Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2026
Complaints 5791

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 82

prasadg2004
Jun 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

I am receiving threatening calls from above said no. It is from tikona? If yes then it is shocking as i have already requested to disconnect my service no [protected] by email on [protected]@tikona.in requesting for final bill to settle my account. Instead of replying to my request i have received calls from this no using abusive language.

Please let us know is this the way you treat your customer of more than 4 years of relation?

You can call me on my registered phone or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Expect response asap.
Aug 5, 2017
Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2017
Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Gayakwad,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.
Thank you Tikona team for the response. As per this reply i have been informed that my service will be closed and i will be receiving my final bill. I will wait for the same. Why i have received the threatening calls again from the same number? I am again surprised with the way the things are going. Will it have bitter end for relations of 4 years?

Please ask the person to stop calling me again and again. I am afraid of getting harmed. My husband is also upset with the matter.

Close the issue ASAP.

Mrs. Aditi Gaikwad

Prakash kumar Dogra
    Jun 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hi guys,

I have been using tikona from a long time but never get the internet properly. They always give excuses for no internet. Not a reliable company at all. Worst customer service experience. Would recommend not to use it. Even jio is far better than tikona.
    I have to face this issue every month whenever i call them only excuse they provide me with is that there is an issue with the back and however that's a complete lie. Customer service is very poor cause whenever i called them all they do is disconnect the call whenever they don't find anything getting resolve all they have to do is ask me to wait and i have to wait for like 5 to 7 days to get the resolution.

Suraj
    Aug 15, 2017
    Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 26, 2017
    Updated by Prakash kumar Dogra
    Ha ha ha got a call from tikona team to resolve this concern and we're asking my card numbers. Funny isn't​ it
    Jun 27, 2017
    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
    Jul 11, 2017
    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

vishal18593
      Jun 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122022

I'm being harassed by so many people for payment of my connection with id [protected] which i had already completed. Connection started on date 14/06/2016 i made a payment of 2156 rs (For 3 months). After 30 odd days speed slowed down and i called customer care. Two boys came and after investigating for 30 mins they told me that i wont get speed because a building is blocking 'field of view' of the antenna i didn't understand and i raised a complaint for cancellation. After some days i got a bill asking for a payment of around 1200 rs as final settlement. I got pissed and called customer care but they didn't answer my calls after which i dropped mails even those went unanswered. Now for last one month i'm getting calls from some people saying themselves lawyers and trying to intimidate me of legal actions in case of non payment.

I'm attaching screenshot of my payment receipt mail and all disconnection requests that i made.

Please resolve it as soon as possible.
      Aug 9, 2017
      Jun 26, 2017
      Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Greeting from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per your request.

We have escalated the case to our concerned team to calculate full and final settlement amount, post confirmation received we will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
      Jul 05, 2017
      Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account has been terminated as per you request.

As Full & Final Settlement has been concluded no dues are pending for your account.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care.

nikhil ghogare
        from Badlapur, Maharashtra
        Jun 25, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

This is nikhil ghogare. My tikona id is [protected].

My biling cycle is current month's 15 to next month's 14. According to tikona customer care, i have used a maximum allowed data at high speed is completely used in first 7-8 days.

From last couple of weeks my connection is getting disconnected more than 100 times in a day. I have a complaint history with tikona after every 2 days as i am facing issues with your connection.

According to me the connection was getting disconnected withing every 5 minutes then how could i use the maximum allowed data in first 7-8 days. Which quite difficult unless i am using my network connection for commercial use.

There are only two users in my family. Its high time now tikona is getting in my nerves. I do not want to continue with them but, want them to get penalize for such bullish service.

Nikhil ghogare,
        Aug 3, 2017
        Jun 26, 2017
        Dear Mr. Ghogare,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your technical complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
        Jul 03, 2017
        Dear Mr. Ghogare,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, please note that your account termination request is in progress and disconnection team will get back to you on the same.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and Full & Final Settlement mail will be sent to you on your registered email id.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our Customercare number[protected].

