Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 76

Parvez Patel
Aug 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Customer id no.[protected]
They give me offer of 4month of advance pay 4320rs 2mbps speed offer.
And within two month generated fake bill and while call they say mishappening
Within one day stopped connection with 4 month of diasater connection frequently off.they gave bill which is already added from previous bill and no reply hiw calculated.

Bharat Technology
    Aug 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Don't msg me in feature when u msg me i report in the consumer coart this is my last warning
    My last payment of tikona internet bill of rs 700 will be paid to tikona payment executive and i told your payment executive also it is my last payment and i want to disconnect my internet connection because it is not working
    Or connection problem
    I don't pay any fake bill
    It is my last warning
    Don't call me fake calls
    In feature i complaint in consumer coart against you for harreshment
    Sep 6, 2017
    Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 06, 2017
    Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response
    Dear Mr. Gupta,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per your request.

We have escalated the case to our concerned team to calculate full and final settlement amount, post confirmation received we will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
    Sep 27, 2017
    Dear Mr. Gupta,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account is terminated as per your request.

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs1, 801.67/- at the earliest.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care.

Debrup Mukherjee
      Aug 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

Today, Your Representative came to my doorstep and misbehaved with me for payment. He has harassed me for payment which is illegal. I understand that I have 1500 due and I have already informed you guys that I will be making the payment by next week. Who has given the permission to your representative to shout at my door step?
      My neighbors came to my place to sort things out as he was not ready to move out of my house as he said that if I donot pay he will show me what he can do. I mean do what you want to do. Will Tikona hit me?

After this incident, I will not pay you guys a single money as I dont want service from a company whose collection team harasses their customer if they dont pay for a month. Please disconnect the connection or I will be forced to report a complain in the nearest police station as the way he shouted and misbehaved with me in intolerable. Let me know if you guys can take any action against him or do you want me to file a police complain about tikona. I want you guys to cancel my service and I will not pay the outstanding amount as I was harassed by your representative. My landlord, my neighbors are eye witness for this incident.

When I called customer care I was provided the below details:
      Collection agent name: Lokesh N
      Mob:[protected]
      the number from where I got a call [protected].

Call center provided me with wrong details about the person who came to my place as when I called that number, he said that he is not the same person. What is wrong with Tikona. I really want to get this sorted and cancell my account. Let me know if I need to speak to my lawyer about this.

I have recorded phone conversation which is aproof of this case. Let me know what can be done to sort this out. MY landlord is asking me to vacate my house because of the shouting and fighting happened at my doorstep. Now tikona will compensate me for all my house expenses or I am going to file a legal complaint at the nodel office.
      Sep 6, 2017
      Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Aug 06, 2017
      Dear Mr. Mukherjee,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we will not be able to process termination request on the basis of your post received on This Forum due to validation purpose.

We request you to send us an email to [protected]@tikona.in from your registered email id or you can call our Customercare from your registered mobile number to raise a request for termination.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.

pkjha1997
        from Sirsa, Haryana
        Aug 3, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711204

[tikona threat calls from delhi court]

My tikona id was [protected], but due to very bad service and slow internet speed i called them and asked to cut the connection and also mailed them for the same.

I was not using their connection after that, even than they sent me a bill of 800+,
        Later they collected their appliances from my house,
        But now i am getting threat calls from them, and they are trying to harras me by threatening for court cases.

They are calling from no. [protected].

Please help.
        Sep 14, 2017
        Aug 04, 2017
        Dear Mr. Som,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have escalated the case to our concerned team to calculate full and final settlement amount, post confirmation received we will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
        Aug 07, 2017
        Dear Mr. Som,

Greetings from Tikona,

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs1, 530.86/- at the earliest.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care.

