Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 607

akamuni
Oct 5, 2010

Broadband billing meter runs even without using the internet
Broadband on landline connection No: 27763674
without using computer, I get a SMS alert of 450MB usage.
As I have 1GB limited connection, I am left with no data usage.

When complained on TollFree No, I was advised to check my usage on www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in but this website doesn't open. Now I am left with no option.

saraswathi devarajalu
    Oct 5, 2010

I am a prepaid bsnl subscriber you have deducted some of Rs 40 from my account without my concern.my cell number is [protected]. I have already lodged the complaint on 28/9/2010 from the nearest BSNL Office and the complaint Number is [protected]. Please refund the amount to my account.

Other servicers providres are refunding the amount if the amount is deducted without their Knowledge. Please do the same.waiting for the refund amount.Hope you will consider the matter seriously
    i have surrendered my postpaid connection of BSNL on 15th November 2009 and it was closed on 16th november 2009 by Department. i am continue keep in touch with them for my refund but no one is proper responding.

BSNL — refund -caller tunes

I am a prepaid bsnl subscriber. bsnl authorities have deducted some of Rs 40 from my account without my concern as a charge for caller tune. i want bsnl auhorities to refund the amountto my my cell number is [protected]. I have already lodged the complaint on 28/9/2010 from the nearest BSNL Office and the complaint Number is [protected]. Still far i have not received any message for the same. Other servicers providres are refunding the amount if the amount is deducted without the Knowledge of their customer...
    i ravindra kumar singh surrendered land line ph [protected] to bsnl office.refund of rs 2000 was not recd by me
    MY NAME IS SHYAM SUNDER GAUR AND MY NO. IS 27466530.I HAVE BEEN SURRENDER MY TELEPHONE ON 17 MAY 2011 AND I HAVE PAID MY BILLS.BUT UNTIL I DID NOT RECIVE MY REFUNDABLE AMOUMT.I HAVE VISITED BSNL OFFICE IN GUDVANCHERY(CHENGALPATTU-603202) THEY TOLD YOU HAVE PAID ALL YOUR BILLS BUT WE CAN SOLVE YOUR PROBLUM ,AND THEY GIVE ME ANOTHER NO. I TALK TO THAT NO. BUT I DID NOT RECIVE PROPER ANSWER.PLEASE HAVE A LOOK AND SOLVE THIS ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,AND SEND MY REFUNDABLE AMOUNT.
    order no[protected]
    recharge not complete please refund amount.
    my bsnl land line no.was [protected] i surrnred my connction. it was told to m that my scurity money will be refunded by post to my land line connection residence within three months. but five to six months have passed and my scurity money has not been refuded yet

arasan81
      Oct 5, 2010

I'm a BSNL 3G prepaid customer since last 3 months with mobile number [protected]. I did a 3G data recharge through online portal http://portal.bsnl.in/rc/aspxfiles/login.aspx for Rs.222(as listed in Karnataka bsnl website also).

I got a transaction successful message and also got a SMS saying it is recharged with below transaction ID TXE[protected] & reference/Receipt number [protected].

But still for internet usage the amount is getting debited from my main account. I lodged a complaint with number KT[protected].

After 5 days BSNL customer care is telling 3G data recharge is not possible through online portal and the message would have come by fault and they cannot refund as well.

Can anyone please help solving this issue? Any higher up contacts?

Sathiya
      Dec 16, 2018

BSNL — Bsnl 3G prepaid

I have taken a new bsnl 3g sim card and activated it on[protected] with frc general 120.As per the offer shown in the site i should get free talk time of Rs 100 for on net calls and Rs 50 for off net calls,but i am not getting it

vvkmo89
        Oct 5, 2010

My landline No.[protected]Pune) is not functioning for the past salmost 1 year. Even after speaking to the concerned GMs i.e. Mr. Mahindra,, Spl.GM BSNBL Pune, Mr. Shivcprakash, GM Model Colony Exchange, Mr. Singh GM BSNL, the only reply I am getting is that "i will look into the matter" asnd nothing has been done so far. I do not understand who should I contact to get the landline restored immediately. Will the concerned authorities/Consumer forum take up this issue and ensure that the landline is restored immediately. Thanks. (v.v.k.moorthy)

om prakash sharma
          from Karad, Maharashtra
          Oct 5, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I HAVE MADE COMPLAINT TO MY TELEPHONE NO. [protected] ABOUT ONE WEEK PRIOR , BUT NO BODY TURNED UP TO MADE IT RECTIFIED BY THE BSNL AND THE PHONE IS STILL DEAD.

