Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 205

Rk012
Jul 24, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

since i get this connection i am facing problems. i complaint frequently. i got temporary solution for 3-4 hours. tikona custmor care fails evrytime to solve my problem permenantly. worst internet service and custmor service i have ever seen in my life. highly disappointed and i will never suggest anyone. problems 1. Dont get continuous connectivity, only first 2 weeks i got proper connection. 2. every time connectivity issue. every time it take more than 10 minutes to connect neteork. 3. after get connectivity login page also irritates. it also took more than 10 mints to login. all 3 problems i am facing after 2 weeks of geting connection. 4. from last 4-5 days speed issue started and above 3 problems are still unsolved. 5. 2g connection is faster then tikona's internet. my user id is : [protected] from : Surat, Gujarat kindly solve this issue as soon as possible thank you in advance message for tikona : do something to do better custmor support and service othewise you will out of market soon just because of your worst service my rating -1000 out of 10 for tikona guys never go with tikona
Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 24, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
Dear Mr. Rabadiya,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

Also, we request you to refer the link below for ways to optimize the speed:
http://www.slideshare.net/TikonaIndia/3-ways-to-optimised-speed-by-tikona-digita...

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

chirag sareen
    Jul 23, 2015

I am facing issue with network since last week, and i m complaining on daily basis even i mailed on applet mail, i didnt receive any reply from applet. Customer care are helpless and seniors are always at non availability. This tikona is network which i dont think so work on TRAI guidelines, earlier i have problem and i got to know that problem is due to main tower up-gradation so there is outage in n/w at day time, which shouldn't be like this, Now same there is problem with main tower since a week but no solution till now, I think this n.w dont take this seriously coz as they dont have revenue loss coz of any outage. My customer id: [protected]
    Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Chirag,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 23, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
    Dear Mr. Sareen,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

Today is 29th July'15 more than 10 days and still the problem
    is same and even more now your customer care is saying sir now its your
    decision to have this connection or not.I think you have strategy like customer itself cancel the connection.I
    need answer why the problem is not resolved, it more than 10 days. I[censored]
    can't able to fix in these days either your engineer's are so unfit for
    their jobs or its happening intentionally.Also why i am not receiving any reply from [protected]@tikona.in (customer care reply) and even from applet.
    Rgds
    Chirag Sareen

HarishW
      Jul 23, 2015

I use Tikona broadband. My user ID is [protected]. I am paying for 4 MBPS unlimited and static IP also. However I am experiencing very poor connectivity (Lot of packet drops) for last more than 6 months. I have registered several complaints, but they are closed without attention and resolution. Now I feel like I am staying in 3rd world country.
      Dear Harish,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 23, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
      Dear Mr. Waghmare,

Greetings from Tikona.

Also, we request you to refer the link below for ways to optimize the speed:
      http://www.slideshare.net/TikonaIndia/3-ways-to-optimised-speed-by-tikona-digita...

Tikona Care

Rupesh Rajhans
        Jul 23, 2015

Tikona Digital network fraud company hai.esa net hamesa slow chalta hai or eske customercare wale usse bhi jada mhan hai .aap jab bhi call kro ge bas apko ghumate rhe ge bato me or bole ge plzz wait for 8 hour. or ese bhi kam nhi chale ga to bole ge apka net secondray policy me hai esliye aap ko sirf 512KB ki speed mile bt inki speed 0.05KB ki hoti hai...plzz guys never take tikona broadband.
        Dear Rupesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3265 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
        Dear Rupesh,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 23, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3265 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
        Dear Rupesh,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

raheg
          Jul 22, 2015

Tikona is harassing customers in big way. Trai has to cancel tikona license. No corporate ethics no business it is cheap company exist to harass customers.

Even after reading such comments i took tikona thinking that things would have changed. My bad day i booked tikona and suffering now to disconnect my connections.

Even after 2 months they are not disconnecting my plan. They keep sending bills.

