Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 209

kuhan madhan
Jul 3, 2015

The above ISP has not been providing me internet services from 0800 hrs till 1830 hrs in a day and all my complaints have been futile. This has been going on from 23.06.2015 and they have not addressed it. I am attaching a photo proof, which shows my first login time of the day. Please note that from 24.06 onwards all my logins are only vicinity of 1800 hrs.
Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Kuhan,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL0279 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
Dear Kuhan,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jul 3, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL0279 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
Dear Kuhan,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

sagar ahuja
    from Asandh, Haryana
    Jul 2, 2015

Account no.[protected]
    User id [protected]
    I am illegally asked to pay rs.1000,
    Tikona customer care told me that we will consider your last usage date or termination request date whichever is later as the date up to which you would be charged for services, basis which the full & final amount will be calculated.
    I made disconnection request on 4th march 2015, and my last data usage was 28th february, and my bill generation date is 7 of every month, so i want to know how come this bill is generated i have told many times to the customer care executives to please edit the bills and review the disconnection request.But i have got no replies from their side, on calling customer care, ivrs says that i will receive a call back within 48 hours.. Which never seem work out, i received calls from them, but the ivrs makes me wait and then hang up the call, the support executive never speaks.

Furthermore,
    Now, i have started receiving threatening calls from unknown numbers, asking me to pay the bill or you will file a legal case in court. Generating wrong bills and threatening me to pay the bills.
    Its been 15 days i am being harassed by tikona.
    They ask me to pay bill in 30 minutes or they will file a legal case in delhi tees hazari court.
    And one person even asked me for my debit card details,
    I want to know who gave the authority to tikona or their lawyers to ask for my card details.
    I want them to cross check my bill and stop creating this unnecessary nuisance and hassle. And request them to stop making these calls and update your database with the correct bill.

Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    There is no update by Tikona on this isue
    Dear Sagar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 2, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
    Dear Mr. Ahuja,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

Post full and final calculation, we confirm that there are no dues pending on your account and no refund is applicable.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

devshar02
      Jul 2, 2015

Hi tikona, I am having problem from Monday 8 june 2015 but when i report it to our area service provider they told me there is issue from tikona in this area. I am do not have any info when it will be work. this is not right way you should tell to customer regarding this. I am very frustrated by your this type service i am having very hard work loss who will responsible of it Details. Billing Account Number:[protected] USER ID : [protected] Plan Name: ADBBM4M600 Registred address. Mr. DEVKANT SHARMA A120, SHYAM COLONY, BUDH VIHAR, PHASE 2, SHANI BAZAR ROAD NEAR RADHA KRISHNA MANDIR NEW DELHI, DL - 110085 Dev sharma [protected] [protected]
      Dear Dev,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 02, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
      ok let see what you will do and internet if work sometime my internet work it give only 400KBPS speed instead of 4MBPS
      ok let see what you will do from your end .if Internet work sometime it give only 400KBPS speed instead of 4MBPS
      Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

Anand3dartist
        Jul 1, 2015

Myself Anand Kamble is using internet connection of Tikona Digital Networks and these guys have comitted me 2 mbps speed but unfortunately i have to wark hard even to login and even to browse because of their poor speed. From 6th june this problem has become more worse and continously i am calling to their customer care but every time they just tell me to reconnect the lan cable and tell me that my problem will get resolved in 24 hours or sometimes 48 hours but the problem remains same and i dont get any connectivity. In between i got connectivity for 2-3 days but for the rest of the days i don't get any connectivity. Tomorrow on 30 june i again called to tikona customer and there ececutive told me that there advance team will resolve my issue in 2 hours and they will give me a callback but nor my issue has resolved and even i didn't got any call regarding my issue. Today i have called them again and told that my issue has not resolved but every time they just keep on telling me to reconnect my lan cable only. I asked them to talk with their senior but they told me that their senior is busy, so i said that i will wait but after few minutes they just disconnected my call. And they did it twice. I can't explain how much i have suferred mentally and how much my work has suffered because of their negligence and false commitments as I am an IT professional, so i rely heavily on internet. My name is Anand Kamble, mobile no: [protected] and my tikona customer id is [protected].
        Dear Anand,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 01, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
        Tikona team, still you guys are not more than an embarrassment on the name of service provider. Your team replied because I did complaint in consumer court but before that you haven't resolved my problem and didn't even replied for the status. And today you are calling me to pay the bill... is it a some kind of joke for your team as i have already paid for your no-internet services, which is also is your process that customer has to pay in advance. And here i am requesting for the waiver of the last month and you people are calling me to pay the bill of this month. Are you guys totally getting crazy.

