Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 48

Nimish79
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Very very Poor Service

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I had purchased XOLO A700S on around 20-Aug-14 but within week touch screen not responding. So i Contact at your Surat service center on dated 02-Sep-14. They checked and found two issues (1) Touch screen defective / not working and (2) Heat up on charging. They took mobile and told that they within 15 days same will be solved either through replacing touch screen and necessary repair / replacement. I received the same after more...
vishvambhar kanojia

Delay in mobile repairment

I mst.vishvambhar kanojia bought XOLO 8X-1000 HIVE model phone dated[protected].I want to bring into your notice that within two weeks my mobile was not working[protected].I made a complaint to the service centre but there has not been any response since a month and i am suppose to leave abroad within a week.I tried calling them enquiring about my device status and they have been saying that the work is under process.This is truly disappointing.I...
sandeepdabhade

Xolo phone not being serviced or replaced for more than a month

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam, This is response to your mail and the several other verbal as well as mail communications with Xolo. Please note that I had a trouble with my phone XOLO A500S (IMEI no. [protected]) which was showing XOLO logo and was submitted to your Ccom Xolo care centre at Thane bearing work order/complaint no.[protected] dated 20th September 2014. My phone was Blue in colour in excellent condition. When I went to the Ccom...
S M M RAZVI

Mobile Not Charging Past one Month - Replace Mobile

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, My mobile is not getting charged from past 1.5 month. i went to service center in chennai. there was no proper response & they said i will not be repaired by the they have send the phone to Head Office i.e., Delhi, it will take a month. I taught this is not the good deal to give the mobile for a month. Then i filed the complaint in the Xolo website on 16.10.2014 for the replacement of Mobile. They reply on 17.10.2014...
mkanan

New phone - wifi range issue

New Xolo phone purchased WIN Q900S end of aug and submitted to service center on 20th of sep. No response on the phone status till now even after multiple follow ups. Work order number[protected] and[protected]. Do not know whether I will get back my phone. Need help in getting my new phone repaired or refund. Highly fed up. contact details: M Kannan email address : [protected]@gmail.com...
akhil23

Service issue

I have submitted my xolo Q2000 mobile to the service center for some display issue. I have submitted my phone on 6 September and till date not yet received any positive reply from the companies side. I have tried a lot requesting to the service center and also at the xolo help line. Still no use.
Its a request to please solve my issue as soon as possible as i am facing a lot of problems by not having my phone. I have shared my details...
mayank thakkar

Handset problem

I brought a brand new handset, of xolo QT1000opus 2 in black, with the whole trust of company response, but actually there is no responce for my handset, order this phone on 15th of augest 2014, and delivered on 20-aug-2014, and after 1 week hanging problem occured with google playstore, but ignored but after some days my power button swicthing problem, i report on 9-oct-2014 on care step door service, but no responce from there, so kindly...
Ayesha2012

Xolo Q700S Kitkat Update

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Xolo released a news stating it is ready with Kitkat Android 4.4 version update for its Q700S model. After almost 3 months the software update was included in their company website. But the update did not work. Whereas there are some providers who offer the software update for the same product, but the customer reviews are not satisfactory. So I did not try them. When I raised a complaint through SMS facility, there was no response. After...
rajb987654

storage and software update

Address:Patan, Gujarat

Dear Sir Mene 2mahine pehle xolo q2000l phone purchage kiya suru m thik chala ab isme naye apps dawnload nahi hote kiyoki insufficiant storage show karta h intarnal 2gb ko mention tha mila 850mb cemra koi kam ka nahi h Dusra mene kafi bar try kiya software kitkat version update karne ka par xolo.care m software hai hi nahi to kese update kare . Pl solve my problam Rajkumar Radhanpur...
vipulkarkar
from Tumkur, Karnataka

Xolo Q3000, Replaced but Overheating issue and Wage replies from Service center.

I have filed a complaint for Xolo q3000. (link: https://www.consumercomplaints.in/xolo-xolo-q3000-kitkat-update-imei-invalid-sti...) They took 35 days to decide that my mobile needs replacement and that also after registering complaint.I received new mobile on 26-Sep-2014 but after 20 days it suddenly hanged while updating Instagram app from play store. Mobile started becoming hot so I removed battery...
koolshashikant4u

NOT CONSIDER IN UNDER WARRANTY

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, Maine Apna XOLO Q700 Mobile Phone Meerut Me 06/09/14 ko Shree Jee Communication me Repairing ki liye diya tha, kyonki Mobile on nahi ho raha tha, Aur isse pehle bhi ye phone kharaab ho gaya tha, lagbhag 2 mahine service center par rehne ke baad, tab bhi maine aapko complaint ki thi. Uske baad mujhse new handset de diya gaya tha, aur jab maine ye poocha ki lagbhag 2 mahine mera phone service center par raha, us time ka warranty...
Sreekanth Tr

VEry Bad customer care

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Most of the XOLO owners are suffering now with you bad service, , Now I feel xolo is the No one fraud company in india, , I have submitted my mobile for a display problem, , now more than 2 and half month, , no response from the company, ,...
Nixon Lopes

XOLO WORST PHONE - WORST COMPANY - WORST SRVICE CENTERS

Hi, I had issue with the new mobile I purchased (Model - Q2000). L have submitted this mobile to your service center "S.G. infotech" at Borivali - Mumbai on 26th August 2014. When submitted, I was told that they will return the mobile after 10 days, But after 10 days again they said that they will need another 10 days. But after another 10 days they said that they need another 4 to 5 days as the part is to be imported from...
mangeshmg

worst srvice of xolo service centre

i had purchased xolo Q200 before 9 months ago after few month i got prob.. in phone i submitted my phone for 1 month the repaired but after few month i got another prob in my handset this time they gave me replacement Q2500 against my Q2000 i compromised bcoz the Q2500 model is lower configuration thane my Q2000. i recived Q2500 it is new or used dont know but after 1Hr handset is dead so i go in service centre again they reinstall the...
pverma.20

Worst phone, not able to use from last 3 months at all and Service center keeping it continously.

Hi, I had purchased one Xolo Q600 mobile phone from Manpreet Teleom, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi branch on 1st December, 2013 for my Sister. Today it has been 9 months approx. and she is not able to use this phone even for one month properly. Below are the points: 1. In Ist month, its charger cable got loose at connecting point and it started give low battery. We thought that it is because phone is not getting completely. We gone to the shop from...
ajay mahajan jammu
from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir

REPLACE OF MOBILE

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I PURCHASE XOLO Q1000 OPUS 2 MOBILE FROM BUSHAN RADIOS BELOW GUMAT JAMMU ON[protected].PHONE EMI NO. [protected] MY MOBILE HAS BEEN FAULT AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. I WENT TO YOUR SERVICE CENTER ON[protected].THE BEHAIOUR OF YOU SATFF IN SERVICE CENTER WAS NOT GOOD TO ME. THEY TOLD ME TO COME IN EVENING THEN THEY SAID ME TO COME ON MONDAY.NOW THEY ARE SAYING TO SEND THIS MOBILE PHONE TO NODIA.I PURCHASE THIS MOBILE ON 26-SEP-2014.IN...
Nikhil Bhattar

Bad Product and worst service

I had purchased Xolo Q3000 model in June’14. However after using it for 3months, there was problem in the charging of the phone. I had visited your Authorized Service center in Mumbai. They told me that my phone will needs to be send to your Noida office for repairs and it will take around 15days. I told yes and they generated a work order whose no was : [protected].However after 20 days they gave me a call stating that my phone...
Manpreet Sir

Re: Claim under warranty and No proper response

MOBILE PHONE MODEL - XOLO Q600 IMEI NO. - [protected] COMPLAINT Work Order[protected] No proper response is given by the company since it is more than 40 days that complaint has been made and Handset has been deposited for repair. It is my humble request to take some strict and timely action against the poor and careless approach of the Company. from BALRAJ SINGH [protected] Email - manpreet.[protected]@gmail.com Add- VPO - SANTAWALI ...
shammisingh

x900

Address:Bidar, Karnataka

Hello xolo.i am harvinder singh from karnatka.i had given my xolo x900 for repiar on jul 2013.it had some network issue.till now i don't know where my phone is.please take necessary action.otherwise i have to go to the consumer court. Imei no. Of the phone is [protected] My phone no. [protected] Thank you...
mohit A bhavsar

invaild IMEI code display

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I am arati M bhavsar i was pursahe xolo q600 on 3/08/13 date form kabir mobile shop. from few last days facing the invaild IMEI code when i am going to service care his say that your mobile module is not working. i think it is not hardware problem. then what to do me?...