Complaints 7762

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes

Eureka Forbes Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 86 88 883731

Eureka Forbes Website

Eureka Forbes Head Office Address

10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 124

Mahen885
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

security system

Address:380058

MAHENDRA PATEL April 2, 2018, 10:20 am
Dear All
I am based at Ahmedabad. My details are below this message. My dealing for the installation of security system at my house is known to all your senior staff at Ahmedabad Office and Jaipur office. Not mentioning to protect the image of the company till is NOT required.
I am Totally dis-satisfied customer for the moment. My post is to make you all aware so that a corrective...
raghukk222

service is very bad

Address:411015

Hello team,

I had logged a complaint ([protected]) with your customer support on 1st april 2018 to fix the water purifier issue which i am facing.
Still no-one contacted me to resolve the reported issue.

I had called again on 3rd, 4th and 5th of april 2018 to escalate this issue with higher level, even after no response from service team.

It's been 5 days my purifier went down and i am drinking...
UrujPr

charged installation with no bill

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Hi, last week i got a brand new acquaguard installed at my home in bareilly. To my surprise they charged rs 100 for the installation and rs 850 for another filter to be installed outside acquaguard. For the both the things no bill was provided even on asking. Installation request no is [protected]. I was convinced that the other part doesnt have a bill but i was shocked that to install the ro they will charge me seperately. Obiviously i spent...
Valerie Saldanha

dr. aquaguard compact

Dear sirs, your service personnel recommended that i take a 3 year service contract for the above water purifier fro 6 2017 to 6 2020. So far only one service visit has taken place when the man could not open the purifier and clean the candles nor do anything else. Your company has been taking customers for a ride for years. Please stop this and improve your services.
Contract rcpt. No. 28113541....
njjw

update system, communication gap

Address:560102

I just wanted to return an uninstalled machine and order for another one. The customer care team raise wrong complaints. Once the complaint is corrected, they ask to mail. No one gets back after an e-mail is sent. After 10 follow up calls, the msg is sent that a person will come for pickup. Special call is made just to update the contact person number and timings to visit timings but none of those are taken care of. The pick up guy kept on...
Sunil Mahendra

dr. aquaguard plus

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

My parents purchased dr. Aqua guard +, last year from authorised dealer in kota (Raj.). When i enquired about services done in 1 year, i came to know that in full year which passed by, no services done by company. When i complained to the dealer, he organised to send a technician who just did a lip service. This is what we get when we value a reputed brand? Shocking......
navaa
from Panaji, Goa

eureka forbes new high quality product not working (product purchase before 3 month. this period 4 time repair)

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have bought dr aqua guard – 50lph reviva basic purifier, the top model of the company on 22.12.2017, which was installed after 22 days. Suddenly it
Stopped working after 5 days your technician checked the machine and replied that one part of the machine needs the replacement. And
After 1 month 2nd time stopped after 3 days your technician checked the machine and solved problem
And after some days 3rd time water...
Chandrakanta Nigam

unsatisfactory service of aquaguard

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I have been registered in your company as Mrs Chandra Nigam. I have got AMC of service for 1 year. Mr Suraj jaiswal (Mob. [protected])technician came to my home got payment from me but did not do proper service. Some parts needed in ro purifier but from 15th march the problem yet not resolved. His boss ms Pooja Srivastava (mob. [protected] )always say tomorrow or the day after tomorrow your complaint will be resolved but now they...
Manishajpawar

new product needs repair and part of the same to be replaced

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have bought dr aquaguard geneus+ purifier, the top model of the company on 8.02.2018, which was installed next day in my home. Suddenly it stopped working on 31.03.2018. Your technician checked the machine and replied that one part of the machine needs the replacement. Now my question is why a machine bought one month back needs any part replacement.? This is very serious issue since such a brand new high value product stopped working and...
Manivasagam AR

dr aquaguard magna hd ro+uv (nxt)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I bought this machine in march 18. A service person came for mandatory service. He sugessted for two years amc costing 9300 which is more than fifty percent of original cost of the machine. My customer id is [protected]. Purchase date 18.03.2017. We reused amc. The machine which was working very well before service stopped after service. There was no waste water discharge. Whatever little water we got was hot. I was asked to review service...
satish dholiya