Avinashks
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 3, 2017

Address: 9

I was having tikona internet connection in bangalore. I took that connection paying 3 months contract amount. Connection was so bad. So after three months we decided not to use it and subcribe but after some months bill came asking to pay certain amount. We paid thinking might be because we didn't infrom them after that we mailed tikona called many times to customer care spoke with them asked them to cancel bt no respone and even waited in a single call for connection like half a hour loosing balances also still no response. Now those people started senting messages again telling to pay bill or else they will go for legal support. We got all evidence of what all we did to canc it and all. I kindly request u people to deal with this problem faced by us and i think this is actually there main activity of fooling people. Kindly please solve this problem and remove this burden from us. We will never come for this connection again and this is ma ac id [protected]
          Sep 4, 2017
          Aug 04, 2017
          Dear Mr. Sajeev,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we will not be able to process termination request on the basis of your post received on This Forum due to validation purpose.

We request you to send us an email to [protected]@tikona.in from your registered email id or you can call our Customercare from your registered mobile number to raise a request for termination.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Avinashks
          We had sent u eveything before and called ur customer care many times .tell me wht u people can do for customers other than your fraud works.why u people are not seeing the complaints you receiving many customers regarding same problem.

Mohd S Ahamed
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Aug 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401203

My user id [protected] i am just fed up of tikona they are worst and topping on cake is there # customer service advisor who are not even concerned about what they are talking and whom they are taking, from last almost 1 week i m calling every alternate day for no connectivity when i call there customer service team the only resolution they have is to remove lan cable and put again and when i will tell them to put a complaint so that someone can visit and check very ruddy there agent tejas says systems not working call after 4 hour it's like i m working for them when i tell them i have issue and u have problem u guys call my internet not working he says change ur provider why are u spending money hope there calls are recoded please help i[censored] can, my number [protected]
            Sep 21, 2017
            Aug 06, 2017
            Dear Mr. Ahamed,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
            Aug 19, 2017
            Dear Mr. Ahamed,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

Tikona Care.

swetakedia
              Aug 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I am not getting internet connection since 20/05/2017. Since then, i am trying to contact customer service. Initially they told that the tower in my area is out of order and it will take a month to resolve. Post that whenever i call their customer care, they arrange a technical visit. Then the technician calls and updates me that still the tower in my area is out of order.

In spite of no service since 20/05/2017 till today (2/08/2017) they are generating bill and harassing me by calling multiple times to pay the bill.

Tried writing email as well but of no use.

My tikona id is - [protected]
              Area : jb nagar, andheri (E), mumbai
              Sep 14, 2017
              Aug 04, 2017
              Dear Mr. Kedia,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
              Aug 07, 2017
              Dear Mr. Kedia,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have checked and found that your account is Suspended due to non payment.

Now your current outstanding is Rs. 1, 666.32, request you to clear it to avoid the late payment charges.

Tikona Care.
              Aug 15, 2017
              Updated by swetakedia

For what are you charging me Rs 1666.32 when there is no service since 20 May??

Rather you should pay me for the inconvenience caused.

Do you guarantee that if I pay the amount, I will be getting the internet services immediately?

FYI: We only asked your customer care to disconnect the connection as it was useless.

tushar.ghodake
                Aug 2, 2017

I have asked tikona to disconnect the internet service on 29th may since i have changed my residence. As per my conversation with tikona executive, the connection will be closed within a month as per policy. However, i can remove the internet device from my building.

I changed my location at 1st of june and i removed the internet cable and device from my building.

However, tikona is still charging me bill stating that i am using the internet connection.

Here, i don't understand two things,

1. If my connection is closed then how can i use the internet. Why my id is not disabled so far?
                2. If i have removed the cable and device then how can i use the connection.

This is tikona's fraud. I have heard same thing from my other friends and they strictly asked me not to go with tikona in future.

I am not going to pay anything since i am not using tikona internet.

I want clarification for this fraud and want to get rid of this issue asap.
                Sep 14, 2017
                Aug 02, 2017
                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your complaint. In order to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number or Tikona Service ID.

Request you to provide the required details at the earliest to look into your concern and provide prompt resolution.

Tikona Care
                Aug 04, 2017
                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Aug 2, 2017. Kindly share your details with us for further assistance.

Tikona Care
                Aug 05, 2017
                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have not received your information; hence we consider this case closed from our end.

We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

Muthukkan
                  Aug 2, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

I have requested for cancellation of broadband in apr 17 due to shifting of house which has been done.

Regarding outstanding bill of last month i. E apr, may 17 (Supposed to have been rs 800+ however inflated to rs 900+) i have already spoke many times to customer service agents to adjust my bill amt against the initial advance payment of rs 1100 (The then monthly rental) which installing agent took saying it is a service rule of tikona to deposit one month rental in advance.

Of late i have been pounded by tikona customer service agents to deposit the last bill due amount even threatening to the extent of decreasing my cibil score.

May i request you solve the disputed issue of settlement of dues.

Sargunar
                  Sep 4, 2017
                  Jul 26, 2017
                  Ratnesh Kumar Goel's response
                  CPR hai Tikona. .
                  Mai tum logo ke sabhi advesesment pe likhunga.. Chor chor
                  Aug 04, 2017
                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona,

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs886.48/- at the earliest.

Tikona Care
                  Oct 06, 2017
                  Updated by Muthukkan
                  so you mean that the amount i paid as statutory one month advance will not be refunded.
                  Dear sir /mam
                  Mai aapse dono hath jod k niwedan karta hu k apna dabba yaha se le jao... Iski speed 128kbps se jyada nahi hai. Kyo customer ko chutiya banate ho. ...tum log chor ho... Aur kuch Sumana hai to batao... Gali bhi bahut achha achha deta hu Mai.

tejesh shelar
                    Aug 1, 2017

Hi while closing the services the roof top device was not picked by tikona. The no provided by tikona was not responding even after several call made to pick up the device and several email were sent to tikona for same.
                    The tikona has charged penalty for the same and always state that it would take legal action.

The service quality of tikona is very poor and always state that it would take legal action which leads to harrasment of customer

Request you to look into it asap

Tejesh
                    Sep 10, 2017
                    Aug 04, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Shelar,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have checked and found that your account has been terminated as per your request.

Post devices recovered from your premises, full and final settlement amount will be concluded.

Tikona Care.
                    Sep 14, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Shelar,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per you request.

As Full & Final Settlement has been concluded no dues are pending for your account.

Tikona Care.

vsinghal7
                      Aug 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I have been continuously raising request to discontinue my tikona internet connection since 1st july 2017 through emails and calls, but till date there is no resolution. These guys never reply to emails (So there is no proof), instead they call me to give a second chance to them for their useless services which never works. I paid the bill till 26th july 2017 (Which is my billing cycle end date) and asked them to discontinue my services well ahead of time so that my next bill is not generated. But, these guys are completely fraud people, they have send me the bill again today.

I am really frustrated because of this, why should i pay money if i am not using their services and asking for discontinuation. I am not sure what t do next.
                      Sep 8, 2017
                      Aug 02, 2017
                      Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your complaint. In order to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number or Tikona Service ID.

Request you to provide the required details at the earliest to look into your concern and provide prompt resolution.

Tikona Care
                      Aug 04, 2017
                      Gentle Reminder

Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Aug 1, 2017. Kindly share your details with us for further assistance.

Tikona Care
                      Aug 04, 2017
                      Updated by vsinghal7
                      My Tikona ID is [protected].
                      Aug 05, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Singhal,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

Tikona Care.
                      My Tikona ID is : [protected]

Vinod

Goyal video Vision
                        Aug 1, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My internet connection was not working from 4 days why tell me
                        I give you money for internet or your shopping and other uses tell me
                        I was complained many times but my problem is not solved
                        This problem arise with me many times
                        I am from agra
                        My ph. [protected]
                        If my problem is not solved please return my money and removed my connection from my office
                        Sep 14, 2017
                        Aug 01, 2017
                        Updated by Goyal video Vision
                        i give you money for internet or your shopping and other uses tell me
                        i was complained many times but my problem is not solved
                        this problem arise with me many times
                        i am from Agra
                        my ph. [protected]
                        if my problem is not solved please return my money and removed my connection from my office
                        Aug 01, 2017
                        Updated by Goyal video Vision
                        i give you money for internet or your shopping and other uses tell me
                        i was complained many times but my problem is not solved
                        this problem arise with me many times
                        i am from Agra
                        my ph. [protected]
                        if my problem is not solved please return my money and removed my connection from my office
                        Aug 04, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Goyal,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                        Aug 07, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Goyal,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

Tikona Care.

Taraprasad Misra
                          Aug 1, 2017

Address tpmisra, 402, satyam imperialheight, behind police head quarter plot no 59 sector 17 roadpalli, kalamboli dist raigada maharashtra email [protected]@rediffmail.com, mob[protected] dob01.07.57 want urgently broad band connection. I have adhar, pan, bank statement for address proof and photo. Till now no service provider has visited. Regards tpmisra
                          Sep 7, 2017
                          Aug 04, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Misra,

Greetings from Tikona,

Thank you for enquiring about Tikona service.

We have made a note of your request and our team will get in touch with you in 48 hours.

We look forward to have you as a part of our Tikona family.

Tikona Car
                          Sep 07, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Misra,

We regret to inform you that service is currently unavailable in your area.

We are continuously expanding our service and whenever it is available we will contact you.

Tikona Care.

Sukrati Pandey
                            Aug 1, 2017

Address: 122017

The service of tikona is not dependable, it breaks down too often and there has been no service in my area since last 4 days. No service at all. The customer care is awful and never replies to email queries. If you call they will make you wait 15-20 mins atleast and are of no help. Customer care never provides correct answer or updates to ongoing issues. There is absolutely no service since last 4 days and everyday they just day that it will takes another 24-48 hours. Even after dropping complaint on consumer forum they don't care enough to reply. What kind of professional internet service is this? They don't have any care or professionalism for their customers. Awful service and worse customer service.
                            Sep 14, 2017
                            Aug 04, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Pandey,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                            Aug 10, 2017
                            Dear Ms. Pandey,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Nisarga Reddy
                              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                              Aug 1, 2017

I have paid bill on 30th july with transaction id tpc[protected] still it is not updated and they are not still caring. I have asked for technical assistance even then they have not assisted. Now i have asked for deactivation i don't know when they will start process. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible as i'm getting more message and mails regarding this overdue which i have already paid. Please solve it
                              Oct 21, 2017
                              Sep 17, 2017
                              Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that we have addressed your service disconnection request and on the basis of your request we have stopped charging you rentals for the service. If you wish you may still use the services anytime in future, you will be charged 2 Paisa / MB (excluding tax) with speed up to 4Mbps.

Tikona Care.

bharatkv10
                                Aug 1, 2017

Hi, my user-id is [protected].
                                I requested to terminate my tikona service. I called several time to tikona customer care. Every time i called they say that my request is in pending state. Instead of terminating my connection they are sending me bill which i have never used. I am not sure what to do in this scenario. I requested to terminate connection on 18 july then i called on 22 july then on 28 july 2017.
                                Sep 14, 2017
                                Aug 04, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Verma,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

Tikona Care.
                                Tikona did the same thing to many customers. Do not use Tikona. I had the same experience. They do not cancel the connection immediately and drag it as much as possible. And threaten using some fake lawyer.

Sukrati Pandey
                                  Jul 31, 2017

I have been using it now tikona from last 1 year and have such an horrible experience with it. It's is not dependable, breaks down too often and if you need to contact customer service, it's a nightmare. The service of tikona is totally disrupted from last 3 days and they haven't resolved yet. They don't provide updates, email service is useless because you will nothing except for automated acknowledgement ever and call service, it places you on waiting for at least 15-20 minutes and then the customer care executive gives you a resolution "we are working on this issue" nothing else. It's been 3 days since the service is not working and everyday i only call to ask so they ask to wait another 24 hours. No resolution, no updates, no replies, no dependency, no professionalism.
                                  Sep 14, 2017
                                  Aug 02, 2017
                                  Dear Ms. Pandey,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                  Aug 10, 2017
                                  Dear Ms. Pandey,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

akash.dba
                                    Jul 31, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

Dear sir/mam, i had taken tikona's internet service on 14/11/2016 for three months by paying three months advance amount of 2160.in this three months i have been facing network /technical issue on every two days and have to called tikona customer care & there engineers to resolve the issue, however, after three months tikona sent me bill which is amount of 885 with late fees. However i have already paid the amount for three months then how this bill got generated. The same question i had asked to tikona customer care but now they are saying about this was postpad plan and saying that as per our billing cycle this amount got generated. However, the never informed me about this is a postpaid plan and there billing cycle. This is cheating with customer they are not informing customer about this all prior to taking plans. Despite, of this worst service they are generating bills. And also now they are threatening us by calls on name of lawyer and they are threatening about my cibile score and other things. Pls look into this matter.
                                    Sep 7, 2017
                                    Aug 01, 2017
                                    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number or Tikona Service ID.

Tikona Care
                                    Aug 01, 2017
                                    Updated by akash.dba
                                    Here is my user id : [protected] mobile is : [protected]
                                    Aug 04, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Sawant,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have checked and found that your account has been terminated as per your request.

Post devices recovered from your premises, full and final settlement amount will be concluded.

Tikona Care.
                                    Sep 14, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Sawant,

Greetings from Tikona,

As Full & Final Settlement has been concluded no dues are pending for your account.

Tikona Care.
                                    Here is my user id : [protected]

Peeyush hasija
                                      Jul 31, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Tikona,
                                      I was using taken broadband but somehow in there broadband, network issues and login logout problems i have faced, in the end of jan i have decided to disconnect my internet services. I complaint to tikona local dealer. And then i called to costumer care... They didn't give me response and not given any kind of request & then they said you have to pay your bill other wise we will take some legal actions n all... So i said okay my bill amount was (Payment of your tikona broadband bill of rs. 574.33 is due on 22nd january 2017). But they regenerated the new bill which was 1229rs. At that time my internet connection was not logged in due to some technical issues and they didn't gave any kind of response... But they said you have to pay the amount first then we disconnect... I requested many times to discontiue my services. But they didn't response. So now i m facing calls regarding legal notice... Tees hazari aana hai and some kind of bad words. So i have some recordings.

My id is [protected]
                                      Sep 14, 2017
                                      Aug 02, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Hasija,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                      Sep 14, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Hasija,

Greetings from Tikona,

Tikona Care.

AnjaliBandiya
                                        Jul 30, 2017

Your company is harrassing me from last 5 and a half month. My connection (Account no.[protected] tikona service id: [protected]) was disconnected in feb'2017 and devices was collected by tikona member on 17 feb 2017 his name was rohit and phone no. Is [protected]. I already got mail regarding full and final settlement on 5 apr, 2017 stating that i don't have to pay any money there is zero bill. But on 3rd july, 2017, i have got mail from [protected]@tikona.in, saying that my modem is not submitted and i have to pay rs.1138 /- for this. As well i am getting calls from your company saying that the person is lawyer and had filed case against me.
                                        This is really a mental harrassment.
                                        Why should someone has to pay when they already had given device. They are constantly harrassing me.
                                        I have tried to contact them via email several times but no one is responding.
                                        They should stop such kinds of harrassment.
                                        Sep 2, 2017
                                        Aug 01, 2017
                                        Dear Ms. Bandiya,

Greeting from Tikona,

Tikona Care.
                                        Sep 14, 2017
                                        Dear Ms. Bandiya,

Greetings from Tikona,

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs 1, 442.07/- at the earliest.

Tikona Care.