Search results: 309 matching "beml"

Hanmant Biradar
Shara of BECS gas agency BEML complex RR nagar Bangalore, is demanding tips of rs. 100 as the distance of my house is so far, upon refusing to give tips he taking back cylinder every time we need to collect cylinder personally. even i had raised complaint at agency so many times the problem is not resolved please solve the problem as early as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Gas
Customer Care Service available
Bharat Gas — delivery man asking extra delivery charges of Rs100 (complaint)
Hanmant Biradar
Gas agency: BECS bharat gas agency BEML complex RR nagar bangalore...
Verified
Verified Company
KSRTC
KSRTC — Lost Tupperware lunch box (complaint)
ss5
in the morning from BEML Layout(Near Kundhanhalli gate) and it dropped me at ITPL around 9:30 am. If anyone finds it please contact me at [protected]. Thanks in advance!...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Nano
Tata Nano — tata nano booked not yet deliver (complaint)
KUMARA R
BASAVESHWARA BADAVANE, BEML LAYOUT 3RD STAGE, R. R. NAGARA, BANGALORE-98...
Verified
Verified Company
Jabong.com
Jabong.com — Wrong size Shoes Delivered (complaint)
man.manveer
MANVEER SINGH Address : BEML LIMITED VANDANA BUILDING TOLSTOY MARG-110001 NEW DELHI Account Number :[protected] Branch : SBI JAWAHAR VYAPAR BHAVAN NEW Delhi IFS Code : SBIN0006199 MICR Code:[protected] As the above blunders was done from JABONG and till date i have spent my lot of time /energy and money so i want that whole of money should be creditted back in my Bank Account as specified above...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC
DTDC — DTDC courier with urgent medicines (complaint)
rakesh8116
through DTDC courier, BEML layout, Kundalahalli Branch. They claimed that it will reach by 21st October. Now on 22nd October, they are saying it will reach on 27th October. I have paid 120 rupees for their service and since the content were medicines (which my mother had to take from 22nd October, I chose this) This is second such instance of delaying the courier by 1 week or so even though they charge premium price for their service...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Fraud - broadband connection (complaint)
Srividhya R
broadband connection in BEML Layout, Bangalore. The guy who came to collect money promised to give the connection in 3 days(Sales person Dhananjai - [protected]). It has been more than one year now and i did not get the connection as well as my money. I have raised so many complaints and they say that the cheque with my money will be handed over to me...
Verified
Verified Company
BWSSB
BWSSB — non supply of water to households. (complaint)
srini1998
engineer Mr Somasekar from BEML Layout office in Kundalahalli by phone and complained, but there is a dismal response from his side. All our layout residents had gone to BWSSB office in Kundalahalli and complained to Mr Somasekar, on 13th of jun 2014 and he assured us that he will come on monday and check all the connections...
Verified
Verified Company
Dreamz Infra
Dreamz Infra — Beware of Dreamz GK (complaint)
gaja_hu
Hi Guys, Beware of Dreamz GK ( Dreamz Infra India PVT LTD) I have booked in “Saakar project” paying 30% advance, ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmtc
Bmtc — Unnecessarily put a fine on me and insulted a girl (complaint)
sasmita choudhury
Near to BEML Layout some poilce offcers got into bus for ticket checking. i Showd my ticket which conductoer has given. But he told it is not correct and started shouting in Kanada. He took fine . In bus i was almos feling cried. I want to take any step on that person. ...
Verified
Verified Company
BBMP Health Department
BBMP Health Department — URGENT : Extreme rule violation causing dangerous health hazard (complaint)
manasa.v.rao
road, Giridhama layout, BEML 3rd stage, Rajarajeshwari Nagar - 560098, Mr Shankar, has violated a major BBMP rule by connecting the drainage line to the roadside rainwater drain. The water used to wash clothes is directly sent to road side ditch which is getting accumulated causing increase in mosquitoes also causing dirty smell...
Verified
Verified Company
Travelguru.com
Travelguru.com — Hotel Room CONFIRMATION Number not obtained - Required for Cancellation (complaint)
Nellur Mahadev
Manager BEML Mysore, Govt. Of. India (Ministry of Defence)...
avinaashd87
from Guwahati, Assam
rights to cut any wires in beml tippasandra and jeevanbheemanagar area. Does this kind of law exist? I feel its a complete monopoly with respect to internet. service provision. At the end of the day, we suffer with no internet. Please provide your valuable comments and guidance regarding this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy
Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policy — present surrender value of policy (complaint)
C. Ramachandra
from Basi, Punjab
512, 6TH MAIN, 4TH STAGE, BEML LAY OUT RR NAGAR, BANGALORE-560098. c ...
Verified
Verified Company
BMTC Volvo
BMTC Volvo — Ticket not issued (complaint)
radhika.pkd
between AECS Layout and BEML bus stop. The conductor demanded 20Rs. I assumed that it is because I got in before AECS Layout that the conductor is demanding more money. But he did not give me a ticket. I asked for ticket and he replied that he will give ticket and he moved towards the front side of the bus where I cannot keep asking...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — AIRTEL is not providing the 3G speed the speed of very very low (complaint)
GirishBang
from Kodungallur, Kerala
Cross, 1st Stage, BEML Layout, Basaveshwaranagar Nagar, Bangalore – 5600079 Contact Number –[protected] Dongle Number - [protected] SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT Dear Sir, I Girish J Babu, son of K Jayaram residing at #359, 18th Cross, 1st Stage, BEML Layout, Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore – 5600079, I hereby issue this notice to you as follows : 1...
K Suresh Chandra
Gokhale Road, III Stage BEML Layout Opp Balakrishna Ranga Mandira, RR Nagar Bangalore 560098...
prasadsbmath
There is a new Goli vada pav shop at BEML Layout, Whitefield. I asked the guy for vada pav which costed INR 20 and gave INR 100, he gave me the bill, but did not give me the INR 80 change back. He told me to wait and get the change later. then when i got the vada pav and asked for change he gave me INR 30...
Verified
Verified Company
BWSSB
BWSSB — No Water supply even after repeated reminders (complaint)
Krishnamoorthy Ballal
RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR - BEML layout. Myself and couple of other houses in our road have not gone for borewells just because we are concerned about the sustainability and ecological balance. And we face maximum problem from the BWSSB not releasing the water. IDEAL homes and BEML 3rd stage gets water regularly and the wallveman Mr...
prakash beeranna nayak
Nayak 333 DURGA BEML Layout, 19th Cross, 5th Main Basveswarnagar Bangalore 560079...
linga gowda
i am resident of kolar working in BEML, kolar. Ratnagiri Impex Pvt Ltd. is one of industries for agricultural products(import from china/italy). I have purchase spart 44 brush cutter for gardening purpose, in the month of november from kolar dealear who is franchise of Ratnagiri impex pvt ltd...
prashanth james
form BECS agency, BEML 3rd stage, Rajarajeshwari nagar, Bangalore, This is to bring to your notice that the service provided by the Bharatgas is the worst i have ever experience comparing to others, I have booked for an extra cylinder and the agency people are telling that people are waiting since 5 - 6 years to get the extra cylinder and there is proper response form any of the employee they never ever receive a phone calls it goes on ringing all day long...
Verified
Verified Company
Aqua Pure Plus
Aqua Pure Plus — water purifier not working (complaint)
chakravarthyr
Road, MV nagar,BEML nagar post, KGF-Karnataka 563115...
Verified
Verified Company
BMTC Volvo Bus
BMTC Volvo Bus — Misbehavior of BMTC Volvo bus conductor (complaint)
pankajksahu
Madiwala and was going to BEML gate. I know the fair is 35. 00 rupees as I regularly travel in this rout. But the conductor was charging me 40. 00 rupees, when I asked him politely that why he was charging more. He was so violent suddenly and asked the driver to stop the bus. Both conductor and driver started threatening me and told me they will take the bus to the Madiwala police station...
madhuk7
Azem Khan and Gopi (BEML workers claime to be owner/developer) took One Lakh in advance for the land that I had booked in essel garden check bearing amount One Lakh Dated I have been asking the both to return but failing to do so since 3 years. I can attach all the scan copy's of the doument and Details if you require ...