Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18964

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 231

jjss27
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Oct 5, 2018

My mobile kept inside handbag got waterlogged due to a little leakage of water. Though it was covered with phone cover having safety locks for all the inlets of mobile accessories,... It has got water logged and not switching on. When given to nearby samsung repair and service center... They declared some issues in motherboard and replacement would cost rs12500... Yet cost of the mobile was only 14500. Pls kindly look into the matter.. And do the needful.
Nov 6, 2018
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2018
Updated by jjss27
the product id SAMSUNG J7 PRIME
Oct 05, 2018
Updated by jjss27
and also the product was bought on may 1st 2018 only!!!
Oct 06, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Thomas Denny John
    from Manvi, Karnataka
    Oct 5, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683108

My repair reference no is [protected]

My washing machine model number wa62k4000hd
    I am complaining about the delay in the repairing of my washing machine. I have registered the repair request on 02/10/18

No one has contacted me for repair even after 60 hours
    I have contacted the local authorised service center even though no one has attended my complaint
    Nov 6, 2018
    Oct 06, 2018
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
    Best Regards

Skumar.v17
      Oct 5, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

Hi I am Sumit, Recently ( 15th August 2018 ) I purchased Samsung Note 8 - 64 GB phone. After couple of days of purchasing this device my phone started freezing, lagging, automatically switch-off, Dialer crashing with many other apps crashing, I contacted with customer care and then i took the phone to nearest service center but after that problem started getting bigger then i took the phone to another service center ( Samsung - Hazratganj Lucknow ), When i was there with my complaint Samsung engineer missbehaved with us and told us " Sir We are here only for time pass. If I want I will give your all call records of last 3 years, Intelligence team only able to track only 1 year call records but i will do better than them but i am here only for some pocket money and time pass " ...

I took my phone to service center total 3 times but i have still same problem with huge errors, on 29th sep 2018 Third time when i took my phone to service center, They decreased my internal 64GB to 32GB, Settings crashing, Right now i am facing network issues not getting any calls from anyone,

I am really fed up with this device and think many time i think why should i bought this Samsung instead of this i can buy any brand phone phone cost of 50 to 60 k might be i will not face any problem. I did a blunder mistake to spend my 55k and bought Samsung.

After many many calls Moreover i am not getting any proper resolution from Samsung. Every time when i calling samsung executives are like Sir our seniors will call you in 2 hours Today is 10th day but i didn't got any calls from any seniors ...

Hence I request you to please arrange for the reversal of phone cost

Hence requesting you to please look into matter and arrange for the quick resolution.
      Nov 9, 2018
      Oct 08, 2018
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
      Best Regards
      Oct 08, 2018
      Updated by Skumar.v17

My mobile No [protected]

Email-Id - skumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Please track my reference no with my shared mobile no ...

My mobile No [protected]

Email-Id - skumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Please track my reference no with my shared mobile no ...
      Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2018
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
      Best Regards

sunnydale
        Oct 5, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682037

I registered for a technician's visit on Sept 28, 2018 and was assured a technicians visit within 48 hours.

A service engineer was assigned against registered service order no. [protected].

Despite several follow ups with the service centre and directly with the service engineer, nobody has visited the site until date i.e. 5 October 2018.

Each time I am assured that the technician will come by the next day.

Excuse is that they are low on work force and available engineers are out for service in some other area.

Appreciate if Samsung would take up this matter seriously.
        Nov 10, 2018
        Oct 08, 2018
        Greetings from Samsung.
        With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
        We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
        Best Regards

Taqi
          Oct 5, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500057

This is regarding the issue with my samsung note 8 - service request # [protected]

I have been a loyal samsung customer for years now and i upgrade my mobile every year.

My concerns:
          =

I upgrade my note series phone every year as i love samsung mobiles, i am a employee and i save my hard earned money every year just to buy samsung note phones.

A week back, i got a update on my note 8, i have updated the phone and got "black dot" inside my screen, since the phone is under warranty, i contacted support and they took my phone for repair.

I got an call from samsung team today saying they need to replace the front screen.

Concern #1: i was about to upgrade my note 8 with note 9 and changing screen will reduce the cost of my note 8

Concern #2: i have maintained my note 8 every well not even a single scratch, so that i can get good price when upgrading to note 9

Concern #3: the issue happened with the software update, there are zero physical damage on my note 8

I request samsung to give me a new phone as changing the screen will reduce the cost of my phone, i am a employee and this is a big issue for me.

I hope samsung team will help me in resolving this issue as i have been a loyal customer with them for years now.

