Sobha Developers
Sobha Developers Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 17%
Submit a Complaint
77
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sobha Developers Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Sarjapur - Marthahalli Outer Ring Road (ORR), Devarabisanahalli, Bellandur Post
.

Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560103

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
9
down
21

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 4932 0444  

Additional info

Marketing Office

Sarjapur - Marthahalli Outer Ring Road (ORR)

Devarabisanahalli, Bellandur Post,

Bangalore – 560103

Karnataka, India.

Tel: +91 80 4349 0000

Fax: +91 80 4932 0444

Email: [email protected]

Dubai Office

Sobha Developers LLC.

P.O. Box: 52687

13 Floor, Sobha Sapphire,

Business Bay (Al Khail Road Entrance)

Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: +971 4 423 8064

Fax: +971 4 368 7852

Email: [email protected]


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
17%
Complaints
77
Pending
0
Resolved
13
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Sobha Developers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
We visited "Sobha Royal Pavilion" on 7th August 2021 (Saturday). We swiped a token amount of Rs 2, 00000/- ( Rupees Two lakhs...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Due covid loss & personnel financial issues, i had to step back and cancel my booking. I have so far paid, 13.64 lacs. But sobha as per the agreement states, only 5.65 lacs will be refunded with no time limits.

10% flat deduction + tax deduction which is as per agreement. But this penalty is very very high. Though the flat will be resold, why 10% flat deduction of total flat value.

No proper response from either CRM (or) Sales. There is no rule or restriction to builders on cancellation policy. Builders take it for granted. Even divorce cases they wont penalize this much.

Sobha keeps saying, you have signed an agreement. So you have to go with it. No humane...
Aug 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sobha sales is full of lies. They took booking amount from us of 3lakh with 100% refund of Sobha disagrees on agreement value in a week, promised an agreement value and later backed out.

    We have audio proof with Sales person Mr. Manish Mahesh Rajak, making false promises and cheating us.

    Extremely inconvenient process, Sobha doesn’t share any refund policy and ignores communication after taking money.
    Aug 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      The sales representative Mr. Manish Mahesh Rajak took 3 lakh booking amount from us, agreeing on booking 3 bhk in Sobha Royal...
      Helpful +4
      Share
      Finding myself Nabish kumar verma an extremely difficult situation while writing this massage.Trusting the Sobha team to help...
      Helpful +9
      Share
      Hi

      This is regarding a unit we booked in Sobha dream acres located in Panathur in April 2021 Wing 29 30 flat...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Hi,
      I got a credit note from Sobha as a discount of 50k at the time of booking my flat. It was issued by a channel partner i.e. bookaprop.

      Now no one is taking interest and I didn't get 50k which was part of discount offered to me at the time of booking.
      Jul 07, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        We visited Sobha Dream gardens project in the last week of March and were told to pay Rs. 1, 00, 000/- (One Lakh) and freeze...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Mail send MD office no reply
        Registered letter sent no reply
        Our Facade is still incomplete the sales head and...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hi Team,

        I paid the booking amount via Credit card to Sobha for Sobha Windsor as I was highly insisted to block a unit. Upon their confirmation and trust I paid the amount woth trust. Now they are telling it would take one month to refund the amount but no action has been taken by their sales team.

        It is highly unexpected by Sobha Developers and team.
        Mar 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          The company provides its Sobha Privilege program as a perk when you book a property. As part of the privilege program, they...
          Helpful
          Share
          There are 2 towers at Sobha arena. One is behind the plaza which shares amphitheatre wall. The antenna is facing plaza building...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Hi
          This is regarding a unit we booked in Sobha dream acres located in Panathur in November 2019 and paid Rs 4 lacs in full for the apartment. Wing 43 flat no: B1 - 43005
          Due to some personal reason I had to step back from this decision and had to place a cancellation request for the same.
          We placed the cancellation request. We were told that our entire money will be refunded in 6 to 8 months. But till now we haven't received our money back. We have followed up multiple times on call as well as on email with (Sanjay). However, they keep on saying it is under process. How they can keep someone else money like this. We need the money and hence left with no choice but to post a complaint as it has been 1 year since we did the cancellation. I am aware of people who have got full refund from Sobha but still they are keeping the money and not refunding us.
          Nov 30, 2020

          Complaint Status

          Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Did you get the refund finally? How much did they deduct?
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            In the month of sept 2020 me and my husband book a completed unit in sobha city casa paradiso block-04 we were very happy...
            Helpful +6
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Hello sir/madam,

            I have cancelled my booking on 15th July 2020 due to budget constraints and change of bank policies in Covid situation. It's been almost 4 months but still haven't received the refund of my booking amount. The same flat was sold out within 15days after I cancelled my booking. I just couldn't manage during this covid situation and very much stressed due to the delay and lack of response from Sobha.

            Unit : B3-46126
            CC : CC26828
            RECEIPT NO : CR2239905
            Booking amount paid Rs.4, 00, 000

            I reckon I deserve a reply and a resolution at earliest. As a mother of an infant 3month child I couldn't travel much to reach out sobha corporate office and on call the response was poor. I wish I can get back my money soon.

            Many thanks

            Regards,
            Shwetha
            Oct 27, 2020

            Complaint Status

            Sobha Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Did they refund you? Am facing the same issue
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              In the month of september 2019, i have booked 2bhk flat in (Sobha arena - plaza) by paying 9.34 lakhs, but due to some personnel...
              Helpful
              Share
              As committed and agreed by Sobha executive, we had finalized and booked the flat no A 1223 and paid the booking amount of...
              Helpful
              Share
              Hi team,

              I am raising this concern because i had been troubled a lot by sobha builders not returning the booking...
              Helpful
              Share
              I am writing the complete sequence of events that have taken place without disclosing the name of their Sales Executives....
              Helpful
              Share
              I had booked a unit 19062 wing 3 under sobha dream acres panathur roadon 3 rd september 2019 and had paid token advance of...
              Helpful
              Share
              ADVERTISEMENT