I want a proper solution and an apology from your head pr the owner of your company as i am not going get settled in waiver. As getting waiver is my right but what about the false commitments, mental harassment and inconvenience cause to me by your company. And if i have to go court for that then i will see you there.
        Dear Mr. Kamble,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

Also, we request you to refer the link below for ways to optimize the speed:
        http://www.slideshare.net/TikonaIndia/3-ways-to-optimised-speed-by-tikona-digita...

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care
        I haven't got any solution from Tikona team as they have generated a new bill without providing me the waiver for the previous month and also they are denying to refund my waiver in mail even when I have complained to their customer care for several for the disconnectivity and No Internet. I have attached the proof of session history and the mail in which they are denying to refund my waiver request. And even when I am calling to their customer care then their executive are not listening my problem and just keep on saying that i will not get the waiver without checking the records. I already told them that my waiver is of 22-23 days and its not a short period and i am not going to pay Tikona a single rupee until unless I don't get the solution for my waiver.

Internet disconnectivity and False Commitments - Comment #2193682 - Image #0
        Internet disconnectivity and False Commitments - Comment #2193682 - Image #1

manjunatha Nag
          Jul 1, 2015

Sir I'm Using Tikona Digital Network Services from december 2013. My user Id is [protected]. I have selected a unlimited data plan of 699(excl taxes) for 20GB 2Mbps Speed And Further carried with 512Kbps. After Some months they themselves have changed usage plan without any intimation. After facing such problem i have called to tikona customer care and there always try to convince us rather solving the issue. Speed issue is severe.they cheat us telling false statements during installations. Mainly Tikona Digital Network are cheating innocent customers in the name o[censored]nlimited postpaid plans. for postpaid plans they are billing is done one prior(As same as prepaid) First we need to pay the bill and then use the service.for example:they generate a bill on date 15 june 2015 and give a due date 30 june 2015. if it is not paid on or before due date a penalty of 100rs will be charged.for using the service from 15 june 2015 to 14 july 2015 they ask us pay the bill before using the services and finally they say it as postpaid plan... I have asked many times with the customer care team to disconnect the service and requested for the cancellation tikona service but they are doing.
          Jul 01, 2015
          Updated by manjunatha Nag
          They are not cancelling the services, instead they generating new bills. There customer services people tortures us by calling every half an hour or hour to pay the bill (for post paid services they generating a bill 1 month prior and cheats). They are least bothered about the conditions or situation. Somehow please solve the issue... i'm fedup with this service
          They are not cancelling the services, instead they generating new bills. There customer services people tortures us by calling every half an hour or hour to pay the bill (for post paid services they generating a bill 1 month prior and cheats)
          Dear Manjunath,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jul 01, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
          Dear Mr. Nagaraj,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, tariff plan change request has been registered on your account. We will revert to you shortly.

Tikona Care
          The acct have been cancelled or deactivated before 6 months with all due cleared and now the tikona management is asking to pay the bill with threatening call... how far it is fair.. the amount taken in advance is also not considered. Pls help me in this issue

Ajit gola
            Jul 1, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

This company is a cheat. The representative showed me a demo with 4MBPS connection and during the demo the internet was working great with a download speed of 4 MBPS then showed me a demo of 2 MBPS. For this demo representative aligned his set up on my neighbor’s terrace. Based on this I booked a new connection and the installation team came to my apartment & installed the set up on my neighbor’s terrace only. After set up is done, my account was not activated despite reminding them & calling them again & again. Afterwards, it started after several calls & complaints. But just after few days it again stopped working. Then we had requested the team to look into the issue, their engineer had visited around 6 to 7 times in a month but connection has not started yet. We are asking to disconnect the connection & refund our money i.e. 3400 INR but they are not telling us the process for refund also. They charged too much & we got nothing in return. We will register complaint in consumer court against this fraud & cheat done to us. Their executives are harassing us & not even telling us proper way to proceed further. We are getting calls again & again which are mentally harassing us now. This is my horrible experience in my life time. Please don't try the internet connection given by this company they know how to cheat & frustrate the customer only. The customer care of tikona is world's worst service I ever seen. User ID: [protected] Number: [protected]
            Dear Ajit,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
            Your 100% correct... This tikona digital network services is cheating. Collecting 1 month bill in advance and frauding everyone in the name of post paid. Post paid means use and pay... but only in tikona it is pay and use that too with too many troubles
            Dear Mr. Gola,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your feedback and will share the same with our respective team.