How tikona works?
          - they give you connection in 2 hours!
          - when you browse you get 800kbps but you pay for 4mbps!
          - when you call them your speed will be better for 2 days again it will be back to 800kbps
          - when you ask them to disconnection they will tell 15 days process blah blah
          - they says they will call you back but never calls you! You get missed call or drop call
          - everytime customer care executive asks sorry 100 time but no use
          - even after 2-3 months of disconnection request you will get bills
          - if you dont pay fake lawyer will call you from delhi asking for money for the service you have not used in bangalore for mumbai based company!
          - you will lose hope in our system and harassed by recovery agents!

If government setup enquery in this matter with trai or consumer protection agency take this up and throw tikona out of business then only peace prevails with 1000s of customers who got cheated and harassed by tikona

If you want reach out to me mail me at: [protected]@gmail.com
          Thanks to all forums and concerned authorities after worst experience finally TIKONA is agreed to close my connection and ready to process my refund. also Tikona assured that they will not give any calls further demanding any money. after 2 months of unwanted struggle issue is closed. Thanks again for all who helped me to get resolution. what is pending is refund of my money from Tikona for which tikona acknowledged refund amount otherwise again i need to raise a new complaint and take it to everyone. 1. I escalated to Tikona Customer care 2. sent email to appellate [email protected] for action 3. Got email from Tikona regarding disconnection 4. Got email from Tikona full and final settlement 5. Tikona accepted to refund my money 326Rs which I paid extra. Still My refund money is not received if Tikona is not refunding i will raise a complaint again.
          Jul 23, 2015
          Updated by raheg
          I can be reached in [protected]@live.com
          Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3263 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
          Dear Tikona,

This is my case number for disconnection request:1-[protected] which i raised on 25th June 2015 for disconnection of my subscription. you guys wasting my time and delaying by violating TRAI deadline of 7 days so that after 3-5 months you will send bill with legal notice for money for the services which i never used! shame on you people for harassing customers
          My Tikona ID: [protected]
          Name: RAGHAVENDRA
          Disconnection request No:1-[protected]

Please acknowledge the same and take this as my consent to disconnect my connection. I dont want any calls from you to confirm the same, Disconnect and confirm the same
          Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 22, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
          Tikona appointed SDE from Aadi associates came and collected Devices (CPE) from my home. However as usually Tikona Customer care is telling that they have not received update. This was expected hence I sent a scanned copy of CPE Removal form to Customer Care, but height of harassment is now TIKONA is saying they have not received attachment in email! i can see attached email, again i sent second email and called TIKONA care same story! I do not understand what joy your people will get by harassing Customers.

Finally I called Agency who collected my CPEs and checked they told it is already updated to TIKONA and will be closed. I am waiting for TIKONA email in this regard and initiating my refund on priority.

Raghu

Full n Final calculation is already over and I submitted CPE to your agency now Tikona should start refund and close this forever its simple but customer care is not sent acknowledgement email that CPE received from my home even I sent scanned copy of CPE removal form

Thanks for updating so far and action taken

Raghu
          Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

We would also like to inform you that your full & final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
          it is good to see Tikona is atleast responding, thanks for Consumer Complaints Forum, after posting my concern getting hope that i get resolution from Tikona,

last step is pending from Tikona
          1. That is confirming CPE removal
          2. processing refund of my money.

I already shared scanned copy of acknowledgement of CPE removal form, waiting for TIKONA to acknowledge the same and refund my money
          Thanks to all who forums and concerned authorities after all worst experience finally TIKONA is agreed to close my connection and ready to process my refund. also Tikona assured that they will not give any calls further demanding any money. after 2 months o[censored]nwanted struggle issue is closed. Thanks again for all who helped me to get resolution.

what is pending is refund of my money from Tikona for which tikona acknowledged refund amount otherwise again i need to raise a new complaint and take it to everyone.
          9 Comments

rishubchaturvedi
            Jul 22, 2015

Hi have connection since 3 yrs of TIkona (unfortunately), this internet provider is worst on this earth...mark my words on this. I m trying to reach internet customer service team since 4 days, no response. They do not register your complaint as they check something from backend (actually they dont check anything). I told 100 times my internet has no connectivity, since they say everytime, its working fine from there end and they cant take any complaint. This time its heights, since 7 days no internet connection and customer executive tells me i[censored] want to get your internet fixed be at your home in my working hours ( 10-6) or else do whatever you want, i am least interested. His name is lal singh I know nothing will happen (we live in a country where you pay and nothing happens), still this is my last move on this.
            Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3264 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
            Dear Subscriber,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 22, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3264 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
            Dear Subscriber,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

