Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2026
Complaints 19011

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 10

nandha97
Sep 16, 2016

Service engineer not answer my question even responsibility

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

We called your network for a complaint in out TV your service engineer come here and told that was a remote control problem we changed that one after that the sensor may problem we should want to check that he told and he get his service charge from us after one week he came back and changed that again it not working he told the board want to change and check shall I order I say OK to him he get order from us but the product was we didn't...
pbkreddi
Sep 15, 2016

Refrigerator

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

We have purchased refrigerator on 31st July 2016(Model: 58K6417SL). From last one months ice cubes and coiling water units are not working. We had a complaints multiple times but not getting any response from Samsung support team. While calling to Basha(manager) he is simply telling call to Just dial and check.
We have spent 1, 21, 000 amount to purchase the refrigerator but its even not properly working 30 days also.
We are...
srinivasdadi
from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 15, 2016

Complaint- Refrigerator- extended warranty

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531002

Reg. refrigerator rust at the bottom
ref: complaint no: [protected], dt:[protected]
[protected], dt:[protected]
Acc no: [protected]
I purchased refrigerator of model RR2115TCAPX/TL, product serial 09394ZAF103445D on dated[protected] and taken extended warranty on[protected] and end on[protected]
Recently my refrigerator was rusted at the bottom and same was complained to our customer care,...
Mohammad Aamir Hussain
Sep 15, 2016

Washing machine

Address: 700039

Few day back I complained about my Samsung washing machine and thanks for providing your service, one of your engineer came and change the parts as per their survey and charged Rs 1184 for part and Rs 403 for service and gave surety that the machine is fine now ..
But still their is same problem..(the horrible noise)
On my second complain they said that they will provide service in 24, hour but they fail to.br...
sensourav68
Aug 21, 2016

Samsung refrigerator - rt42k5558s9

1. I purchased a samsung refrigerator - rt42k5558s9 from reliance retail limited, kpct, fatimanagar, pune for rs 48000.00, which was delivered to my home on 12 june 2016.

2. The serial no. Of the refrigerator is 0dvb4dah300136, and the sales order no. Is [protected].

3. This refrigerator is not functioning properly, with excessive accumulation of frost and ice within the main fridge section leading to spoilage...
sameer5425
Aug 16, 2016

Delaying the service

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400020

Hi, i have submitted my defective samsung j5 mobile to samsung service center andheri on[protected]Bill no [protected]). They are delaying the service and so far on[protected] i have not got my mobile back.in service center they are continuously saying part is not available with the company so we cant do anything. I have tried to contact to samsung but that was also a failed and time wasting attempt and i have not got a proper solution.br...
bhumika1919
Jun 22, 2016

No response from any customer care

This is really very disappointing that i have to write this mail to you, its been so many days my complaint is pending with Samsung i have purchased a refrigerator on 25th of May 2016 few days ago it was not working fine the day i bought it i have complaint many times to the service center but there is no proper response from them, i request you kindly resolve my issue and give me the replacement as it is in warranty,...
Runali
Jun 10, 2016

Glass shelf of the refrigerator

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I purchased a Samsung Refrigerator on 12 April, 2016. On 10th of May I was cleaning my Refrigerator for the first time. As soon as i tried to take off the glass shelf for cleaning it suddenly broke into multiple small pieces. I called the Samsung customer care for this issue but they are saying me that I have to pay for that broken shelf as it is a physical damage eventhough I m not reponsible for that. Even they claim that the shelf cannot...
rameshvish
Feb 13, 2016

Customer care service of samsung service center

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

I Ramesh Vishwakarma purchased (Samsung Galaxy Core Prime) IMEI No : [protected] on 17th feb-2015. From the day of purchased i continuously facing problem of Network drop issue also visited 4 times in customer care service center ([protected]--SKY CELL) in kandivali west but every time service center they are only do software update also they are saying change sim card i do what ever service center representative but my problem...
sahil.akhunji
Nov 9, 2015

The visit charges

Address: 380007

I have a Samsung Refrigerator and I am facing some issue with its water dispenser. The refrigerator is not under warranty and I asked customer care to provide help. The resolution of complaint just required to change a nut time part and cost of the part is 130 Rs. But in total they asked for 700 Rs stating 570 Rs as visit charge. Date of incidence: 9th Nov, 2015 Request Reference No: [protected] I do not deny of the Visit Charges, but...
Aarohi Agarwal
Oct 6, 2015

Side by side refrigerator

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Hi samsung team

I have bought samsung side by side refrigerator from croma store faridabad on 23rd sept.since we have gone out of station, demo for the product happen on 28th sept.Demo person told that model is defective it needs to be replaced.