Tikona Care.

shailu1430
          Jun 23, 2017

Address: 411041

On the 3 of june i took the connection from first day dint get proper said speed i raised the complaint but no problem resolved. I have raised 5 to 6 complaints. But no result.in between 4 service engineer visit my place regarding the issue. But no result.in last 15 day i cant use there connection as lots of problem is there regularly touch with them but issue as it is if i ask to stop the service and refund the money they declined
          I have waste too much time to talk with the the customer team and writing email to them, but no any rep from them.
          From last 20 days the are just fooling me that the working on it. But result is as usual.
          I want full refund because i didn't use there service. I have paid them in advance still i didn't any service from them. I waste 30 min daily to talk and mailing them. I am not longer interested to use there service.

Consumer no [protected]
          Request number status creation date
          1-[protected] progressing 23-jun-2017
          1-[protected] progressing 20-jun-2017
          1-[protected] progressing 23-jun-2017
          Jul 25, 2017
          Jun 24, 2017
          Dear Mr. Deshpande,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
          Aug 04, 2017
          Updated by shailu1430
          No response yet .today is 04/08/17.
          What is status of my refund.
          when i get the refund??

shaikhzoheb
            Jun 23, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My name is zoheb shaikh tikona broadband user, my id is [protected] i have send email and also call on 6th june 2017 to cancel my service as 6th will be the last billing date and tikona is prepaid hence i do not want to continue and need to make sure no charges should be applicable as i am cancelling the service.
            Since from the day i cancel the service everyday this guys is calling to retain and asking the reason i explained thrice in initial days again and again they are harassing me no proper channel followed till date i have not received a any written email or confirmation for cancellation and i have received a bill of rs.425 as rental even it has no usage the representative says it take 15 days for cancellation oh commonon what a jazz 1 day to start service and 15 days to cancel this is out of the world.
            My request to take strict action on tikona and i will never buy tikona again will pay 2000 for dongle but not tikona.in my boycott list and will spread the word in social network too, now its my time to harass you guys
            Jul 25, 2017
            Jun 23, 2017
            Updated by shaikhzoheb
            Check the Below email its mentioned clearly the request was raised on 6/June/2017 so why they are charging for rental billing cycle ends on 6th June why I will pay the rental because they took time to cancel as if they are doing favour on me.
            /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
            This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below.
            With reference to your request number 1-[protected] dated: 06/June/2017 for your Tikona user id: [protected]
            We would like to inform you that we have stopped charging you rentals for the service from 21/June/2017. You will be charged upto your bill cycle date or upto your request date or upto your last usage date whichever is later. If you wish to use the service anytime, you can do so. You would be charged for the services only when you use it @2paise/MB with speed of 4Mbps.
            As on date[protected] there is no outstanding payable for your account.
            Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@tikona.in.

Tikona Care
            Jun 24, 2017
            Dear Mr. Shaikh,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that we have addressed your service disconnection request and on the basis of your request we have stopped charging you rentals for the service. If you wish you may still use the services anytime in future, you will be charged 2 Paisa / MB (excluding tax) with speed up to 4Mbps.

Tikona Care.

Summan Chakraborty
              Jun 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I am bound to file a complaint against tikona broadband. I'm using their services since 2014 dealing with their tantrums and falsity. Last month i changed my internet plan also expecting a better service but i'm not receiving the expected services promised at the time of subscription. Most of the time, i cannot do my official work due to disruptions in their connection. Since last three days, i have no internet connection for which i've sent them many emails, called them more that 100imes but it didn't turn out positive. The pathetic customer care service actually never solved any issue, moreover cuts the phone conversation whenever i tried to get their technical support. Now, finally, they sent me a mail saying there are some technical issues in this region and therefore they cannot provide me expected services because their engineer is out of station so asked me to bear the internet issues. If this was the reason then how could they take the subscription charges in advance? Now when i want to disconnect my internet connection, they are telling me to wait for 15 days even to get my refund amount. I want a justifiable compensation for my loss of work, money, valuable time and mental harassment due to their worst customer service and internet connectivity. Please guide me to proceed with this complaint.
              Jul 31, 2017
              Jun 24, 2017
              Dear Mr. Chakraborty,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
              Jun 29, 2017
              Updated by Summan Chakraborty
              I have been unable to use your services from 19/06/2017 till date. I want refund of the advance payment that I have done for this period. I had asked for disconnection on 22/06/2017. The call center person today informed that the disconnection request has been registered on 25/06/2017. I request you to playback the recording of my call on 22/06/2017 where I had clearly requested disconnection. Even, today I have received a bill from your side for the advance payment for next month. What kind of business practice is this? I am being forced to take you people to the consumer court.

