Verified Company
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Customer Care
Service available

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Monkey biting, and lots of monkey in my village

Address:village Asifpur Ujaida, post saunda, thana- Nivari, Tehsil- Modinagar

I am submitting this complaint on the behalf of several residents. We are too much sad due to full team of monkeys. They are harming us many types sometimes they are biting our children's in the House and they damaged car glasses and tearing the clothes daily. So please i would request to catch all monkeys. We can live with relax
Thankyou...
Pree0615
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Accenture India Customer Care
Service available

Accenture India — Candidature id removal

Kindly help me to remove my profile and resume from your company's (Accenture) portal.

CID: C2317984

I don't want my details in the recruitment database due to which I'm not able to apply for any other roles which are fit for my profile. Please remove it ASAP.

Thanks & Regard
Preety kanojia...
Chetanv.Patil
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Customer Care
Service available

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — Ticket booking failed but money deducted from account

Address:Pune

Hi, I was booking ticket to travel from ShivajiNagar Pune to Dhule on[protected].

While making an transaction my money is deducted but ticket booking is showing as failed.

Voucher no. 1917765...
PDN Elevators
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
VRL Logistics / VRL Group Customer Care
Service available

VRL Logistics / VRL Group — Consignment not reached booked on 09/04/2024

Address:Ayanambakkam, Vanagaram, Chennai

LR No. [protected] Booking Date - 09/04/2024.
Consignor - Aggarwal Art and Pattern Pvt Ltd
Consignee - PDN Elevators and Engineering Services

This Consignment was booked 20 days and so for not received.
There no proper information @ Chennai Vagaram and Chennai Red Hills VRL Godowns.
We are informed the system is showing the Consignment was dispatched from Banglore on 24/04/2024 but Material not come...
Amitpahuja
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
VRL Logistics / VRL Group Customer Care
Service available

VRL Logistics / VRL Group — VRL logistics

Address:Swastik sales 108 readymade complex pardeshipura indore ( m.p)

My client booked 4 parcel from bijapur (Karnataka) with LR no [protected] to indore vrl office he already submitted LR to bijapur vrl office for dispatch goods to us now indore vrl office they are creating issue and not dispatching goods VRL logistics is the worst logistic company I have ever seen....
bishah
Apr 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024

Eqdc Gandhinagar — New bus start

Address:ranip ahmedabad

We daily up down ranip s.t stand to gandhinagar s.t stand morning 7:15 am to 8:00 am & transfer to gandhinagar city bus yogi transport to G.I.D.C EQDC CIRCUL & evening 17:45 pm pick up yogi trasport bus eqdc circul to gandhinagar s.t stop & Gandhinagar s.t bus to ahmedabad ranip s.t stand, also 2 bus transfer & sir other mela, political minister come, any festival bus cut no other option SO PLS PERMANENT BUS START RANIP S.T...
03kaushek03
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Bally Municipality Customer Care
Service available

Bally Municipality — Low water pressure tank not getting filled

Address:10/10/B/1 MOHANLAL BAHALWALA ROAD PO BALLY HOWRAH 711201

Water pressure very low tank not getting filled...
vidhishah20
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Street Style Store Customer Care
Service available

Street Style Store — Bad quality isse

Address:DELHI

My order id is 8845120. I placed order on 23/4/24 i want to return this product because of material bd quality issue.I have initiated return yet no one is come pick up the product...
Jinkal Bhimai
Apr 30, 2024

Malinnifab — Received Wrong and Old product

I have ordered pant kurta set, but received dress material.
Completely different from what I ordered.

I have paid money 1500 for this, it's a fraud.
Kindly take an action on this.
Order ID - MJF25459...
reviewsfornow
Apr 30, 2024

Revv — Cheating customers with frauds

The allotted vehicle has transmission and wheel alignment issue, so they gave me another replacement car . Then after 4 days they came and exchanged the car . After collecting it and within 20 minutes i met with an accident, i came to know that the streering is in fault, wheel is dragging side ways and car is completely is worst condition . They told me to give back the car to do inspection .i denied it and said i will submit the car at police...
Ramesh Yadav99
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Eureka Forbes Customer Care
Service available

Eureka Forbes — REG: AMC Gold plan

Address:Mithrinagar, Hafeezpet, Madinaguda - Hyderabad

My name is Ramesh Yadav and my registered phone number is [protected]. I had purchased the AMC gold plan for aqua guard water filter on 19th April 2024 by paying INR 3824 order no - SO[protected], and since then i have been calling the customer service but everyone said they will arrange service within 24 hours but till date no updates.

