StashFin Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 1293

File a complaint to StashFin

Having problems with StashFin?

File a complaint and get it resolved by StashFin customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

StashFin reviews & complaints page 48

s.venkat s.venkatesan
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
Jan 29, 2021

Amount not credited to my account still now

I have applied for loan rs 5000 on 22/01/2021. My application has been approved. But the money is not credited to my account still now. I have attached all details. Stashfin reference ID SEVS[protected]....
Rajendra singh Tomar 8989
Jan 28, 2021

Cibil report and high interest

Sir, i take loan in march 2020 from stashfin, bus because of covind 19 i miss 4 emi after that in last 4 months i am continuing paying emi, but in my cibil reports they are showing suit filed plz resolve my problem, i take 50 k loan already i paid 40 k after that they are saying 42 k are remaining plz help us...
kamal\'s Creativity
Jan 27, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Respected Team stashfin,
Myself Kamal pandit of your existing customer since 1 year I passing through a harassment by your company against Lone which was not credited into my Bank account which your company claim and get down my civil.
So i requested you please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Kamal pandit
Aug 12, 2021
StashFin customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 10, 2021
StashFin Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, we tried to contact you however, were unable to connect. Request you to provide us with an alternate number for further assistance.

Address: : 60 Arjun Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi 110003,

I haven't apply for loan but on Tuesday message come from ur app that ur loan has passed and disbursed what kind of app is this and money also not credited in my account and app shows repayment time I don't want any money or loan so plz cancel it immediately...
    Arka1991
    Jan 23, 2021

Hello team,
    This is my loan application no #SEA[protected]
    I got a mail from stashfin, your loan distributed with 48 hours amount will be reflected your account, almost 4 day completd still now the amount not credited my account,
    There is no proper response for query and no contact option and no live support and phone support.
    Please check and provide the solution immediately. Thank you
    Aug 12, 2021
    Feb 10, 2021
    Dear Customer, we hope your query was resolved after our telephonic conversation. If there is still something that remains unanswered, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Vk accountancy
      Jan 20, 2021

Address: Rc-100 subhash park-1 khora colony ghaziabad, Uttar pradesh -201309

I m vimal kishore gupta took a loan of rs. 100000/- and paid in due time.

On loan closer amount I also paid on time but u showed my loan closer as settled loan with Rs. 1521.80/- and same u reported jn CIBIL that's show me as negative entry and i am unable to take loans further from any bank and nbfc.

Kindly contact me to resolve my issue i[censored] want to settled amount frm me i will pay u instantly.

Mobile no-[protected]
      Aug 12, 2021
      Feb 10, 2021
      Dear Customer, we tried to contact you however, were unable to connect. Request you to provide us with an alternate number for further assistance.

Nishikant Gautam
        Jan 18, 2021

Hi, I have taken loan from Stashfin but somehow due to covid i lost my job. I told them to give me sometime so that i can do some arrangement but they are forcing and calling misbehaving and forcing to pay else you case will be moved to legal. Even they are sending message on WhatsApp in night for payment collection agents are sending message at 10 11 sometime to make make payment.

One employee name Smiksha she told me sun be payment to mai tere niklwake rahungi tu bus dekhta ja ye challaneg hai mera. same girl calling me again and again by changing different name like tanya Varsha and sometime they are shouting me they are not even listing me.

I am not denying for payment but i need time but they are doing thing only one side some time there executive have used abusive langauge . I am in really mental troma just bcoz of them. Please help me
        Feb 10, 2021
        Dear Customer, we'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind connecting with us via https://www.stashfin.com/contact-us at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We would also request you to kindly share your Loan ID or registered number to identify you and help you further.

Greencorridor
          Jan 12, 2021

I have not taken any loan from StashFin, but they have enetered their account in my PAN card & calling me for repayment. Request them to check details & remove my account from my cibil.
          Account Number : 1899458
          Aug 12, 2021
          Feb 10, 2021

Gauthamsridhar
            Jan 12, 2021

Stashfin credit card Issue

I had applied for the credit card and i got a message that ill recieve the decision on a application shortly and its been 5 days and i dint get any message theough it. please help me out and resolve the issue. Thank you....
            Manojkumaralriya
            Jan 6, 2021

Can't find a loan again

I am not getting loan again. While getting the loan paid before May time...
            Nishata
            Jan 4, 2021

Hello Stashfin,

1.) I have already informed you about my situation of Job-loss and pregnancy in October via email stating that I'll resume submitting payment starting from March.

2.) Who has given you permission for contacting my relatives and harassing them and asking them for payment?

3.) How dare you are stealing my contact details from my phone? This is illegal.

4.) You have defamed me and I want compensation for that. Else, I am going to sue you in the respectable court of law.

