Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Customer Care Service available
Samsung — note 8 mobile (complaint)
Aasif musajiwala
sold nahi ho raha he sonia mem bhi thank's boll kar phone disconnected kar de rahe he ab muje kis se contact karna hoga 55900 kharch kar ke bhi 55horse mobail use nahi kiya plz mera problem half hi sold kijiye thank's no. [protected]...
Sonia Khatana
Regards Sonia khatana [protected] [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — prevention from installation of mobile tower in residential area (complaint)
Sunil ku sharma
as jagdamba bhawan, sonia vihar, delhi-94 has a mobile tower on top of its roof, 2nd floor. Now they are building their house upto 4th floor to increase their height of tower. This is creating a nuisance as our mobile and tv network do not work properly. The tower should me removed as it is in a residential area...
Bishi Duryodhan
that a contacted named sonia and tried to win my believe as she is my clients. i believed her . than Akash called me Rs 88000 towards one lady one year contract after that asked for GST charges Rs 57400. totally I deposited 376000. with a hope to refund my money but they didn't refund and cheated. Again he asked me Rs 115000 towards refund charges, I denied ...
Charu-2014
named is Teena and Sonia said to me that your payment return on 06. 07. 2018 but payment is not return . I have pay in payment SBI account number is [protected] . so please take a action against this fraud company and return my amount ...
Anjali2711
38/13, 38/14, DDA Market, Behind Sonia PVR Cinemas, New Delhi-110018). These people are spoiling the atmosphere badly and breathing in that area is harmful. So please take serious steps to stop these people to spoil our atmosphere as they are doing spray paint on car on daily basis. Hoping to have a quick and strict action in this regard soon...
Verified
Verified Company
Locanto
Locanto — delete my (complaint)
gotla jayaker
Nov 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2023
my consent n who is sonia every one asking about her troubling me and talking all dirty Remove my number and kindly find out who inserted my phone number. It's disgusting. Plz resolve...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — credit card billing (complaint)
YASHWANTHB
a call from person (Sonia [protected]) describing the offer about HDFC credit card that it's a nin chargeable lifetime free card and there is no annual charges for this card. And after collecting all the documents she has delivered the card. But she activated Autopay option and linked my mobile number and started billing my mobile number...
Verified
Verified Company
Jukaso Journeys
Jukaso Journeys — terrible refund process (complaint)
Sapna95
Specially that lady Ms Sonia has no etiquettes at all. Her behaviour reveals the status of organisation. I just want to know how long does it take to sign a cheque. It has already been 5 complete Months. Is this the way you people earn your livelihood. By cheating on people, by holding their hard earned money...
Brian Gomes
com) and sonia shona ([protected]@gmail. com)...
abhi tamak
contact person: mrs, sonia sharma Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund. Email: [protected]@outlook. com 1. Full names: 2. Mobile number: 3. Residential address: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age: 7. Country: 8. Marital status: 9...
Verified
Verified Company
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University — fee deducted but not conformed (complaint)
rathodsonia
from Suriapet, Telangana
Respected sir I, sonia dyaneshwar rathod (Cet no. 9511325), Was registering for the counselling session of your reputed university. As the first step involves payment of rs. 1000/-, i was completing the step and though had initiated the payment accordingly but at the same time ; i got an error message the transaction failed but money got deducted from my bank account...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — lucky winner prize content inappropriate (complaint)
Nagaraja K V k V
contact person: mrs, sonia sharma Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund. Email: [protected]@outlook. com 1. Full names: 2. Mobile number: 3. Residential address: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age: 7. Country: 8. Marital status: 9...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — dogs catcher request (complaint)
sonu success
Regards Sonia [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — toilet tank on street (complaint)
Raj Kumar mehto
9, Part 2, sonia vihar, behind gyan modern school, nebhour his name baidnath jha, he was made illegal toilet tank in our street which is in front of my house, many times we inform that person, but every time he waa abused us, and tell u free to take action against them, and they build new house but old toilet tank still there, neither he was closed and nor blank tank, that tank over flow and when street was build every person tell him please closed tank but the dont, our house always in danger, when tank will destroy our house also Will demage, please sir take some strict action, Please save our house and our family life...
Verified
Verified Company
PayUMoney
PayUMoney — refund regarding cancelled order no.[protected] (complaint)
Sonia Joshi
Thanks Dear sonia Thank you for paying with payumoney. Your payment has been successfully processed. Merchant name: sweetcake order amount: rs 1384. 00 Payment id:[protected] Merchant order id:[protected] Payment summary amount Net banking rs 1384...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — water wastage from old tubewell (complaint)
Himanshu Sardana
are getting water of sonia vihar supply, but this tubewell main disposal is connected with our main water supply line, hence when we have supply water, due to the heavy pressure of water it goes back from tubewell pipe & overflows. Due to this huge amount of water is getting wasted everyday morning...
Verified
Verified Company
Citibank
Citibank — citibank credit card services (complaint)
Sukhmani Sachdev
care team and spoke to sonia one of the representative. She told me as part of the bank process the reward points will be automatically reversed within 28 working days and refused to raise a ticket/ complaint by stating that even if she will raise a ticket she will get a response from the merchant to wait for the stipulated time...
Verified
Verified Company
Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited
Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — release amount related (complaint)
shivam dhurwey
vardhman chamber, Sonia complex vikas puri, new delhi-110018. Corp. Office b-53, b1 block, community centre, Janakpuri new delhi-110058. Sub: - release the maturity amount Sir Plz amount releas karen sir bahut samay ho gya h amount release nhi hua aur Office band hai jo mp nagar bhopal me jo office hai Request-hai ki complaint ka resolve jaldi ho jaye...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — number not stopping by airtel (complaint)
rsmanurs
Sonia, punjb helpline, told there is no complaint registered to stop services of this number. I request to stop this number, [protected], with immediate effect and waive off may month bill. My alternate contact is [protected]. Complaint num 84497989, 85241937 Manjeet...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — to know about fund transfer. (complaint)
Pradhan Gurjar
from Barmer, Rajasthan
Contact Person: MRS, SONIA SHARMA FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND. Email: [protected]@outlook. com 1. Full Names: 2. Mobile Number: 3. Residential Address: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age: 7. Country: 8. Marital Status: 9...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — cub/hog/oxd1/2017 payment file: rbi/id1033/2017/2018 (complaint)
Mr.Rk Thakur
Contact Person: MRS, SONIA SHARMA FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND. Email: [protected]@outlook. com 1. Full Names: 2. Mobile Number: 3. Residential Address: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age: 7. Country: 8. Marital Status: 9...
Verified
Verified Company
Mack2Cart
Mack2Cart — product received is incorrect (complaint)
Sonia Jayaram
Thanks Sonia [protected] "I am Sonia J, I ordered an item from your website and yesterday it was delivered. But the product which I asked for is different and the one which is given is different. Its is frustrating. I was the same item(Saree) or refund my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Book My Yatra
Book My Yatra — refund of payment-reg. (complaint)
sonia basumata
Thanks, Sonia...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — i received mail like rbi fund transfer and give me your details. (complaint)
Partha Saradhi
Sonia sharma"""i am confused that how from a email in the name of rbi's official. So i therefore request to you that please me whether this type email is true or note to my email address:" [protected]@gmail. com"...