| Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002 |
Dear Renault Team
my name is m.shravan kumar telangana warangal my mobilenumber is[protected], [protected] iam purchasing ur company vehicle 2013 renault pulse RXZ at that time to this time suffering me ur people.my vehicle windscreen broken last month 13th and suggested car servicing, but ur people tiii not completed my problem.almost 1month 15days completed.iam working real estate businees my shedule day after day shuttle warangal to hyderabad ur people not comleted my problem iam taking travels car till iam paying almost 45000/-rs paid rent diesel. iam loose my business income 2 to 3 lakhs.why iam paying this time bill amt ur people charged highly and last two years back broken front bumper iam given work shop that time also ur people taken almost 2months and dammaged windscreen glass, bannet, that iam paying amount my pocket iam spoke to ur work shop people sorry sir next time solved proble this time leave why because loose my jobs requested me.that time i leaved.but srisrisri renault warangal work shop very very very poor service most of customers suffering . iam not satified any time.plz solve the my problem.ASAP
iam expected ur company was highly reputed, but some people dammaged ur name.
my problem not solved with in 48 hrs iam going to cunsumer forum.
Yours,
Shravan Kumar M
[protected], Vasavicolony,
Warangal-506002Telangana.
[protected], [protected]
Sep 30, 2018
Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 26, 2018
Renault Customer Care's response Dear Shravan,
We do not want you to feel this way about us. Your issue has been forwarded to our resolution team. Kindly allow us some time and we will contact you in this regard.
Aug 28, 2018
Updated by cherry@123 Dear Renault Team,
what happen your people telling within 24 hrs ur problem solved but till time dont solved my problem.we need my car plz solve the problem ASAP
Yours
shravan kumar M
[protected], [protected]
WARANGAL.
Aug 28, 2018
Updated by cherry@123 i need my vehicle today any how plz solve problem and arrange the vehicle
Aug 29, 2018
Renault Customer Care's response Dear Shravan,
We understand that our team had already spoken to you about your concern. Further, the vehicle is ready for the delivery and request you to kindly contact the dealership for further assistance.
My issue is, the gear often get stuck in first gear. This annoying and create difficulties in city driving or when taking car from signal. Last time issue happened when I was driving with my family having small kids.
The painful part is I got this issue after driving just 15000km but still Renault could not resolve the issue!! I have done 40K service recently and they changed master cylinder also but within days I faced the issue again. Now Renault is saying issue may get resolve if entire clutch set is replaced, but I have to pay for it!!
I wonder we paid ~11 lakhs for the car and the reputed car manufacturer cannot even root cause the issue? I know this issue is there in many cars, if Renault cannot solve this issue, why are they still selling the cars?
Biju
Ph: [protected]
We would suggest you to please get in touch with your nearest dealership for better information in this regard. Feel free to contact our toll-free number 1800-300-44444 in case you need help with anything else.