The Eureka forbes app is also pathetic as the customer service agents are, fakae promises,...
mahapun
Apr 30, 2024

NDMC — Walking dogs in the morning at lodhi gardens

Lodhi Garden staff is not permitting people to walk their pet dogs (on leash) in the garden premises in the morning before 8 o clock. Although the board at the entrance says pet dogs are allowed between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., it has never been implemented. It is ridiculous to expect working people to bring their pets after 8 o' clock in peak Delhi summer....
Kajeeth Kumar G
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Flipkart Customer Care
Service available

Flipkart — Warranty Claim - Reg

Good Morning, Sir / Madam,

In October 2023, I purchased an HP MT v220w 128 GB Pen Drive and utilized it to store portable apps. However, I encountered an issue where the pen drive stopped displaying any data. In an attempt to resolve the problem, I formatted the pen drive, but it only showed 32 GB of storage capacity. Subsequently, after another format, the available storage further decreased to 17.8 GB. This unexpected reduction...
Kajeeth Kumar G
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care
Service available

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Request to provide UPC code for MNP - Reg

I am writing to request a UPC code for my mobile number [protected]. I am planning to switch to a new service provider and would like to initiate the mobile number portability process.

As per the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) regulations, a UPC code is required to port a mobile number to another service provider. I kindly request you to provide me with my UPC code at your earliest convenience.

I...
Saharipa
from Guwahati, Assam
Apr 30, 2024

Locon Solutions Pvt Limited — icici bank credit card fraud

Address:May be Mumbai or Gurgao according to Google info

They made call and saying about credit card rewards points.. And they made a similar platform for icici bank credit card reward value.. Even mails were generated with same mail I'd like icici bank. N with a second my 50923 amount has been deducted from my credit card.. Being a student it's a big amount for me.. I approached bank. They told nothing can be done.. Nor from cyber cell.. Kindly help..
I have seen similar complaints regarding...
Alexander01
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
CASHe Customer Care
Service available

Cashe — Loan disbursement failed

Cashe Customer id: 20094088

After loan got approved and emendate has been signed, loan
Loan transfer got failed.

Alex...
Pradeep 20185
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care
Service available

Dainik Bhaskar — Hawker is not coming daily

Address:113 A Pratap Nagar Extension Murlipura road no 5 near vaid Ji ka chauraha

My hawker is not coming since last 7 days without providing any information.He is also not coming on time .He came at 8.30 by this time almost most of the person left for their work.So I recuquest you to take strict action against this hawker...
Address:Bengaluru

I invested in the BLR-WHT-GDN project by SmartOwner company in 2016. and was promised 10% returns with quarterly pay-outs.

Initially I received the payments but I have not received any interest for almost 2 years and this is an explanation given via email back in Sep 2022 "certain pay-outs being on hold pending an audit with respect to certain transactions by two of our ex-employees, by order of the Hon’ble...
Manoj Kumar Vooda
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Jeeves Consumer Services Customer Care
Service available

Jeeves Consumer Services — No support for Marq AC bought with extended warranty

Address:MANOJ KUMAR VOODA 9-37-69,T-6 SVS PLAZA,VENKUNAIDU PETA

Claim ID :"FLRM-3G109F-X73BSC-BD2TCR2"

I raised the request in Oct'23 it has been 6+ months but I'm still waiting for the resolution.
Raised a complaint against My AC not working which was bought with Extended Jeeves Warranty. When the complaint was raised In Oct'23 technician (Bheemisetti Ganesh) visited my place and said that the motor fan needs to be replaced and ordered for the product. From then it started continuously,...
sahudk
Apr 30, 2024
Verified Company
Reliance Digital Customer Care
Service available

Reliance Digital — Installation is pending for last 10 days, nobody picks the Call

Address:309, MS Garden

I have purchased an AC from Reliance Digital on 19th of April. I am still waiting for installation.

Being its Reliance, I took the risk of buying assuming better service but they are sick people sitting at the service centre...

Categories

Recently Discussed

Complaints with most comments