Complaints 7059

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics

LG Electronics Phone Numbers

1 800 180 9999
+91 12 0256 0941
+91 12 0256 0900
+91 12 0256 0940
Mobile
+91 99 5305 0430

LG Electronics Website

LG Electronics Head Office Address

P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar
Greater Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 156

Address:560102

My lg air conditioner was not working and people from sv service center came and dismantled the condenser motor and suggested to replace the same. I agreed for the same. But without my permission they tried to take the motor and i objected. They took the image to note the spec and promised to come with replacement on the next day. All these happened a week ago and so far no one came back. I regret buying lg products in the last couple of...
arupchokro

Air conditioner - installation

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700150

I have purchased one split ac from Faredeal international, sonarpur on 10/04/2016 . It was delivered to my flat at sonarpur, RK palli on 11/04/2016 and the LG service person came for the instatallation on 12/04/2016 .
It was confirmed from the shop that no installation charge will be required( except pipe @ Rs 30 / ft ) . But the service engineer from LG informed that 20 ft pipe is to be required with wrapping...
Mangal Sain

Poor service of ac

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831013

I have done amc of ac, and it's 5year of ac but it need gas refill once or twice in a year, and technician could not find the problem even he does not check it properly and tell that there will be no problem from next time, i even contact local service dealer senior but very poor response, i need regional manager number but no one is providing it to me nor the dealer nor the toll free representative my no is [protected], [protected]...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I purchased new washing machine on 7/04/2016 from super electronics, borivali. Same day engineer visited my place for demo. As he visited in evening at which time we dont have water supply on, so he verbally explain us about the operating.
Next day on our new year day i started the machine and followed exact sop what the engineer explained on previous evening.
But suddenly all water started over flowing from the machine.br...
smustafa303
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

AC Service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

On 6th April 2016, i have registered my first AC servicing request again came in contact with the consumer services on 9th April 2016 for the same issue which. Wasnt resolved neither any Info from there side was given i tried again by calling on 10 of april and 11 nothing have happend yet.you guyz keep on repeating. The false promise of 24 or 48 hours.In which ur grievance will be resolved like a nursery child repeating a rhyme. it would...
Vinit Biyani
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Split ac given faulty

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

We have recently purchased the 1 ton split ac(Sno : 512paaj018960) from vijay sales bhiwandi (Thane) on 6th of jan'16 and delivery was taken after one week. This was been installed in our new home where we shifted in feb end. We have started it and we only after second day the cooling was not happening. We had raised the request (Number: rna[protected] and the lg team is not supporting us they have sent our faulty piece...
Rahul0

Refrigerator - ref lg gl-b292sgsm. ags2ebn

Address:110030

This is complaint regarding refrigrator(Ref lg gl-b292sgsm.Ags2ebn) we bought from one of your distributor(Suman time & sound - 878/35 main bazaar mehrauli new delhi-110030) on 24th june 2015, after 1-2 months of purchase it started create problems for us.Now it is like a dead refrigrator which is just occupying space in our home. After making so many complaints just got answer that parts needs to be changed which is...
msshettigar
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu

Lg micro oven problem not attended

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574144

I purchased lg micro oven mc-8087 abr on 19/08/2013 with 2 year extended warranty, the invoice no: bejai-3810 & bill no:0513522.
There was a problem on micro wave system on nov 2015 & complaint registered in pai international bejai for the same. The service technician once replaced the micro wave unit, still problem exists so he taken circuit board around in the month of dec 2015. After several telephonic communication with technician...
Sobhan mitra

A. c.installation

Address:600045

Hope you are doing well, but your company is pit me in a big trouble. I purchased a split a.C from grias shown room at west tambaram on[protected]. And at the time of delivery they promised to install that machine by today on[protected] by 12 :00 noon. And i was waiting since 3 hrs for the installation but nobody turned up. I called your call center spoked with nikhil nishodha and told mw to contact with...
Sunil1900

Parts not available for repair work from last 1 week

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Rna[protected].

On 4th april lg service people picked up ac for repair and promised to deliver it on 6th apr. Then we got an sms then it would be delivered on 9th due to parts not available and when we tried to know the actual problem by calling service center[protected], we are completely disappointed. All the executive we spoke they even struggle to speak in hindi forget about english. They keep throwing service centers...
Dipesh Jhangiani

Uhd tv 43"

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Had purchased uhd 43" - 770t was d model no.Purchased from snehanjali-kandivali. Tv was delivered on 3rd april.Someone from lg had called but i missed d call.I called back after some time but nobody picked up d phone.
Nobody has come for installation till date.The tv is gathering dust in one corner of d room, wondering what to do with it.Expecting a fast response from d team.
Mob no - [protected]
Name - dipesh jhangiani...
nimishkanvinde

Worst service: complaint about refrigerator not addressed

Address:400604

My LG refrigerator stopped functioning on Monday morning (4th April 2016). Complaint registered on monday itself. An Engineer came and noticed that there is a problem with compressor. It's not resolved yet even after following up several times. We are not able to use the refrigerator because of this worst service. The refrigerator is under warranty period. It's very frustrating that no one is attending the complaint properly.
PankMohan
from Bardoli, Gujarat

Complaint not resolved regarding my AC

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422206

Ref no. RNA[protected]
They sent first technician who don't know about ac. After 3 days they sent new technician and he found problem (i am not sure) and told me to clear this within next three days but after that i haven't get any response from them and when i call them for getting my complaint status no one answer me. What's going on i really don't understand...
sidadi

Grievance redressal page is not uploading details

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600102

Online grievance redressal team page.
LG Electronics Web page not loading any complaints.
This is the condition since 23/3/16.

The customer care asked me to speak to A technical support personnel.
The irony is the grievance is about their poor technical support.
unless some other customer care personally takes up this matter, complaining to a technical staff about there performance is stupid. But...
jugesh
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

About air conditioner

Address:500090

I already given a complaint regarding my air conditioner as a file number
(RNA[protected] in LG service center in 06/03/2016. again the service center people came to my home and took the spare parts of my ac in 07/03/2016. they told that wait for a week to avaliablity of spare parts. but its already 1 month over again i raised a complaint in 29/03/16 they said that with in 2 days your request will be closed again i...
NageswaraRao Bodduri

AC installation

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

I purchased LG split air conditioner on Saturday and it got delivered on Sunday afternoon since then I am calling LG customer care to get it installed, but they are not yet all reponding promptly. Its been almost three days I received product with of no use.

LG customer care center stopped picking call, today ie Wednesday[protected] I called them 15 times no one has picked my call and they still saying we are sending...
con2

No support after sale

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Hi purchased a lg window ac on 3-4-2016, and when we installed it since then the fan is not working on the ac, even i have complaint to shop form i have bought the ac and customer care, they said technician will come in 48 hours, till date i didn't received any call or any visit. My complaint number is - rna[protected].

Very poor service by lg....
subbu74

Lg 42 fhd 3d

Address:600058

I have recently bought the above tv from reliance show room on 01.08.2015 serial no: [protected]trwl
Till yesterday night was tv performance is extremely good, we are also quite happy, we are highly satisfied, however today morning we had seen there was a dark and line on screen picture not shown mid of the tv about 5 inches in vertical.
It was costly tv at the same performance and durability was highly questionable of such...
20 Comments
rajkc

Not satisfied service

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Manager director
I rajesh kumar had purchase a lg 420lts refrigeretor model no. Gl-478gsx5 on 21.08.2013 from bhardwaj gallery vasundra ghaziabad. The refrigetator compressor is dead from date 31.01.16 . Compressor are in warrentry of 10 year . I complaint on customer care. Complaint no. Is rwa[protected] a technician was sent from the company who visits my place and technician said coompressor is dead and compressor...
tarun uvera Uvera

Service regarding

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

My lg refrigiriator invoice no. 13830 purchase date 18-mar-2016 owner manan aggarwal your engineer visit two times and say that freeje ice nahi jamayegi or isko change kara lo differnce8000 maang raha hai hamare freeje me ice nahi jam rahi hai or visiting charge mang raha hai please may have request you best service provide us thanking you...