ammar021
              Jul 21, 2015

Worst Internet service provider ever, I was using this service since last year but as their internet service does not work most of the time, it get disconnected any time and when we call them they say some technical error or maintenance activities going on. I don't know what maintainance they do every now and then but still internet does not work.
              Any ways, due to this we decided not to use their service and disconnected it permanently. we informed them that they disconnect from their end too. But later they send bill for which we did not even used any internet. We told them about this and they answered us that " Connection nikla nai hai abhi tak to bill pay karna padega".
              I mean what the hell, why should I pay for the service which I did not even used. No one will pay.
              But this people continuously emailed me and called again and again for payment and I told them the same thing every time.
              They then told us that they will take legal actions.
              For the amount of Rs. 1200 they filed a police complaint against us.
              This is ridiculous.
              I am really frustrated with this people and their service.
              Useless people with worthless service.
              Dear Amar,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3119 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
              Dear Amar,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 21, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3119 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
              Dear Amar,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care

docnitingupta
                Jul 21, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi! Tikona ID : [protected] Been using tikona from May 18, 2014 Service has been always disappointing and never worked most of the times. Finally when it was too much after making hell no. of complaints with no response from toll free we decided to speak to manager of tikona services, coimbatore He promised us that he will waive off our two months bill and send enginners to look into the issue of net connectivity at our place. Thus we paid Rs 1000 after saying that if the same issues persist we will discontinue the service. No engineer came till date to resolve the issue. Wasted time in calling customer care and all in vain . Coimbatore tikona manager said he will get back to us every time we called him but never did.But he made us pay rs 500 saying that he will solve the problem. We paid the money, It was reduced from the bank account but Tikona people claim they nerve received any payment. Every month these people kept generating the bill even though we don't use it claiming that that internet data is being used. Now i get a call from " [protected]" claiming to be an advocate and asking me to pay the bill otherwise she will take legal action.
                Dear Nitin,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed July 21, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                Dear Mr. Gupta,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, our team member tried calling on your registered mobile number however there was no response.

We request you to provide your alternate mobile number so that we help you with your concern and action accordingly.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

Singhaakash
                  Jul 21, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am following tikona from last 1 months because of regular disconnection
                  wrote them e-mails, called them 100 of times, but no resolution.
                  and they end up with high bill amount.

I have been facing connectivity problem since last month but tikona is not responding to my problem.
                  I mailed, but didn't get any response and whenever I called customer care they take too much time to receive the call.Sometimes customer care executives really helped but they are unable to give any permanent solution to my issue.
                  Dear Aakash,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3120 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                  Dear Aakash,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 21, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3120 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                  Dear Aakash,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care

Manoj.Maurya
                    Jul 21, 2015

Dear Sir, I have taken leave from office for my exam preparation and I was dependent on the internet on major portion of my exam preparation. But due to unavailability of internet on 2/6/2015, 4/06/2015, 06/06/2015, 08/06/2015 and 12/06/2015 I have to skip two exam as I was unable to complete my preparation due to poor internet services provided by Tikona even after my continuous complaints. This wasted my 6 months and exam fees and the the number of leaves that I have taken from the company. I have their customer care number which are [protected], [protected],[protected]. I have complaint so many times to customer care person and even talk to their Sr. manager but all in vain. I have made 6 complaints in 10 days span and every time they took around 12 hours to resolve the problem on an average resolution time. I have made complaint on 2/6/2015, 4/06/2015, 06/06/2015, 08/06/2015 and 12/06/2015. And some of their complaints numbers are 1-[protected], 1-[protected], 1-[protected]. I have the audio recording of the complaints which of all the days which I can show if asked.
                    Dear Manoj,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3121 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                    Dear Manoj,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 21, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3121 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                    Dear Manoj,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care
                    I have submitted my details on 25.07.2015 at [protected]@tikona.in
                    But really I am not satisfied with your services at all as during critical times your service was unavailable that made an great impact on my exam preparation and forced me to leave 2 exams.
                    And now I have to pay penalty of Rs. 100/- for late bill payment. Great..
                    Dear Manoj,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed July 21, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                    Dear Mr. Tripathy,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

bishwa agrawal
                      Jul 21, 2015

User I'd [protected] of Tikona digital networks has not been working since last 5 days and several times complaint has been made through phone[protected]to the service provider. This is a recurrent problem once in every 2-3 weeks and no permanent solution is being provided by the ISP. Despite so many complaints no action has been taken by the service provider even though charges being paid for the whole month timely on regular basis from our side.Please rescue us from this periodic harassment.
                      Dear Bishwa,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                      Dear Mr. Singh,

