Yamaha Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 3295

File a complaint to Yamaha Motor India

Having problems with Yamaha Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yamaha Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yamaha Motor India reviews & complaints page 53

Tyagi1
Dec 2, 2020

Address: Patparganj, Delhi

This is to bring in your Notice that YAMAHA Service center at Patparganj Delhi are not doing their work professionally.

Mechanics are fine but the supporting staff like cashier, receptionist are not professional at all.

I took my Bike FZS DL13SX8331 for service on 2nd Dec 2020, & even after getting a call from service center they took more than 1 hr. to make my bill moreover they misplaced my job card & receptionist & cashier started blaming each other.

As a customer i searched my Job card at their desk & handed over to them meanwhile these girls were laughing & were busy in chatting on their mobile phones.

If service remain same then God Bless this service center & Us.
Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2020
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response
Dear Tyagi,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.
We request you to please share your feedback by using this link - https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/contact-us.html

Team Yamaha India

Ju Saravanan
    Dec 2, 2020

I purchased a brand new motorcycle ( R15v3 BS6) on date[protected].
    from (Elite Yamaha Avadi) In barely 2 months the bike had engine issues where there was some noise occurring when the engine started.
    The Kilometer driven so far is merely 4000km. The first service was even done timely.

I am very disappointed with what had happened. While i do understand manufacturing errors happen, i cant comprehend the fact that the bike was not tested prior handover. This is not the type of product, I would have expected from a manufacturer of your size and reputation.

What's more irritating is the bike was given to the service Centre (JMB Yamaha Service center T-Nagar) on 18 th Nov 2020. It has been more than 10 days and I am yet to receive any updates and lame answers given by the service center. Since I have no alternate bikes and hardly have any transport to travel to work, I am taking a temporary room for rental in the heart of Chennai and its not cheap. In fact extra cost of living incurred here. Tell me who is going to compensate for that?????

I demand for the replacement of my bike, as well as compensation for the waste of my money and time .

I would like a written statement explaining what you will do about my complaint, I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible with a solid resolution. Otherwise I will need to opt for legal alternatives.
    Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 03, 2020
    Dear Ju Saravanan,

We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
    User name
    Mobile number
    Email id
    Chassis number
    Nature of Complaint
    Concerned dealership
    Retail date
    Address (if possible)
    You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha
    Dec 10, 2020
    Updated by Ju Saravanan
    i already given a complaint in yamaha customecare, its on process.
    but why i got noise in engine ?

seriously r15v3 engine is failure?

mithunkukku
      Dec 1, 2020

Address: MITHUN SURENDRAN KP, MITHUN NIVAS, NEAR EACHUR KOTTAM, EACHUR KANNUR, (PO) MUNDERI 670591

From the day I bought my Yamaha R15 V3.0, it would glide automatically to one side while riding. I've changed almost everything on the bike outside of warranty, still the problem persists. I've changed the handlebar, front fork, rear shock, put on new tires, changed the conset but the handlebar on the left and right remains on different height levels; even after doing all of the above. The new conset would loosen up every now and then. I've to tighten it from time to time. An expert from Kochi said that nothing more can be done. The technicians and service engineer told me that it has a bent chassi, which is a manufacturing defect. I want Yamaha India to fix my chassi or replace it.
      Aug 5, 2021
      Dear mithunkukku,

We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
      User name
      Mobile number
      Email id
      Chassis number
      Nature of Complaint
      Concerned dealership
      Retail date
      Address (if possible)
      You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

Febin5599
        Dec 1, 2020

My Yamaha r15 v3's paint is very low quality and getting scratches when am washing.its very low quality that the whole piece is getting simply scratched and looks like a dumb bike.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Dear Febin5599,

Thank you for writing to us.
        Please click here https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/network-search.html to find your nearest dealer to address your concern.
        We request you to contact your dealership before visiting.

For further assistance, we request you to kindly contact our Customer care at Toll Free Number[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Bijoy Sadhu
          Dec 1, 2020

Address: 184/2 shiv tala street bhardakali hooghly 711232

My scooter fuels meter not proper showing & bilking

I am your new customer purchase one yamaha Ray zr Disc BS6 (Mat Blue) Chasis no.MEISEG459L0059408 Engine no. E32SE0223381 your delar SIKHA MOTORS Address 50, G.T.ROAD KOTRUNG, NEAR DHASRA PETROL PUMP, HINDMOTOR, DISTRICT-HOOGHLY PIN-712233 Mobile no.[protected] Dated 23.10.2020

Issue is scooter fuels meter not proper showing & bilking I will inform in your delar sikha motors on same date but this delar is closed on one week for durga puja vacations 24th oct 2020 to 31st Oct 2020.so I am submitting my scooter on 1st Nov 2020 but delar not accept my scooter because this is Sunday & he suggested me my scooter submitted any working day. So iam submitting my scooter on 21st Nov 2020 Saturday on Frist service & my full meter issue resolveding purpose.

Bijoy sadhu
          [protected]/[protected]
          Aug 12, 2021
          Dec 01, 2020
          Updated by Bijoy Sadhu
          Still not received my scooter
          Jan 01, 2021
          Dear Bijoy sadhu,

We have shared your details with customer care team. They will contact you soon

Team Yamaha India
          Jan 07, 2021
          Dear Bijoy Sadhu,

As per your discussion with our customer care executive. Please do coordinate with concerned Yamaha authorized dealership and share your feedback by using this link - https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/contact-us.html
          In case of any issue please feel free to contact us at our Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Pradip Mahale
            Nov 30, 2020

I have purchased R15 sportbike on 09/11/2020 after that I have observed footrests body is oxidized so my request to you this faulty part
            Aug 5, 2021
            Dear Pradip Mahale,

User name
            Mobile number
            Email id
            Chassis number
            Nature of Complaint
            Concerned dealership
            Retail date
            Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Ju Saravanan
              Nov 30, 2020

R15 v3 BS6 New bike Engine Noise

I bought a Yamaha V3 Bs6 On September 2020,
              i have given my first service on time.
              then i driven 2000 Kms after the first service. now i got a strange noise from the engine, so i gave to (JMB Yamaha service center T-nagar)
              on 20th November but still i dint get any update from them, when i call them and asked they said yamaha not yet conform your bike problem, its take two days to conform, once we get a conformation...
              Sree Nath Mamuduri
              Nov 27, 2020

Address: 515722

The service is very poor which the problem rise on forcones and bike sparparts required for bike they are prolonging to fix..
              Aug 5, 2021
              Dear Sree Nath Mamuduri,

We request you to please share your contact details with us to assist you further.

Team Yamaha India
              Dear Sree Nath Mamuduri,

We request you to please share your contact details with us to assist you further.

Team Yamaha India

Rohith Medi
                Nov 27, 2020

Fz v3 tank problem
                Aug 5, 2021
                Dear Rohith Medi,

Please click here https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/network-search.html to find your nearest dealer to address your concern.

For further assistance, we request you to kindly contact our Customer care at Toll Free Number[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                Dear Rohith Medi,

Team Yamaha India
                Dear Rohith Medi,

Team Yamaha India

Amar Anthony
                  Nov 26, 2020

Please let me know the price of Pinion in India for a yamaha Scooty
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dear Amar Anthony,

Thank you for writing to us.

Team Yamaha India

nakkasaikrishn
                    Nov 26, 2020

I SAI KRISHNA NAKKA was booked YAMAHA-FZS BS6 MCYN class of vehicle and MAT BLACK 2 Colour Bike on 25 October 2020 from SIRI MOTORS RS NO.306/2, V.L.PURAM JUNCTION, R.T.C. COMPLEX ROAD, RAJAHMUNDRY-533103 and UNIT OFFICE MANDAPETA -AP405 and we did the Down payment of Rs 50000/-, But now the showroom people are not given any Payment Receipt to me. My TEMPORARY CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION validity is expired by Tomorrow But they are not responding to me and showroom persons are ignoring us and not pick up our call also...
                    Kindly Check and give me the full details of my Bike..

Please find the Vehicle details.
                    Chassis No.: ME1RG6618L0050053
                    Engine No.: G3N3E0050241
                    COLOUR.: MBL2- DARK NIGHT
                    Saikrishna Nakka.
                    Jan 01, 2021
                    Dear Saikrishna Nakka,

We again tried reaching you but we didn't get your response, we request you to please reach out to us at our Toll Free number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                    Dear Saikrishna Nakka,

We tried reaching you but we didn't get your response, we request you to please reach out to us at our Toll Free number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                    Dear team please find the My mobile Numbers :[protected], [protected].
                    Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2020
                    Dear Saikrishna Nakka,

We have again shared your details with customer care team. They will contact you soon

Team Yamaha India
                    Dear Saikrishna Nakka,

We again tried reaching you but we didn't get your response, we request you to please reach out to us at our Toll Free number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                    This is a very rudeless answer to me...
                    Very bad and worst response...
                    I am very much disappointed with your services...
                    Dear Saikrishna Nakka,

To assist you further, we request you to please escalate your concern at our Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Pavankagitha
                      Nov 25, 2020

Address: MRC ELURU

I bought FZ 3.0 on march 13Th and today the date is 25th Nov, yet i am unable to get My number plate, called the office many times they are not responding.
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      Dec 10, 2020
                      Dear Pavankagitha,

Team Yamaha India
                      Dec 10, 2020
                      Updated by Pavankagitha
                      MY CONTACT-[protected]
                      Jan 01, 2021
                      Dear Pavankagitha,

Team Yamaha India
                      Jan 13, 2021
                      Dear Pavankagitha,

We tried reaching you but we didn't get your response, we request you to please reach out to us at our Toll Free number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                      my contact -[protected]

gjayasankar
                        Nov 24, 2020

Address: Chennai

Dear CUSTOMER care,

This is regret to inform regarding the Yamaha Fascino Reg No : TN10BC1084 purchased date 09/03/2018 and all the 10services is carried in BikerZ, Chrompet branch and my last service (10th Bonus service) was done 24/08/2020 and the bill amount was Rs.1294/ and today 23rd Nov 2020( 90days duration) we went to the Bikerz service station by 11.15 am to utilize the final Eleventh Bonus service coupon as it is due date but the service engineer said this service will not cover because the warranty has been expired on 08/03/2020 (2 years completed from the date of purchase)and asked me to check with the billing counter and she could not able to fix and then she directed to the Service Manager and Sales Manager because we have already paid an extended Protection policy for Rs 777( Refer the attach) dated 02/05/2019 and the policy no :[protected]and policy purchase date is 30/04/2019 and policy expiry date is 08/03/2023(Refer the attach)
                        So now we understand we cannot use the 11th Free service bonus coupon and this extended policy will not be valid if I am not using the final Eleventh Bonus service coupon because the warranty service is incomplete.

So we would like to highlight the lesson learnt from Bikerz, Chrompet Branch,

1.We have been serviced two times i.e 9th and 10th service in Bikerz, Chrompet using this Bonus Coupon even after the warranty expires on 08/03/2020. How is it possible?

2.BikerZ collected Rs.777/- as extended warranty for 3 years saying that with one paid and one unpaid service at a regular interval of 90 days for 3 years but it is totally ### and we have been cheated in this regard.

So we don’t understand why Rs 777 Bikerz collected from us and why the 11th service is not been carried?
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Dec 10, 2020
                        Dear gjayasankar,

Team Yamaha India

Lifetime
                          Nov 24, 2020

Address: Nakrakonda ,ps =laudoha ,dist=paschim bangal

Humko bike liye 5, 6 month ho gya hai aur abhi tak Mera bluebook nhi Aaya hai showroom me Bolte hai 2month lagega itna din jab paper aaye me lagega to qu na hum dishes company Ka bike hum lege.mob [protected]
                          Dear Lifetime,

Team Yamaha India

Nitt Prajapati
                            Nov 23, 2020

Hi, I looking for front end shock absorber if my scooter.since last couple of months I m chasing customer care nd service center..both are worst. They said it will arrange asap but month gone, not receiving any update.. I think we should not use yamaha geniu part..

My register number is [protected]can you pls check...
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Nov 28, 2020
                            Dear Nitt Prajapati,

Team Yamaha India
                            Jan 01, 2021
                            Dear Nitt Prajapati,

Your complain has been already forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.
                            In case of any query related to the status of your complain please reach out at our Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Durga prasad vallu
                              Nov 22, 2020

Address: Visakhapatnam

I bought a yamaha fz bike on febraury, There was a lot of problems in my bike.every month i went to showroom, no one care about my bike, I raised so many complaints but no use still my bike has many problems.yamaha service are never care about customers.they only care about profits, they dont need customer reviews.After my bike bought no one care about my bike even the dealer has irresponsibilty where i bought the bike.i dont have patience to walk around showrooms.i hope you will solve my problem.

VALLU SURIBABU
                              Bike no:AP39ED9988
                              Jan 2, 2021
                              No one solve my problem.. How can they say problem was solved without contact me
                              Nov 28, 2020
                              Dear Vallu Suribabu,

Team Yamaha India
                              Dec 03, 2020
                              Updated by Durga prasad vallu
                              What is the use of this consumer complaint forum.even i didnt get a cal from yamaha, People are believe problems are solve here.But you too not sort out this.if a middle class person bought a bike & had a problems with that no one is responsible for that even that bike company.is it? finally consumer complaint forum also not helping to people.. GREAT RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.THANK YOU

Jan 01, 2021
                              Dear Rudra Nil Roy,

As per your earlier discussion with our customer care executive. Please do coordinate with concerned Yamaha authorized dealership.
                              In case of any issue please feel free to contact us at our Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                              Jan 01, 2021
                              Dear Durga prasad vallu,

As per your earlier discussion with our customer care executive. Please do coordinate with concerned Yamaha authorized dealership.

Team Yamaha India
                              I sent my details on saturday.. Till now there is no response from your side. I knew yamaha never care about customers and again you proved this.. Thank you Yamaha, Thank you consumer support
                              rajkiranalla's reply, Jun 9, 2021
                              Is there a share option so that we can share this on social media and start trending avoid Yamaha campaign?

Pathetic service. I am frustrated to the point where I started collecting complaints from other customers and start a cooperative Yamaha service center for those unfortunate beings who bought Yamaha bikes.
                              I have requested for spare for my Ray ZR on 21/06/2021 in Silvassa Yamaha store for damaged parts. Advance payment given for the spare parts. Follow up for parts on 01/07/2021, they told company closed for 10 days and unable to supply parts. Second follow up taken on 23/07/2021 but the store have not available the parts. Again he contact their group where he has posted for the parts, no one have the parts.
                              When the parts will the will come to store and when I will repair my vehicle.
                              If the yamaha service provider will not available the parts why should they sale the vehicle?
                              When my servicing date is one day delayed they will not accept the free servicing and i have paid for the same. So if they will not provide spare for the same a time frame then what should be action for them?
                              I have purchased my vehicle on 2017, its is around 4 years(not completed). There is a problem in self start due to battery drainage as after running some time vehicle start on self start. Battery self life is 3 years and on usage it extended up to 10 years as per recommeded by the battery manufactured company. I always made servicing in yamaha servicing centre, I think my battery has been replaced during servicing. so that this problem may be occur for the same as sudden such problem occur after last second servicing from AMC.

Ripson Mohanty
                              [protected]@rediffmail.com

Arshad Hussain Khan
                                Nov 21, 2020

Address: Pearl Yamaha, Branch Tolichowki

Hello Team,

I bought my Yamaha Fascino in January, 2016 and since then having problems from this Pearl Yamaha Showroom located at Tolichowki. In First servicing they took my bike on ride for 54 Kms stating that we need to drive and check. In 2nd servicing they stole my first-aid kit. Now in my last servicing I told them that my bike was in lockdown and now running tight, shaking and completely imbalanced. Requested to install front mirrors and front part that was shaking and was broken. They serviced my mobet and installed only one mirror although charged for 2 and said I will receive call in 3 to 5 business days on November 9th, since then I am calling to check and receiving same response that I will receive a call but adding to my misery and safety neither I received a call for mirror nor my bike was fixed and still shaking and completely imbalanced jeoprodizing my family safety with mine life on line.

Could you please help me in getting my paid services for fixing the balance and also to install 2nd mirror. Front part of vehicle is also supposed to be ordered but no success or positive response yet.
                                Nov 23, 2020
                                Dear Arshad Hussain Khan,

User name
                                Mobile number
                                Email id
                                Chassis number
                                Nature of Complaint
                                Concerned dealership
                                Retail date
                                Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

shashankraj02
                                  Nov 21, 2020

I own a Yahama FZ25 since September 2017.

Registration number - KA51EZ5082
                                  Chassis number - ME1 RG4216H0021136
                                  Engine number - G3H7E0021144
                                  Owner - Shashank Raj
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I have raised several complaints through the Yamaha phone support on this issue I have been having and I have not gotten any proper response on any of them.

I went to the authorized service dealership on the 23rd of October 2020 as the bike seemed to be making some noise speed bumps. I was told that the bearing in the front suspension was the issue (this was replaced before as well due to the same issue previously) so I was advised to replace it. Even on replacing the noise did not go away. On further investigation, they found that the bike's chassis is broken just below the seat.

I was actually quite surprised how was that possible as I have had no major crashes. So I asked the service dealership for a proper investigation done on this. I then was informed that there are scratches on the bike's body on both sides. I was not convinced with this as scratches are irrelevant to the chassis breaking into 2 parts. Additionally, there has never been any body parts replacement (apart from the chain and sprocket due to its age) on the bike to date.

Now, if Yamaha says minor crashes of the bike just falling down in the parking lot can break the chassis that a big issue for me. I ride long distances on the bike and if the bike is so fragile, it does not make sense for me to ride it.

At this point, I already have had multiple calls with Yamaha customer support as well as the service dealer. The service dealer asked me if they can claim insurance and get the process of fixing the bike started and I responded by saying that they can.

The insurance inspection was done and I was told by the insurance company both over the phone and through email that they did not find any external damages to the bike and the damage is not covered in the insurance (in line with what I was trying to say from the start).

Then I was told by the dealership that there is a rusting issue due to which it broke down. Now, this also came as a surprise to me as my bike is always parked in the basement both at home and in the office where it is protected from the rain. And if just riding in the rain can damage the bike, I am not sure how fragile the bike is.
                                  If it would have been the exhaust pipe or any lower body part, I can understand that those parts face a lot of water but the break is below part below the seat which I cannot certain clean every time I ride it in the rain.

Now coming to the service dealership again. I was told several times to get the chassis welded. Any person worth his salt who understands bikes will tell you that the chassis is the part that is the strongest part of the bike and once that is damaged you should get it replaced. Everything in the bike is supported directly or indirectly to the chassis (please correct me if I am wrong). I cannot understand why they were recommending such a desperate thing to do (maybe they just want to get it done with minimal cost). I will pay for the new chassis if Yamaha can tell me the reason for the damage (right now it seems like they are just speculating things and saying whatever comes to their mind) or in the end Yamaha they just ignore it and I have no options left there. But if Yamaha does not give me a proper reason for the damage, it is very dangerous for me to bet my life on a bike that is not reliable.

At last, I have patiently been talking to both Yamaha support as well as the service dealership. Last Friday when I called I was told that the issue has been escalated and it has been one week and I have not even received any communication from Yahama (either from the dealership or Yamaha support).

Please consider the fact that this has been going on for 4 weeks now and there has been basically 0 progress on the issue.
                                  Nov 21, 2020
                                  Updated by shashankraj02
                                  I own a Yahama FZ25 since September 2017.

Registration number - KA51EZ5082
                                  Chassis number - ME1 RG4216H0021136
                                  Engine number - G3H7E0021144
                                  Owner - Shashank Raj
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I have raised several complaints through the Yamaha phone support on this issue I have been having and I have not gotten any proper response on any of them.

I went to the authorized service dealership on the 23rd of October 2020 as the bike seemed to be making some noise speed bumps. I was told that the bearing in the front suspension was the issue (this was replaced before as well due to the same issue previously) so I was advised to replace it. Even on replacing the noise did not go away. On further investigation, they found that the bike's chassis is broken just below the seat.

I was actually quite surprised how was that possible as I have had no major crashes. So I asked the service dealership for a proper investigation done on this. I then was informed that there are scratches on the bike's body on both sides. I was not convinced with this as scratches are irrelevant to the chassis breaking into 2 parts. Additionally, there has never been any body parts replacement (apart from the chain and sprocket due to its age) on the bike to date.

Now, if Yamaha says minor crashes of the bike just falling down in the parking lot can break the chassis that a big issue for me. I ride long distances on the bike and if the bike is so fragile, it does not make sense for me to ride it.

At this point, I already have had multiple calls with Yamaha customer support as well as the service dealer. The service dealer asked me if they can claim insurance and get the process of fixing the bike started and I responded by saying that they can.

The insurance inspection was done and I was told by the insurance company both over the phone and through email that they did not find any external damages to the bike and the damage is not covered in the insurance (in line with what I was trying to say from the start).

Then I was told by the dealership that there is a rusting issue due to which it broke down. Now, this also came as a surprise to me as my bike is always parked in the basement both at home and in the office where it is protected from the rain. And if just riding in the rain can damage the bike, I am not sure how fragile the bike is.
                                  If it would have been the exhaust pipe or any lower body part, I can understand that those parts face a lot of water but the break is below part below the seat which I cannot certain clean every time I ride it in the rain.

Now coming to the service dealership again. I was told several times to get the chassis welded. Any person worth his salt who understands bikes will tell you that the chassis is the part that is the strongest part of the bike and once that is damaged you should get it replaced. Everything in the bike is supported directly or indirectly to the chassis (please correct me if I am wrong). I cannot understand why they were recommending such a desperate thing to do (maybe they just want to get it done with minimal cost). I will pay for the new chassis if Yamaha can tell me the reason for the damage (right now it seems like they are just speculating things and saying whatever comes to their mind) or in the end Yamaha they just ignore it and I have no options left there. But if Yamaha does not give me a proper reason for the damage, it is very dangerous for me to bet my life on a bike that is not reliable.

At last, I have patiently been talking to both Yamaha support as well as the service dealership. Last Friday when I called I was told that the issue has been escalated and it has been one week and I have not even received any communication from Yahama (either from the dealership or Yamaha support).

Please consider the fact that this has been going on for 4 weeks now and there has been basically 0 progress on the issue.

Nov 28, 2020
                                  Dear Shashank Raj,

Team Yamaha India
                                  Dec 20, 2020
                                  Updated by shashankraj02
                                  Still haven't received any communication from the customer care team.
                                  Jan 01, 2021
                                  Dear Shashank Raj,

Please do coordinate with concerned Yamaha authorized dealership and share the feedback by using this link https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/contact-us.html.

Team Yamaha India

Sandeep Bharti 07
                                    Nov 20, 2020

Address: Sangam vihar ashfaq aakil motors

Dear san

I bought Yamaha fz2.0 on 07.01.2019 at Adarsh Yamaha at the time of booking sales guy told me that your bike self warranty Is for 2 years if you give extra 600 then you will get extend warranty for the same my bike completed 1year 10 months and 19000 km completed I visited for the service at ashfaq aakil motors sangam vihar my self is not working properly I told the manger please change it as it is come into warranty section so he guy denied to change now tell what to do is this kind of service Yamaha giving to the customer so I must say it's very annoying please do something I want to change my bike self please arrange it as soon as possible.

Sandeep Bharti
                                    Aug 11, 2021
                                    Nov 25, 2020
                                    Dear Sandeep Bharti,

User name
                                    Mobile number
                                    Email id
                                    Chassis number
                                    Nature of Complaint
                                    Concerned dealership
                                    Retail date
                                    Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Jeevan Mittapally
                                      Nov 20, 2020

I bought Yamaha fzs v3 bike at Hyderabad showroom. within no time bike paint chipped off and I reached to nearest service center Happy Automotives Warangal.
                                      They denied servicing as the vehicle not bought at their showroom.With Yamaha service manager involvement they replaced my bike chassis after several follow-ups.
                                      After chassis replacement, my bike is damaged with scratches. I complained about scratches and they manipulated job card and didn't give the proper response.

I want to complaint on two things
                                      1.At my first showroom visit they denied servicing even though Yamaha offers service across PAN India.
                                      2.After chassis replacement, My bike is damaged with scratches across the body.
                                      Dear Jeevan Mittapally,

User name
                                      Mobile number
                                      Email id
                                      Chassis number
                                      Nature of Complaint
                                      Concerned dealership
                                      Retail date
                                      Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                                      Jeevan Mittapally's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 23, 2020
                                      Mailed all the necessary details
                                      Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2020
                                      Dear Jeevan Mittapally,

Team Yamaha India
                                      Contact Number - [protected]