YOU Broadband India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1350

File a complaint to YOU Broadband India

Having problems with YOU Broadband India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by YOU Broadband India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

YOU Broadband India reviews & complaints page 7

Aarshnvs
Sep 10, 2020

Address: india

My name is hiral patel from navsari. My mobile number is [protected]. I use you broadband connection at my shop. I renew my 50 mbps connection on 16/9/2019 for 12 months, and they cut off my connection on 10/9/2020. They are mention as 12 months and cutoff 5 days early. We must require internet connection for my work. It's cheating with me. You broadband cheat with me. I have already 3 connection of you broadband than after they cheat me.

shahdhiren
    Sep 10, 2020

Dear,

I have been raising the complaint from you broadband mobile app and customer care. There are 3 instances where they are cancelling my request without any further clarification. Also, no service engineer is assigned to the tickets.

I have raised this request via email as well to nodal officer as well and there is no response from them as well.

I have to purchase separate mobile data plan because you broadband internet is not working. Due to this my work from home and my daugther's school is very much affected. I want to go to different service provider and you broadband is not ready to pay the remaining amount back.

My account number is 1434337.

Need urgent attention and resolution to this issue

dharmesh tamboli
      Sep 9, 2020

Address: PLOT NO-14,OPP SUFLAM SOCIETY, NEAR KADAMPALLI SOCIETY NANPURA

Wifi network not work for a week... We have alredy complaint for 3 times but not any one come to solve this problem... My ac no is-1126430
      Name-dharmesh tamboli
      Mob no-[protected]

Sneh2
        Sep 8, 2020

Registered mobile number: [protected]

I have 2 times registered my complain to reinstall my youtele connection but still no one had contacted me. When i had to renew my plan they were calling me 3-4 times a day and now when i have completed my payment no one is coming to install it.
        As i have already paid for my connection it has started deducting days.

So it’s a humble request to please take action immediately.

silar
          Sep 8, 2020

Good evening,

We have been facing issue of no internet connectivity from past 6 days and raised tickets to get it resolved. But from 1st day (03 sep 2020) technical team has been closing ticket stating that issue has been resolved.

This same continued on 3 & 4 sep 2020 and when we questioned customer care as technical team was not responding to our calls they too were reluctant to provide any concrete information nor were able to get us in contact with someone who could resolve our issue.

After writing emails to customer care and calling more than 100 time to technical contact numbers, 02 people came today (08 sep 2020) and said they shall resolve things by evening but again failed to clear the issue.

Upon asking after multiple attempts to get in touch, they are saying that they do not have right equipment to resolve it and would take further time to issue our internet problem.

Request id of our service request:[protected]
          You boradband india customer id: smj459

Technician who has been closing our ticket without solving the issue is [protected] & engineer name & contact as per ticket is komati shivashankar, [protected].

During this pandemic period where everything including our jobs are based on internet access, this issue has impacted our work life style hugely.

Hoping that no other customer should face such issue.

Your sincerely,
          Shaik mahaboob jani

Shanti Agency
            Sep 7, 2020

No installation work is done yet even after payment of 10 days and no cancellation process is done after calling their customer care number for so many times.
            the technicians and agent are least bother to provide service because they are not getting their commissions.
            worst company to in terms of service provider.

parik5
              Sep 5, 2020

I have been struggling for over four months. I made full payment on 10th may. Four months up, as of now. No installation done. Sales agent to call center - everyone has lied. Horrible treatment.

Have contacted them over phone and email, dozens of times. They promise refunds, and the refund never comes. You ask again, they say, it has been "escalated". Over and over again the same thing happens.

No intention of fair practice.

When you complain:

Nodal officer is always copied on the email but does not reply - not yet in two months at least.

The customer "care" email address, only lies. There is no real action. Only harassment.

Call centers, and email addresses have records of dozens of my attempts. I have records of multiple promises of my refund. But nothing has come as yet = in four months.

Today i got another email that says - that - issue has been escalated! Got this email, like 10 times!

birju84
                Sep 3, 2020

I have been you broadband customer since last 6 months and unfortunately I have not used service properly since long. I have registered many complaints and tried to contact the executive but no luck. Today as well my internet is not working since last 10days as per them they don't have hardware??? They are not ready to cancel my connection and refund money??? Sometimes staff is very rude and they replied "I will not buy hardware for your from my pocket". I never asked so still how they can be rude?? We are paying money.. We are taking followup and invest time and money for that followup... And they keep closing ticket and we are keep raise the ticket and still we need to listen this from them????

Mandar Bhingarkar
                  Aug 30, 2020

Address: Pune

My account no - 252306.

I have upgraded my broadband connection to 150 mbps on 9th july for 1 year plan. The current modem provided by you broadband is just supporting 33 mbps. So i called youbroadband 5 times so far. Nobody turned up. They closed the complaint saying that there is no issue. Then i wrote email to nodal office on 12th august, appellate authority on aug 23. And as expected, there is no response yet. So i am just getting cheated me by just giving 33 mbps speed by taking money of 150 mbps and is not interested to resolve customer complaints. This is worst experience.

I want to cancel my account but customer care and supervisors said they will not refund money in any case. Pl cancel my subscription and return my money as soon as possible as i am not interested in dealing with such unprofessional company

Mandar

sampath kumar23
                    Aug 30, 2020

Address: hyderabad

Internet is not working from a week they are they not responding for the issue

Kiran_gs1
                      Aug 30, 2020

Address: A/38, Smit Sagar society, opposite ayodhya Nagari, near patel pragati vadi, rander road , surat

Internet not working more than 3 weeks

even after registering complaints both through customer care and app, no proper response...