Then we went to croma store faridabad and they told us that now another senior technician from samsung will visit your home and once he will conformed then we...
Asad sam
Aug 26, 2015

No jobsheet provided by service centre

This is 3rd time today when i reached samsung service centre which was located in Okhla, Delhi... i was seriously surprised when they didn't provide me any jobsheet and told me that mine charger was faulty and i have to pay approx 600rs for that without making any jobsheet. Even when i asked for jobsheet they said they did not provide me any jobsheet because as per him they dont found any fault in my handset.. He Refused me without...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Jitendra Jain123
May 26, 2015

Lack of action from CEO's office

I wrote to Samsung CEO's office on 22nd May and was promised a resolution to my complaint within 24 hrs through an automatic response system. Even after well over 100 hrs, no one from the company has bothered to contact me nor has tried to resolve my problem. Lack of action after writing to CEO of Samsung India is disappointing reflect sheer lack of commitment to customers from the very top of the organisation. See below a self-explanatory...
Venkatesh Manyam
May 19, 2015

Regards Printer Repair

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have given a samsung printer Model No: ML-1676P/XIP with Serial Number of Printer ZEFRB8GF1D010FH on 11/5/2015. which is under warranty period. but the service center people are delaying my printer serviceing problem. it is in dead mode due to chip problem. plz take immediate action and reply me as soon as possible. Megha Engineering and Infrastructure ltd. Manyam Venkatesh [protected] Ashapurna City, Pal Road Opp Reliance Petrol...
nbkja1x
Apr 22, 2015

DOA Issue

Hi, I pre-booked the GS6 and bought it on the 10th of April 2015 from Shree Sai Kripa Mobile Shoppee (Samsung Cafe) based out of Indore, MP. After a couple of days, I found out that the screen had some insane amount of pink tint at the bottom and the color temperature of the upper part was different than lower. Upon inspection, the service adviser in Delhi (Rameshwar Traders, Pitampura) issued a DOA certificate and asked me to send the handset...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
sachinbonde
Apr 11, 2015

Defect in Samsung LCD series 5 -Model No.LA40D550k1RLXL -40 inch

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Our subjected LCD TV have developed a problem of double images with horizontal linings on screen. It seems to be an internal circuit defect of improper screening of images. Service center sent technician to attend the complaint. After looking at display he is saying screen is defective & need to be replaced on paid basis. When asked for defect he told it got defective due to usage of Collin spray / water sprinkles.which is not...
pmkumar
from Taliparamba, Kerala
Dec 15, 2014

poor services and unprofessional way of speaking by samsung service engineer at visakhapatnamon phone

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I given my washing machine for service by calling to samsung customer care number. it has taken long time after calling / follow them, finally visakhapatnam samsung service people came with auto and taken my washing machine and dispatched stating that it was working fine. but after using it is giving loud noise when it spins. I am calling and following up with them from last few days (25Days) no one turned up to look into and not...
Aftab Ahmed Jabbar
Nov 18, 2014

Defective TV screen

I had bought Samsung 43" PS43E490B1R Series 3D HD Plasma TV on 21/11/2012 from Samsung authorised Clifton Karachi authorized dealer “Jaffar & Sons” at a cost of PKR 70, 000. Just within a month its screen got defective and at that time I had emphasized your head office in Lahore that my whole set should be replaced with a new one but they just replaced the screen only. Since yesterday agian TV is not working. The problem is the shutting...
paragujjainkar
Oct 20, 2014

Got charges against Toll free samsung no (1800110011)

Hi, Recently I called on samsung Toll free no [protected], regarding queries in my mobile phone handset . Person I talked, took my lot of time (15 min apx), and he refused to call me back with information and he put me on hold. Though I was sure that, it is toll free no and I am not bearing any charges. But after call, 50 rs was deducted. I request you to take appropriate action, for theses types of frauds....
philippv
Sep 15, 2014

repair of samsung fully automatic washing 6.8 kg model wa78k1

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear sir I am an employee of federal bank as well as your customer and majority of my home appliances are samsung made. Coming to the subject I have registered a complaint for the repair of my washing machine on[protected] and token no is [protected] in the name of P V Philip. To my utter disgust and agony I have contacted your service center at Trivandrum SREEKANTESWARAM .No response from there end .Samsung is a prestigious firm known...