OM PRAKASH SHARMA
          B-XXIX 60/35M-113, STREET NO. 3,
          LAKSHMAN NAGAR, NR. GIASPURA
          LUDHIANA-141014
          pHONE NO. [protected]
          PHONE SHIFTING (TRANSFER) MY SHOP (IN UJHANI Distt> BUDAUN) TO MY HOME (IN CITY BUDAUN)
          POORI PRAKRIYA KO PRARAMBH HUE BHI AAJ EK MAAH SE BHI JYADA HO CHUKA HAI OR VIBHAG KI BHI KARYWAHI BHI 15/9/2010 KO PURI HO CHUKI HAI . MAGAR LINE MAN OR CITY S.D.M. Mr. D.S. Singh JI KA KEHNA HAI KI HUM KAAM KARRAHE HAI OR AAPKE GHAR TAK KOI BHI KEBAL D.P NAHI HAI JIS WAJAH SE YE KAAM NAHI HO PARAHA HAI MAGAR HUMNE DEKHA TO PAYA KI HUMARE GHAR KE PAAS HI HUMARI GALI ME HIO 2-2 KEBAL D.P HAI . USKO SHI KARNE KI WAJYH WO MUJSE KEH RAHE HI KI MAI WAIMAX LAGWA LUN.
          TO KRIPYA KAR MUJH KO BATAY KI MAI KYA KARUN.

THANKS .

JAGMOHAN AHUJA
          AHUJA BHWAN
          BUDAUN UP 243601
          MOB-[protected]
          hy ssa g, phone [protected] is not working, from 4 month.exchane chaunta ludhiana, mere father jeet singh ne bahut compaints kitya par phone teek ni hoya, , ise karke unna ne bill b no pay kita, , tusi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz phone teek kra devo g..we will pay all bill.mai g newziland aa g, mai internet labona chauda c apni family nal but phone clda ni..plz repai phone txs...contact for..[protected].

Rajes54
            Oct 4, 2010

Address: Panna, Madhya Pradesh

Hello sir i am Ashok Kumar rawat 2 year ladline disconect not provid to secorti depojit not recive to inform panna bsnl dm and all bsnl team .... to inform than refend depojit [protected]

VENKAT RAMANAN
              Oct 4, 2010

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
              I lost my mobile handset along with the SIM Card bearing No +91 [protected] on the way to Kharagpur Railway Station just a few minutes ago. I just want to block the Sim Card in order to re-avail/retain the same contact Number. Please help me block the same so as to avoid misuse of the same too. My present Contact No is +91 [protected] (Bangalore, Karnataka)
              Venkat Ramanan
              CM/1/14, Unit-A, Jhapatapur, Kharagpur - 721301. (In front of KGP Municipality Office)

Cell-one — Blocking of sim card

Plz block my sim card, my mobile no. is [protected], as I just lost my mobile about 3 hours back.I request u to give me the same mobile number back. For this I will be visiting the nearest BSNL customer care centre very soon.

Sandeep R. Bendre
              excuse me sir i have lost my mobile with cell one Sim card. how can i get my number back and is there any chance of getting my balance that is in the losted Sim again. Plz sir suggest me

BSNL CellOne SIM Card — International SMS cannot receive from kuwait

sir, i have problem in international SMS cannot receive from kuwait (Zain) this pproblem facing from 14th april 2012 and other all sms can receive and sent also internation. there in kuwait message detail dislplay delivery faild and sent item was sent. i waiting for your responds and good solution. regrads

CECZ
                Oct 3, 2010

I[censored] want to lodge complaint at 1500 for broadband connectivity, The BSNL Makes u wait for atleast 1500 seconds before attending the call. That is the priority they have set for the customers.In fact 99% of the case people are fed up to even lodge a complaint due to long hold.
                My broadband speed is even lower than the slowest passenger train and the length of connectivity is not more than 3 to 5 min max.
                I request BSNL AUTHORITIES to attend to the customers grievance, my landline number is 25360871

jumeesh
                  Oct 3, 2010

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I took BSNL WLL. but it gets disconnected at times.. some times cant even use internet atleast for 5minut. and the main problem is that BSNL never mind their customer's problems. i dont know what to do
                  Dear Sir I am from Samode Safari Lodge and i am taken 04 WLL Net Connection[protected], 61, 62, 63), But all these no.are not working last few days i call about these problem to BSNL office Umaria, but no solution.
                  Please take necessary Action