No technician will come at home to solve the problem

Please I request you please solve my problem as soon as possible 🙏🙏

Bharat Kanani
                        Aug 23, 2020

Address: ORCHID BUNGLOWS, VADODARA

I have subscribed annul plan with you broadband vadodara - my cus id is bk106, we register complain everyday no one resolving it, when you check status of complain it shows it is resolved. We are getting mental harassments and also my children's education is suffering because of you broadband worst services. We are suffering from the day we took this connection from you broadband.

niral
                          Aug 21, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

In regards to the subject i am facing connectivity issue since many days.

1. In the month of July, from 25th i faced internet issue as cable was broken from the other end which was being informed by the third person. I called you broadband customer care and informed that the internet issue is due to cable being torn from other end. They came and fixed the issue after 6 days i.e 31st july. When the technical person vinod visited he informed that it is due to your router and when i asked for the new router the customer care person guided that from the youbroadband application i should do the payment process of rs 1999/- and after payment they will process with in 7 days and install the new router. Yet till date no one has come and also after 21 days no router came no person came to install and when today date 21/08/2020 i am asking for the refund they are saying that after 45 days you will get refund.

2. After 15 days again i faced the issue of connection, i called the customer care on 16th august noon that there is no connection and also non receivable of the router. Yet no one has visited and noticed the issue and from customer call on phone they are not doing any work they are just assuring our problem will be solved in 24 hours yet vodafone is waiting for there 24 hours to finish after 6 days. till date no connectivity has been resolved and even i did not receive the router. I am seeking justice as for the advance payment of 90 days there is 20 days which always have some issues of no connection. They are sending the response that this issue has been solved but yet no connection i have received.

I have mailed nodal officer and also to appellate officer no one is noticing this issue and no help from them received.

Kindly request you to help in this matter. I am no more interested to take the dirty lethargic service from the fraud company Vodafone and Youbroadband.

I need my immediate refund of the router i paid Rs. 1999/- for which i have not received the router yet, and also the refund amount for the non usage of internet from You broadband.

Kindly find the attached screen shots for your reference.

Chintan D Parekh
                            Aug 17, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat-390020

Mene you broadband customer care me 12 se 15 call kiye complain register karvay magar abhi tak cable sifting nahi hua
                            Ek Service person dekh ke jata hai bolta hai kal aaunga cable leke us baat ko aaj 30 days ho gaye abhi tak aaya nahi sayad corona ho gaya hoga... or you broadband ke pass koi service person nahi hoga... itna bada company or service zero...
                            Renew date aati hai to phone pe phone karenge or Service deneka time aaya to kaam nahi kar rahe..
                            My client id
                            cp_2010 i m from vadodara, Gujarat, pin code 390020
                            Very poooooorrrrr Service
                            Aug 18, 2020
                            Updated by Chintan D Parekh
                            Kal renew ke liye phone aaya magar abhi tak cable sifting ke liye call nahi aaya waaah what a Service you broadband paise lene ke liye always ready

TMV
                              Aug 16, 2020

I have applied for you broadband services for 90 days 50 mbps plan.

I request you to please provide technical team as fast as possible because i have urgent need of installation.

Give me contact number of your technical team doing installation so that i can directly ask them for arranging installation fast.

Confirmation no. Cc466324

Bodra Krishna

Date:- 13 Aug.2020

riaz.96
                                  Aug 11, 2020

I've made initial deposit and 1st month payment on 1st august. I was told installation will be done within 6-7 days. Now it's been 10 days, and the agent is not replying on whatsapp, or picking up my calls.
                                  This is highly unprofessional behaviour. Agent is lalit ghadge, [protected]/[protected].
                                  Please look into this.

romitn
                                    Aug 6, 2020

Address: ADDRESS YOU Broadband India Limited. H. No. 15-29-1000/HIG/199/1, 1st Floor, KPHB Colony, Phase-II near MRO Office Road No 5, Hyderabad - 500072, Telangana

You broadband account : 150227
                                    The reason why I am posting here is because YOU BROADBAND is not reachable and is not able to rectify the issue.
                                    I am not able to access Internet from past few days. I am facing frequent dis connections.Further more the tickets which I raised being closed without resolving the issue. Also customer care is not reachable.
                                    Even the technicians are not answering calls.
                                    Attached are the screenshots of the request raised me.

Murali Shintre
                                      from Anta, Rajasthan
                                      Aug 6, 2020

My name is Muralidhar Rao.
                                      My account no is 1713716.
                                      Since yesterday fibre cut problem. No internet. No body solved the problem so far.
                                      Called customer care several times . No use. Problem no solved so far. Rectify problem immediately.
                                      Muralidhar Rao

vrmbalantrapu
                                        Aug 4, 2020

Address: Kakinada. East Godavari District.Andhra Pradesh

I am you broad band customer with user ID murthy 848 since nearly more than 6 months. Initially the provider provided good net connectivity service. But since last 2 months the connection is very poor and frequent daily failure. During this vivid days, work fromhome is being hampered because of this net failure. Daily I am raising complaints and they always replying as technical failure. Their personal response is very poor. They are collecting good amounts for the net supply but they have failed in providing good net service. If the problem continues, no other go except disconnection. I request to warn them suitably and kindly do the justice.

B..V. Ramana Murthy
                                        murthy 848(YOU BROAD BAND ID)
                                        Customs Supdt(Retd)
                                        Kakinada.