Greetings from Tikona.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

sbafna
                        Jul 21, 2015

I have taken Tikona Broadband ADBBM1M450 I paid 2 months advance payment, first 15 days it worked fined after that every day there is disconnection have complained to them more than 10 times but no person has visited my place yet they are least bothered about customer once there was no net for 1 full day all my work is online and I cannot be without internet even for a minute but this people are not taking care of there customers.
                        Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL3122 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                        Dear Subscriber,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 21, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL3122 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                        Dear Subscriber,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care

agarwal.rahull1989
                          Jul 21, 2015

Hi I have complaint tikona many times about my internet connection but they are not able to resolve the problem.Then i have request them to disconnect but till now no action was taken and they send me the mail for bill payment also that i dont used.

I want to get rid from the connection from the second day but they told me that they will resolve my issue but no correct response from their side.

Please find My details below

BAN :

Payment Amount (Rs Ps):

Payment Date :

Payment ID :

1-[protected]

Transaction ID* :

[protected]TPC[protected]

Payment status :

SUCCESS

On 24 june

I have take the connection on 13 June and on second day i give a complaint regarding removal of the device.
                          I got a call from you and even after that i did not get the resolution so now i did not want any discussion on it.

And what it means you are going to charge me.
                          The installation person has to say to me that we can able to provide service here.

Its your fault,

Take your device ASAP and return my money otherwise i will go to consumer court against you.
                          I have all the records that due to you i have wasted lots of time on you.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
                          On 23 june

Hi there,

From the day one i am getting the issue on my internet connection.

complaint ids are.

1-[protected]

And i am frustrated of contacting to the service support.

Everyone is just for closing the open cases there they got.

The person come to provide connection is very humble on the day one and when he comes and show the speed it comes around 3.5 mbps so i give payment to him and get the connection.

After 2-3 hours network says "Unidentified network" when i called him he says i will not able to come please contact customer care he will resolve your problem.

After insisting he says he will come tomorrow in the morning and when i call next day he did not pick up the phone at that day.

Next day of that day i called him he says i am somewhere else and try to come at 4 PM.
                          And when i called him at 4 PM he says please contact customer care they will resolve your problem.

I tried to call the customer care and every time after waiting 10-15 mins phone gets disconnected. In the end i write a mail to customer care then after 5-6 hours i got a call from your side.

He said as you are new customer Please wait some time i will resolve your problem.

Next day i got a call from your side of technical person he came and said the location is not proper for the connection and goes.

After some time i again calls to the customer care and they said you will get call from the person from our side to resolve the issue, i didnot get the call next day on monday i got the call from your representative.

he came that day and said around 10 - 15 % signal is coming to the location and please ask your neighbour that is we can put the device on their building and then he goes in the evening when i came i check the location where he wants to place the device i check their is a pole on which the device can be place and called him he said next day he will came.

Today when i called him he said that i did not told him to come and he said he will come at 5 PM in evening and when i tried to call him he is not just picking up the phone.

And today i evening when at around 7:30 PM i called customer care he give me new complaint id.

I don't want new the customer id daily for this simple issue.

Now in the end i got new complaint id with me "1-[protected]" and i want it to be final so i want to disconnect the device.

I want you to take your stupid device with you and refund my money to me which is RS. 2622.

You irritate me and as i am a new customer i didn't want to get more frustrated.

For the frustation from which i am going through please check my mails and my calls on your support.

Refund my money and close the connection.

No reply needed now.

Rahul
                          [protected][protected][protected][protected]--------
                          17 june

I got frustrated from the connection and today when your technical engineer come.
                          He told me the their is problem in connecting to the Server.