your technician miss behave with me

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My product name eurreca genius n my problem is my eureca's booster pump is damage your tacnician (bipin dube)come to my home and tell that i was talling fix my problem he was done..n was was telling giving my will he was giving me a paper n telling me this is my bill i m attached tah copy of bill n i m not accipting the bill he was telling me apna saman le kr ja raha n i m calling eureca office she medem was told me ham webkuff he jo saman...
Jeetleena

dr aquaguard ro uv water purifier

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

Product is under amc.in order to reduce the problem and spare part cost service engineer suggested me to install external filters. Just after installation the following problems has arose.
1. Every time there is a leakage in the machine either from the fitting or from the machine.
2. 5 times requested and attended by the service engineer.
3. Last evening we observed a water spray from syringe line from the outer filters....
vdhrJADEJA

dr. aqua megna hd uv ro

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I have bought dr. Aqua from eureca vadodara.
1. They have not given me gift on buy like wrist watch and gold vauchar as per schem.
2. The carbon cartridge leakage within 3 months, we dont know how much carbon had been drunk by us, and charge 900 rs after purchase of dr. Aqua of 15000 rs,
3. As per box there is uv but physically not available.
4. The biggeast problem is ro generating noise and after comoplain...
Raj Chakravarty
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

for delay service of repairing of water filter

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482003

I had registered a complaint regarding servicing of water purifier. Service engineer visit the site and said filter is choked and replaced it with in 2-3 days. But till now there is no progress only enquiry is going on telephone. Complaint was registered on 23 feb. And also i was mailed on company. Complaint number is [protected]. Please doz some needful every day they are just called me and aks me that filter is repaired or not but no one...
Adarsh Raveendra
from Indapur, Maharashtra

dr. aeroguard 300 refund scam!

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

Hi, i’ve purchased dr aerogurd 300 on 19th of feb, the sales guy brought 2 units instead of one and under false promises of discount and 30 days return& refund guarantee. I’m not happy with the product (It is useless) and i’ve been asking the sale guy and eureka forbs coustomer care for refund since 20th of feb. Each time they say 48 hours time and now it’s over 40 days still they r saying it will be done only after 15th of april....
subir kumar mukherjee

aquaguard magna hd ro+uv (nxt) origa

Name of customer-subir kr mukherjee customer id [protected]
I had bought dr. Aquaguard magna hd ro+uv (Nxt) origa vide their cinvoice no[protected] dated 25/11/17. Gstin no of the supplier is 19aaace5767f1zh. Within few days of purchase of this product it stopped functioning. After logging a complain they sent their technicians who inspected their product and corrected it. But few days afterward the same problem occurred. This time...
reviva 6264
from Thanesar, Haryana

service request for a ro reviva

Address:Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I had lodged a request for servicing of ro (Reviva) on march 13, 2018 under request no-[protected] and several follow up calls request no-[protected] and [protected] (March 31, 2018). But to my surprise no one has come for the service of the ro machine so far despite several calls to the company. Besides, the call centre of the company does not give contact no of the senior officials looking after customer grievances.. Is the company forget...
Karishma Anand

worst client service ever

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440018

I have complaint against my water purifier ro + uv 3 months ago. The technician spoilt the purifier during service.. It started leaking., the problem hasn’t been solved inpite of repeated complaints.. It’s been 3 months since i have suffered at the hands of the so called leading water purifier brand.
And no email id available for complaints..
Worst experience ever! Kindly revert at anand. [protected]@gmail.com...
Shubhi Saini

poor service of the product

I am writing to complain about dr. Aquaguard ro purifier provided by your company.
The product is requires service very frequently and being within warranty i am asked to pay charges of ₹3000/- for membrane and ₹1200/- for outer cylinder.
I am highly dissatisfied with the service and reached the customer care innnumberable times with no effective response.
Thence i had to stop the payment of monthly emis and company...
Anausha Khan

purifier-xpert; bad service

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Some drops of water are trickling down my purifier, water dispensing is very slow and it's also displaying some indication like recheck the cartridge.
The agent visited our house cleaned the cartridge re-inserted it in and went off, without even saying that it has started working or not.
I want proper service with one of your good agents. Please, i am tired of it!...