Thank you!
          Nov 5, 2018
          Oct 05, 2018
          Greetings from Samsung.
          Best Regards
          Oct 17, 2018
          Updated by Taqi
          You dont care for your customers, you just repaired my phone and reduce the value of my phone, you never listened to my requests. I am not going to buy another Samsung phone again.

Mangal Jyoti
            Oct 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I got a call from a number [protected] saying that my jio number has been selected for a distounted offer from samsung and i will get a new samsung galaxy j6 for ₹4100 and i booked then after 12 to 13days on 28th october 2018, i got a call from the same number saying that parcel reached my location and i paid the amount and brought then i opened it and saw no phone there instead a belt is there and after that i complained against this and they said some wardboy will come within 24 to 48hours and take the parcel and will give money but no one came till now and they also blocked my number now.. I have the full video while opening the parcel. I request you to please return my money as i belong to a middle class family and it matters a lot for me. This is the details they sent me to recieve parcel: parcel no. Ez[protected]in add. H. No 104 ground floor blk b hari enclave delhi. 110086. E mail. [protected]@gmail.com whats app no. [protected].. Please take action against this.. Truly i lost faith on all these from now.
            Nov 6, 2018
            Oct 05, 2018
            This is in reference to your email / letter wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
            In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
            Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
            In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
            They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
            We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
            You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
            You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
            In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
            Customer Experience

Nima tshring
              from Sambalpur, Odisha
              Oct 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700038

I am writing on behalf of my brother. He has bought a fridge on the month of august. When we receive the delivery of the product there was scratch on it. Then we called the store the seller of the product said he will replace it. To be honest if we pay full amount we expect that the product will be new with no scratches. We followed up with the product seller on a regular basis and he kept on informing us that he has marked a mail to the company and he assured us that he will change the product. Now it's been 2 months that we are following and no positive response from the seller. Since he has sold it.
              I ask you is it our fault to buy from the samsung. And you as our financer you also has deducted the amount more then the amount commented to us. Pfa the screenshot for your reference.
              My brother registered number is there in the subject line. Please do something or else i will complaint in consumer court and social media. Very poor service.
              I my self purchase so many products but never faced challenged.
              Nov 12, 2018
              Oct 05, 2018
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards

Ravi.nakum.1
                Oct 4, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361004

I give my samsung galaxy mobile for repairing at service center he not solve my mobile heating problem.

So i call samsung toll free number,

He says me that your battery is replaced by care but actual service center authorities not give replaced battery to me.

After all above he give me old battery.

This type of bad service given by service centre authorities.
                Nov 6, 2018
                Oct 04, 2018
                Updated by Ravi.nakum.1
                My problem not solve still now.
                Oct 04, 2018
                Updated by Ravi.nakum.1
                My mobile heating issue is still not solved.
                Oct 05, 2018
                Greetings from Samsung.
                Best Regards

shefali arvind
                  Oct 4, 2018

Complain no-smg965fzkdins, serial no. - rz8k50jng7t

Please look into given complain number for details.

It's been more than 1 month my phone is lying with service center due to manufacturing defect.
                  A lady has been assigned to look into it but she has not provided any solution yet and now she is not returning any emails and phone calls.
                  Please give us the resolution asap it's really difficult to follow up my request.
                  Nov 5, 2018
                  Oct 05, 2018
                  Greetings from Samsung.
                  Best Regards

rajantosamsung
                    Oct 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560033

Dear samsung,

Compliant no: [protected]

