Complaints 18886

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India

Samsung India Phone Numbers

1800 3000 8282
1800 266 8282
+91 89 3993 9899
+91 12 4488 2122
+91 98 3502 2547

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 151

Natasha Budhwar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No customer service at all

I am writing my grievances to you considering I've not got any kind of support from your entire team so far.

We bought a Samsung fridge almost 1 and half yrs back.My first surprise was that how come a product of a global brand can have a part issue in such a short period. Giving you guys the benefit of the doubt we raised a complaint with the customer service team to send us an engineer to get it checked. We registered our...
Jay Raj Singh Sodhi

Repair of washing machine

Complaint regarding excess vibration in Samsung washing machine was lodged on customer care number under complaint no [protected] on 28.08.20. Service agent attended complaint on 29.08.20 and advised that machine will be taken to workshop for repair on 31.08.20. On checking the machine after they left my home one of the drum bolt was broken & counter weight fell down. Nobody came on Monday neither on Tuesday. On checking Complaint status Online...
Haider91

damaged refrigerator received & no refund in a month

I want a complete refund for order number: [protected]

Product: rt30t3443s9 top mount freezer with digital inverter technology 275l

It's a damaged product. Samsung executive had come to my place on 8 aug. He has clicked all photos and uploaded and same we have also send you. Since then i have been calling on daily basis and have raised multiple complaints online to samsung estore helpline & ceo india.. But till...
I had booked online for an appointment at your service centre in kollam, kerala, m/s i cure solution. My token details were as follows:
Token number ot001 has been generated for i cure solution on date 25 aug 2020, timeslot (6:00 pm to 7:00 pm).

I had reached the service centre at about 5.45 pm and on contacting the service personnel they were not at all ready to attend us even though we reached the service centre before...
JATIN SAHRAWAT

galaxy fold screen flickering & heating issue

Address:Gurgaon

Fold started showing issues within 7 months o[censored]sage. Screen started flickering as well as phone is heating. Did visit service centre today and they are coming up with excuses such as it's out if warranty all. I do not expect such a cheap game from samsung and its associate who are trying to fool customers who have paid a premium price of 1.75lac for a samsung phone. I did also have a word with your so called premium conciege service exclusively...
Karthik231983

help!!! - 55" qled samsung television - sr #: 5175072239

Address:A5, Saras Towers, Duraisamy Nagar, By-pass, Madurai – 625010

Hi sir,
I’m now drafting this email with last hope that i would get the promised and advertised support for the product which i purchased with samsung.
Please find the purchase product details below:
• product: samsung led smart tv 55 inches
• purchase date: 19/01/2020
• price: 1, 39, 990/- (One lakh thirty-nine thousand nine hundred and ninety only)
• model number: qa55q70rakxxl
Sunith Kumar Bandi

delivered defective microwave oven

Address:Samsung India

I purchased microwave oven on 31st may 2020 in samsung website in a summer fest offer through hdfc credit card offer.

On 9th june samsung demo and installation engineer came and he found that glass in the door has broken. Raised a complaint.

Till now, no response from samsung. Almost 3months completed. No response from india head, and ceo also.

1. Reverse pickup is not yet done.
2. No...
Address:HOUSE NO-2, GROUND FLOOR, BABU REDDY LAYOUT, LALLI LANE, MUNNEKOLLALA, NEAR S.G.R. DENTAL COLLEGE, MARATHAHALLI

My note 9 device display was becoming abnormal greenish which led to flickering after the new update was installed from Samsung. As my device was in excellent condition and was passed all the device verification and the submission of the required documents I was told the whole repair would be done free of cost. Later while enquired to check the status of the service I was told to pay for it which shocked me entirely. After raising the concern...
Himanshur97

online order raised through samsung shop - shipping delayed, resolution delayed

They are not responsible for your packages ones shipped - they use ecom xpress which is one of the worst logistic providers. My product is 8 days delayed from the expected day of delivery - nor the logistics company or the samsung support is taking any action. I get a standard reply of tracking details when i contact samsung shop.
And told we've raised the issue and you'll be contacted in 24 hours (Which is a myth - i've called and...
Address:SAMSUNG AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE 183/y, 1st floor, 12th main, rajajinagar, 3rd block, bangalore 560010

I had given my samsung sm-g965fzbdins, bearing serial rz8k31eycvb to the service center in bangalore for back glass crack replacement & battery replacement on preventive measure the product is out of warranty and the amount was paid. There was no other problem in the handset at the time of delivery i unlocked the fingerprint and gave it to the service center and when i went to collect the handset back the fingerprint was not working they...
Address:Rahul Raju, Green Gardens,Kulayattikkara PO Kanjiramattom Via Ernakulam Dist

I have given my samsung galaxy note 10 plus mobile for repair on 29th sept 2020 @ ernakulum kadavantha service center. Reg no-[protected] this product was repaired nearly 4 time by this service center. 2 times mother board replaced, display &battery also replaced, camera complaint also repaired on 6th day product purchase.

I have submitted the handset only based on the assurance by service center and...
adv Dhiraj Joshi

Not receipt of wall stand and audio problem

Address:idia

Sir i purchase one 58 inch led Tv from Murli Electrocnics Amravati Maharashtra India but at the tiem of installation no stand was provided and the person came from your side asured me to bring it on next dy but now 7 month pass he obtain my signature on receipt but did not provie the sme and when enquir he told me in rough maner do what u want to do i wil not provie u stand as u signed receipt .plese this is not small issue do the needful...
Fleetkart logistics pvt ltd

supply low quality mobile

Address:0 128 atmadpur Faridabad sc 06

I took a Samsung mobile two month ago, and its mobile display Automatically internal damage. I went to their service center and kept in line for 3 hours, then I was told that your mobile will not be able to be made, it will take you 10 to 15 days . Till then you will have to leave your mobile . May i ask how can i live without mobile for 15 days, why did Samsung not provide the quality product to me . I can not wait...
ramana 21589

camera lens issue

Address:Chennai-Ambattur

I have purchased my Samsung S9+ on January 19th 2020 as because of this is my favorite one. From last one before I have noticed some pop is coming while using camera that dust over the camera lens and clean it. I have cleaned it with a cotton and found the same pop up again & again. After getting irritated with this i have noticed a hair line scratch over the camera lens and it was like 0.00001 mm. I was shocked that how can a scratch resistant...
Sushan GameAholic Chakraborty

Mobile not delivered in 25 days

I purchased a Note 10 Lite on 3rd August and was supposed to get in on 14th. It's been 25 days since the purchase, and I'm yet to know the status of the order.

Order number: [protected]

"Dispatch ho chuka hain." That's the only response they have. They've shipped it through Bizlog, where no tracking information is available. Really pathetic service from a reputed company. Shameful!

I want compensation...
Ruchi2504

Replacement not done even after defect and given less amount coupon and less validity

I am writing this in reference to the Service request number [protected] & [protected] and reference number [protected])

Its been so long that my complaint has not yet resolved and there is no intention of samsung executives to solve this problem.

Mr Ankit Singhal, a senior executive keeps calling and he has not given me any solution and is always telling me same things. I keep on mailing...
Jagdip Vaishnav

Mobile M30

Address:Mumbai

Sm 307f/ds — 128gb
S/n - rz8n20d5rcm
Ime1-351507/11/998909/2
Ime1- 351508/11/998909/0

This mobile was just purchased about month back from noorie telecom, mobile no-[protected]. First issue was, almost incoming calls, sound used to get lower, after 30 seconds, no sound. So i could hear nothing. Noorie telecom had rectified error through software, mobile fuctioning remained normal for 15 days
Again...
Udit Bhatnagar1

Asking money for a job and threatening the job seeker

Address:W-6 BUILDING,3RD FLR,SHADIPUR METRO GATE NO.4 PILLER NO.234,NR KHANNA MEDICARE CENTER

Dear udit, ur interview in samsung india. W-6 building, 3rd flr, shadipur metro gate no.4 piller no.234, nr khanna medicare center.. Ref (Jds). Rohit [protected]. (Seven zero five six six nine two one eight two)

Again some body builder are standing in lower floor and talks abusive and staff asking money for job

This is humble request plz save job seeker from these kind of companies they formed for just looting...
I Created a service request for the same and a service engineer came to inspect the machine. After his inspection he found a rat bit in the board that too in the transformer alone. But the Service engineer asking me to replace the whole borad. I asked him that why cant we change just the transformer in the board. His answer was We are in rural and we dont have the facility to change this spares. This is what samasung is providing as service?br...
karthiksharma

Pathetic Customer Service and my issue is never resolved

I purchased a fridge from Samsung India website on 14th August which was delivered on 18th August. The product was damaged and there were dents. I raised a return and refund request on the same day. It has been more than 2 weeks and same thing goes on in the customer service call everyday!!! SPEND ONE HOUR AND NO RESOLUTION!!! I took all the pain to re-pack the product because they asked me to do it and share the photos, I did that and now...