleasure to assist you. Have a wonderful day ahead. Bye. Priyanka1 has left the conversation. 6th Jan Chat History: You are now chatting with Priyanka1 (10:22) saravanan: hey (10:22) Priyanka1: Good Morning ! Saravanan, Let me reconfirm your number [protected]? (10:22) saravanan: s (10:23) Priyanka1: You are facing speed issue am I right? (10:23) saravanan: s (10:24) saravanan: i given a complaint for same .. now its almost a month over (10:24) Priyanka1: May I know how much speed you are getting? (10:24) saravanan: is that service u r providing (10:24) saravanan: i several times told u.. here is the problem with the signal range (10:24) saravanan: please check my earlier chat history (10:24) Priyanka1: Please be online while I check the details. (10:25) saravanan: dont ask me the same questions!!! (10:25) saravanan: ok (10:25) saravanan: please let me know.. how can i esculate this issue in to next level (10:26) Priyanka1: As per confirmation received from concern team as there is weak coverage issue in the area it will resolved soon as possible. (10:26) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it. (10:26) saravanan: when it will get resolve (10:26) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:26) saravanan: sorry (10:27) saravanan: i am hearing the same answer from laet two weeks (10:27) Priyanka1: I regret for the same. (10:27) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it, It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:28) saravanan: how many days/month/year will take to resolve this issue (10:28) saravanan: give me that (10:28) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:28) saravanan: 2 hrs (10:28) Priyanka1: Sorry there is no specific time mentioned. (10:28) saravanan: that means ASAP (10:29) Priyanka1: Our concern team is already working on it. (10:29) Priyanka1: It will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:29) saravanan: please esculate this issue in to next lvel (10:29) saravanan: level (10:29) Priyanka1: I will surely forward your feedback. (10:29) saravanan: i m totally disappointed with your service (10:30) Priyanka1: I regret for the same. (10:30) Priyanka1: Be rest assured it will get resolved soon. (10:30) saravanan: untill or unless the issue get resolved, then only i will pay the bill... (10:30) Priyanka1: I do understand your concern. (10:31) saravanan: is there any number, can i call and speak to the concern team (10:32) Priyanka1: Sorry we do not have number. (10:32) Priyanka1: Please be rest assured it will get resolved soon. (10:32) saravanan: do one thing.. take the request for disconnect the connection on my name (10:33) saravanan: please do it (10:33) saravanan: i am bored abt ur service (10:33) Priyanka1: Sorry to know that you want to disconnect the connection. (10:33) Priyanka1: May I know the reason why you want to disconnect your connection ? (10:34) saravanan: oh.. still u dont know .. why i am going to disconnect it. is it? (10:34) saravanan: how genious you are? (10:34) Priyanka1: As I have mentioned above that your issue will get resolved as soon as possible. (10:34) Priyanka1: As our concern team is already working on it. 19th Jan History: You are now chatting with Jayshree (15:14) Jayshree: Good Afternoon! Saravanan Let me reconfirm your number, [protected]? (15:14) saravanan: s (15:15) saravanan: yes (15:16) saravanan: i have facing the speed issue from last 2 months (15:16) saravanan: so i am planning to deactivate my account from 20th Jan 14 (15:17) saravanan: So please take the request for the same and do the needful (15:17) Jayshree: We apologize for the inconvenience (15:17) saravanan: r u online? (15:18) Jayshree: Kindly check speed at www.speedtest.in And please let me know the current speed of data card ? (15:18) saravanan: i no need of apologize... (15:18) saravanan: please de activate my account from 20th jan (15:18) saravanan: no more consideration from side (15:19) Jayshree: You have lodged a complaint before in last month in regards to slow speed issue, am I correct ? (15:19) saravanan: i bored about ur service (15:19) Jayshree: As per confirmation received from concern team as there is weak coverage issue ( IBS required ) in the area it will resolved soon as possible. (15:19) Jayshree: We apologize for this. (15:19) saravanan: i am hearing the ans from last 3 weeks (15:20) saravanan: please deactive my account from 20th Jan 14 (15:20) saravanan: from my bill