Sandeep Sharma
                  Samode safari Lodge
                  Vill. Mardari
                  Distt. Umaria
                  I hope this problem will short out very soon

suro10i
                    Oct 3, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I take a internet connection from BSNL( bsnl cdma 200 1x USB Modem).
                    But i do not get bill from the very first month.Now it is three months running.
                    Every time i visit the office and make a copy bill and pay the bill.
                    It is so tough to get time to do it with in my working hours.
                    So i request you to take some steps to solve this problem.

With rehards

Surajit Ghosh
                    email: suro.wb.[protected]@gmail.com
                    My Internet connectio no. :[protected]
                    Phone Exchange Office :Satyabala,Howrah
                    This is prasun and my talephone number is 213225.Plese know deatle.

sharadgarg2000
                      from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                      Oct 3, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

I have subscribed to BSNL Dataone broadband services and using the same for the past 2-3 years. Of late without informing me my Port was reset from exchange as told to me by the technician having come to my home for troubleshooting. From first week of September 2010, my internet connection is unstable and not functioning properly. The BSNL portal displaying my daily Broadband usage has stopped loading at all with the result that I am not able to know my broadband usage. Since September 19, 2010 I have been continuously registering my complaints as regards malfunctioning broadband connection, but till date the technician is unable to restore full functionality of the connection. The speed has dropped considerably and I am able to open only some of the sites while others return an error 'Page cannot be loaded. Server not found'. I am unable to load heavy websites with pictures or videos. Till today I am unable to check my broadband usage even on the new website being launched by BSNL i.e. selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in. (I have already registered on this site). Whenever I login to check BB usage, it returns a message 'There is no Unbilled Broadband Usage for the Broadband Account'. Kindly help. My complaint details are as follows
                      19.09.2010 Complaint No. 7246251
                      25.09.2010 Complaint No. 7251715
                      29.09.2010 Complaint No. 7254647
                      01.10.2010 Complaint No. 7256240
                      03.10.2010 Complaint No. 7257302

Kindly help and suggest if I can get deduction in the bill for the period during which my broadband was not working.
                      I forgot to mention my details

Dr. Sharad Garg
                      Jaipur
                      same problem

bsnl customer care sucks

[censored] bsnl

kushal524
                        Oct 3, 2010

DERA SIR/MADAM,
                        i am using my cell since last 3 years
                        service provider is BSNL
                        last day i got message that you hae activated the love qoutes scheme and you have been charged for 30 rs
                        even at that time i was busy to my work at my office
                        i have not een send any msg or call them to activate such freaking scheme..
                        they have automatic activated the scheme without my concern
                        when i called them and tried to ask about confirmation detail,they were not ready to provide me any information about this activation
                        so sir pl help me out as soon as possible

RCSAXENA57
                          from Bhanpura, Madhya Pradesh
                          Oct 3, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My landline BSNL bill 2877676 not received for september 2010 yet, on internet august 2010 bill which was paid by me online is shown. Kindly look into the matter.

RAVICHANDRA SAXENA , INDORE (M.P.)

ravi.[protected]@gmail.com
                          2388551 plz give me call details
                          Yes, I am also facing the same problem. In fact everyone is going through the same.
                          my leadline no.[protected] is dead of last 3 month please solve my problam.