And net cannot connect in this location.

So i want to know why the person from your side come and activate my connection.

I think i am going with the good organization but he came only to pick the money and even did not came again after that to check the problem when i call him.

I waited for 4 days as per your suggestion but i am not satisfied.

So please transfer back my money Rs. 2622 ASAP, including the connection charges as the problem is from your side not mine.

And please take all your equipment's from my place.

Please make your staff more technical when they go for providing new connections.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                          14 june

Hi I got your connection yesterday i.e., on 13 June and getting internet problem for there after.

I try to call your customer care and every time they say to disable and enable the lan cable.

and waiting time is around 15 mins everytime to contact customer care representative.

The person who connected the connection does not pick up the phone for an hour and after that he is saying he is in meeting thats why he makes his phone in silent mode and when i ask that my net is not working he says thats the issue i got from other customers also and he also says please wait for some time the net will come in a while.

I paid Rs 2622 using my credit card and i dont want "chalta hai" net conection.

So please refund my money i give to you and please take all your equipments from my side.

I dont want your connection.

I am happy with my dongle connection which i am using from past 2 years and i am ok with it rather than your service.

Please refund my money to my account.

My customer ID is : [protected]

and please check below for my paymet details
                          Dear Rahul,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                          Dear Mr. Aggarwal,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                          My customer id [protected]

I have tried to contact the tikona customer care on numbers[protected] at[protected] at around 21:50 the time duration they said is 8 mins and after 8 mins they gets stuck in last 1 minute for next 10 mins and finally the connection gets disconnected and after this i called on[protected] and same i listen on that number also.I tried to called to ask for removal of my connection but no response and just refind my money i am not going to wait whole day for the call from your side.Just came and take your device from my home and disconnect the connection.You and your service frustrates my mind.Where the hell i get stuck .

Saurabhvrm
                            Jul 21, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I called tikona to close my connection but I got 4-5 calls from tikona convincing me to not close the connection. I have submitted my last bill and also sent mails to tikona for closing the connection and services but no response came. Now they are calling me for filing the case against me in court for not paying the bill. My ID is [protected]
                            Dear Saurabh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                            Dear Mr. Verma,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your disconnection request is in process.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and the Full & Final calculation amount will be calculated.

Tikona care

Saurabhvrm
                              Jul 21, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I called tikona to close my connection but I got 4-5 calls from tikona convincing me to not close the connection but no response came, I have submitted my last bill and also sent mails to tikona for closing the connection and services but no response came. Now they are calling me for filing the case against me in court. My ID is [protected]
                              Dear Saurabh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                              Dear Mr. Verma,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your disconnection request is in process.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and the Full & Final calculation amount will be calculated.

Tikona care
                              "

Myskill Gupta
                                Jul 20, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

On 3 jun 15 i registered with company for home internet but after registering my net not worked i complaint them and they said tower feasibility not there so there engineer said problm will not solve so i applied for cancellation they sa8d you will get within 15 days you will get mail but its been more than Month no response from them there call centre are so fake, do fake promise everytime say that will get refund in 24 hr but no response . i fed up sir send many mails no response Please help me to get refund from these cheater company My id[protected] Resgistd mob [protected]
                                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed July 20, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                Dear Mr. Umratkar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

Myskill Gupta
                                  Jul 20, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

On 3 jun 15 i registered with company for home internet but after registering my net not worked i complaint them and they said tower feasibility not there so there engineer said problm will not solve so i applied for cancellation they sa8d you will get within 15 days you will get mail but its been more than Month no response from them there call centre are so fake, do fake promise everytime say that will get refund in 24 hr but no response . i fed up sir send many mails no response Please help me to get refund from these cheater company
                                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL2839 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                                  Dear Subscriber,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on July 20, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL2839 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                                  Dear Subscriber,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care