bkarki0
                Jun 21, 2017

Address: 400078

Hello!
                I have been robbed by tikona employee!

Name:ashok kumar
                Phone number:[protected]
                Phone number: [protected]

Bank acc
                Name:ashok kumar
                Ac:[protected]
                Ifsc:icic0002338
                Let me make long story short:

My last payment date was 22/04/2017. You ppl used to call me and i used to make the replay that i will make the payment on 30 of the month.
                I got a call from this guy on 19th, i clearly told him the same, again i got a call might be on 20th.
                He told me that he will be making the payment of rs.800 on the behalf of me so i should give him on 30th.

I replied ok. (I was socked why you force your employee). Any way he made my payment.

On the 30 i got a call from him.

He send me his acc no, i tried transferring the amount of rs.800.
                Again i got a call that he had not received, i told him that it might be hold i have send you. Please wait for 24 hours he said no sir i have huge pressure, by realizing that again i resent rs.800, again he call me that he have not received
                I told him that i have send the amount, it might be on hold plz wait till tomorrow.
                He denied, he called me and told me that i will be in your home give me my rs.800. I told ok. He came to my home i handover rs.800 and told him that if it reflect in your account please send back my rs.1600, he promised to do the same.
                He came to my house collect 800 in cash and went.

On 1st may i got text from my bank both transaction was successful and 800 each total rs1600 was transferred to ashok kumar account.
                Neft ref no:axir[protected] for rs.800
                Axir[protected] for another rs.800

I have not received my rs. 1600.
                I need justice from tikona.

I made many call and email to your customer care, my issue was never resolved!!! Evan i emailed to prakash. [protected]@tikona.in, [protected]@tikona.in, [protected]@tikona.in...

You might think that there is no involvement of tikona here since it is between ashok kumar and me.

My replay will be: who is ashok kumar my employee or your?
                Please do understand, you have been providing good services so only i selected you this should no happen to any one.
                I am tired by sending emails and giving call to your customer care they are totally creep and wastage of time.

If i did not receive my money back, i will not pay single amount.

Now you ppl are playing game with me some days one person will come and will cut my cable another day one person will come and join the cable,,,,,

I am totally upset with this hell!!

I want to be away from this hell please!!!

User id [protected]
                Email to [protected]@gmail.com
                Aug 23, 2017
                Jun 24, 2017
                Dear Ms. Sharma,

Greetings from Tikona.

We would like to inform you that resolution of your complaint is in process and once the issue gets resolved will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care.
                Jul 17, 2017
                Dear Ms. Sharma,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                Aug 16, 2017
                Updated by bkarki0
                I have contacted several times regarding my concern!!!
                Wastage of money to call you ppl!!!

I have been called several time and understand my problem and given promise to resolve I appreciate that but WHEN?????????????????

But Why some of your agents are calling me and giving threats on phone???????????????????
                Please mind it!!!
                This is your issue and you need to solve it!!!

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE A CALL TILL MY ISSUE RESOLVED!!!

Rohit sny
                  Jun 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

User id:- [protected]

i have been using tikona for almost 1 year and it has been my worst experience. this #### is not working any more. my daily routine is to come from office and start trying to connect the internet and after trying for almost 3 4 hours when it gets connect the speeds sucks. so take it as my warning or request whatever u feel. make it work, fix it soon or i ill drop your connection and wont pay the bill, what is balanced. i m tired now, to call at your customer care again and again and wasting lots of money and time. u have harashed me mentaly. there are many tensions in a persons life and adding to dat one is your internet problem..
                  i dont know anything fix it aor arrange me a new connection i need it asap, or dont expect any bill payment

see the attachment...
                  Jul 29, 2017
                  Jun 22, 2017
                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                  Jun 25, 2017
                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Kindly note, the technical issue reported by you has been successfully resolved.