5.) I have never denied you for the EMI, I have simply asked you to defer the EMI till March and restructure my loan as you are charging a huge rate of interest of 40% annually. I am incapable to make this huge payment.

6.) I have checked my HDFC bank statement and found that you have presented ECS about 5-6 times in a month which costs me Rs. 590/- for each transaction. This is also illegal.

7.) Feedback: Please understand the current situation and think about your customers who are genuine and willing to make the payment. I have simply asked you to process the loan restructuring but your executives straight forward denied this without asking any senior.

8.) The worst financial company I have seen who do not know how to talk to customers. You have no right to harass your customers.

9.) ATTN Bajrang Collection (Stashfin Collection company): Please follow RBI guideline at the time of asking for EMI

Please contact me for any clarification on this.
            Aug 9, 2021
            Feb 10, 2021
            Dear Customer, we'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind connecting with us via https://www.stashfin.com/contact-us at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We would also request you to kindly share your Loan ID or registered number to identify you and help you further.

Manish86512
              Jan 3, 2021

I have appiled for a loan with stashfin 4 days ago.and i got msg that my loan was approved.and money disbursed in 48 hours.but i dont have recieved any amount from stashfina and in the app it shows emi date ..i try to conntact with u.but i dont.plz solve my issue.Thanks
              Aug 12, 2021
              Feb 10, 2021

Manish86512
                Jan 3, 2021

I am taking loan from stashfin app, in app of stashfin it shows amount disbursed and emi date strting but no amount is credited in my bank account
                Aug 12, 2021
                Feb 10, 2021

Amit8920
                  Dec 30, 2020

My account was in HDFC Bank with [protected] With Ifsc code HDFC0004412 THIS ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CLOSED . BY MISTAKE I WAS FORGET TO UPDATE MY ACCOUNT DETAIL. And applied for new loan yesterday.SO PLS CLOSE MY LOAN OR DISBURSED INTO MY NEW SALARY ACCOUNT OF HDFC BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected] IFSC HDFC0000092
                  AMIT RANJAN GUPTA
                  CONTACT [protected] REGISTERED IN STASHFIN APP.
                  Feb 10, 2021

Shaik Kamali
                    Dec 29, 2020

Fake Employees, Worst Service
                    Aug 12, 2021
                    Dec 29, 2020
                    Updated by Shaik Kamali
                    Stasfin Not Update My Loan Account
                    Feb 10, 2021

Anand yash
                      Dec 29, 2020

Address: New delhi

I have taken loan from stashfin of 5000 on 30th november 2020, for a month in 2EMI in which i have paid one which was on 15th december 2020, but unfortunately due to financial problem i don't have even a single penny to repay the 2nd EMI, i request to stashfin for extending my tenure, but they denied, according to the RBI guideline in moratorium policy customer should have a right to extend their loan for 3 times in a year, but they are not following these rules, so i request you to please file my complain i am very depressed, & i hope i will get some positive reply.
                      Aug 22, 2021
                      Feb 10, 2021

dy7571
                        Dec 28, 2020

Address: Gomti Nagar

Hello stashfin team I am Diwakar Singh {[protected]@gmail.com} I searched your customer care number & customer services very well about my problems but did not find anything and here your Costumer agent is threatening me by calling and threatening to call on my contacts Giving it is illegally processed, if you do not stop it, I can take legal action, please contact me, my registered mail is given above.
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Feb 10, 2021

KUNTRAPAKAMMOH1
                          Dec 25, 2020

Overdue interest rate high

Address: Banglore

My names is K.MOHAN I WILL TAKE take loan in stashfin 1500.00 with 15 days time interst is 200.00 rupee's I will not pay on time it overdue charge's 1300.00 rupee's .so pls concerned this complaint....
                          MOHIT930
                          Dec 24, 2020

They are fraud. they are threatening to call my contacts if i don't pay money. and on a loan of 7500 they added a penalties upto 35000.
                          these people don't know how to talk. the called and said " ha be paise kyu ni bharra tu. aukat ni hai teri..."
                          fetched some personal details of my contacts and said. "ye teri bhen hai. ye dr. kya konsi dawai deta hai teko"
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Feb 10, 2021
                          Dear [Customer name], thank you for highlighting your issue to us. As we are unable to identify you in our system, we would request you to share your registered mobile number or communicate with us via https:/www.stashfin.com/contact-us to further help you and address your concern.

mohammed faiyazuddin
                            Dec 23, 2020

This Mohammed faiyazuddin
                            Reference id SEmf[protected]
                            The lone repayment is already auto debited on 22/12/2020 from the bank but I got a mail regarding overdue
                            And legal action ...
                            Plz when I have made the payment y I am geting this type of email..
                            So kindly do needful
                            Mohammed
                            Aug 8, 2021