ST Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 1484

File a complaint to ST Courier

Having problems with ST Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ST Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ST Courier reviews & complaints page 60

prabarose
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Oct 6, 2018

I had sent a courier from chennai to andaman on[protected] through st courier but still it is not delivered still (Now date is[protected]. I was talking with both offices in chennai and also in andaman but the only response which i receive from both of them is "we will check to it". This is the worst courier service i have ever seen. My courier number is [protected]. Please take necessary action to deliver it atleast within today.
Hello Sir...I Am in Thirukkalukundram...Daily Delivery Time Very late Today Parcel no delivery...Very very bad service Thirukkalukundram branch.Pls Resolve Problem
I had send a cover to Gudur, Nellore-Dt, Andhra Pradesh.
It was not delivered.
Consignment Number : [protected]
Booked Date : 01.10.2018

ASK BEE CoorG
    from Dharwad, Karnataka
    Oct 4, 2018

Im bopaiah from coorg, on 29th sep 2018 my friend sent me a parcel via st courier from sp road bangalore to kushalnagar kodagu (Coorg). Till date i have not received my parcel and not able to track it company people is not at all responding, careless too.. Very irresponsible and lazy answers when i call the customer service. Courier people disconnect the call with ready-made answer "software not working"before asking any thing, if the software is not working then why you people booking the parcel
    Sender particulars: cell no.[protected] .R.Meenraj 97g/4/1 teachers colony, second street east thoothudi 628008.

Send to: m.Shobana w/o. K.Rajesh kumar "tejas " green castle villa, farmland road, erappakuzhi kudappanakunnu trivandrum 11. On 22/09/2018.
    But till date the cover is not delivered to m.Shobana.

Meenrajpadma Nadar
      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
      Oct 3, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

One big size cover send by me on 22/09/2018 from thootthukudi agent balakrishnan teachers colony area, to m. Shobana w/ok. Rajesh kumar "tejas' green castle villa,
      Farmland road,
      Erappakuzhi
      Kudappanakunnu
      Trivandrum
      Kerala state

Sender address: r. Meenraj 97g/4/1/teachers colony
      Second street east thoothukudi 628008

The cover is not delivered to the addressee till date
      Even though 12 days passed the cover is not delivered to the addressee.
      Your trivandrum hub office and kumarapuram office is not responding properly. The cover/tapal is very urgent one. Please immediately look into the matter of non delivery of cover by your trivandrum office. My cell phone no.:[protected]. Please give your trivandrum office phone (Hub and kumarapuram branch also) my daughter shobana cell phone no :[protected] please look into the mater and inform me the current status of the cover sen by me immediately b e mail: [protected]@gmail.com and cell no: [protected]. I will file a law suit against your company if i do no receive the reply by4 th october 2018 before 5 p. M

Muthuraj Rsk
        Sep 27, 2018

Address: 600097
        Website: www.stcourier.com/cgi_bin/show_status1.php?awb=52524290943

This muthuraj from chennai. I had sent courier to pune on last 12th sep from thoraipakkam.. Still its not delivered today 27th nov.. Mor than 15days still its pending even last 5days days followup with st courier customer care.. They told me today it will delivered, its continued on last 5days same
        Ph no.[protected]
        Consignment no: [protected]
        Sep 28, 2018
        Hi issue resolved, , successfully delivered
        Hello sir my curier came from Chennai to Bangalore.. on tracking this curier it’s seen out for delivery on 11march 2021, 11.28 Am.. and seen a number of curier boy.. bt when I called him he told that he left his job.. I can’t find there office.. how can I get my percel ?

delivery delay - Comment #3810288 - Image #0

krutikakulkarni
          Sep 27, 2018

Address: 362715

Respected sir/madam,

I booked my order from amazon on dated 12/09/2018 and i got the message that the parcel is deliver between 18th to 24th sep. But i have not received my parcel till today.

Order no.[protected].

I called today to madurai hub for the inquiry. Your employee asked me that "we send your parcel already to you.. Message me your address" then i messaged him my full address but i am not satisfied with his answer. Because the tracking status shows that my parcel is "holding for r. T. O." from madurai hub on dated 15/09/2018.

Please do the needful as early as possible because i have already paid the money online for that. If you can't do anything then please cancel my order and credit my money.

Hope for the positive response.

Krutika s. Kulkarni.
          Sep 27, 2018
          Updated by krutikakulkarni
          parcel not recieved till today..
          I never feel this kind of services. Worst service and misbehave with delivery. And they have stolen chocolate from the package. I have given 10 packed chocolate out of only 4 packed received. Worst Service.

My WhatsApp no [protected]

If St courier have any answer msg me on my whatsapp no.
          In this courier booked at 21.8.2018 from saibaba colony (Mr viniba ) The courier till now not receiving to our side kindly find the courier and send to following address
          Palanivijay Cottspin Pvt Ltd
          203, LAKSHMIPURAM,
          PALANI - 624 601,
          DINDIGUL DISTRICT
          TAMILNADU

hari_pr2004
            Sep 19, 2018

Consignment no: [protected] (From chengalpattu to hosur)

Initiated on 12.09.2018.

It’s been 7 days so for, we haven’t received our important courier.

Concerned persons of st courier called nandakumar ([protected]) & ganesh from hosur ([protected]) were not responding properly to give the status of the transit.

I have sent email to [protected]@stcourier.com, but no response either.

k sankari
              Sep 18, 2018

I have received a courier from my father today. The pack is torn and open..The delivery person made a irresponsible reply when asked and he himself says the people in their head office will throw the parcel..so it will be like that only..my booking number is [protected]. This is not a fair business. How can a delivery person or someone in the middle can damage a parcel.. i request a action to be taken.
              I had send the parcel from ooty in st courier on 07/09/2018 to arsikere, bangalore. They are not delivered the parcel to customer till date. I had complaint to st courier regarding the complaint, concerned person is not answering properly. Is this the way you are delivering a product nearly 13days.

Revathi Saravanan
                Sep 10, 2018

Address: 641654

Worst courier service.. Without delivering the product, they updated in tracking tat it was delivered.. N we called it n enquired about it, they said mrng itself don't make us tension.. N not talking with us properly.. N we said, going to register a complaint.. They said, do whatever u can something.. Seriously very rude behavior.. Can't expect it from their side
                Sir, or madam i have car wax idem, 04/09/2018 at 8 pm courier in chennai
                materiel not received till now, courier number [protected], plz
                Fordsalem Service's reply, Sep 6, 2018
                we have calling salem local office but not proper response
                Dear sir/ madam,

My doctor prescribed medicine for my mother and couriered me from ST courier at 11.9.2018 consignment no. [protected]. Still am not receive medicine now she is in critical stage. Who is the responsible for this. Please consider and do the needful.

Baskaran
                What the hell is going on?
                Why Ur website is showing its successfully delivered??
                I want my percel asap.
                Such a looser and cheap company.
                Asap u have to find out my percel, and delivered me asap.
                Trk id is [protected]

Mahendravarman Imayavaramban
                  from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 8, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

There was a parcel from erode for me which contained cold pressed groundnut oil 3 plastic bottle pack each having 1 litre. Courier must have been delivered to me on 05-sep-18, but was not delivered to me with no intimation to me. When i called they said that the pack was received in damaged condition but neither they informed me nor the sender. Today is 08-sep-18, but no visibility either on the delivery or the return to origin. The branch address which is behaving like this is in janani complex, thirumullaivoyal, chennai-600062.

Partheepan arjun
                    from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                    Sep 2, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628008

Pls send all courier through speed post &professional courier don't send through ST COURIER please see the attached photo.
                    I send important medical and original visa documents throughout this consignment number after 4 days I got the empty cover in my hand ..went to thoothukudi office, Madurai office no proper response .In my life time I will not send courier through this ST courier...
                    Sep 02, 2018
                    Updated by Partheepan arjun
                    ST Courier — courier not reach destination document missing

1 Review
                    Pa Partheepan arjun on Sep 2, 2018
                    Mark as Resolved

Pls send all courier through speed post &professional courier don't send through ST COURIER please see the attached photo.
                    I send important medical and original visa documents throug this consignment number from thoothukudi to chennai after 4 days I got the empty cover in my hand
                    ..went to thoothukudi office, Madurai office no proper response .In my life time I will not send courier through this ST courier also I will suggest all my friends

Bibi Ameena Farash
                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                      Sep 1, 2018

I have ordered the costumes on august 20 2018 for uniform from chennai fashion also paid them the amount. The chennai fashion brand has sent me my order by courier on august 20 2018 which didn't yet reached the target... And also it's not providing any information now..
                      My consignment number is : [protected].
                      How can i get details of my order products???

Santharam Kumaraswamy
                        Sep 1, 2018

This is regarding the courier no [protected] which i have booked from kanyakumari district to kozhikode on 27/8/18. Only on 31/8/18, my client has received a call from st courier office to pick the courier.
                        If you couldn't do door delivery, then why are you charging for it. Their house is also in the main area. Is 4 days required for transportation?
                        Very very very worst courier service ever...i sent parcel pudukottai to hydrabad. ..on aug 14 th...but its reached today only its been 15 days...and some stuffs were missing...pls sombody help me to claim amount from St courier. ...i will not approch this service anymore...

Asudarson Geetha
                          from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 30, 2018

Address: 603103

i booked a parcel on[protected] from coimbatore to chennai kelavakkam the tracking no is-[protected].In the tracking status[protected].Morning area navalur-staff saran [protected] taken for delivery.But not delivered.In the evening status is on holdthe phone number is also wrong number.My new sustomer asked me whenbooking the product that it will deliver[protected]. I assured that the st courier delivers perfectly.By getting an customer in online is very difficult.By doing like this i am loosing a genune customer.Kindly inform your agent or staff to contact the person through mobile & deliver.The person is outof station from[protected] onwards.
                          The customer address is near to the kelavakkam st courier office.Vasudevan no 43-padur, omr road, kelavakkam, chennai-603103.Cell:[protected].Didnt called to the customer also..Kindly take action & do the needful
                          a sudarsan
                          Aug 30, 2018
                          Updated by Asudarson Geetha
                          not delivered

Keerti Bansal
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 29, 2018

I called st courier customer service 4 times and they are not listening to me instead they cut my call without listening to me. They are repeating their words but not listening to me. How much bad service they giving. Such a ridiculous customer care people. They were not supposed to satisfy the customer. I don't know who gave them job. Such a bad service.
                            Do not book anything on ST courier. I really dont know whether it is courier company or anything else... Please dont use ST courier

Tracking unmber : [protected] sent on 22/08/2018

Still the product has not reached to the destination.