Arjundas Chawla
                          130, Palsikar Colony
                          Indore(m.p.)

bharat.gautam
                            Oct 2, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

4 Months Back i had a new connection from BSNL Sector-15 A Faridabad, 2 Mbps Unlimited Plan[ Land Line number 2222627 ] and paid approx Rs.2400 in lieu of Installation, rental, security. Plan says that i will get a fixed download speed of 250 Kbps and a bandwidth of 2 Mbps, but from the first day of connection the download speed was only 30-50 Kbps and i was getting only 300 Kbps of Bandwidth. After complaining many times to BSNL Line men, Broadband Deptt Head, JTO, thank god!!! they checked the issue and said that they can only provide 300-400 Kbps bandwidth in the 2 Mbps Unlimited Plan. After Hearing this from them i was suggested to go for a disconnection by one of their senior employee and was told that i will get a full refund after my disconnection is completed [ Disconnection Request got completed on 8th July 2010]. After regular request to BSNL concerned person for around 3 Months i finally got to know that i can collect my refund from BSNL Accounts deptt. But sorry to say BSNL accounts deptt asked me to pay Rs.30 more and said that there is no refund in your name. Again i am no where to go. Concerned person says that wait he is doing something to get the refund. But till now i dont have any confirmation about my REFUND from BSNL. I feel sorry for BSNL Faridabad and their employees who cannot solve this small problem.

Please help me in getting my Refund back.

Bharat Gautam

USP1979
                              Oct 2, 2010

Hi All,

From last two days I am facing this problem. Calls are not going out; Cellular data is not working with my BSNL 3G sim. Only in coming calls are working. I checked my balanace and I do have enough balance in account. My number is +91-[protected].

I called several times the BSNL customer care, I did not get solution for this, not even proper response to the call!

One guy said to disable "call barrier" service and it should work. I am using Apple iPhone, there is no such option in Settings. But I have disabled all call forwarding, call waiting features and checked.

Another guy said to contact nearest BSNL office. I requested to give nearest office address. He asked to wait for few minutes. After waiting for 10 mins, he just disconnected the call. If this is the case what is for online customer support?

Also I am not finding option to register complaint in BSNL website for 3G mobile.

BSNL — 3 G Mobile Srvices

I had bought a BSNL 3G Mobile Connection no [protected] and on one Nokia Mobile set both for Rs 12000/-. Despite my request and settings modifications the system did not work in lucknow city. Today I tried to recharge my mobile but I could not do so as the BSNL server was down. As the day will pass the credit shall expire. I could not broadband because of poor services and now I'll have to pay for their inefficiency. I want my money back. Can any one help?

BSNL — 3G mobile service

I am Using BSNL 3G Mobile services from last 4 Months but till date i am not able to use the internet on my mobile if i approached to their office then no one has any knowledge to answer it at panchkula sec 5 bsnl office. i called their cutomer care but still no reponse is coming. i am using a Samsung Windows Mobile 6 based mobile phone can any one help me out to get the settings for using internet or mobile TV as BSNL they say lot many things in their adds but i have got nothing from their 3G mobile service. what is the processors to get the same in consumer court that am fadup by bsnl SERVICE you know while going t BSNL office people are not sitting on their seat if they come then they say go to that person that person like that after 2-3 hours no solution only one can go back to his home without any solution.

As 3G mobile service is only provided by BSNL one can not take other connection,

I want to sue this Government sector company.
                              Contact no. [protected].

BSNL 3G Mobile Service — validity expired -reg

Dear sir, i alredy complient on 13th May but not responding BSNL till date, so kindly action needful sir.
                              Thanking you sir
                              K Ravi Varma

luckyniraj
                                Oct 2, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

((((Attaching the same mail sent
                                [protected]@bsnl.co.in))))
                                I have purchased your 3G Data Card with 3G sim about on 16th September 2010 from one of the franchies Raopura Provision Agency at Dandiya Bazar, from Mr. Narendra Adwani and Mr. Amit Desai was there. The details are as under.

USB Data Card IMEI number : [protected]

Software Version : LW272V1.0

3G Simcard no. [protected]

My Name : Rakesh Shrimali

Since purchase I am getting the maximum speed 240 kb/ps where your company says it will give 3.6 mb/ps. It also give speed variation very high like 240 kb/ps to 134 kb/ps to 12 kb/ps to 74 kb/ps to 0 kb/ps to 116 kb/ps. This way some time it goes to 0 kb/ps also. Also it disconnect automaticaly after some minuts or hour also. I have complain it on 1503 twice but they are just saying that my problem will be solved shortly and doing nothing. Even they are not telling me how much i have used and what is the balance of my user data.

I have charged it with Rs. 1500 for unlimited for one month, but due to this i realy upset with your service. Kindly do the needfull in the matter urgently and give me assurance on the same email id.