Currently you are able to access uninterrupted services and no issue is observed in the backend.

Tikona Care

Nirali Kathiriya
                    Jun 20, 2017

Address: 382415

As all internet service providers are making all their users fool.

They are committing that 10mbps plan, i have 10 mbps plan... I never get exact speed. Why it is so? I think government should have control on this. As these all people are just earning money without delivering committed service.

As per consumer law, provider must supply good or services as per commitment. I dont know why no one is taking action against them.

I want to file compliant for the same.

Let me know how we can proceed.

Jul 29, 2017
                    Jun 22, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Rupareliya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                    Jun 24, 2017
                    "Dear Mr.Rupareliya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

trilok0120
                      Jun 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I have taken tikona internet for use in mumbai but there are lots of problem facing in connectivity i have make lots of complainet from installation of interenet till now i am comlainet about network issue only due to this i decide to discountinued the interenet then they reacted faster resolution but after 20 to 25 days the connective problem still faced i request you please think twicw will taking tikona internet
                      Jul 31, 2017
                      Jun 22, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Jadhav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                      Jun 24, 2017
                      Dear Mr.Jadhav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                      Network speed very slow

gouravsvits
                        Jun 20, 2017

Address: 400092

With reference to my email dated 3 june and 4june 2017 till today you did not arrange some one to take your wire and all necessary items from my house.
                        As really it is very surprising that even you are not helping me for removing accessories nor disconnecting the connection, as today i got bill too from your side.
                        If like this it is very serious issue that in the country like india it is very difficult to be free from companies like you which are not disconnecting but charging bills only from customers like us.

Now i want to clearly write in hindi that "kripya tikona ka connection disconnect kar dijiye, apne wires aur related accessories le jaiye, mujhe tikona me koi technical issue nahi hai (Kyunki aap log baar baar mujhe technical issue ko lekar phone karte rahte hai", aapke jo charges as on 03 june 17 ko bante hai pro rata basis pas aur mere usage ke basis par woh charge kar lijiye, mene 03 june 17 ke baad se tikona connection use nahi kiya hai, pls pls pls pls pls pls meri id no [protected] ko deactivate kar dijiye, mujhe tikona connection nahi chahiye, me tikona connection band karna chahta hoon, pls pls pls pls meri madad kijiye, aap logo ne aaj bill bhej kar mujhe phir shock de diya hai"

I dont know what was not clear in my 3rd june email where i clearly wrote word"disconnect" but any way do it right now without fail.

I will pay only balance outstanding as on 03 june 2017.

Jai hind

Gourav yadav
                        Jul 30, 2017
                        Jun 22, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Yadav,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Joshita Nandy
                          Jun 18, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

I have a wifi connection with tikona, their connectivity is worst and not even reluntant to provide support to customers.
                          Please sue them against exploiting customers, cheating and making money.
                          They are just theives. I do not know if mr. Ambani would be aware of all this nonsense being carried out under his name.
                          Customer care officers are also very rude and all group o[censored]ncivilized ppl.
                          Jul 27, 2017
                          Jun 20, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Das,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.
                          Jun 25, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Das,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Atritava Mitra
                            Jun 18, 2017