rajkumar.chn
                                    Jul 20, 2015

Took connection on[protected] and tikona charged Rs 2000 in advanced for two months & Installation charges. Service engineer took advance and promised within 2 hours connection will be activated after that no information about service engineer & not picking the calls. Waited in till 06th evening no information about activation of connection, finally I raised the complaint about service simply they are given complaint number. Continuous follow up with local team finally activated internet connection on 07.07.2015 evening. after few days net got disconnected again raised the complaint but no one reverting on mail. Again14.07.2015 raised complaints but no response from customer care . finally written the mail to customer care team simply reply not registered mail id . Mail id data entry done by tikona staff.. again rested the new e mail id. Each time there cust care team told me that your issue would be resolved in 24 hrs surely and its now 6 days there issue is not resolved and even I wrote them 3 emails and there is no reply. Every time when I called their cust care they said that our engineer will call you and there is not a single call from their engineer, every time I have to call him.. Customer ID: [protected] Regards Rajkumar N rajkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Dear Rajkumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed July 20, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                    no use for rating if solution provider. we can give rating as of now no solutions from customer care.
                                    Dear Customer care team, no revert on after 48 hours...
                                    There is no revert from customer care team as such . Only one way mails to customer care but none of the reply. When will be reverting on mails by customer care team.
                                    Dear Rajkumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                    Dear customer care team, still working towards a resolution. as such no reply from customer care team, how many days to work out for solutions. i have raised the 3 complaints but none of the complaints resolutions not given. Simply closed the calls " queries resolved " where is the gap, who will taking responsible for solutions. After long time i have received two calls and one call attended and informed still queries not resolved but second call unable to pick because held up with other work. First time received the mail customer care regarding not contactable...this is surprise from customer care. 14th july 2015 complained to appellate officer, auto reply mail says within 48 hours customer care revert on your queries but till date no revert from appellate officer. i don't know whom should i escalate on this till date no solutions on mail.

last Sunday one service engineer came to home simply verified the tower and LAN and gone. Connection signals are good. no issues. Working perfect... simply closed the call. why happened and where is the gap. this is happening alternative days few minutes but solutions nothing..

As such no solution on complaints. Daily am getting IVR Calls but even I replayed that issue not resolved but simply call disconnected automatically and getting mail from customer care regarding " you are unable to contactable. pls save this number and attend the call "

Last week service engineer came to home and replaced new instrument but still not resolved. One way communication only . No solutions on this

ashuttosh
                                      Jul 20, 2015

User ID-[protected] I have through emails / call ask Tikona to disconnect my service since 17th July 2015, but these guys do not reply to emails and on call they say they cannot take request for disconnection and start argument. Much to this they act like they are not able to hear you and frustrated person definitely can't dial again n again. I am sure they just want to foot the bill by not disconnecting although I have told them I am not going to pay a single penny. Please help me to disconnect Tikona Broadband service. Even I copied appellate authority j.[protected]@tikona.in as mentioned on their website but only received acknowledgment but no reply. I received the acknowledgment vide below nos- 1-[protected] 1-[protected] Request your help ! thanking you in anticipation Ashutosh Mishra
                                      Dear Ashutosh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                      Dear Mr. Mishra,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona care

vikas baghel
                                        Jul 19, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

User id [protected]
                                        Took connection on[protected] and tikona charged Rs 1995 in advanced for two months.
                                        From the next day there internet was down. On 16 they were giving different excuses and now saying that there main unit is down. Each time there cust care told me that your issue would be resolved in 24 hrs surely and its now 3 days there issue is not resolved and even I wrote them six emails and there is no reply. Every time when I called their cust care they said that our engineer will call you and there is not a single call from their engineer, every time I have to call him..Now I don't want their service and want my money back after such harassment. They are cheaters and liars.Even now there network is down.
                                        Vikas Baghel
                                        Jul 19, 2015
                                        Updated by vikas baghel
                                        * there = their
                                        Dear Vikas,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 19, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                        yesterday when i called tikona cust care at 11 am some Mr. Raj Surve(emp code 4032) assured me that my issue will be surely resolved within 8 hrs and still no connectivity was there at 7 pm than i again called tikona and then some Mr. Prasanna (emp code 5064) assured me that tomarrow a technician will visit before 12 noon but no technician no call from him and now tikona cust care is disconnecting my calls.
                                        I don't want these cheap and dumb people to ruin my time more. I just want my money which they took Rs. 1995.
                                        Dear Mr. Baghel,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona care