[Resolved]  Vodafone — deactivate my packages

Address:PANAIKULAM , RAMANATHAPURAM, 623522

The vodafone has again activated the packages without any request the customer care to deactivate the package and return the balance that has deducted unnecessarily should be refund. The deduction for every my recharages with 3 months.
So these types of services that had been activated without any our request and deducting the balance unnecessary is not acceptable. I want that the customer care to take some required actions as soon as possible
Apr 21, 2019
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2019
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi!

We have made a note of your concern. We'll contact you soon.

Vodafone India

[protected] sms nahi jata hai krapya karke sms service chalu kardo
Bankelalsaxena's reply, Mar 9, 2019
Sms service chalu kardo sir kisi ko sms bhejo to jata nahi hai
I m not use this number beacuse i have already 2 numbers are running in vodafone so close this number

please check my last 6 month history
every month generate wrong bill amount
with vas charges
always say to me please block popup
i have already blocked but no result.
"how can i use autopay "
every month i call on 55666 and wast my 1 hour time for actual bill

now what can i do?
From last 5 years I have facing one big problem and customer care never gave a any type of solution. I am unable to sent a single massage from vodafone no. This is ridiculous. Never expected from such a huge uses network..

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information