My tikona user id is [protected]. I wanted to surrender my internet connection, so i called their "billing department" via the following number - [protected], for initiating the disconnection process. And after a few questions, they transferred my call to their senior department. This time their senior officer kept asking me irrelevant questions and this went about for about 10 minutes. Then he tells me i have to call back from my registered mobile number. I did so, and after the transfer to their senior department, they kept my call on wait (In queue) for 14 minutes, and then it got disconnected. I kept trying, and after 3 retries - each time the wait was about 14 minutes - i gave up. Whats interesting was the first time they transferred my call to the senior department, it took 30 seconds, and for the next 3 times, they couldn't. Please initiate the disconnection process immediately, and be noted that i have already paid my previous bills for the last month.
                            Jul 27, 2017
                            Jun 20, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Mitra,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Jeetu chaudhry
                              from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                              Jun 17, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Dear team a person from agra mr. Tarun kumar have take money 3000 for me new connection dated 12-05-17 still he is not providing me net services and i call daily he say today i come.. Plz i want my 3000 money back soon i dont require any connection.. Tarun kumar doing fraud with me i want my money... If dont pay i will file counsumer curt and doing fir against tarun and responcble person..

I want my money back soon 3000

Name jeetu chaudhry
                              Agra sadar bajar
                              Jul 21, 2017
                              Jun 16, 2017
                              Virendra Savita's response
                              Net problem solf ki jaye pls
                              Jun 17, 2017
                              Updated by Jeetu chaudhry
                              Agar mere paise nhi mile to me FIR karunga Agra Tikona K staff ki sala tarun Chaur mere se paise le gya or.. or bola aaj sham ko connection lga dunga abi tak koi connection nhi lagaya 3 month ho gye ..me apni fir file kar raha hu muje tarun ki puri details chaheye company se, , me uske name par fir karunga karpya jaldi se jaldhi btaye
                              Jun 20, 2017
                              Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have tried calling on your alternate mobile number, however, there was no response from your side.

Tikona Care.
                              Sir net problem 23 may se roj complent dal raha hai problem solf nahi ho raha

vishalshaw
                                Jun 17, 2017

On 2nd may 2017 i had requested for disconnection but instead they have cancelled the rental plan to prepaid. They also mailed me that i wiill be charged only if i use the connection. Since that day i am not using the internet and waiting for full and final settlement. But i have not received any intimation regarding the device collection or final settlement. Today i saw that a bill amount is due so i contact the customer care and requested for a final settlement again. This has been a constant harassment by tikona broadband services.
                                Jul 26, 2017
                                Jun 20, 2017
                                Dear Ms. Shaw,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Suman Kumaar Thakur
                                  Jun 17, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi sir,
                                  I have been residing in gurgaon, & i availed the services from tikona by paying them services charges for 90 days as advance rental from 27th oct-16 to 25th jan-17. After 15-20 days i faced internet connectivity issue for almost 35-40 times till dec-16. From 1st jan-17 i insisted tikona customer care representatives to terminate the services as i am no longer interested in using their poor services. I continued to contact them till 8th jan-17. One of their customer care representative assured me that your services will be terminated automatically after the expiry of current term, that is 25th jan-17. He also asked me to drop a mail to [protected]@tikona.in. As requested i drop a mail to [protected]@tikona.in requesting the termination of my services and account as on 11th jan-17. But i do not received any confirmation mail so i again contacted to tikona customer care to address the issue. They confirmed me that your issue has been addressed and you dont need to worry. Your services will be disconnected/terminated by 25th jan-17.

On 26th jan-17 i received a message that a new bill has been generated against my tikona account. To confirm this, i checked the internet connection and it was still working. I was frustrated, on that day i again contacted tikona customer care to ask them that why services is not terminated, i said that i will not pay them a single penny nor i am going to use their services. Customer care representative said that that's its our technical fault and you don't need to worry and do not required to pay & your services is now terminated by the end of today.

I also shifted my residence from that location, and after 4 months, i received calls from their lawyers from phone no: [protected] & [protected] said me to pay rs. 3.6k approx against due to tikona digital or they will file case against me. These bills were generated on 26th jan-17 onward which i don't used.
                                  Now they are forcing me to pay. This is a clear case of consumer harassment, cheating & looting. How can they raise bill against me despite of my several requests to cancel my subscription & the services i don't used?

I request you to kindly look into this matter.

My tikona userid was: [protected]
                                  Dec 25, 2017
                                  This Complaint has not been resolved by the respected company till date. They are asking me to pay the amount for the services I haven't used and requested them for several times, both via mail and calls to terminate the services before such period. I shared the proof of the mail, that I sent to them requesting the termination of services by 25th Jan 2017, but they didn't consider my request mail. Reason for not considering my mail from Tikona Department is, they have registered the wrong email of mine, despite giving them my email address in writing. I even called them for several times, before 25th Jan 2017, requesting them to terminate their services, but they didn't listen and processed my request. I made the payment in advance to Tikon for the subscription period that was to be ended as on 25th Jan 2017. I called their customer care departments for at least 10-15 times, requesting them to terminate their services and collect their device, installed on my premises. They never responded to my request in regard to such termination. I left that premises as on 29th Jan 2017, but I also stopped using their services from 26th Jan-17 and called their customer care department, that despite my several reminders, how dare they continued their services and didn't terminate my Tikona account. They replied that they are very sorry and services will be terminated by them automatically and I will not be charged for such services that they continued after 25th Jan 2017. But now they are asking me to pay for the services they continued after 26th Jan 2017, which I didn't use. They are giving me an explanation of the reason for not suspending my Tikona account that they have registered a different email id in my Tikona account, So their system rejected my request mail for suspension. Then why didn't they considered my several call requests of terminating my Tikona Account? Why should anybody will pay for the mistake done by the company itself? They have continued harassing me and are now asking me to pay for the device that they installed on my premises, but failed to collect the device during the period I requested them to terminate and collect their devices. Why should I pay them even a single Buck? I am still feeling like being cheated for the money that I paid them in advance at the time of Installation, as the services provided during such period was very poor. I have requested them for 10-15 times for the termination of the services by 25th January 2017 or before. It's not the consumer's mistake but the company's itself if they continued their services after 25th January 2017.
                                  Jun 18, 2017
                                  Updated by Suman Kumaar Thakur
                                  I am loosing my cool. I have several times requested Tikona Customer Support executives to terminate their services because i am very frustrated on the kind/quality of services they are providing me. I asked them that i want no other resolution but to terminate their services. Despite of my several requests, they didn't terminated their services & raised bills on me. Today i had a conversation with one of their representative from mobile number:[protected] & [protected] & they confirmed me that we had sent you a mail against your suspension request stating that technical problem has been resolved and you can now use our services. I asked them, on which mail did you sent me the mail? He said that mail was sent to [protected]@outlook.com, which is different mail than my current email, i shared to one of their installation person. Mail that i shared to them was: [protected]@outlook.com. They were sending me mails on incorrect email. I requested their customer care executive over telephone and ask them to terminate your services & i do not want any further resolution, I just want you to stop your services.

They did't terminated their services & said that you have paid for your services till 25th Jan-17. We request you to use it till 25th Jan-17 & thereafter we will terminate your services. But on 26th Jan-17 i received a mail stating a new bill against your account has been generated.
                                  I am loosing my cool i want to beat this #### company owner & other customer care representatives so hard that they will bleed till their death. They had wasted my Money what i have paid them in beginning and are also wasting my time. Mentally harassing me, which is totally unacceptable for me. I want to file a case against this #### ##### looter company
                                  Jun 20, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Your account disconnection request is in progress and your account will be terminated shortly.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and full and final amount will be concluded.

Tikona Care.
                                  Jun 20, 2017
                                  As discussed earlier, since i have requested Tikona Customer service Executives to disconnect the services before the expiry of beginning service term of 90 days. It was requested by me on 31st Dec-16( on call), 10th Jan-17(on call), 11th Jan-17 (via Mail ) 15th Jan-17(on call) 20th Jan-17 (Via call). So there is no any liability against me to pay even a single buck for the services not disconnected & continued after 25th Jan-17. And since i made purchased the devices (Wifi Router) by my self (was not provided to me by tikona services) Tikona can't Take the wifi router from me because i paid the cost of wifi router to the installation person in addition to the installation cost & 90 Days subscription charges.
                                  Jul 17, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona,

We have checked and found your account is terminated as per your request.

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs3, 363.89/- at the earliest.

Tikona Care.
                                  Jul 20, 2017
                                  Why would I pay you even a single penny? are you mad? If I requested your support executive over the phone for several times to discontinue your services before the expiry of 1st service term, & your company fails to do that, then why should a consumer pay you for that? I haven't used your internet services even for a single day in the period against which you are claiming this amount. You can't charge anyone if he had requested you to discontinue your services for so many times & for the period of services which were not availed by the consumer. So kindly mind your language and stop asking me to pay for any money. This is a clear case of looting consumers. I will complain it to telecom ministry against all such kind of cases tikona had committed and tried to loot customers. Consumer is also not responsible if you record wrong email address despite giving correct email address by the consumer.
                                  Jul 20, 2017
                                  I had clearly communicated this message for several times over the telephone to your consumer support executive that I will not pay even a single penny if they fail to discontinue their internet services upon the expiry of 1st 90 days of your services against which advance payment was already made. I have communicated them that they can still discontinue internet services before the expiry of the 1st 90 days terms & I am ready to suffer loss for the payment I have made already to them. But your company fails to do that. I have sent disconnection request emails to tikona for several times, but they have registered my incorrect email address despite correct email address was given by me in written to installation guy who collected my documents. How can a consumer be liable to pay, if he had already cleared & requested you guys to discontinue your services even before the expiry of the 1st 90 days service term?
                                  Jul 31, 2017
                                  I have requested your customer care executives over the phone and via email for several times to stop and terminate Tikona Internet services and my tikona account as I am very much dissatisfied with the kind of service quality tikona is providing. I made this clear to Customer care executive that if they fail to terminate my services before the end of current terms against which I have paid for... I will not be responsible for paying Tikona even a Single penny. If customer is asking to terminate services against their account, and your team fails to do so, despite of several reminders by the customer himself. Then customer is not responsible/liable to pay even a single penny for charges against any later period against which termination request is already communicated. A consumer is also not responsible if you record the wrong email of a consumer, when consumer himself has submitted in written about his personal information including his email id too, to your installation guy or person who so ever is responsible for collecting documents from new customers.

Before asking for payment, you should check all your my voice call records for my calls to your customer care center before making me responsible for fault of yours.
                                  Nov 16, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona,

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs3, 363.89/- at the earliest.

You are liable to pay Rs 1, 500/- as penalty for breach of the terms of services, If you failed to surrender the Roof Top Device even after several intimation from our end.

Tikona Care.
                                  Dec 20, 2017
                                  Now they are confirming that they have terminated the account, and I have to pay them Rs. 4, 863.89 for the services provided by them on or after 26th January 2017, which I stopped using from the same date.

I dropped the mail for the termination of my Tikona account as on 11th Jan-2017, and have followed them via my registered mobile number to terminate their services and I will not use & pay them if they continued their services.

During a discussion with the account manager from Tikona department, It has been found that they have registered wrong email id of mine, which was provided by me in writing to them, and they didn't consider my termination request, which was sent to them by mail as on 11th Jan 2017.

So actually they are asking me to pay for the mistake and fault done by them, not by me, they even didn't consider by termination request that I made to them via calls for several times.

I shifted from that location to other location as on 29th Jan 2017, and haven't used their services after 25th Jan-2017 but they are asking me to pay for the services that they continued on and after 26th Jan 2017 even after my several requests of termination & intimation that I will not be responsible for making any payment, if they failed to terminate their services after 25th Jan 2017.

This is the clear case of consumer harassment, and I want the consumer protection FORUM to punish these fraud companies for looting the money of consumers and asking them to pay for the services continued by them even after several requests of termination by consumers which they didn't use.

I will not pay a single buck to them, I already am feeling cheated by paying them money in advance at the time of installation as the services provided by them was very poor, they got the payment for 3 months for 2mbps services and they continuously provided poor services and speed below 512 kbps.