Worst service i have ever seen in my experience
                            My laptop is broken stage we have sent an courier services from chennai to pune please help me for the laptop and get me the amount for the resolution.

Keerti Bansal
                              from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                              Aug 29, 2018

I courier a sweet item to rajasthan through st courier on 20th august 2018. And till today it has not been delivered to my place mahwa district dausa, rajasthan. I called the courier company thrice and they assured me that the courier will be delivered on next but it is not true. And also the status of courier is showing pending from 22nd august 2018 in district dausa which is my place of district. So much bed service they are providing. What i'll do with that sweet because in 10 days it will get worst. St courier charged 120 rupees as a courier charge considering a product other than documents. I want my courier charge back as well as my product should be reached to the destination today itself.
                              Aug 29, 2018
                              Updated by Keerti Bansal
                              My consignment number is [protected]
                              Aug 29, 2018
                              Updated by Keerti Bansal
                              How the bad service providing by the st courier customer care. I called them 4 times they receive my call n instead of listening of my point they were just repeating their words and cut the call
                              How can they do like that. They are not satisfying the costumer then what they people are doing there ? Who appointed them in customer service. Such a ridiculous service. I am very disappointed.

Barathiv
                                Aug 29, 2018

Consignment containing the application of appointment addressed to mmtc limited, new delhi sent on 22.08.2018 through st courier, jeenis road, saidapet, chennai. Tracking shows (Even today) the consignment is in transit as on 23.08.2018. Kindly let me know the delivery status of the consignment as it contains application for appointment (The last date for receipt is 24.08.2018). I have given the consignment after confirmation from the persons in the office that it would be delivered before 24.08.2018. Your early reply in this regard is very much appreciated.
                                V deepak
                                Contact no. [protected]
                                Aug 29, 2018
                                Updated by Barathiv
                                Consignment No.[protected]

HARSHITA VAISHALI
                                  from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                  Aug 24, 2018

Address: 628008

Consignment number : [protected]

I sent a parcel containing a 16” by 16” frame to mumbai on 21.08.18. I had marked it as fragile and handle with care. The parcel reached the receiver on 24.08.18 and was in a extremely damaged state and fully broken as shown in the pictures. The shipping charges was rs.410. Inspite of good packaging and marking it with a fragile mark, it had been mishandled. Kindly revert back to what can be done regarding this.
                                  My courier bill no. [protected]
                                  11.8.2018 booked at TRICHY. But Still date no delivery.

Kamal Raaja Siva K K
                                    from Alampur, Telangana
                                    Aug 23, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600039

[protected] this is my docket number. Booked the material on monday and the material is yet to get delivered. Person at ([protected]) the other end is abusive. He is treating like material will not get delivered and do whatever you can. Please help me on getting this material delivered and necessary action against the concern person. I never expected a worst service from st courier
                                    I SEND COURIER FOR BANGALORE FULL ADDRESS THERE:Mithun T

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt Ltd

Unit-1, 1st Floor, West Wing, Golden Heights,

59th cross, 4th Main Rajaji Nagar,

Bangalore-560010
                                    NOT RECEIVED FOR COURIER

material not delivered - Comment #3191467 - Image #0
                                    My courier bill no. [protected]
                                    11.8.2018 booked at TRICHY. But Still date no delivery.

Priya Senthil
                                      Aug 16, 2018

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Worst experience ever. Without delivering the parcel they have updated as delivered in tracking details. When contacted also they are telling that they have delivered the parcel. No email or phone calls. Got another person's number from their site and asked him. He is telling to come and collect in office. I dont know why they are charging for delivery if they can't deliver to the correct address. Office staff is giving excuse as the delivery boy is on leave we have updated as delivered. They are maintaining the website with false details as if they are delivering within 48 hours.
                                      I am from Thirukalukundram, in our area no words to explain your very poor delivery service!!! really really worst and bad delayed service!
                                      No proper response to the customers!... I just want to quit your courier service!

good bye!!

-Raja.

Ananthanarayanan Ramasamy
                                        Aug 14, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

If you can not stick to your commitment please don't run this bussiness.
                                        As per tracking status you had taken 48 hrs and still the consignment was not delivered. But why you had commited that the consignment will be delivered on 13th august? Due to this my expense are increased.
                                        And your delivery executive speaks without responsibility. His number is [protected]. He says today evening only he will deliver. That means you are taking 48+7 hrs for delivery. I have never experienced such a worst delivery for just 420km distance