I am a regular user of samsung phones, i have earlier used budget phones then later on moved to smartphones and finally decided to buy the flagship product. I have purchased a samsung s7 edge about 1.5yrs back. The disappointment is right from 1st month it had heating issues and occasional rebooting, i took it to the service center @indiranagar almost three times in a period of 6 months. Samsung customer care say`s it is a software issue and we have flashed the device and problem is resolved, i have used only few apps like whatsapp, speedtest etc still heating and rebooting issue continued and i used to keep this phone far away from me. The phone fell and the display broke, i took it to the same service center in indiranagar (Sri ventures). They replaced the display (After much denials and payment of tax etc) but the heating and rebooting continued. The manager @indiranagar center states all is fine as we do a through check before a phone is handed back to the customer. This heating and rebooting continued. Now once the phone is out of warranty, i approached the service centre for the same issue, they say now it has problems with motherboard and needs to be replaced. If these problems exited on a flagship phone, why was it not found in the first place when it was under warranty. I have used samsung phones for the last 10 to 12 years starting with samsung s5620. If all is fine the samsung phones will work without any issues. This flagship phone has problems from day one. My issue is the pathetic attitude of the customer care executives - they just irritate genuine customers and frustrate them with their robotic type reply. They are not there to understand your concern, they are there to make money by trickery and deceit. – and samsung being a big brand does not care.
                    If the customer care center had the capacity to identify the defect, and replace the motherboard of the flagship model, this is fine, as electronic items will have some issue. This flagship phone has somehow passed the qc test without the fault being detected and during warranty period the samsung customer care hid the facts cleverly. Now once phone is out of warranty they come up with motherboard issues and you have to pay additional 15k for motherboard replacement. If a motherboard issue existed, it is there from day one, but customer was not informed. It is the motherboard of a flagship phone or is it just useless cheap chip sold at very high price of rs.51, 000/-
                    On further interaction with customer care, i realized that they treat even the flagship phone as a low class product.
                    The plight of the customer is that, they trusted the brand samsung and purchased a flagship product with hard earned cash of rs.51000/- + cover additional 1.5k and began to realize that the company is neither interested to listen to its customer nor does it care for its customer.
                    The complaint no which i have registered is — compliant no: [protected]. The customer care executive called to give a discount and again make me pay 10k. I have not accepted this offer and my expectation is a complete replacement of motherboard as the phone itself is a defective one sold at its full price.
                    I am disappointed and dissatisfied with the reply of customer care executives.
                    I have emailed the companies top representative hc hong and sunil cutinha. But realized they, will never see the email or never reply or just don’t care as now its all about how to fool the customer using the big brand and further use its customer care center to fleece the customer using tactics to make additional profits.
                    If the issue never gets resolved, i will keep writing on all forums till hc hong notices and realizes, that his company samsung is working backwards when it comes to customer care and customer support, without any regard for the one called “customer or consumer”.
                    Nov 12, 2018
                    Oct 05, 2018
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards
                    Still issue not resolved. Bill no [protected]
                    Need call back [protected]

Last response I got.
                    Thank you for contacting Samsung. We hope your query was answered satisfactorily. For future reference kindly quote [protected] at 180040-SAMSUNG[protected].
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
                    Best Regards

shailu87
                      Oct 4, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I have 1 samsung tablet 10.1 that i bought from malsia that was not charging, maybe the charger is bad or there is some other problem so i have to go nearest samsung service centre sector 16, faridabad but service centre has not given the service, if samsung's product service centre will be not provide the service of the samsung product, then why should we buy samsung product pls resolve my problem asap.. Thx
                      Nov 5, 2018
                      Oct 04, 2018
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards
                      Oct 04, 2018
                      Updated by shailu87
                      shailendra chaturvedi
                      email id -shailendra.[protected]@aajtak.com
                      mobile number-[protected]
                      Oct 05, 2018
                      Updated by shailu87
                      ANY PROGRESSS
                      Oct 05, 2018
                      Updated by shailu87
                      EVEN SAMSUNG TEAM ALSO NOT CONTACT ME I HAVE PROVIDES AAL MY NUMEBR AND EMAIL ID ALSO WT A RUDE

harshit6900
                        Oct 4, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208007

[protected] complaint number
                        My fridge is shut since a week samsung engineer took 1000 advance and till date not picked my side by side door fridge for repair nor answering the calls
                        I am really afraid for the after sales servuce of such a company samsung and the type of fraud happening in such a company service centre the manager of kanpur samsung fridge service centre is mr rahul chaudhry his contact number is [protected] he last spoke a week back and said we have labour issues and not picking up calls they take money in advance and forget about service cheater they are any know the head of company email
                        Nov 4, 2018
                        Oct 04, 2018
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards
                        I was bought the J8 mobile on 10th September. I had a issue in finger print sensor form next day itself. Am not getting proper support from Samsung service centre.

