Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 38

Bhairawi
from Bhandara, Maharashtra
Oct 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2022

Shows payment failed and debited my money and now not refunding

Address:maharashtra

Dear team i paid cet cell fees of rs 200 but it shows payment failed and my money get debited due to payment failed i again paid 200 rs and it shows failed but my money get debited due to pending submission i need to pay then again i make payment which was sucessful from 7th october i am trying to connect cet cell they are not responding and not reverting on email it clearly shows 3 payments of 200 rs ie. 600 rs it is showing but fees is...
Krish3389
from Akividu, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 13, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ysr Cheyutha scheme beneficiary amount not credited my account

Address:Madiwada, New Bus Station, AKIVIDU, andhrapradesh

I have linked my Aadhar[protected] for the SBI bank but payments thru aadhar are getting failed with message 'Aadhar Mapping does not exist/Aadhar number not mapped to IIN' Kindly help on this issue....
Ganesh Orsu
Oct 13, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2022

Blocked my credit card due to kyc biometric since 4 months

Address:www.sbicard.com

SBI card blocked my credit card due to kyc biometric since 4 months ago..! No response from sbi card due to multiple complaints..! No one has been responded yet..!
No bank can take 4 months for complete kyc biometric for credit card except sbi

Kindly solve my issue ..!...
Address:ongole, Andhra pradesh

Hi, My father is holding a account in sbi and he has taken loan. He was charged with wrong interest rates which caused huge amounts debited from his bank account. we also observed loan commission charges debited twice. we submitted letters, raised online complaints, sent emails, visited branch. all are done. but they are making false promises and not refunding our amount. this is pending from last two months and we were wrongly charged for...
DeepikaSOLANKI
Oct 12, 2022
Oct 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2022

SBI recovery agent calling illegally

My Name is Deepika Rajesh Solanki, holding a SBI credit card with Account NO. ending with ###############6194. I have pending dues with SBI credit card which I am going to clear by this week and I have informed this to SBI Bank.
My concern is that I have not given any Contact number of my Company's Employee as a secondary number for my SBI Account But the Recovery Agents of SBI are calling the employees of my Company...
Address:Kochin, kerela

Today[protected] morning I was take amount throungh ATM. All process completed still otp verification and debit the amount on my account also. But ATM machine not open and i am not getting the amount(20000).
Only receipt i am getting from machine, unable to process....
Anas7867
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 11, 2022

Please release my refund

I cancelled my order on amazon on 26th september which was made through upi phone pe through sbi debit card it has been 15 days
Still i did not receive the refund nor any reference number
Please look into it and resolve the issue
Transaction id
T2209261531042922142533
UTR no
koushik456
Oct 11, 2022

Refund was initiated by amazon but not received

In Amazon, i ordered an item regard an issue, i cancelled the item. But still now i didn't receive money. Please help me.

Amazon Reference Refund Number(RRN)[protected]

So refund amount should deposited by 10th October like that they informed but amount is not refunded to my account till today.

Customer Name: Tumati Balateja
Account Number: [protected]br...
koushik456
Oct 11, 2022

Amazon was initiated refund but not received

In Amazon, i ordered an item regard an issue, i cancelled the item. But still now i didn't receive money. Please help me.

Amazon Reference Refund Number(RRN)[protected]...
Avinash4546
Oct 11, 2022
Oct 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 12, 2022

Delay in Issue of LOD

Address:SBI RACPC THANE HOME LOANS, Dosti Pinnacle, Gate # 3, Rd Number 22, Wagle Industrial Estate, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400606

Hello Team,
I have mailed SBI RACPC Thane for one of my home loan LOD. I have sent a mail from id kumar.[protected]@gmail.com to issue LOD. Mail was sent on 6th Aug 2022, I call the thane branch and Kalwa branch and few other members from there but no one cares to give me a tentative date. Now they have stopped replying or answering my calls or mails. LOD generally takes 10-12 days, so why its been 2 months and no response? I am really...
Vithyavathi
Oct 11, 2022