The actual use i am doing on the address near Waghodia-Dabhoi ring road, behind Mahesh Complex, Near Panch Ratna tower, Vadodara.

I have also forwarded one copy of this email to Indian Consumer Complaint.

Kindly do the need full urgently.

Rakesh Shrimali
                                Today I went to Karelibaug office of BSNL to get demo of 3G network as I was also interested in high usage data plan for annual usage. But I found that it's bandwidth is similar like what you have mentioned, so I have dropped idea of buying it.

Problem with BSNL is that they don't have 100% uptime, and they look like don't allocate bandwidth as per number of connections that is why speed get decreased when number o[censored]sers increases.

I think you should visit this link http://gujarat.bsnl.co.in/Nodal_officer/nodal_officer.aspx and complain them via telephone.
                                i have purchased 3G Data card with unlimited data plan ([protected]) with dgreat expectations of high speed internet, but i deeply regret that the speed is not even 350 kpbs.this is constant at all times.

BSNL 3G USB Data Card — low speed

I have purchased bsnl 3g usb data card, hardware version:v1.0, software version:lw272 v1.0,imei no.:[protected], s|n:[protected] and the sim number inserted in my data card is [protected].
                                the internet is too slow.i request yoy to kindly solve the problem.
                                thank you.

BSNL 3G USB Data Card — NO RANGE OR VERY POOR RANGE

I HAVE PURCHASE 3G USB DATA CARD FOR INTERNET AFTER SEENG THE AD. SAYING IT HAS SPEED BEYOND THOUGHTS AND ROAMING FREE IN INDIA. IT IS TOTALLY USELESS PL. GUIDE ME AS TO HOW TO GET MY 2700 RS BACK

bsnlbbuser
                                  from Basi, Punjab
                                  Oct 1, 2010

Few days back I moved to ULF900 (4Mbps upto 8 GB, 256 Kbps beyond 8 GB).
                                  1. BSNL didnt inform about username change. I felt INTERNET was not working.
                                  After spending few hours over phone, got new username password.

2. With new username password, I able to browse, but it the speed noticeably sloooow
                                  Speed testers shows speed varying from 35 kbps to 1Mbps, most of the time below 512kbps.

I am planning to go back to Combo 500C+ where I used to get above 1Mbps, where I never felt speed was a problem.
                                  I too have moved to ULF900 expecting 4 Mbps speed, but it's within 512 kbps. However, Internet connection is working without any new password.
                                  Yeah even my previous plan was of 2 Mbps and indeed it was.

Please let me know how to set this right?

-Vijay
                                  I agree dude. I have also migrated to this 4mbps plan (ULF900). I am also facing severe speed crunch. When I test the speed using Broadband speed tester available on www.dataone.in website, I see the speed as 1.7Mbps. But when I test the speed on all other websites (international speed testers), I get the speed as 240kbps!!! I can see the behavior while browsing the net. It is soooo slow. I am not able to understand the reason. Terrible. And as always, hopeless service provided by BSNL. I dont understand why is this indifferent attitude from BSNL towards its cutomers. We can switch to other operators if this attitude of theirs continues. Even they know that. But still dont do anything to improve. I guess we cannot expect good service as it is government controlled company. Pathetic!!!
                                  I too agree..
                                  I get speed of 1.88(Dataone tester)
                                  Download of 230-240Ks..

This suckz.. Hope BSNL wil Resolve This..!!!

- Akani (Tamil Nadu)

senth91
                                    Oct 1, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

i have purchase bsnl 3g modem. i have good 2g signal strength but not get more than 5kbps speed. how can i get more speed?
                                    I have purchased BSNL 3 G modem with 2G sim...bt internet speed is less than 10 Kbps.
                                    Please think on this issue...
                                    Please help ...the net speed is very slow with BSML 3G
                                    same story here... i residing right in front of the ganapathy bsnl tower and have full 5 signals but the speeds that iam getting is awefull... really really awefull... for a 7.2 mbps max card all i get is close to 100kb... that too in patches.. when i approached the SE(a lady) who sits in the bsnl ganapathay branch office she commented exactly the same "we donot have any switch which we can use to boost your speed & and that will be good if we have" and another person explained that the speeds what iam seeing is really good... brainless people... when is India going to change with these kind of people who dosnt bother about customers.. all they need is a pay hike and sit there and do on a 8hr job.