I bought from chromepet Chennai 600044

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                        I had purchased new mobile of Samsung and our mobile was faulty from first day my mobile is kept on service centre and now I want refund my new mobile cost with interest .My contact no is [protected]

ravikumar v.v.l.
                          Oct 4, 2018

Address: 507101

Refer my online complaint no.2060706. This is my 11 the complaint. First problem getting “tup tup” sounds. Second problem created by your technician. Now your persons contacted sapna srivastava, abhishek srivastava, sandeep sing. Comedy is that first they are giving mail... Your number unget. All are giving same mails. Their motto is they want to create third defect i. E. They want to take photograph of damaged freezer inner parts which was done by technician. By this i came to know that you are least bothered about complaints. You will drag the complaint till guarantee period. I am questioning you... Refund my refrigerator cost i. E. Rs.62517/- and take your refrigerator, otherwise replace refrigerator.
                          Nov 8, 2018
                          Oct 04, 2018
                          Greetings from Samsung.
                          Best Regards

psimanchal
                            Oct 4, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

For last two months, i am facing problem occurring in washing machine of tearing clothes and now after drum and the reflector, now the clothes are also tearing, getting distracted, and getting tumbling one cloth with more clothes.
                            As manuji from gurgaon head office, he told me that you will get replacement by 8 to 10 days.
                            But the service center tells me that, we have not received any confirmation mail for replacement and all the team of samsung receive my call and tell we will ask and reply, but nobody calls, else manuji rajan.
                            Can i know when i will get the replacement,
                            I have no trust or faith in samsung.
                            I think i have to take help from consumer court.
                            Today's clothes pic after wash and dry

Simanchal panigrahi
                            Nov 5, 2018
                            Oct 04, 2018
                            Greetings from Samsung.
                            Best Regards

Deepu@89
                              Oct 3, 2018

Address: Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, 472001

Sir i bought a samsung digital inverter ac in march 2017 but after 4month ac blower and cooling capacity is very very down. Than i complent of your service centre. Your service engineers visit my home but cooling capacity and blower are not proper working till 2nd september 2018 after all of your services. Iam tired of your service centre after many many call. My health is very very down because your samsung ac is not proper working and cooling. So please i request you to my ac replacement.
                              My name is hemlata soni, tikamgarh madhyapradesh, contact number is [protected]
                              Please help me
                              Oct 4, 2018
                              Sir i bought a Samsung digital inverter ac in March 2017 but after 4month ac blower and cooling capacity is very very down.than i Complent of your service centre.your service engineers visit my home but cooling capacity and blower are not proper working till 2nd September 2018 after all of your services.iam tired of your service centre after many many call.my health is very very down because your Samsung Ac is not proper working and cooling.so please i request you to my ac replacement. My name is Hemlata Soni, Tikamgarh MadhyaPradesh, contact number is 7987675469 Please help me
                              Oct 05, 2018
                              Greetings from Samsung.
                              Best Regards

bariyarmisha
                                Oct 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

well I am writing to you this email as I have been harassed by your company and the service centre here in Mumbai.

I had some ink spread issue in the phone as on 9th of july 2018 prior to that I had some muffled voice problem which I took to the dealer but he said these are maybe connected to your network.

Hence as on 8th of july when the handset gave me this message of moisture being there and by the evening the ink started spreading since it was a sunday I took it to the dealer again and he shunned saying that I should go to the service centre personally to resolve this.

I handed over the handset to some mansi over there and then there was no response. I wrote a couple of mails on your forum but got the sterotypical answer that it has happened due to pressure which none of the service guys have been able to define.

After two and half months I get through one of the call centre executive and he puts me on to the floor manager and when he couldn't handle the case the same was escalated to Mr. Ravinder Ravidas, manager customer experience. Initially he was helpful and I got a positive response also from him and in the afternoon I spoke to him and by 8 in the evening I got a mesg that my handset has been repaired and its ready to be picked up.

But to my surprise there is no coordination between the service centre and Mr Ravinder and they told me this message that I got was wrongly sent by the company. They almost wasted my few hours there too.

And now after so much of harrasment and harrowing I have been offered a barter of 25 percent discount.

My only concern is that from a number one company like samsung this is not what's expected.

As a customer I have been harassed and misled.

Please look into the matter at the earliest
                                Hoping to receive a positive response from your end
                                Nov 6, 2018
                                Oct 05, 2018
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards
                                Oct 05, 2018
                                Updated by bariyarmisha
                                Reference number [protected]

Habenick
                                  from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                                  Oct 3, 2018

I have purchased my level u 8 months before and last month it had some issues with the connectivity (A pink light showing). So i have taken it to the service center here in calicut, and registered a request for replacement with service request dated on 29-9-18 at 02:54pm and i left at the same time.

The service personnel hurried me to sign the acknowledgement on below as formality and shared a copy with me. When i checked the service request copy i have found that this guy has given wrong inputs in it. The actual problem was with the connectivity and he entered as mic not working. Actual warranty of my level u is till jan 2019 and he ticked as out of warranty! And then i have gone back to the service center at the in evening and shown this to him and asked the reason for this false input. Then he told me this is how replacement works and made me to go and wait for the replacement product.

