pbknair20
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
NoBroker Customer Care
Service available

Nobroker — reimbursement of complete token amount paid

Address:204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village Bengaluru Bangalore District Karnataka India 560102

I am a premium customer of NoBroker, subscribed to Complete Buyer Assistance with Khata transfer+ BESCOM transfer+Tax Name change package (35, 000 INR), Property search plan (1, 700 INR), NoBroker Negotiation plan(60, 000 INR).

Recently, I had planned to buy a 3BHK property in Bangalore using NoBroker service, with NoBroker RM's taking care of the entire conversation between myself and the seller of the property. I paid the...
deepak1912
Apr 28, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Aakash Institute Customer Care
Service available

Aakash Institute — Regards Refund Amount

Address:Power House no. 4 , Gali no. 3 Khurja ( Bulandshahr)

I have joined Aakash Institute Branch Bulandshahr on[protected] and Left on[protected] . Now the branch is Refusing to refund Our Amount....
Guichet
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Vodafone India Customer Care
Service available

Vodafone — Injury against a person

You let injury against persons and not company on your cheap website which causes injury
Thank you to delete
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/air-india-harassment-complaint-c3178006
Rgds...
pinky1980
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Zebpay Customer Care
Service available

Zebpay — The balance is not reflected in wallet at zebpay

I did the last transactions on 8th april 2024 where I bought some cryptos and including 8th april 2024, my total value of wallet was fluctuating between 9.25 lakhs to 10.5 lakhs INR having majorly bitcoin, etherum, dogecoin and polkadot but when I logged into my zebpay, its not reflecting my wallet balance and showing zero value but when I go to exchnage in zebpay account, its reflecting my holding value and quantity but wallet showing zero...
MusicLover23
Apr 28, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Parimatch India Customer Care
Service available

Parimatch India — Missing game

I really loved playing the game Wicked Dice from the provider Skywind. I always made bets according to my own strategy and that was the reason why I was making a good amount of money every month. But yesterday this game disappeared from the PM site catalog. I spent a lot of time to find it, but all in vain. What reason do you have to remove one of the most popular games? Did you do it on purpose because I won large sums in this game? I have...
LUNKARAN4437
Apr 28, 2024

Nps Apy — Refund my money

Address:21 GAGASADAR Rownhouse parvat gam surat

Sir, I am requesting you that my apy account has matured for almost 1 year, I had deposited all the papers in LIC of India, which I have not received refund till now, my apy number is[protected], please I hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible....
Pixe1
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Parimatch India — Appraisal of Parimatch IPhone App

I would like to leave my feedback regarding the Parimatch iPhone app. I really don't like the fact that this app is not comparable in convenience to the PC site. Too many bugs, too few games (unlike the website), too slow to open games. The app looks very imperfect, like it was developed by students. Too surprised to see such an app from such a famous world class casino....
Dynasty
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Parimatch India — Website Woes

My Parimatch website has stopped opening. What can it be connected with? I just wanted to fund my account and place bets on some sporting events on basketball, but if the site does not open, how can I do it?...
Destruction
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Parimatch India — Account Breach

Someone accessed my account .I had 25, 000 Indian rupees in my account which I deposited less than a month ago. After that I have never placed a bet or logged into my profile. What was my surprise when I logged into my gaming account but saw only Rs. 1750 in my balance! Recently, I was entering my account password on some site similar to Parimatch casino site. I thought it was another site that belongs to this casino. It was after this incident...
Ishita Sabat
Apr 28, 2024

Ishita — Didnt receive my order

I ordered a watch n the delivery is done by ecom express every day msg pop up like ur order is out for delivery but i haven't received it yet i just dont knw why
N ecomexpress calling no. Is alwys busy
Now my order is ofd lock applied
What do i need to do why should i wait due to ur inconvenience
Answer please
My order id:[protected]
Tracking id:[protected]
Please ensure you give my order...
Yazar Muhammad
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Snapmint Customer Care
Service available

Snapmint — Refund issued

Address:Kasim manzil thekkumbhagom po paravur

"ITS FRAUD"
Never ever think about a product buy from snapmint...

