Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Customer Care Service available
Unitech — Delay in Possession and asking for extra money (comment)
Atul Kaul
UNITECH IS BOTH UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNWORTHY OF OUR TRUST. WHEN WE BLEED THEY LAUGH THEIR WAY TO THE BANKS. I HAVE A FLAT IN HORIZON AND AS I AM NRI I WAS NOT ABLE TO FOLLOW REGULARLY, SHODDY CONSTRUCTION AND MAKE BELIEVE FARCE WAS WHAT I COULD SEE. WE WILL ALL REGRET...
Laxman Chippa
Tower-B, Unitech cyber park Gurgaon...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — Complaints (comment)
Manish Kumar Chohan
Floor Tower C, Unitech Cyber Park Sector 39, Gurgaon 122001 Mobile [protected] Fax +[protected] Email:chohan. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — Delay in Possession and asking for extra money (comment)
sammyd
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
Unitech is behaving equally badly in at least one other part of India too. Not honoring contract terms, refusing to pay after deducting 10% penalty on canceled booking. How can one go about suing them ? The excuses have run out, so they blatantly say that yes, they owe the money but they won't pay...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok Apparel
Reebok Apparel — Reebok India 'Free' Gifts Promo (comment)
ME
But they are no different than Unitech DLF or Satyam...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — pan card not received (comment)
ARUN KUMAR
- 7th floor, unitech cyber park, tower-c, sector-39, Gurgaon. Phone no - [protected], [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill
Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — unauthorised charges (Mob- [protected]) (comment)
PRASANTHKUMAR
NO:[protected] ADDRESS :UNITECH SHIPPING SERVICES COMPLIEND EVERY TIME MY BILL AMOUND IS VERY HIGH IAM MORE TIME YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT THAT TIME IS TELLING THE DISPLY AMOUND IS NOT EFFECT TO YOUR BILL BUT ALL TIME IS COMEING IS THE SAME AND NEXT THE PONGL TAIME IS ONE MAESSAGE IS COMEING MAGEA PRIZE THAT TIME IAM ASKING YOUR CUSTOMER CARE THAT TIME IS NOT RESPONSIBLE BUT BILL IS COME ING TO HIGH AMOUND THIS TIME IAM NOT PAYING THE AMOUND IAM CANSELED THE SIM CARD AND DIRECT GOING TO CONSUMER CORT FILING THE CASE WHAT IS THE YOUR REPLY KINDLY SEND TO ME OTER WISE IAM GOING TO CORT...
Ajay Kumar Gupta
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
([protected]) UNITECH SERVICES SCO- 46, TOP FLOOR SECTOR- 20 C, CHANDIGARH PH. NO. [protected] / 5095508...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
UnitechUnitech Horizon - Aggrieved Apartment Owners (comment)
Inderjeet singh
and feel cheated by unitech in horizon project. I have written several emails to unitech customer relation but no receive any email response so far. Its shame...
sammyd
The so called "respectable" Unitech is actually quite fraudulent. Try booking a flat with one of the newer Unitech projects in other cities and cancelling it for legitimate reasons, in accordance with the terms of the Unitech contract. It is a nightmare that has not yet ended for us...
Verified
Verified Company
DLF New Town Heights Gurgaon
DLF New Town Heights Gurgaon — Extornist DLF (comment)
Amit
Probably Unitech's new project on Sohna Road for 40 Lacs for a 3 bedroom apartment at Sohna Road (much better developed location currently) has prompted this move than any of Customer complaints which they can circumvent easily once the money is with them. This is pure Market driven move...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
satinder bedi
factor that on one hand Unitech is demanding interest on late payment @18%and also charging compound interest, they want to only pay nominal charges for delay in possesion. The Builder as per equity and law is liable to pay interest at the same rate that it charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — know about all incoming or outgoing calls (comment)
LALIT G PATIL
ADD-HUGALI CO_OP HSG SOCIETY UNITECH WEST END, BLD NO-15/B/206. VIRAR(w) TAL-VASAI. DIS-THANE. PIN-401303 MAHARASHTRA, INDIA DEAR, SIR. I AM CLAIMING WINNING AWARDS PETROLLIUM SHELL MOBILE AS PER YOUR SMS ON DATED-20/3/2009 BUT WE ARE NOT SENDING TO ME CERTIFICATE OF AWARDS & FUND RELEASE ORDER PLZ SEND TO ME ABOVE CERTIFICATE EARLIEST FOR CLAIMING WINNING AWARDS ABOVE ADDRESS...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Limited
Unitech LimitedUnitech Agra - Refund Fraud (comment)
sammyd
) was repeated by Unitech in another city. Apparently, Unitech is nothing but an insolvent entity at this point with no qualms about defrauding good people of their hard earned savings...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — Delayed in Flat Handover (comment)
AMIT KUMAR CHOUDHARY
on 08/04/09, i have selled my 525 shares o[censored]nitech from ATST &250 from my demat balance, after t...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — Delay in construction (comment)
Samir Kumar
strict action agains UNITECH for delaying the launch of the Cascades project in Greater Noida. I think they are taking their customers for granted. Do they realize that people have invested their hard earned money? Moreover, it seems that they are planning to charge escalated maintenance charges at the time of possession...
Verified
Verified Company
Levi Strauss (India) Pvt Ltd
Levi Strauss (India) Pvt Ltd — customer harassment (comment)
Vivek Hukku
from Levis-Flagship Unitech, G-18 & G-19, The Great India Place, Unitech Mall, Sector18, Noida on 07/03/09 with the transaction No. -38393 at 20:42 Hrs at the price of Rs-2599/- Details mentioned below:- Sales Associate : Sumit 0l50400330 Size-36 -Zip Fly Cotton. In such a short span the jeans the stiches of the jeans have started coming off & it is about to reach the condition from where we cannot wear...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
sunil
loan from ICICI for Unitech Capella[Stupid me] for the esteemed project[ha] Unitech Capella in greater noida. I believe the project hasn't taken off. I continue to pay ICICI Rs50000 a month. What is the best possible way out for a sucker[NRI] like me...
Abhishek Sinha
Was going to book Unitech Residencies and then got to know about their 9000 Cr debts. Then thought of DLF Express Greens and then see this forum. I still feel DLF is at a better position than Unitech. But the question is still open, DLF yes or no. What would the existing users say? These posts seems to be little old now...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Limited
Unitech LimitedUnitech Agra - Refund Fraud (comment)
amit220675
Unitech has been a big fraud company cheating hundreds of investors and end users. I suggest you go to their office personally and shout in the lobby. It has worked for me. I literally shouted in the lobby where 10-20 potential customers were sitting. It worked and Immediately got attended to very promptly...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
amit220675
non-starter like many other unitech projects. Nevertheless they will do 'one day' . you should be getting it in 2012 or thereabouts as Unitech is already working on arranging funds and reducing their debt from 2 Billion USD to 1. 5 now in 2 years time. With that rate they should be having positive cash flow in 3 years time and thats when they will start building it...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — Delay in possession (comment)
HIMANSHU JUNEJA
I[censored] wanna screw unitech, then please mail me, coz i am also sailing in the same boat...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
nisha
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
filing complaint against Unitech in a consumer court: http://www. consumercourt. netfirms. com/consumercourtbuilder. htm...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Akshat
and put pressure on Unitech. They are selling projects in other areas like Noida n Gurgaon. These projects I believe will be constructed earlier than Capella(if it happens). We cud ask us to be shifted to some other suitable project. Akshat [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
rajeevchandola
business group like Unitech. I had written so many mails to Unitech but all are unanswered and over phone there is no proper statisfactory reply from their end...