During the first 3 months of subscription periods, against which I made the advance payment to them, I requested their CUSTOMER CARE representatives to terminate, suspend their services and refund my money, but they told me that advance received will not be refunded, So I ask them to suspend & terminate their services as soon as possible even if they will not refund my money.

Despite my several reminders from mail and calls they didn't terminate & suspended their services. I paid advance until 25th Jan 2017 and left that location as on 29th Jan 2017.

I reminded them as on 26th Jan 2017, when I received a message that "a new bill has been generated against your Tikona account". I called the Tikona CUSTOMER CARE and asked them "What the hell is this, I told you guys to suspend the services & my Tikona Account by 25th Jan 2017 and also warned you already that in case you fail to terminate or suspend my Tikona Account, I will not be responsible for making any payment for the services that you continue for the period after 25th Jan 2017"

He confirmed me that sorry we will terminate your account by the end of the day, and you don't have to pay any amount against the new bill.

But now they are asking me to pay the money. I have been continuously harassed by this company and I want to take revenge against this company, but since I belong from a middle-class family it is very difficult for me to file a harassment case against this ### company.

I request the consumer protection department to come forward and stop this company from continuously harassing me and others
                                  Dec 26, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona,

As full and final is concluded, we request you to make payment of Rs 4, 863.89/- (including CPE Penality Charges) at the earliest.

Tikona Care.
                                  These Tikona company is looting the customer in this way. This same case is happening with me. How to appeal to get this company shut down
                                  Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
                                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number or Tikona Service ID.

Request you to provide the required details at the earliest to look into your concern and provide prompt resolution.

Tikona Care.
                                  Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2017
                                  Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have not received your information; hence we consider this case closed from our end.

We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

sai342
                                    Jun 17, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Please every one dont not use this type of fraud services, they made me pay a rs of 2000 through illegal means, thought the services is not being used. I am going to put up a case against these fraud company with the necessar bills n also sue them, i make sure that they should return my money or lse i will approach them by court or through this channel.
                                    Jul 23, 2017
                                    Jun 17, 2017
                                    Updated by sai342
                                    the number which i got call from tikona team is [protected], he is a fraud, inspite of many remainders to disconnet the net they havent n threatned me, i hav also the recording of the calls
                                    Jun 18, 2017
                                    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number or Tikona Service ID.

Request you to provide the required details at the earliest to look into your concern and provide prompt resolution.

Tikona Care
                                    Jun 20, 2017
                                    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Jun 17, 2017. Kindly share your details with us for further assistance.

Tikona Care
                                    Jun 21, 2017
                                    Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have not received your information; hence we consider this case closed from our end.

We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

Ash Sharma
                                      Jun 16, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

This is ashwani kumar and my user id is [protected] i am a user of tikona isp. I have already submitted a complaint over here about it. After it i got a call from tikona representative who assured me that they will remove the problem permanently and asked me for maximum 24 hours to resolve the problem but still i am facing the same problem i am not able to use internet because of slow internet speed.

I am facing the problem from the last 2 month. I need to call them (Tikona costumer care) every morning and evening to use internet. Whenever i tries to use it shows limited service and then i always makes a call to their customer care as i always do, and they also replies me in the same manner that we have some issues from the network end.
                                      I don' t know why are they doing this to me. I am paying them each and every month even if they are not providing proper service.
                                      I think now this is too much. And i am done with letting you know about it every day so if you can resolve the issue let me know otherwise tell me in clear words that you can not do this.
                                      Jul 26, 2017
                                      Jun 17, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                      Jun 24, 2017
                                      Dear Mr.Kumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.

Dhiren Dyno Parmar
                                        Jun 16, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Tikona connection -[protected]
                                        User name dhirenparmar21

I am not using tikona service from the year 2015 and now were i dont have anything related to tikona nor ther router any other thing, i ve been receiving threatning messages for legal proceedings from tikona department if not paid rs.2617 in the year june, 2017.

As an consumer i am feeling cheated because they have already charged this amount during connection for the router and for other charges.

Quik action is accpected.

Thanking you!

Dhiren parmar.
                                        Jul 20, 2017
                                        Jun 17, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Parmar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care.