I try to buy a product from dpanda (skywall 40 inch tv) via snapmint, product was cancelled until now not received my refund amount is ####/-
order no is 16762889......
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics Customer Care
Service available

Ekart Logistics — My product delevery is delayed by agent

Delivery boy not deleverd my product since yesterday. Product tracking id is FMPP[protected].
Why is this happening to me.
this behaviour is not tolerable
please do the needful as soon as possible

Regards...
S.Ghosh.Amp
Apr 28, 2024
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics Customer Care
Service available

Ekart Logistics — not delivering parcel after choosing the home delivery option

Address:Tower 5(A,B,C), Embassy Tech Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560103

On April 15th, I placed an order for a printer on Flipkart with an expected delivery window of April 21st to 25th. Despite the product arriving at my location before the 21st, I repeatedly received notifications throughout the delivery window indicating that the item would be delivered, only to be disappointed at the end of each day when it wasn't.

Finally, on April 25th, I received a call from the courier informing me that...
Apr 27, 2024
Verified Company
Imarticus Learning Customer Care
Service available

Imarticus Learning — Misleading information and false promises/ commitment

There Counsellor are providing false information they are committing that they we can provide package of 10 to 12 LPA which they cannot also they said the courses equivalent for CFA with I didn't feel like it. Trainer are just explaining in brief there no practice material as such good which is for the market standard. I request for my refund registration. They have denied my request and said we have no refund policy....
kpk1999
Apr 27, 2024
Apr 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2024
Verified Company
Naukri.com Customer Care
Service available

Naukri.com — Regarding approval of my naukri -profile photo

Dear sir/mam
My name is K Prasanna Kumar. I have made profile on naukri.com but on my profile, my profile is not approved. Please approved my profile pic so that recruiter can able to see my pic as soon as possible. Please approved my profile pic as early as possible....
sampad saha
Apr 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2024
Verified Company
Locanto Customer Care
Service available

Locanto — Totally fraud service

They will take Rs. 30k approx but don't give me any service. Totally fraud service Beawar of this kind of fake service...
Sachin Wahi
Apr 27, 2024
Verified Company
NoBroker Customer Care
Service available

Nobroker — unauthorised transaction

I have a fraud transaction for my indusind bank credit card last four digit 3937 amount 85387.68 please sir help me refund my amount...
Apr 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2024

Dask Tower Private Limited Company — Airtel mobile tower installation

Address:Kadagote Ratanpur onda bankura West Bengal

Taka nea phone receive korchana...
AstroAdventurer
Apr 27, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Parimatch India — Account recovery woes

Hi. I am unable to recover my account password. Every time I enter my username, I get an error about user with that name not found. I wanted to place some bets, but I can't do that without accessing my account. I'm sure I'm entering the correct username, but I'm still getting the error. I want someone from tech support to contact me and help me regain access to my account. Please do so immediately....
NebulaNomad9
Apr 27, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Parimatch India — frozen funds

My deposit of 15, 000 Indian rupees was frozen for the reason that I did not pass verification. I repeat once again: I am not going to provide my documents to third parties as I do not trust Parimatch. I want my money to be returned to me along with my winnings and I will never continue cooperation with this company again. I believe that verification is not mandatory for players, so I demand that I get all my money back!...

Categories

Recently Discussed

• (13 hours 36 minutes ago)
    Capgemini
    Complaining about my PF transfer Request
  • (14 hours 9 minutes ago)
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
    Nagar Nigam staff insisting me to pay pending House Tax due from previous owner Mr Chandra Mohan Dimri, Judge Colony, Va,House Tax
  • (14 hours 52 minutes ago)
    Mpokket
    Mpokket Repayment issue
  • (15 hours 25 minutes ago)
    Mpokket
    Regarding loan settlement and overdue penalty amount waiver
  • (15 hours 26 minutes ago)
    Mpokket
    issue of noc certificate

Complaints with most comments