Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 508

SUNIL VICTOR GEORGE
Mar 1, 2010

This is very worst scenario where anyone can do. Being customer driven market, Aircel is no way doing their bussiness. I lodged complaints after complaints but no action or response for the company. To my suprise, I'll get SMS that the complaints had been sloved. TRAI IS WORKING !!!!!

Rgds
Sunil
Why don’t you visit the nearest store to sort it out. A face to face discussion would be very help for you as well as the Aircel guys.

Aircel Post Paid — Recharge done still services Barred

Have taken a new Aircel Connection(Corporate Connection from Infosys).

Limit exceeded hence made the payment on 2nd Jun 8.35 AM in morning. Services still not active till 4th june.

The customer complaint numbers [protected], 121, 198 (35 Calls made to these numbers) all of it will take you to their Pre paid department and they would say post paid people will give you call. But that does not happen.

Really pathetic service. can something be done about this.

Shobha
I believe you have the transaction id of the payment made, try and call the CC and refer to that ref id, this just needs an updation. Good luck.

Aircel Post Paid — Range Problem

I am a new aircel Postpaid costumer
with contact number[protected]. When I use this connection, there is literally
no range on my mobile at my residence area ( TV47617,Puliykal
Temple Road, Pongumood, Sreekaryam PO, Trivandrum ).
I have already complained this several
times to aircel customer care. Aircel complaint ref no 1-[protected] was
first registered on 28.09.2010 and the customer care executive promised
to resolve the problem in 72 hours. Accordingly, I waited for 3 more days
but got no response from aircel team. So I contacted the customer care
again on 01.10.2010 and the executive then informed me that my complaint
resolution time was actually 6 days and not 3 days as informed earlier
but again no action was taken.
Here it is pointed out that I took
this connection only because the concerned executive promised me good range
in my residence area. On 04.10.2010 I received a call from aircel technical
team who asked for cell info display on my phone. I informed them that
I had already informed the customer care that I am using a HTC PDA 3400i
handset and that it doesn’t have the facility to check this. Now when
I contacted the team again on 05.10.2010 they informed me that my complaint
is closed. This is something really very absurd – you’ve closed the complaint
without trying to solve it and without intimating me. It is more than 10
days since I’ve complained but still I am facing the range problem and
there is no response or action from aircel team.
Also as my hand set is not supported
for GPRS automatic configuration, on 03.10.2010, i contacted customer care
for aircel manual GPRS configuration help (Your IVRS does’t provide any
information on activating GPRS). But the executive asked to me to call
again after 2 hours. I had to talk for more than 5 minutes to convince
her of the problem and make her connect my call to aircel gprs wing. I
have been a customer of another 3 service providers, but this is the first
time, I am facing so much problem from the customer care.
I had also asked the customer
care executive and the aircel service center person to change my billing
address to my home address as the present billing address is my company
address. But still it has not been changed.

I am really tired of this trouble
and seriously think of cutting off this connection if the problem is not
solved in another week.

Bad service!!!!!!!!!!!

mobile phone- aircel — false billing

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: care.[protected]@aircel.co.in
Subject: COMPLAINT- MOBILE NO : [protected]
Date: Mon, 21 May 2012 12:52:38 +0530

This is with regard to my mobile no. [protected], for which i have received a bill of Rs.13,061.00 for the month of april.

I have gone through my itemised bill in which i have been charged for high VAS usage(3G services), from 06th april onwards. This is to bring to your kind attention that i have changed my 3g plan on 05/04/2012 from Rental of Rs. 602pm to a rental of Rs.802pm. Your bill doesnt indicate of the same anywhere and i ve been highly charged during that period.

I would kindly request you to go through the telephonic recording of 05/04/2012, which i had with the customer care , and received the confirmation of the plan change after which i started the data usage.

Hope u take the matter seriously and take necessary actions for the same, as disconnection of my mobile number, will hamper my business to a great extent and lead to financial losses, as i m maintaining the same number since last 8 years(7 yrs with Vodafone, apprx 1year with Aircel).

Yours Truly,
Vineet Chowdhary.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

shivdas r sable
    Feb 28, 2010

i got sms by aircel- "holy special no call charges . dial 5300001 for do me favour lets play holi . subs Rs.30/month "
    after calling on above no ,a song was played & call end itself .
    within 2/3 second i got sms Your request for dialer tune will activated shortly & 30 rs deducted from acount immediatly
    after calling customer care has not responded properly .Noddle officer no given by customer care found switch off

To aircel customers
    beware of such tricky sms by all mobile service providers
    Well if you respond to a promo call or message, it is possible that a Value added service might get activated and which has possibly happened. Try and get you DND service activated to avoid all such calls and messages.

devinderparkash
      Feb 28, 2010

I pruchased a new sim card bearing No.[protected] during the current week ie 23/02/10 and provided me 20 rupees balance with 3000 seconds local or 1200 seconds STD minutes. After two days I received a message from aircel and conveyed me dialar tune renewed on my phone no. and Rs. 20/- deducted from my balance. which is neither subscribed nor requested for activation. I called to customer care to deactivate the dialer tune services customer care suggest me send a message on 5300003 with type DT UNSUD but no message till now recd. and again today requested to customer care and suggest me call 53000 and deactivate your services with charges of rupees 3/- a call. I requested to customer care to deactivate dialertune service through coustomer care but they denied and suggested to request send on 53000 with charges of rupees 3/-. Kindly solved my problem and direct to coy to return back my balance imdtly.
      Devinder Parkash
      Indira Park, Palam, Colony New Delhi-45

AIRCEL/prepaid mobile service — To cheat by sending promotional calls.

I got several calls from Aircel mobile that if i make my account with RS 50.00 i will get full talk time. I will get RS 43.XX instantly and remaining will be in next 48 hours. I received same call on 12 dec 2010, and i recharged my account with RS 50.00. I got RS 43.XX instantly. But did not got any additional balance yet(17 dec 2010).
      I talked to customer care of Aircel, but they told that there was no such promotional call sent to my number and they will not pay rest balance to my number.
      So, i want to say that since it is matter of not only RS 6.XX but it is a matter of cheating of a customer.
      Please forward my complain to Aircel and give me my rest money in my account.
      thank you.
      Dear Mr. Kapoor,

Thank you for writing to AIRCEL.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your feedback updated in our website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on [protected] for more information on same.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
      AIRCEL
      Customer Service

In case you require any further assistance, please

Ø Call the toll free number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.
      Ø Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number).
      Ø Mail us at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in
      Have you heard of the DND service, just get it activated and it will block all such promotional calls and messages from Aircel.
      This is strange, I think you should Visit the nearest Aircel store and clarify you issues and also put forward a request for deactivation of the same.

shounak ray
        Feb 28, 2010

Hello!

I have taken a new Aircel postpaid connection few weeks back with 500 rupees deposit money. Verifier has came and verified everything (Voter ID, PAN Card,Bank Address, Residential Status) after a day Aircel has through my connection.

After three days I have received an SMS saying that " Address verification failed, contact any Aircel store or Customer Care within 48 hrs. to continue enjoying the service". Immediately I called up one of their CCE ( Mr. Raju Ray [protected])( He told me that"Prior to give me the number they allotted the same against somebody else, his address verification has failed and I recvd. That *WHAT A JOKE!!!!!! ) and he worked so fast and that time it was fine. Yesterday again I received same SMS and this time without any prior intimation they barred my INCOMING and OUTGOING while I was traveling.( Again after 1hr. Mr. Ray helped me, Thanks a Lot) The time I faced was horrible. no communication,no phone booth nothing. I couldn't contact my doctor as I supposed to visit him for my wife. Who is gonna pay me for this.......AIRCEL???? or I am the only person who believed the SERVICE PROVIDER!!!!!!.

I need some assistance regarding this..........