date (15:20) saravanan: please (15:20) Jayshree: As per the Feedback received from our concern team, our network is running under up gradation on the mentioned location And our technical team is working on it and will be resolved soon (15:20) saravanan: sorry (15:20) saravanan: i no need ur service (15:21) saravanan: i am totally fedup with connectivity (15:21) saravanan: worst worst worst worst worst worst worst (15:21) saravanan: service (15:21) saravanan: i think no more words to explain (15:22) Jayshree: Sorry to hear that you want to terminate our services. (15:22) Jayshree: If you want you can switch to any low rental plan so that you can keep It as a back up with you where In your monthly rental will be 250 rs + service tax. Would you like to know further about this plan ? (15:23) saravanan: no..please take the request for deactive (15:23) Jayshree: Apart from termination you can keep your services on hold or you can transfer this connection to another individual within Blood relation also. (15:24) saravanan: if i put hold... do i need to pay? (15:24) saravanan: ? (15:24) Jayshree: Yes (15:24) Jayshree: You can take Safe Custody up to a maximum period of 6 months. Rs.100/- per month + taxes will be charged during Safe Custody period. During the period of Safe custody, monthly fixed recurring charges will not be levied on your account You need to clear entire Billed + Unbilled + Prorated MRCs (Monthly Recurring Charges) for current billing cycle + Safe Custody Charges before activating it. During Safe Custody the account and services will remain active. You can request to remove safe custody anytime before 6 months from the date of safe custody & after removal all his earlier Rate Plans will be restored. You need to visit Reliance Mobile Store for activation. (15:25) saravanan: no... please deactive (15:25) saravanan: deactivate (15:25) Jayshree: Okay. (15:25) Jayshree: I am forwarding your termination request now and I will explain you the procedure first. (15:25) Jayshree: After placing termination request the services for your number will be suspended within 7 days and the billing will be stopped and final termination will be done with in 15 days from the date of request. It means you will be charged only for the period services remain active. If the outstanding dues are cleared, services for the number will be terminated. (15:25) saravanan: ok (15:26) saravanan: ok (15:26) saravanan: thanks (15:26) Jayshree: Welcome (15:26) Jayshree: Could you confirm your name, alternate number and email id please ? (15:27) saravanan: saravanan.M (15:27) saravanan: [protected] (15:27) saravanan: [protected]@gmail.com (15:28) saravanan: do u need anything apart from this? (15:29) Jayshree: Name of other service provider, if taken ? (15:29) saravanan: no (15:30) Jayshree: Could you please confirm location where you are facing slow speed ? (15:31) saravanan: please check my previous chat history (15:31) saravanan: i given my complete address' (15:32) saravanan: ? (15:34) Jayshree: Please be online while I fetch your account details (15:34) saravanan: ok -- Thanks & Regards, Saravanan.M +91 [protected] "Winner Never Quits;Quitter Never Wins"

asdff
                                        Jan 7, 2015

Reliance communictions- you guys are such a big cheaters. I purchased 999 unlimited plan (speed- upto 3.1mps) on 31st dec 2014. It worked fine till 4th Jan 2015 and i was getting speed upto 150kbps/s. But from 5th morning my internet speed went down to maximum of 20kbps/s. I have been calling them everyday since then but my problem is not yet solved. Everytime they are saying technical team will contact you but they such a fraud. I really dont recommend anybody to take any connection from them be it mobile or interenet. They are such a cheaters. I lost my money and more than that i am facing so many issues in my office work for which specially i got this 999 pack activated. SHAME ON YOU RELIANCE. IF YOU HAVE ANY SHAME LEFT RESOLVE CUSTOMER ISSUES ASAP
                                        please resolve this issue asap. Also i want the compensation for the loss i have beared for past 4 days when i was not able to do any office wor and also the harassment your customer care is doing by not giving justified answers to my problem

My complaint number is[protected]

My data card number is [protected]

Reliance Communications

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications