Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 81

MdJaved Akhtar
Jun 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

I have been using tikona for 4 months but never get the internet properly. I had signed up for 6mbps/unlimited plan. But i hardly get a speed of. 40mbps to 1.2 mbps. Due to this i could hardly use arpind 50 gb/ month. I have lodged more than 60 complaints and had more than 6 engineer visits to my property. The engineer had diagnosed the issues and reported the same to the mumbai team. But to no avail. They always give excuses for no internet. Not a reliable company at all. Worst customer service experience. Everytime i was informed that the bill would be waived as i am unable to use the service. I have been requesting disconnection since 3 months now. I have been reporting this issue every month whenever i call them only excuse they provide me with is that there is an issue with the back end and we would escalate this to an advanced technical support along with billing waiver (Which never happened). Customer service is very poor cause whenever i called them to speak to disconnect the services they keep on asking me to speak to billing or technical and so on passing the butt. Whenever they don't find anything getting resolve all they have to do is ask me to wait and i have to wait for like 5 to 7 days to get the resolution. I am tired of fighting with them. Please help me get a waiver and a resolution. I have attached screenshots of thr speed test for. Reference.

My tikona user id is [protected].
Sep 5, 2017
The complaint hasnt been resolved instead tikona has the audacity to send me a legal notice
Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2017
Updated by MdJaved Akhtar
Please call me on [protected] for discussion after 4:30Pm any day.
Request to stick to the time provided for callback.
Jul 01, 2017
Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Akhtar,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
Jul 02, 2017
I am fine with you resolving this issue and assuring a speed of 6 Mbps but i am not ready to pay the overdue bills and the forth coming bills until the issue is resolved.

As you would have there is hardly any usage for the past 3 months. I have been informed by one of your reps that there is a plan of getting a node installed on my society.

I am happy with the suspension of the account with no charges till the new node is set up on my society.

Else i request you to kindly disconnect my services with complete waiver, considering the facts mentioned above.

If you want to talk to me please call me on my registered mobile number after 5:15pm
Jul 04, 2017
I received a call back from a very rude lady of the collections team saying that they dont adhere to callback timings. Its a computerised callback and can happen at any hour of the day. Its mandate for me to answer the call else they would close my complaint. She also mentioned that she is least concerned about the consumer complaint. After this statement i released the call requesting a manager callback. To which she replied if i need a manager i need to call billing or customer care team. Wow i am just shocked with the irresponsible and appalling customer service. After this conversation, I don't want your service anymore. Nor am i ready for any discussion or troubleshooting.

Just DISCONNECT my service nd get the charges waived. I regret the day i signed up with Tikona Pune
Jul 05, 2017
Dear Mr. Akhtar,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have checked and found that your account is Suspended due to non payment.

Now your current outstanding is Rs. 2, 010, request you to clear it to avoid the late payment charges.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care.
Jul 06, 2017
Hello team
Well the account got suspended 2 days ago, I am happy that finally, i wouldn't be charged any further.

Well as i had clarified earlier as well, i am not able to use the services for 3 months now and have been requesting disconnection of services till the issue is fixed in my area. I would be happy to reconnect the services once the issue iz resolved. But every time your team makes false promises of waiving my outstanding bill and getting the issue fixed. That is the sole reason the bills havent been paid.

After making more than 60 complaints. I finally disconnected the modem and filed a consumer complaint.

I am surprised even now, your team is still not keepimg their commitment of call time nor are they keen in providing a solution. YOU ARE ONLY TRYING TO RIP OFF YOUR CONSUMERS BY MAKING FAKE PROMISES AND COMMITMENTS.
Sep 05, 2017
The complaint hasnt been resolved instead tikona has the audacity to send me a Legal notice. If you want to take it legally.. Lets do it

shiv_kumawat
    Jun 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I have disconnected tikona service from last 3-4 months. I have cleared all my dues with tikona. I have sent multiple mails (Around 10-20) to stop tikona service. By the time they i have discontinued using tikona after clearing my all dues. After disconnection of tikona they have generated bill to my account and increases amount in every month.

Now someone called me and started threatening me. I explained everything to tikona customer care but the harassment from tikona continues.

Why should i pay if i already paid all my dues? If tikona took lot of time to disconnect their service then why should i pay for this.

Following is there no: [protected]
    Aug 21, 2017
    Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 28, 2017
    Dear Mr. Kumawat,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have checked and found that your account has been terminated as per your request.

Post devices recovered from your premises, full and final settlement amount will be concluded.

Tikona Care.
    Jul 21, 2017
    Dear Mr. Kumawat,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per you request.

As Full & Final Settlement has been concluded no dues are pending for your account.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care.

Jun 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I parvinder kaur, booked for a broadband services through tikona digital networks in january 2017 with the user id-[protected], & after starting the usage i found that is was not that which was promised to me.. So i asked for the disconnection of my account.. But since february 2017 to till date they are harassing me by sending me mails & messages for the bill. Even after requesting for the termination of the services they are not doing that.. Please help me in this matter..
      Jul 29, 2017
      Jun 28, 2017
      Dear Mr. Kaur,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.
      I have the same issue

kasliwal.arpit
        Jun 27, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

This is with reference to tikona digital network.

I received more then 100 calls from tikona for the payment of internet service which i have already given to there sales repetitive and i have also submitted cpes to their network team now they are harassing me and my family member for making the payment.

I received call from this no. ([protected]) and he was talking very rudely to me. He has introduced his self as mumbai police commissioner.

I am very much disappointed and i would like to file a mental harassment case against tikona and will also file another case for wrong usage of governmental bodies.

If needed i will share all the email chains where i mention that please stop my connection and i have copy of cpe hand over from tikona.

Please help.

My tikona id is [protected]
        Aug 24, 2017
        Jun 28, 2017
        Dear Mr. Kasliwal,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have checked and found that your account has been terminated as per your request.

Post devices recovered from your premises, full and final settlement amount will be concluded.

Tikona Care.
        Jul 04, 2017
        Updated by kasliwal.arpit
        In consumer forum you are updating that your account is terminated and concluded but Today I got another fraud call from [protected] number and they are talking very rudely.

That person is introducing his self as Delhi magistrate and trying to harass me with abusive language. He is talking about INR 52K penalty. I am very much frustrated now and will be filing suite case in consumer court against Tikona for mental harassment
        Jul 21, 2017
        Dear Mr. Kasliwal,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account is terminated as per your request.

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs1, 220.60/- at the earliest.

Tikona Care.
        Jul 21, 2017
        Updated by kasliwal.arpit
        I have already gave Rs 2000 to your sales representative and handed over all the equipment.
        Dear kasliwal.arpit,

Simply suite the case in consumer court against Tikona with all details which you have (Mail / request regarding disconnection request). If they charged for unused connection even after requesting for disconnection means you need not to pay. Also if they claimed any bill amount for unused period means suite them a RTI letter to Tlkona and copy to TRAI.

Anguraj
        kasliwal.arpit's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 27, 2017
        Thanks a lot for your guidance and suggestions, I will wait for few other suggestions and comments.
        Even I am facing the same problem. They are not disconnecting(cancellation) my service after calling many times .one of the senior officer called me from this number[protected]mumbai) and said your service will be cancelled and you will get confirmation mail for the same still now i have not got the confirmation but when i call to customer care they are saying you wont get confirmation from mail and also i am getting calls from unknown person from this numbers [protected], [protected] and harrasing me.
        In May last week I disconnected tikona service and called to customer care for the same but he has not taken the request for cancellation and also he said that your outstanding amount is 100+ less than 200rupees( i dont know exact figure but it is less than 200)and also he told bill will not be generated as you have disconnected and also said we will send a technical boy for collecting devices, and he never came if we call back he is not receiving the call . now they have generated the bill and harrasing me to pay the bill.
        my user id is [protected]
        name manjunath.p

Chaithanya Seenappa
          Jun 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

Tikona customer service not cancelling the service and keep generating bill month by month when i told them to disconnect the asking for referring a person name who can take connection and then only the will remove the connection. Now am getting collection calls and they told file a case against me and today again i make a payment for which i am not using tikona service
          Customer id no [protected] bangalore.

Please look into this issue as the keep calling even in working hours threaten us to file a case and cancel you national id like voter id pan card today i got a call from deepika das as she calling from delhi civil court as she mentioned that you voter id will cancel if you are not making payment
          I got call from number [protected] and her id she mentioned nd/4404/2008 with email address [protected]@gmail.com i forward a mail regarding this and i made a paymey of amount rs 2288 extra as i never used the service after i have given request for disconnection its tikona team they are not disconnecting the service and keep charging every month
          Jul 31, 2017
          Jun 27, 2017
          Updated by Chaithanya Seenappa
          And I need refund for this amount and Tikona team should provide me compensation for this kind of harassment
          and written No due certificate and connection cancellation detail in written
          Jun 28, 2017
          Dear Mr. Seenappa,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
          Aug 07, 2017
          Dear Mr. Seenappa,

Greetings from Tikona,

As Full & Final Settlement has been concluded no dues are pending for your account.

Tikona Care.
          HI Team,

By When can i except the full & final settlement, & the NOC of the same. I also need an explanation on why such fake call was done, & how the Deepika Das who called me knew certain outstanding amount was due for the service which i haven't availed.

Please reach out to me on this issue @ the earliest.

Kind Regards,
          Chaithanya. S
          HI Team,

I am mentioning about the 2288 Rs which i have paid when i got the call from the Deepika Das, for which i haven't availed the service.
          I have paid this amount 2288/- on the Tikona Portal online site with the transaction ID: [protected]TPC[protected] for which i haven't received the refund yet.

If the amount has been refunded please mention the mode of payment through which it has been refunded.

Kind Regards,
          Chaithanya. S

vedbrat pandey
            Jun 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I take a tikona connection from this id user id: [protected] on 28 jan but when he get the connection 2 or 3 day work right but after 3 days my internet connection is show no internet connection i complain many time and his engineer is also say aapke yha nahi chal payega aapka connection disconnect ho jayega or paise refund ho jayenge but now after 5 months he will always send me email sms or call for payment but i also send many mail sms call to tikona connection for disconnection but he will no take any action what can i do
            I want to disconnect my internet connection.
            Aug 23, 2017
            Jul 21, 2017
            Dear Mr. Panday,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account is terminated as per your request.

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs959.85/- at the earliest.

Tikona Care.

mayankmicku
              from Dharwad, Karnataka
              Jun 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

The customer care team is threatening me and trying to keep the issue dragged.

I have copy pasted the entire conversation i had with the team and is quite evident that too written that what they have promised me.

Never though that will keep conitnuing. The above email shows how fake your team is.

As mentioned in my earlier email, and as given in written by you guys, there is nothing pending from my end. Your connection has not been used since april 17.

The lady named 'koyal' who called me was quite irritating as she was continuously asking me to speak to the guy named 'vijay'. I don't know what the connection in between and why if she cant solve the issue if she also belongs to the same team and why she was so desperate to involve an another guy named vijay in this conversation when sheâ is getting paid for her individual work and not in-joint with some other guy.

The unproffessional way of dealing this case by vijay has led me to stop using tikona and the desperate lady named koyal proved that everything is being conspired by vijay and her.
              Its so unproffesional that this lady was forcing me to talk to this guy and threaten me that the issue will not be resolved if i don't speak to 'vijay'. The entire part of communication she was begging me to speak to him when i clearly told her that i dont want to speak.

Why i was been forced by koyal to talk to vijayâ â ??? The lady named koyal was so desperate in letting vijay speak to me that when i denied, she threaten that you need to pay the bills even if you haven't used the connection, though in the earlier part of conversation she promised that the offer will remain and my bills will be adjusted.

Secondly, when i havent used the connection even from 15th june, still the lady threaten me to pay the bills as i declined to speak to vijay, while the email communication is quite evident that i am not using the connection.

This person after speaking to me on 17th, promissed hell lot of things but never got back to me and no technician visited till date and the unproffisional team never adjusted the bill.

Now as promised by you guys,

1. Kindly offer me free connection till 14th july, if i am happy with the connectivity i will continue or i will discontinue by 14 th july. Both the sitiuation my bill should be 0 'as promised in your earlier email'.

2. Kindly adjust the bill till date as 0 and send me the written confirmation, as promissed by your team.

I am gonna highlight this in social media now and in consumer court also

On mon, jun 26, 2017 at 2:13 pm, mayank verma wrote:

Hi koyal,
              With regard to my conversation with you today, i am expecting a call back from you at around 4 pm as promised by you.
              Also please find the screen shots attached which confirms that there is no adjustment made and till date the previous outstanding is showing up and nothing is showing in adjustment section.
              Also i have been promised on call and on written email that my bill till 14th july will be 0 and i have nothing to pay in bill till 14th july and my bill will only start from 15th july.
              I hope that you will resolve my issue
              Mayank

On jun 21, 2017 5:18 pm, "mayank verma" wrote:
              Hi snehal,

I spoke to you on call today as you called me around 2:11 pm from [protected]

You promised that the said amount will be adjusted now within 5 minutes and i can check even in my login.

I just now logged in and the amount is not showing up as adjusted. Y so much of fake promises???â  please find the screen shot attached

Please see the timing, i checked after 3 hours of your call and still see the same amount as my outstanding.

Is this that difficult for your guys to keep your words???

I wont entertain any fix or engineer call till this is adjusted.

Thanks for nothing
              Mayank

On tue, jun 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm, mayank verma wrote:
              Are u guys dumb.
              You bunch of # are sending me mesgs saying issue is resolved...??
              Listen up u # holes... Its not resolved...
              U # holes can now terminate my connection with immediate effect... And ask those # who earlier spoke to me on this that they speak from # and thus the bill issue is not yet resolved
              I want the bill issue to be addresses on high priority and ask the # who erote that email to call me
              Never seen such a incapable incompetent team
              I am now gonna put this accross the social media so that u # should be aware of that it costs to play with your customers
              Saale chutiye ho tum sab

On jun 19, 2017 7:09 pm, "mayank verma" wrote:
              Wtf...
              Seriously ridiculous and horrible.
              Till now the adjustment has not been made what u guys promised me...
              Refer to the lines mentioned by you in email... ""we will be providing you waiver of rs 641.38/- on your account as soon as payment of rs.1000/- is reflected on your account "".
              You can't even stick to your offering which you offered in writing...
              Pls don't call me for any technical support till my bills are adjusted... I won't entertain any communication from tikona till the said is done.
              Mayank

On jun 18, 2017 6:27 pm, "mayank verma" wrote:
              Why the adjustment is not made till now when the payment has been made yesterday itself?
              What u guys are waiting for now?...
              Make the adjustment now itself and confirm me.
              No technician visit till now.
              Mayank

On jun 17, 2017 9:41 pm, "mayank verma" wrote:
              Hi vijay,
              Thank you for the confirmation and your help.
              As you have mentioned that there will be no amount which will be billed to my tikona account till 14th of july.
              Based on the above confirmation made by you, i am ok with the technician visit tomorrow after 2pm. Also i will be observing the service provided by tikona till 14th july and if i confirm to continue with tikona further, then my bill should start from 15th july onwards.
              I have now made the payment for rs 1000, â  as mentioned in your email. Your team can now make the adjustments as confirmed by you.
              My appreciation for your help offered will be due till i see the bill adjusted and other promises made is done.
              Mayank

On jun 17, 2017 3:30 pm, wrote:
              This is a system generated email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below.

Dear customer,

As per your request we will be providing you waiver of rs.641.38/- on your account as soon as payment of rs.1000/- is reflected on your account so that your account can be activated.

The adjustments will reflect in your upcoming bills for future reference.

Also, 7 day observation window will be provided to you where in you can observe the connection and no charges will be levied on you for these days.

Also, your next bill will be generated on 15th july due to your billing cycle being of 15. Your outstanding will be zero till 14th july once you make the payment of rs.1000 and remaining amount is adjusted from our side.

In case you have any query please feel free to contact us on[protected] or you can also write to us on [protected]@tikona.in.

Tikona care
              Jul 31, 2017
              Jun 27, 2017
              Dear Mr. Verma,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.

prasadg2004
                Jun 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

I am receiving threatening calls from above said no. It is from tikona? If yes then it is shocking as i have already requested to disconnect my service no [protected] by email on [protected]@tikona.in requesting for final bill to settle my account. Instead of replying to my request i have received calls from this no using abusive language.

Please let us know is this the way you treat your customer of more than 4 years of relation?

You can call me on my registered phone or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Expect response asap.
                Aug 5, 2017
                Jun 27, 2017
                Dear Ms. Gayakwad,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                Thank you Tikona team for the response. As per this reply i have been informed that my service will be closed and i will be receiving my final bill. I will wait for the same. Why i have received the threatening calls again from the same number? I am again surprised with the way the things are going. Will it have bitter end for relations of 4 years?

Please ask the person to stop calling me again and again. I am afraid of getting harmed. My husband is also upset with the matter.

Close the issue ASAP.

Mrs. Aditi Gaikwad

Prakash kumar Dogra
                  Jun 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hi guys,

I have been using tikona from a long time but never get the internet properly. They always give excuses for no internet. Not a reliable company at all. Worst customer service experience. Would recommend not to use it. Even jio is far better than tikona.
                  I have to face this issue every month whenever i call them only excuse they provide me with is that there is an issue with the back and however that's a complete lie. Customer service is very poor cause whenever i called them all they do is disconnect the call whenever they don't find anything getting resolve all they have to do is ask me to wait and i have to wait for like 5 to 7 days to get the resolution.

Suraj
                  Aug 15, 2017
                  Jun 26, 2017
                  Updated by Prakash kumar Dogra
                  Ha ha ha got a call from tikona team to resolve this concern and we're asking my card numbers. Funny isn't​ it
                  Jun 27, 2017
                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
                  Jul 11, 2017
                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

Tikona Care

vishal18593
                    Jun 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122022

I'm being harassed by so many people for payment of my connection with id [protected] which i had already completed. Connection started on date 14/06/2016 i made a payment of 2156 rs (For 3 months). After 30 odd days speed slowed down and i called customer care. Two boys came and after investigating for 30 mins they told me that i wont get speed because a building is blocking 'field of view' of the antenna i didn't understand and i raised a complaint for cancellation. After some days i got a bill asking for a payment of around 1200 rs as final settlement. I got pissed and called customer care but they didn't answer my calls after which i dropped mails even those went unanswered. Now for last one month i'm getting calls from some people saying themselves lawyers and trying to intimidate me of legal actions in case of non payment.

I'm attaching screenshot of my payment receipt mail and all disconnection requests that i made.

Please resolve it as soon as possible.
                    Aug 9, 2017
                    Jun 26, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per your request.

We have escalated the case to our concerned team to calculate full and final settlement amount, post confirmation received we will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
                    Jul 05, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Greetings from Tikona,

Tikona Care.

nikhil ghogare
                      from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                      Jun 25, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

This is nikhil ghogare. My tikona id is [protected].

My biling cycle is current month's 15 to next month's 14. According to tikona customer care, i have used a maximum allowed data at high speed is completely used in first 7-8 days.

From last couple of weeks my connection is getting disconnected more than 100 times in a day. I have a complaint history with tikona after every 2 days as i am facing issues with your connection.

According to me the connection was getting disconnected withing every 5 minutes then how could i use the maximum allowed data in first 7-8 days. Which quite difficult unless i am using my network connection for commercial use.

There are only two users in my family. Its high time now tikona is getting in my nerves. I do not want to continue with them but, want them to get penalize for such bullish service.

Nikhil ghogare,
                      Aug 3, 2017
                      Jun 26, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Ghogare,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                      Jul 03, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Ghogare,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

shailu1430
                        Jun 23, 2017

Address: 411041

On the 3 of june i took the connection from first day dint get proper said speed i raised the complaint but no problem resolved. I have raised 5 to 6 complaints. But no result.in between 4 service engineer visit my place regarding the issue. But no result.in last 15 day i cant use there connection as lots of problem is there regularly touch with them but issue as it is if i ask to stop the service and refund the money they declined
                        I have waste too much time to talk with the the customer team and writing email to them, but no any rep from them.
                        From last 20 days the are just fooling me that the working on it. But result is as usual.
                        I want full refund because i didn't use there service. I have paid them in advance still i didn't any service from them. I waste 30 min daily to talk and mailing them. I am not longer interested to use there service.

Consumer no [protected]
                        Request number status creation date
                        1-[protected] progressing 23-jun-2017
                        1-[protected] progressing 20-jun-2017
                        1-[protected] progressing 23-jun-2017
                        Jul 25, 2017
                        Jun 24, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Deshpande,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                        Aug 04, 2017
                        Updated by shailu1430
                        No response yet .today is 04/08/17.
                        What is status of my refund.
                        when i get the refund??

shaikhzoheb
                          Jun 23, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My name is zoheb shaikh tikona broadband user, my id is [protected] i have send email and also call on 6th june 2017 to cancel my service as 6th will be the last billing date and tikona is prepaid hence i do not want to continue and need to make sure no charges should be applicable as i am cancelling the service.
                          Since from the day i cancel the service everyday this guys is calling to retain and asking the reason i explained thrice in initial days again and again they are harassing me no proper channel followed till date i have not received a any written email or confirmation for cancellation and i have received a bill of rs.425 as rental even it has no usage the representative says it take 15 days for cancellation oh commonon what a jazz 1 day to start service and 15 days to cancel this is out of the world.
                          My request to take strict action on tikona and i will never buy tikona again will pay 2000 for dongle but not tikona.in my boycott list and will spread the word in social network too, now its my time to harass you guys
                          Jul 25, 2017
                          Jun 23, 2017
                          Updated by shaikhzoheb
                          Check the Below email its mentioned clearly the request was raised on 6/June/2017 so why they are charging for rental billing cycle ends on 6th June why I will pay the rental because they took time to cancel as if they are doing favour on me.
                          /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
                          This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below.
                          With reference to your request number 1-[protected] dated: 06/June/2017 for your Tikona user id: [protected]
                          We would like to inform you that we have stopped charging you rentals for the service from 21/June/2017. You will be charged upto your bill cycle date or upto your request date or upto your last usage date whichever is later. If you wish to use the service anytime, you can do so. You would be charged for the services only when you use it @2paise/MB with speed of 4Mbps.
                          As on date[protected] there is no outstanding payable for your account.
                          Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@tikona.in.

Tikona Care
                          Jun 24, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Shaikh,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that we have addressed your service disconnection request and on the basis of your request we have stopped charging you rentals for the service. If you wish you may still use the services anytime in future, you will be charged 2 Paisa / MB (excluding tax) with speed up to 4Mbps.

Tikona Care.

Summan Chakraborty
                            Jun 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I am bound to file a complaint against tikona broadband. I'm using their services since 2014 dealing with their tantrums and falsity. Last month i changed my internet plan also expecting a better service but i'm not receiving the expected services promised at the time of subscription. Most of the time, i cannot do my official work due to disruptions in their connection. Since last three days, i have no internet connection for which i've sent them many emails, called them more that 100imes but it didn't turn out positive. The pathetic customer care service actually never solved any issue, moreover cuts the phone conversation whenever i tried to get their technical support. Now, finally, they sent me a mail saying there are some technical issues in this region and therefore they cannot provide me expected services because their engineer is out of station so asked me to bear the internet issues. If this was the reason then how could they take the subscription charges in advance? Now when i want to disconnect my internet connection, they are telling me to wait for 15 days even to get my refund amount. I want a justifiable compensation for my loss of work, money, valuable time and mental harassment due to their worst customer service and internet connectivity. Please guide me to proceed with this complaint.
                            Jul 31, 2017
                            Jun 24, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Chakraborty,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                            Jun 29, 2017
                            Updated by Summan Chakraborty
                            I have been unable to use your services from 19/06/2017 till date. I want refund of the advance payment that I have done for this period. I had asked for disconnection on 22/06/2017. The call center person today informed that the disconnection request has been registered on 25/06/2017. I request you to playback the recording of my call on 22/06/2017 where I had clearly requested disconnection. Even, today I have received a bill from your side for the advance payment for next month. What kind of business practice is this? I am being forced to take you people to the consumer court.

bkarki0
                              Jun 21, 2017

Address: 400078

Hello!
                              I have been robbed by tikona employee!

Name:ashok kumar
                              Phone number:[protected]
                              Phone number: [protected]

Bank acc
                              Name:ashok kumar
                              Ac:[protected]
                              Ifsc:icic0002338
                              Let me make long story short:

My last payment date was 22/04/2017. You ppl used to call me and i used to make the replay that i will make the payment on 30 of the month.
                              I got a call from this guy on 19th, i clearly told him the same, again i got a call might be on 20th.
                              He told me that he will be making the payment of rs.800 on the behalf of me so i should give him on 30th.

I replied ok. (I was socked why you force your employee). Any way he made my payment.

On the 30 i got a call from him.

He send me his acc no, i tried transferring the amount of rs.800.
                              Again i got a call that he had not received, i told him that it might be hold i have send you. Please wait for 24 hours he said no sir i have huge pressure, by realizing that again i resent rs.800, again he call me that he have not received
                              I told him that i have send the amount, it might be on hold plz wait till tomorrow.
                              He denied, he called me and told me that i will be in your home give me my rs.800. I told ok. He came to my home i handover rs.800 and told him that if it reflect in your account please send back my rs.1600, he promised to do the same.
                              He came to my house collect 800 in cash and went.

On 1st may i got text from my bank both transaction was successful and 800 each total rs1600 was transferred to ashok kumar account.
                              Neft ref no:axir[protected] for rs.800
                              Axir[protected] for another rs.800

I have not received my rs. 1600.
                              I need justice from tikona.

I made many call and email to your customer care, my issue was never resolved!!! Evan i emailed to prakash. [protected]@tikona.in, [protected]@tikona.in, [protected]@tikona.in...

You might think that there is no involvement of tikona here since it is between ashok kumar and me.

My replay will be: who is ashok kumar my employee or your?
                              Please do understand, you have been providing good services so only i selected you this should no happen to any one.
                              I am tired by sending emails and giving call to your customer care they are totally creep and wastage of time.

If i did not receive my money back, i will not pay single amount.

Now you ppl are playing game with me some days one person will come and will cut my cable another day one person will come and join the cable,,,,,

I am totally upset with this hell!!

I want to be away from this hell please!!!

User id [protected]
                              Email to [protected]@gmail.com
                              Aug 23, 2017
                              Jun 24, 2017
                              Dear Ms. Sharma,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
                              Jul 17, 2017
                              Dear Ms. Sharma,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                              Aug 16, 2017
                              Updated by bkarki0
                              I have contacted several times regarding my concern!!!
                              Wastage of money to call you ppl!!!

I have been called several time and understand my problem and given promise to resolve I appreciate that but WHEN?????????????????

But Why some of your agents are calling me and giving threats on phone???????????????????
                              Please mind it!!!
                              This is your issue and you need to solve it!!!

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE A CALL TILL MY ISSUE RESOLVED!!!

Rohit sny
                                Jun 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

User id:- [protected]

i have been using tikona for almost 1 year and it has been my worst experience. this #### is not working any more. my daily routine is to come from office and start trying to connect the internet and after trying for almost 3 4 hours when it gets connect the speeds sucks. so take it as my warning or request whatever u feel. make it work, fix it soon or i ill drop your connection and wont pay the bill, what is balanced. i m tired now, to call at your customer care again and again and wasting lots of money and time. u have harashed me mentaly. there are many tensions in a persons life and adding to dat one is your internet problem..
                                i dont know anything fix it aor arrange me a new connection i need it asap, or dont expect any bill payment

see the attachment...
                                Jul 29, 2017
                                Jun 22, 2017
                                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                Jun 25, 2017
                                Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

Tikona Care

Nirali Kathiriya
                                  Jun 20, 2017

Address: 382415

As all internet service providers are making all their users fool.

They are committing that 10mbps plan, i have 10 mbps plan... I never get exact speed. Why it is so? I think government should have control on this. As these all people are just earning money without delivering committed service.

As per consumer law, provider must supply good or services as per commitment. I dont know why no one is taking action against them.

I want to file compliant for the same.

Let me know how we can proceed.

Jul 29, 2017
                                  Jun 22, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Rupareliya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                  Jun 24, 2017
                                  "Dear Mr.Rupareliya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

trilok0120
                                    Jun 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I have taken tikona internet for use in mumbai but there are lots of problem facing in connectivity i have make lots of complainet from installation of interenet till now i am comlainet about network issue only due to this i decide to discountinued the interenet then they reacted faster resolution but after 20 to 25 days the connective problem still faced i request you please think twicw will taking tikona internet
                                    Jul 31, 2017
                                    Jun 22, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Jadhav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                    Jun 24, 2017
                                    Dear Mr.Jadhav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                    Network speed very slow

gouravsvits
                                      Jun 20, 2017

Address: 400092

With reference to my email dated 3 june and 4june 2017 till today you did not arrange some one to take your wire and all necessary items from my house.
                                      As really it is very surprising that even you are not helping me for removing accessories nor disconnecting the connection, as today i got bill too from your side.
                                      If like this it is very serious issue that in the country like india it is very difficult to be free from companies like you which are not disconnecting but charging bills only from customers like us.

Now i want to clearly write in hindi that "kripya tikona ka connection disconnect kar dijiye, apne wires aur related accessories le jaiye, mujhe tikona me koi technical issue nahi hai (Kyunki aap log baar baar mujhe technical issue ko lekar phone karte rahte hai", aapke jo charges as on 03 june 17 ko bante hai pro rata basis pas aur mere usage ke basis par woh charge kar lijiye, mene 03 june 17 ke baad se tikona connection use nahi kiya hai, pls pls pls pls pls pls meri id no [protected] ko deactivate kar dijiye, mujhe tikona connection nahi chahiye, me tikona connection band karna chahta hoon, pls pls pls pls meri madad kijiye, aap logo ne aaj bill bhej kar mujhe phir shock de diya hai"

I dont know what was not clear in my 3rd june email where i clearly wrote word"disconnect" but any way do it right now without fail.

I will pay only balance outstanding as on 03 june 2017.

Jai hind

Gourav yadav
                                      Jul 30, 2017
                                      Jun 22, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Yadav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Joshita Nandy
                                        Jun 18, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

I have a wifi connection with tikona, their connectivity is worst and not even reluntant to provide support to customers.
                                        Please sue them against exploiting customers, cheating and making money.
                                        They are just theives. I do not know if mr. Ambani would be aware of all this nonsense being carried out under his name.
                                        Customer care officers are also very rude and all group o[censored]ncivilized ppl.
                                        Jul 27, 2017
                                        Jun 20, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Das,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                                        Jun 25, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Das,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.