Payment not received

My name is Arunkumar and I had ordered samsung galaxy m53 5g phone of RS.Amount 21287 in Amazon on 03/10/2022 and after
04/10/2022 I cancelled this order due to personal reason. And on 05/10/2022
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but State Bank of India doesn't have such policy. So br...
Sanjok Rana
from Kalimpong, West Bengal
Oct 11, 2022

Regarding SBI PO payment transaction

Regarding SBI PO 2022, i have paid online using QR code but my application is not approved yet. Though i tried again but it didn't worked.
Requesting you that i may able to sit for this exam because this is my will last attempt due to age factor.
screen shots are being attached.
Thankyou,
Sanjok Rana...
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 10, 2022

Branch manager is not solving my issue

Hello sir/madam, my name is fakhra nazli i am from izdipur, didarganj, Azamgarah, UTTAR PRADESH- 223224. My husband has a pension account in STATE BANK OF INDIA Shahganj branch, IFSC CODE of branch is SBIN0000179.
My husband has been expired on 24.03.2021. And from September 2021 i am regularly going to bank for resolving the pension solution but they are not attending me.

With regards...
Pradipta B
Oct 10, 2022

Locker availability

Address:SBI, HUBTOWN BRANCH ANDHERI EAST, MUMBAI

I wanted to open an sb account with SBI along with locker accessibility. the branch has poster everywhere stating lockers available.
on inquiring the same they said locker available...but i will commit to 5year Ulip plan a lac every year. plus the normal deposit of 25000 +rentals. I am absolutely fine with FD requirements and whatever the rentals are...but why commit such huge amount for 5 yrs.

they said no locker without...
I placed an order and can cancelled it due to personal reason. After asking for refund Amazon told to ask bank for money as they have refunded my money. The amount is nine hundred and fourty nine rupees,
(949 rs.) Amazon initiated my refund on 3 October 2022, they also sent email of that which you can check in attached file. The reference id/Refund Reference #[protected]. After so many still I didn't receive my money. Please help...
Address:SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd. DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 12th Floor, Block 2, Building 3, DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon -122002(Haryana) India.

As of 10/8/2022 there were various situations that trying to connect to customer support is impossible with SB Credit cards

They have a automated interactive chat system, which is pretty much useless

You may want to report an payment that is not relfecting on the card, which is not possible.

there is a email compose system which always (always) fails to send an email and create a interaction id....
Flamewing_phoenix
from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 7, 2022

Amazon refund not credited in my account

I ordered one phone (Redmi note 11 ) from Amazon, Due to some reason the order was cancelled on the next day. I had made payment of 10249 Rupees from SBI debit card Number :- [protected] . After cancelling the order didn't get a refund in bank account. I contacted customer service of amazon, they said that they had refunded money in the account. They sent me the RRN NO (Refund Reference Number) which is:-[protected] which the...
Choudhary1234
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Oct 7, 2022

Staff properly not available not good service

Address:Erandol

There is a shortage of staff in the branch and whatever it is, they also do the work slowly. Have to wait for many hours. Here the customer is not satisfied....
Vikas Sharma369369
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Oct 7, 2022
Oct 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2022

Credit card unblock ending 6771

I am having credit card ending with 6771 from last three years but recently card was blocked and said that i have to do rekyc .

i have done rekyc and same is processed ago .i am continously writing mail to you guys and following up from unblocking my credit card from last three months .

From credit card department to even nodal officer or md office no one yet contected mr or provided any resolution...
Address:C-23 CHETNA VIHAR, SECTOR C ALIGANJ, NEAR ALIGANJ POST OFFICE

This is regarding an unauthorized transaction made with my debit card of INR 2650
My account is debited with the name of OTHPG ATOM TECHNOLOGIES MUMBAI with rs 2650 without any message
i never use card online and never share card details to anybody
please give me a solution
i have compliant to my bank but they have not gave my any satisfaction answer so i request please provide me a solution...