http://www.slideshare.net/TikonaIndia/3-ways-to-optimised-speed-by-tikona-digita...

Tikona Care

Darren Jacob
              Jun 30, 2015

I am not sure how many complaints i have given to you useless tech support and email support.
              Even today there is a slow speed issue and frequent disconnections.

At this point i want a waiver of the bill for two months atleast. And obviously fix my problem also. Anyway i am going to call you back in 2 days raising a complaint yet again because the solution given is only going to be a temporary solution.
              Dear Jacob,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJL0050 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
              Dear Jacob,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jun 30, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJL0050 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
              Dear Jacob,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

Shailendrk
                Jun 30, 2015

I had a tikona internet connection in my previous rented flat and my user id was [protected]. When I was shifting from that flat I called tikona customer care on 30 May 2015 to cancel my connection so they requested to shift tikona connection as well. I confirmed from them if connection would not be possible in my new rented flat then this period will not be chargeable. My new society dont allow tikona connection so I requested to cancel the connection. I paid their May month bill and thought will get 3 to 4 days bill for June month but I got full June month bill. I called customer care 30 June 2015 and explain the situation but she was saying, you have to pay this bill because you never requested to cancel the connection. Tikona almost charging me 26 days extra money.
                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 30, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                Dear Mrs. Kushwaha,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your disconnection request is in process.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and the Full & Final calculation amount will be calculated.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona care
                Full & Final Settlement bill this month. Please see below email I received from tikona team. I got increased amount of bill as a resolution of my previous complaint :).

This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below.

Dear Mr. SHAILENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA,

As per your request for termination of Tikona broadband [protected], registered against your name, your service has already been terminated.

Mentioned below are the Full and Final Settlement details for your Account no.[protected] :

Amount Payable : Rs 992.57/-
                Due by : 3 days from the date of this email
                Mode of payment:
                Just Click - http://tikona.in/for-home/customer-support/tikona-care/quick-bill-pay/

In case you have any query please feel free to contact us on toll free number[protected] or you can also write to us on [protected]@tikona.in from your registered email id.

Customer Care
                Tikona Digital Networks

atulanand5
                  Jun 29, 2015

I have just chosen Tikona as my ISP on 10th June 2015. I have raised several complaints from the day one. Initially it got resolved in some 24-30 hours. Recently on 22nd we lost total connectivity. On registering a complaint we were asked for 24 hours. After those 24 hours they said we are escalating the issue, give us 8 hours. Then this 8 hours and 24 hours game is on till date (30th June) i.e. almost 8 days. This problem still persists. Now, since I have given enough of my time and patience, I want a clear-cut response from Tikona. -- Will Tikona provide me constant connectivity with promised speed from now on i.e. 30th June 2015 ? If not, I would like to initiate a refund request along with compensation for time and unethical nature of service from Tikona. Tikona ID : [protected]
                  Dear Atul,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 29, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                  Dear Atul,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

Pranoy Ghosh
                    from Howrah, West Bengal
                    Jun 29, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