Today when i have called them for an update, they said the product cannot be replaced due to the wear and tear. I was surprised and rushed to the service center and enquired the reason. And they said your product has got damaged, and when i checked it the rubber side of the level u has came out and i am sure this has occurred from them which they are denied. They have also shown me a pic taken 20 mins later when i left which has damage and not the pic which was taken infront of me. So i asked them to investigate the cctv date for that moment, which their manager denied to check.

This is pathetic service from samsung, i love the level u but the service offered is very very very worst from them. I have spend nearly 2.5k for this product considering brand value of samsung. But this incident made me to think otherwise. Never expected this low class service from such a big company.
                                  Nov 4, 2018
                                  Oct 04, 2018
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards
                                  Oct 08, 2018
                                  Updated by Habenick
                                  hello any update?
                                  Nov 30, 2018
                                  Updated by Habenick
                                  Thanks for your message response but I haven't got any calls or update regarding this issue. This issue hasn't got resolved yet, then how can you mark this as resolved. Please don't fool your customers.
                                  Apr 27, 2019
                                  Updated by Habenick
                                  This issue is still not resolved... I need to file a complaint against this fraud service.

Thanks for your prompt response,

with reference to the above comment, please see below-

Mobile Number- [protected]
                                  email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  ref no (bill #)- [protected]
                                  bill copy and doc attached for your reference

samsung level u - Comment #3238141 - Image #0
                                  samsung level u - Comment #3238141 - Image #1
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
                                  Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
                                  Best Regards

abhimanaks
                                    Oct 3, 2018

my self A kumar has palced a mobile battery (GT-193001) to the samsung mobile customer care office vasco da gama (GOA) on 04 Sep 2018. the representative has taken Rs 500.00 advance and said that it will take one week for delivery and you will be informed. she has given a slip one kind of receipt and one mob. no [protected] for any query. i have waited for quite days but i did not get any call from the office, then i made a call, reply came from that end -sir item has not received yet. then after waiting some days on 20th Sep 2018 i went to the office and asked my item. she replied, sir order has given on 18 sep 2018 and i will inform u soon. finally today i made a call- reply came, sir send ur slip via whats app, your order has not given till date.
                                    now question is this- (i)is this the way of dealing with customer (ii) is it correct time taking for any item delivery (iii) no communication from customer Representative by self and making false report to customer (iv) why my item has not delivered till now
                                    (v) where is my order and why false report made by Representative twice to customer and now saying your order not yet given, u send ur slip.(vi) why i have been harassed by the representatives till now.
                                    please clarify all my points and do the needful action.
                                    i am eagerly waiting for reply.
                                    thanks.
                                    Nov 5, 2018
                                    Oct 05, 2018
                                    Greetings from Samsung.
                                    Best Regards

ss chakraborty
                                      Oct 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

I have recently purchased a Samsung J8 (two month ago). For the last couple of days from 24th Aug 2018, I am facing a issue with Jio sim. It shows not registered on network and disconnectivity of call and network. Initially I thought of Sim problem and given lot of complain regarding that including sim replacement. But the problem still persist. Then I visited samsung customer care and they suggest to format for binary updation. on 29th Sep, I even do the same still the problem is there. After that I do experiment with other jio sim and other sim like vodafone and airtel sim. I found that only Jio sim is not working in my handset. Even other jio sim is also not working in my handset. Plz suggest. Regards, Mr. SS Chakraborty, Ministry of Finance, Dept of Revenue, GST and Central Excise.
                                      Nov 6, 2018
                                      Oct 05, 2018
                                      Greetings from Samsung.
                                      Best Regards

Subho Sankar Chakraborty
                                        Oct 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

I have recently purchased a samsung j8 (Two month ago). For the last couple of days from 24th aug 2018, i am facing a issue with jio sim. It shows not registered on network and disconnectivity of call and network. Initially i thought of sim problem and given lot of complain regarding that including sim replacement. But the problem still persist. Then i visited samsung customer care and they suggest to format for binary updation. On 29th sep, i even do the same still the problem is there. After that i do experiment with other jio sim and other sim like vodafone and airtel sim. I found that only jio sim is not working in my handset. Even other jio sim is also not working in my handset. Plz suggest. Regards, mr. Ss chakraborty, ministry of finance, dept of revenue, gst and central excise.
                                        Nov 3, 2018
                                        Oct 03, 2018
                                        Greetings from Samsung.
                                        Best Regards