Aircel — disconnection of postpaid

I have called on 18/2/2010 to disconnect my postpaid connection to gurgaon customercare and they have given some REGISTRATION NUMBER 1-[protected] and it will be disconnected within 48 hours.But upto now 08/3/2010 connection hasn't been disconnected.This is the way you will treat with the customers.ONE THING THEY HAVE TO REMEMBER ONE GOOD THING WILL NOT REACH QUICKLY BUT ONE BAD QUALITY WILL ATTRACTED BY EVERY PEOPLE.DEFINITELY I WILL AIRCEL CONNECTION IS NOT GOOD.WHEN PROBLEM COMES THEY WILL NOT RESPOND QUICKLY.BETTER DONT TAKE AIRCEL.
        No Comments
        Please disconnection This No.[protected]

This No STD NO Roming

Atul kumar
          Feb 27, 2010

The manager,
          myaircel.com
          my acount has been automaticaly recharge with Rs.14 on yesterday night 27-feb-2010.I wanted to know that how it has been done.I have also called your customer service but nobody was listening my problem and they did't give me a complaint number. Only that is the reason i am going to mail you.plz take some immediate action and reply me as soon as possibe.my cell no.is [protected].

Atul kumar
          Why don’t you call them again and this time do ask for a complaint number. If not satisfied you should visit the nearest Aircel store to sort it out.

Dr.Supriyo Mandal
            Feb 26, 2010

Dear Sir ,
            I am Dr.Supriyo Mandal from Ghaziabad using Aircel conn. no. [protected].
            i lodge the complaint to costumec care for don't disturb me by make a call & by sms's. but still now i am receaving call & sms from them. & even now they activated caller tune In my no...
            WHAT SOULD I DO......................................??????????//
            Friend when did you activate your DND service, in general it takes around 45 days to be operational, and if it is more than 45 days you can get in touch with the nearest Aircel store and get a solution to you problem.

raja pandi.a
              from Kottayam, Kerala
              Feb 23, 2010

i was bought your Aircel prepaid Sim card from your one of the dealer on two month before.that time i given My passport Size photo and My Address proof... Suddenly i am received a message one week before doucements not received by us from aircel office .. yesterday my outgoing calls deactivated in my mobile.So what i did again I was given My Another Photo and My Address Proof On 23.02.2010.. in aircel distributor
              ..so Kindly Resolve My problem and Do the needful..

thanks & regards,
              Raja pandi.A
              5/54,thulasingamman koil st,keelavadagarai,
              periyakulam,theni dist.

Aircel — prepaid phone deactivated

i have been using the aircel for last 5 years, they have asked me to submit the latest address proof, as I was not in country, i could not submit it immediately. Aircel deactiviated my phone, after that I gave the address and identity proof five days before, while submitting it, they said, phone will be activiated in two days, but till now the phone was not activiated. I have sent the e-mail to customer support, the auto generated e-mail says, they will respond in a day for queries, but even after three days, I didnot get the reponse. Is it not a good proof that the aircel is one of the worst service provider and have a worst customer support. Really disappointed with the service.

Rahul Sinha
                Feb 22, 2010

Aircel has been deducting money from my account balance for cricket alert in the last couple of days, for which I have never subscribe. When they deducted the first time I sent them SMS for unsubsribe though I never subscribed for it. Called up customer care several times but to no use. Today it happened for the 3rd time.
                Now I've decided to lodge a case in consumer court.

Rahul Sinha
                [protected] (Aircel Delhi)
                Aircel is kept deducting money from my account balance for cricket alert, for which I have never subscribe. When they have deducted the first time I even sent them SMS for unsubsribe eve though I have never subscribe for it. But still they deducted money twice on same day. After that to them customer care service but they are kept on saying that I have subscibed for cricket alert. Because of this I am not even able to recharge my account. I advise all the people don't use aircel.
                Yes there must be some service which has been activated, just ask for the deactivation and also activate your DND service to avoid unwanted calls and messages.
                Dear Mr. Ahmad,

With reference to your feedback updated in website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on [protected] for more information about the amount deduction.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
                AIRCEL
                Customer Service

Ø Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number).
                My name is jainendra i have porblem of pin 2 block,
                please send me the PUK 2 no.
                sim card no is[protected] 3
                phone no. [protected]
                kindly help me it argent
                my alternate ph. no. & i.d. is [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
                I purchased aircel sim in krishnagiri, tamil nadu. And i activated dialler tune. Now i like to deactivate that dialler tune, i tried customercare number [protected], its going to IVR. I am tring to deactivate my dialler tune for 3 days. Based on IVR information i got answer like send DT UNSUB to 5300003. As per IVR instruction i sent msg to 5300003. I got reply from aircel as This mobile fragment is not listed with us. I m really upset for past 3 days.

I called chennai customer care number. They gave this number [protected]. Please help me to talk with aircel customercare associate.

Srinivasan.V

Bablu Sen
                  Feb 22, 2010

Respected,

I am a aircel prepaid customer from the date when they launched prepaid service in kolkata.My mobile no is [protected]. Yesterday (21/02/10) My balance was deducted & when i asked the reason for that deduction they told me that they get a request from my cell to activate caler tune facility. Although i dont make any request for caller tune. Then i request him to transfer my call to his boss but he hold my call on waiting near about 1/2 an hour. This was continued further and further. After 3 times i asked that people that they really give my call to his boss or not, then some hot argument between us and the executive tod me that he is going to disconnect my line. Today afternoon i was discovered that they realyy disconnect my line.
                  After that the customer care does not say anything properly how i can activate my no.
                  I need a real punishment for that particular customer care executive.
                  With best regards,
                  Bablu sen
                  Caller tunes are automated services and there should be customer consent before any activation, Promo calls and messages can be the reason  when responded. I would suggest you to activate your DND service which will block all such messages and calls. Further to this if you are not satisfied you can visit their nearest store and clarify your issues there itself. Good luck.

chandran.R
                    Feb 22, 2010

I was asked them to my plan on one paisa per second i was already send sms to thier told number but not action to my request .
                    Have you tried to reach them again to know the status of your request?
                    Dear Mr. Chandran,

With reference to your feedback updated in website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on [protected] for more information about the amount deduction.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
                    AIRCEL
                    Customer Service

AirCell — not changing tariff plan

This is inreference to my aircel cell no [protected] where they are charging for the services which i never subscribed. andthe greatest agony is that are charging me more . i have purchased aircel sim on 1 sept,2010 with a bundle scheme and there was no rate cutter available for 6 months but after completion of 6 months which they mentioned the rate cutter would be available. but unfortunately they have cheated me time and again .i asked them to change my tariff plan for 1 paisa/1 second they said that i have to recharge with rs 3 and it will be available. but after recharging with 3 rs again they gave me zero balance and my tariff plan not changed .,and they said i should recharge with rs 4, it was not avilable. after that recharge with 61,again it was not avilable, and finally they said use 123 services and it will be done again nothing has hapened and they did not take my complaint at all
                    my name is Rohit tikoo
                    cell no [protected]
                    company against complaint is registered airce

ANSHUMAN SINGH
                      from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 22, 2010

Sir ,
                      I am ANSHUMAN SINGH and i have taken a Post-paid mobile connection from Aircel J&k FROM ONE OF ITS athorised dealer and my Mob no. is [protected] sir from the time i have taken this connection i have still not recived a single bill of my connection,severally i have tried to contact service providers customer care but failed because of poor connection and busy root ,sir from i have taken a Defense plan of 300 and a tarriff of 75 and i had been promised by the service provider that my all the STD call will be charged 50paise/min bt after 3 months of conbtinious use and payment of 2300 when i have demanded the detail of my calls and call charges i had found that at my number a/m 75 rs tarriff is not activated my call are charged highely as i have also given a request to providers local delear in advanse but still not got the waver of of 75 rs tarriff and from the time i have taken this connection my outgoiungs are severly being blocked by the service provider without any proper reason and intimation else its all the providers mistake i am also facing a major problem due the poor services of service provider as at my number as per the plan and according to security deposited by me National Roamining should hve to be activated but it was not activated at my number when i was in my home state UP wef 23dec2009 to 31 dec 2009 and still i am not sure that either it is activated or not

so keeping in view of all a/m problems and poor services of service provider please do the need ful as i am very much mentely eretated by all these things
                      with regards:
                      ANSHUMAN SINGH
                      Military Engineering Services
                      HQ CE (AF) UDHAMPUR
                      J&K
                      I can understand what you have gone through, Try to find the nearest Aircel store and repost this problem. They are definitely going to help you with this.
                      Regarding poor services and Billing problems
                      I am SARAFRAZ AHMAD TANTARY and i have taken a Post-paid mobile connection from Aircel J&k FROM ONE OF ITS athorised dealer and my Mob no. is [protected]sir from the time i have taken this connection i have still not recived a single bill of my connection, severally i have tried to contact service providers customer care but failed because of poor connection and busy root, sir from i have taken a Defense plan of 300 and a tarriff of 149 .
                      i will requsted you that pleace send my monthly billing detiles on my e-mail
                      goodnight
                      I am aryan and i am from j and k, i have taken aircel connection and i am actually fed up o[censored]r 2g mobile internet speed, plz sir take neccessary step to improve 2g speed, , , thankxx

mowlichandru
                        Feb 22, 2010

22/02/2010

Principal General Manager,
                        India.

Ref: Aircel Top-up Card Serial No.[protected]
                        Sub: No Response from Aircel Customer care and also Recharge coupon distributor - Reg.

I purchased top up card of aircel company as on 22.02.10.when I used it "The voucher you are using in unavailable"message appear in my cell and i enquired aircel distributor, from where I purchased the card , he told me to contact "Aircel Customer care". when I call aircel customer care, Aircel staff said that you had to contact only distributor.As per your customer care direction, when i contact the distributor again ,he didnt show any proper direction... Your staff was also not give a proper response and simply asked to contact such distributor..... My valuable time lost by that improper response... and do the needfull in this mater.

Yours Truly,

Chandramohan.M
                        Coimbatore.
                        It’s quite possible that the problem might be at the distributors end so you have to push this matter with him initially.

hemant
                          Feb 22, 2010

i have purchase my aircel no [protected] in january every time i have got network problem in travelling in metro and in residential places
                          This is strange, since Aircel has a good network coverage. Have you checked the physical condition of your handset, by any chance the problem might be with the handset in receiving signals.

Shine babu thomas
                            Feb 21, 2010

AIRCEL KERALA COMPLAINT
                            My name is JOHN. I am a entry level system operator. I am in cochin, AND MY HOME IS NEAR TO SACRED HEART COLLEGE,MAMANJIMKKU
                            HANDSET MODEL- NOKIA E71-SYMBIAN 9.2)
                            UPDATED SOFTWARE[protected]
                            TOWER NAME ...THEVARA FERRY
                            I AM GETTING GPRS SPEED OF
                            2.75 KILOBYTES/SECOND TO 4.99 KB/S
                            ACTUAL SPEED WHICH I MUST GET
                            IS 20KB/S.................. I HAVE CALLED AIRCEL CUSTOMER CARE AND LODGED TONS OF COMPLAINTS FROM NOVEMBER 2009 ONWARDS.BUT NO USE...
                            THIS IS THE WORST GPRS SERVICE IN KERALA.....
                            AS I AM ONE OF FIRST CUSTOMERS OF AIRCEL I CANNOT SUFFER ANY MORE........
                            ....I BEG TRAI... TELECOM AUTORITY TO HELP US...... SAVE US...... FROM AIRCEL
                            PLEASE LAUNCH- MOBILE NUMBER PORTAL SYSTEM- AS SOON AS POSSIBLE... SO I CAN CHANGE SERVICE OPERATOR WITH OUT CHANGING NUMBER AT THE COST OF 19RUPEES

GUYS, DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CHECK GPRS SPEED OF A SREVICE OPERATOR IN -SYMBIAN 3RD EDITION MOBILE
                            (FROM NOKIA N73 TO 97 E SERIES ALSO )

ANSWER ......GO THE -MENU- AND
                            ---CONNECTIVITY --AND THER WOULD BE
                            ---CONNECTION MANGER-- AND CHECK GPRS SPEED OF YOUR OPERATOR WHICH WOULD BE THERE.... IN KB/S
                            That’s pretty strange, since Aircel has a very good network and service in Kerala and the GPRS service is also good. Have you visited the nearest Aircel store to get a resolution to your problem. If not please give it a try.
                            i got only 115.2Kbps, iam using sonyericson k530i, what is the max speed of this type modem, how iwill increase the speed.
                            iam binoy pv and i agree with you but the speed is not even 2 KB /second, its only a false connection you make, its not a gprs, only website google loads after 15 minutes, sometimes not, when you call them, they will tell that its our handset problem, even there is "good network"no speed no gprs.so never complaint to them.just throw that aircel sim and use any other service provider.my mobile number is [protected].

they will keep on saying the problem will be rectified in next phase expansion. the next phase expansion means mathematically infinity, they all are fooling us.

hats of to aircel for your abysmal performance in kerala for gprs.
                            AIRCEL KERALA CUSTOMER CARE WILL TRY TO SPAM THIS
                            NOTE : ABDUL AND KABIR IS AT COCHIN AIRCEL
                            I CAN ONLY SAY THIS

AIRCEL IS WORST SERVICE PROVIDER WHICH I HAD EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE. PAST 15 YEARS I HAVE BEEN USING MOBILE.I USED ALL OPERATORS IN KERALA. I TOOK THIS CONNECTION WHEN IT WAS LAUNCHED AT KERALA ...AND THERE BY I AM ONE OF THE FIRST CUSTOMERS OF KERALA AIRCEL
                            BUT THIS OPERATOR DOESN'T PROVIDE ME EVEN INCOMING CALL. SOMETIMES..
                            .I LODGED LOTS OF COMPLAINTS TILL DATE... NO USE... I AM IRRITATED WITH THIS...POOR SERVICE QUALITY...

I WORK AS TECH SUPPORT.EXEC.
                            EVEN I CANT FIND A SOLUTION... I AM GOING TO CHANGE OPERATOR BY MNP.
                            SPECIALTIES OF AIRCEL +
                            1. CONGESTION
                            INCLUDES VOICE/GPRS./INTERNET/3G
                            2. LOWEST BAND WIDTH OPERATOR IN KERALA
                            DISTANCE I>>>750M
                            WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELING U MAY HAVE TO MANUALLY SEARCH FOR COVERAGE
                            THERE IS A HUGE VARIATION IN COMMON STANDARD OF COVERAGE/BANDWIDTH. SO EVEN A NOKIA N900 HANDSET CANNOT GIVE U COVERAGE

3.LOWEST NUMBER OF SERVERS IN A TOWER.(MAXIMUM IN BSNL)
                            SO MINIMUM USERS ARE ALLOWED TO USE GPRS AT A TIME

I TRIED TO EXPLAIN SOME TECHNICAL FEATURES IN A COMMON MANS LANGUAGE
                            HOPE SOMEONE COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM SAYING.
                            ..IF NOT ALL I CAN SAY I THAT...ITS ALL FATE..TO GIVE YOUR MONEY THAT EARNED WITH HARD WORK TO SOMEONE AS THANKSGIVING FOR TREATING AS AS A ENEMY IN YOUR OWN HOME..

Amit Srivastava
                              Feb 21, 2010

I have taken one corporate no [protected], the verification was done on 13th feb2010, when executive had visited the house, after verification thehe had submitted the report that the cm was not available at the address, i asked customer care people to do the verification again, they told me that it will be done on sunday, today i have wasted my complete day for the verificaation to be done, nobody has came and barrings also has not been removed, now i want to close this no as soon as possible, coz it has caused me alot of problems
                              I think there is a technical difficulty, I would suggest you to visit an Aircel store and speak to them about this I am sure you will get adequate help
                              My Aircel Postpaid no outoing and incoming calls . the error was call barred. so how to clear this poblem
                              My Aircel Prepaid([protected]) no outoing and incoming calls . the address verification error was call barred. so how to clear this poblem.my aircel no.this time barried ...and Iam a new id proff hand over to airceloffice, , , , , pls take speedup action...!

Saurabh Yadav
                                Feb 21, 2010

I did not attend call from aircel company and also i did not activate service from mobile. I received a message from aircel company that "You have been charged for Rs.15 for cricket and you will get alert for next 30 days" and I had lost Rs.15 from my mobile's balance after this message.
                                I want to get my 15 rupees back in my mobile balance.
                                Please help me. I will be very thankful to you.
                                thank you.

Saurabh Yadav
                                mob.- [protected] (aircel India)
                                Date- 21-Feb-2010
                                I didn't remember how it got activated as I never even open the messages.And the panchang daily of the Aircel keeps going on renewing charging Rs. 7 for 7 days.Couldn't even get to the customer care. On call 121 it says for [protected] it never connects, else trying 198 suggests for 121. Where would i talk about this. I couldn't get to the customer care executive on line to talk about it. If there is any way to deactivate this please help me out. On getting a CC in 198 it suggests for 121 saying that the detailed information would be provided in 121 and on trying 121 it never connects to the CC, what to do :( please help me out.

Thanks in advance

MRS. JYOTSNA DAS
                                  from Dibrugarh, Assam
                                  Feb 20, 2010

I have a pre-paid mobile netwok connection of Aircel service provider ( No-[protected] ) from last 4months. On 13/02/2010, suddenly, I had received a service sms from Aircel, stating "Thank you, your dialer tune has been set as per your request. To enjoy Full Songs Dial 543213. Toll Free". And it's charge was deducted from my a/c balance.
                                  But, I had neither request or respond to their provoking calls for activation of such dialer tone service prior to receiving such sms & dialer tone activation.
                                  After this, I had repeatedly put my this complain and request to deact this service from my cell no. & refund me the balance which was deducted as charge to their customer service personnel on that very day (13/02/2010). But, they told me "Sorry, you must place us this request, so, you will never get back that balance again".
                                  So, as no other way was left on that day before me, I had request them to deact this service from my cell at once. And it was deacted within 2 hours on that very date ( 13/02/2010 ) after sending a sms for deactivation of this service as per their instructions. But, the charge, which was deducted from my balance is not refunded till today.
                                  I am most anxiously begging your justise, as, if this service providers will coninue such fraud activities with their customers, how long we will continue their connection?
                                  I shall expect an early & positive responds from your end regarding this matter.

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Jyotsna Das.
                                  Fansitala.
                                  Post- Raghunathganj.
                                  Dist- Murshidabad.
                                  West Bengal.
                                  Pin-742225.
                                  These are automated processes so the customer has to authorize before any activation, Promo calls and messages can be the reason  when responded. I would suggest you to activate your DND service which will block all such messages and calls.

R.KANNAN.
                                    Feb 20, 2010

sir, i both one mobil aircel no [protected] at that time i given my address profe but the local mobil phone shop is submite it to aircel area dealer. what he is done that i don't know ? aircel should ask dealer but they do not do that i compliant to the aircel custember care but there no resbonce what should i do next.....?
                                    Well there is a possibility that the dealer did not submit the documents properly. Why don’t you Visit the nearest Aircel store for a better resolution.

Sumit Sahni
                                      Feb 19, 2010

Aircel No. [protected]

I got a message from aircel on 6th Feb that i have subscribed to a babe videos pack and rs. 3/day will be deducted. First of all this subscription was against my will and since then i have tried to unsubscribe by both calling the customer and then going to their office at charni road. i have been constantly told that there is no such pack while my balance keeps on reducing by Rs 3/ day. I am fed up of calling everyday when 3rs. get deducted.
                                      Value added services are automated processes so the customer has to authorize before any activation, Promo calls and messages can be the reason  when responded. I would suggest you to activate your DND service which will block all such messages and calls.

RADHE SARAF
                                        Feb 19, 2010

I BOUGHT A CONNECTION NO.[protected] 3 MONTH AGO I HAVE SUBMITTED 4 TIMES MY PHOTO AND PROPER ADDRESS PROFF. INSPITE OF THAT MY NO. IS NOW PERMANENT DEACTIVATE . I HAVE A SUBCRIPTION OF 2SEC/1 PAISA FOR THREE MONTH .
                                        These are regulatory practices that a company has to follow for verification. Why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store to clarify all this issue.