i m having plan of #ADBBM2M500 ...currently i m on secondary policy...which is 512 kbps...bt still i m not getting even 500 kbps..speed is reducing to 290 kbps n sometimes even down to 250 kbps... its really furstarating...browsing at such slower speed very poor service form tikona... not expected.. ...will request to do correction...as early as possible... id: [protected]
                    Dear Pranoy,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 29, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                    TILL YET MY ISSUE NOT RESOLVED...WHAT KIND OF SERVICE U ALL R GIVING OFF..CANT UNDERSTAND...REALLLY FRUSTRATED BY COMPLAINING...CUSTOMER CARE...
                    CURRENTLY I M ON SECONDARY POLICY...WHICH IS 512 KBPS...BT STILL I M GETTING ON AND AROUND 250-300 KBPS., , , , , , NOT EVEN GETTING AROUND 400-500KBPS...ITS REALLY TROUBLEFUL ON BROWSING AT SUCH A SLOW SPEED...
                    very poor service form tikona... not expected.. ...will request to do correction...as early as possible...
                    id: [protected]
                    Dear Mr. Ghosh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                    till yet my issue not resolved, , , , , now getting problem on network as well as speed issue...ping is cutting n having timeout...ping is also becoming more than 50 ms...n speed below 250 kbps...its really harrasment calling on c.care...n complaining
                    id [protected].

slow secondary policy speed .......its really harrasing complaining every week about problems............... - Comment #2187134 - Image #0
                    Hi nair,

I am writing this to inform you that your Tikona broadband at my location has gone pathetic and your engineers and people here who are installing are pathetic along with people over the phone don't know the meaning of Customer Service ethics.

Its been 10 days that i have taken the connection and not even a single day i was happy with your services.

Engineer who visited checked and even he found that there are some latency issue and fluctuations in the connectivity, just to show off he changed the Device box which did not make any change. he promised that he will be coming with another engineer to rectify the issue however he never turned up and not even answering the call, also the person who installed the connection is not answering the call and top of that leaving a message to call the customer care.

Conclusion - I want disconnect the services and want my money back to my account.

I will be logging a complaint on J.Nair, this is not how you grow your business.
                    am getting the same issue however not getting good speed under primary policy
                    I don't understand what to do

Rajesh
                    I am getting the same issue here, im in secondary policy for almost one monh now what the hell???? Ive been uaing this tikona for almost decate now and this is the high time for me to stop using tikona if this secondary policy is jot resolve in a day or 2. So fustrated.
                    Id [protected]

Supriyo.m
                      Jun 28, 2015

Dear Sir I have discontinued my Broadband Service on March 2015 and received full and final settlement email saying that payable amount = 0. I have also returned the CPE device, cables etc to your representative (Aadi Associates). I have attached few supporting documents herewith. However, I am still getting Invoices at the end of every month. I have contacted to Tikona Customer Care many times and they told me that they will stop generating invoices but no avail. On 22nd June 2015, I have got a call from Mr. Dipesh (Advocate) (Mob number: [protected] ). He told me that I have some amount due with Tikona and he is going to file a case against me in Tis Hazari Court Delhi. He also shared me a case id: [protected]. Today again I have received a call from different mobile ([protected]) number regarding same matter. Kindly help resolve. Thanks & Regards Supriyo Mukherjee Tikona User ID: [protected] Tikona Account no:[protected] Mobile: +91-[protected]
                      Dear Supriyo,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 28, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                      Dear Mr. Mukherjee,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

Post full and final calculation, we confirm that there are no dues pending on your account and no refund is applicable.

Tikona Care

Siddharthgoel
                        Jun 27, 2015

Hi, Is there any update on the below mentioned. I WANT MY REFUNDDDDD. WHY IS IT TAKING SO LONG. PLEASE ARRANGE FOR A CALL BACK OR ELSE I WILL FILE A COMPLAIN IN CUSTOMER COURT. Its been 6 months and i have been begging for my own money. Are you running a company or a fools place. Please get serious. Regards, Siddharth Goel
                        Dear Siddharth,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJU3642 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                        Dear Siddharth,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jun 27, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJU3642 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                        Dear Siddharth,

Gentle reminder # 2

Tikona Care

rakesh8200
                          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                          Jun 27, 2015

Hi All My tikona user id is [protected] and I am using this service since a year now. I am facing Internet issues since the day 1 of connection however since last 10 days Internet is not working at all. I am calling their customer care daily and they are telling me that there is some problem with no rooftop device and connectivity pillar. Which will be resolved in 24 hrs but till today nothing ha happened. I wrote emails to their top management even but it seems they are the most irresponsible pls as I hvn't received any response on my email as well. After all frustration I have requested to discontinue my services but same is not happened yet. Can.any one pls advise how I can take legal action against such pathetic company
                          Dear Rakesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 27, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                          Dear Mr. Singla,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                          HI All