Hate to be a bsnl customer...annoying thing is i purchased the sim card with a 6 months prepaid subscription... atrocious...

kantijain
                                      Oct 1, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i have purchased 3G sim card from BSNL,Service provider ie bsnl failed to activate settings on my handset, whenever i tried for settings over internet following message displayed:

Your SIM card is not activated. Initialization failed. MSISDN:[protected], reason: Exception: Could not fetch services!

BSNL 3G MOBILE — NO NETWORK 3G AVAILABLE BHULI NEAR JALAN COLONY

BHULI NAGAR A BLOCK DHANBAD KE PASS JALAN NEW COLONY KHARIKABAD ME 3G KA NETWORK BILKUL NAHI HAI.2G KA NETWORK BHI KAFI KAM HAI.LEKIN BHULI A BLOCK ME BTS HOTE HUA BHI RANGE NAHI MIL RAHA HAI.JITNA JALD HO SAKE NETWORK RANGE BADHANE KI KARYAWAHI KI JAYE.

sequeiraanup
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Oct 1, 2010

Address: Karnataka

internet connection is not working since few weeks... we have lodged a complaint/oral complaints with bsnl authorities so many times.. but there is no response from anybody. we are surprised to note that bsnl is giving such a poor service.

we request u to take immediate steps to solve the problem.
                                        hope u will respond this message atleast...
                                        the land line no is[protected]
                                        Hi..
                                        This is to inform everybody that bsnl peoples are playing with the money of general public. They don't come for repairing the connection even after booking complaint so many times. And worse are their superiors, they even don't bother to talk with the customers. They are doing nothing..only coming for taking the bribes from people to the office and they are the big clots on the society. I think people shouldn't take the service of bsnl anymore, , they should look for other options ...private firms.
                                        bill for the month of March 2009 is too high, than I use the net.
                                        its Rs.190 charge, but I am using the net very often & for just few minutes.my old net bills were nill (Upto 1 GB ).
                                        that make me disagree the bill amount of Data one for the month of March2009.
                                        Please take the required action & reply me soon
                                        your faithfully
                                        Laxman Bhagwani
                                        Please write me thar how can I find the total usage og the net.
                                        my brodband speed is 2 slow .plz help
                                        http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/how-to-check-my-uses-c96832.html

I beg to inform that my self customer of mobile number of [protected] Bideswar Mukhiya from west Bengal, Burdwan, Durgapur. I activate bsnlnet service with recharge Rs.175.00 when i activate the net speed is good but after 20 days' like i.e. from 20.04.2010 the connection speed is to slow i not open any page at a time. then i call customer care and tell I my problem then they were said that this is temporary problem wait it will work again. I call many time but same result. at last i will force customer care to make a complain then he lounch a complain. but not any result yet. before date 20.04.2010 i mean to says that in 19.04.2010 call customer care to my number and asked that is working your internet? i say that yes! then he again asked what is your mobile handset model number? i say that nokia n82 then they were disconnect the call. after that my net is very slow. please give me good speed.

thankyou
                                        sir my sim is internet connecting problem in my sim and in saharanpur bsnl office is no reponse for this problem. so pls sir solve the problem my mob. [protected] my name is sanjog kapoor from saharanpur.
                                        hi
                                        i m vaibhav priwar india .i compleint many time but u not start internet so i want take you net . i not want ur not . so plz cut my contenction and paid my bill . many time i complaint but u not give me service so i cut ur net plz take ur net and cut the contenction.
                                        thanks for give ur net .
                                        my no. is 2492949 the internet and phone is not working please check the no. plz my no. is dead since 6 months plz

This is Mr. SURESH KUMAR K land line number[protected] using broadband from past 6 months and then from past two days ie on 05/01/2013 my server is not working i had informed my residence branch office but they did not solve completely please kindly do the needfully.

Suresh Kumar K
                                        Land line:[protected]
                                        Cell: [protected]
                                        Name Hari Tamin my no [protected] For 3 days 3G Internet is not working properly, I made my
                                        complained on customer care but there
                                        is no response or improvement on my
                                        complaint, my complaints register no.1F10948636 after 3 days I called customer care and enquired on my complaint, the service instead of solving the
                                        problem...of my 3G internet.
                                        11 Comments