Further to above, As I Haven't received any solution from Tikona and even after my repeated request of disconnection no one has done anything, Now after so many months a Guys called me today on 14th apr 2016 claiming to be lawyer I got call from [protected] and he started by saying ” Mr…. you know what we got complaint on you and we are going to file case on in Delhi court. When I raised my voice by asking regarding what and other things he started explaining about your broadband bill outstanding amount is due for an amount of INR 2000 something because of that we are filing case on you, he stated that he is ADVOCATE from Delhi or Mumbai court I don’t remember and there is pending amount (INR 3085) which you need to pay in half an hour or else your case will be registered and since you are from Gurgaon, Gurgaon police will come to your for enquiry and other things post that you need to travel all the way from Gurgaon to Mumbai to fight against case and you need to pay INR 35, 000 as penalty including he travel expense. He suggested me since your payable amount is LOW I suggest you clear the same along with LEGAL CHARGES of INR 2000. And if I don’t make the payment then we I would be forced to come to Mumbai for legal proceeding and charges.

I am really frustrated with this company now and want to take legal action, pls suggest what can be done legally against them

ghoshabhishek85
                            Jun 27, 2015

Just wanted to bring to your notice regarding a call from someone called Devraj Joshi (DLRC1857/2008, office no: 108, B-Block, Civil court, Delhi, from mobile number [protected] ), who supposedly was in Civil Court Delhi and told that there's a case registered against me, i informed him that we have requested for disconnection long back in January 2015 and moved to a different location. He threatened me that a case has been lodged against me and made me pay an amount of Rs. 3672/- and confirmed that the non-usage charges would be refunded back along with the 'court case charges of Rs 2000/-', attached screenshot of the transfer i made from my debit card. We have lodged a complaint against Tikona Broadband & Devraj Joshi in the consumer court as well as Electronic City Police Station, Bangalore. We have the recorded telephonic conversation with Devraj Joshi as well as your customer care executive. We demand the refund of the non used amount as well as a written apology from you and your lawyer Devraj Joshi. Since the amount has been transferred to your account you should own up and ensure that the refund is made ASAP We also want a complaint number against this request, from your end. Unless and until you take your customers seriously, you can't survive for long!! As such, regarding the service too, no one has anything good to report about Tikona, so at least you shouldn't make it further worse with such harassment.
                            Dear Abhishek,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 27, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                            Tikona, what is the update on this one. There are many people getting harassed in this manner and there is no solid action taken by Tikona to curb this act.
                            Dear Mr. Ghosh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                            Mr. Devraj Joshi is now in Mumbai, and called me today for my arrest warrent with fine of amount RS12000.00.

However I amd also not using tikona(a blunder mistak in ISP) from vasy past ago.
                            I requested to close my connection but tikona offered me 999 rental plan for 4 years, even after i denied they didnot take thier connection from my home, ...
                            the connection is still there, however now i am not getting any bill amount for the same, but i got for starting 2 months, i denied to pay they then stopped sending any bills to my account.
                            I thought it was closed, but now i am getting such threatening calls

Rajkamal123!
                              Jun 27, 2015

I have disconnected my Tikona connection from January of this year . After a month they asked for final BIll settlements . The Tikona engineer asked me to Pay 1000 rs as final settlement, Before i paid that a advocate called me and said Tikona filed a complaint for not paying the final settlement. They asked me to Pay Rs.2228 as the settlement I paid two months bill even though i din not use it for the month of January .I paid the Amount of Rs.2228 and sent the transaction details to the Advocate. Now again an advocate is calling me and asking me to pay 500 rs . Tikona has filed a complaint again . My customer ID is [protected] . How many times i have to pay even after disconnecting the Broadband connection . I have the transaction details with me . They have sent a bill for the month of may but i have disconnected my connection in January. I paid the final settlement ON 18th April .
                              Dear Rajkamal,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                              Dear Rajkamal,

Greetings from Tikona.

Post full and final calculation, you are liable to pay outstanding amount of Rs. 501.92/-.

To make online payment follow the link: http://tikona.in/for-home/customer-support/tikona-care/quick-bill-pay/

Tikona Care

deepesh90.mol
                                Jun 26, 2015

Hi, i am facing problem in internet surfing and iam complaining almost daily ... agent always say u have to wait 24 hrs then u will never face problem but now its 26days my complain is not resolved. i have taken the tikona connection for my freelancing purpose but because of tikona negligency i am facing heavy loss now i need a complete compensation from tikona My user id is [protected] n my current internet status is in the attachment
                                Dear Deepesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 26, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

kritz86
                                  Jun 26, 2015

My Tikona broadband connection [protected] has not been working for the past four days. Calling Tikona I was told that the main tower in Mumbai was down and they were in the process of fixing it. I was told it would take 8 hours. After every 8 hours I would call and be told the same thing - that the latest update from the team dealing with the fixing of the tower came about an hour before I called, and that they said it would take another 8 hours. In the meantime they couldn't send anyone to check my device. On the third day, I was told that the main tower has been fixed and our own rooftop device has an issue which their "team is working on remotely". A few hours later, the representative said that she had given me the wrong information and that the issue was with the main tower after all. Finally yesterday I was assured that the main tower would be fixed by 11 am this morning. The rep also let slip that the issue was not with the Mumbai main tower, but my AREA'S tower. This is totally opposite from what their earlier reps were telling me - they in fact clearly said that the entire city has this issue. There is no clarity on when service will be back up. Moreover every rep gives us some different information so we can't be sure about the problem being what they state! My service has to be resumed ASAP!
                                  Jun 29, 2015
                                  Updated by kritz86
                                  My internet issues were resolved by the end of the day of posting this complaint. That is, 3 days after the issue had started, the issue got resolved. Thanks.
                                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 26, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                  Dear Mr. Gupta,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

pchavan23
                                    Jun 26, 2015

This is an ESCALATION EMAIL. I have been asking for a waiver on my Tikona services for the past 2 months now as my Tikona Service was not functional for more than 15 days starting 3 May 2015. I have spoken with 10 different Agents at your CC center and every time I get a reply that they will review it and get back which they never do. This is the worst Customer service that i have ever seen. when the connection was not functional, i had to wait for 15 days top get it fixed when the issue with the roof top receiver and your agent kept telling me to re-boot my Systems and Wifi. The worst part is your agent comes to solve the problem. He finds that some of your agent had removed my Wire from the roof top receiver because there was an additional connection in my building, he unplugs the other wire and plugs my wire in. Is this the was you guys really operate? I want a reply on this email within a day as my account is due for renweal on 26 and i am not going to pay any late payment charges. I am out of country and my Family would need the Internet connection. If you guys cannot fix this then i would not want to continue with Tikona as Airtel is providing a far better service than you guys.
                                    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKJU3415 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                                    Dear Subscriber,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jun 26, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKJU3415 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                                    I have already shared the details Via email on 29-Jun-2015 but I haven't still heard back on the request.

Please provide an update on the same.

jag_cool2002
                                      Jun 25, 2015

Dear Sir, i got Tikona Broadband installed at my place on 9th June 2015. I was getting some support related issues with my existing BSNL broadband and i came to know about availability of Tikona broadband in our area. Tikona executives visited my place and gave me a demo in which they showed me a speed of around 3.9 Mbps. They convinced me that "in any case, the speed will not fall below 3 Mbps". I was assured that's why i made a payment of Rs Rs 2223 (Plan 4 Mbps, 5Gb, Rs 600 monthly). But, now i am feeling that it was my mistake to trust Tikona, Since then, i am getting connectivity issues, the ping breaks in between and the speed is pathetic. I spoke to the installation engineer and he suggested me to reboot the modem/router. Did the same, nothing changed. Attached photo shows a Download Speed 0.86 Mbps ??? I this what i paid for ???? Where is the 3-4 Mbps speed ????? I request you to inform Tikona and take action against Tikona so that they don't fool the customers in future. I will go to consumer forum if the issue doesn't get resolved soon. Thanks. Jagvinder Yadav
                                      Jan 30, 2018
                                      The issue has been resolved now.

usha refrigeration refrigeration
                                        Jun 25, 2015

My ID is [protected] From Last 3 Months i have called daily to Tikona Care but problem not solved finally i am going to else where i requsted to all do no buy this service 3 class technician service 3 rd class customer service i am cheated please dont buy.
                                        Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Jun 25, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                                        Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care