Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 3

PrabodhPathak
Oct 13, 2023

Unauthorized charges

There is transaction of Rs 6361 on my ICICI bank account on 13 Oct 2023. I would like to find out who the money was paid to. Also, I want to stop any further transactions to this account.

Transaction
BIL/BPAY/0000000MGISQ/BBPS/Bangalore/183201

Prabodh Pathak...
Nikhilgupta143
Oct 13, 2023

Payment debited but not credited to merchant account

I made a payment of Rs 1000.00 against a traffic echallan on 02.10.2023. The payment was debited from my account but the webpage dispalyed as "Error". Neither the payment has been credited to merchant account nor the same has been refunded back to my account till date. I raised the issue with my bank and they confirmed that the transaction is successful from their end. Further I spoke to echallan.parivaan customer care and they confirmed...

I have paid the bill to WBSEDCL through bill desk payment gateway through UPI from phone pay app.

The money got deducted from my account, but the status showing as failure and 48 hours already passed.

I have attached the screenshot for your reference.

Please take necessary action....

I have paid the bill to WBSEDCL through WBSEDCL quick pay option from website and Billdesk payment gateway through phone pe UPI from phone pay app.

The money got deducted from my account, but the status showing as failure in WBSEDCL portal and 48 hours already passed. As per WBSEDCL maybe money got stuck in payment gateway and they didn't get the money for the payment.

I have attached...
Babu1985@
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Oct 12, 2023

Amount debited from my account but not credit in beneficiary Account after 3 working days t

Address:kV IFFCO gandhidham Gujarat 370201

I had paid the my school fees too billdesk by cent upi app from my id [protected]@upi to [protected]@hdfcbank. The transection was succes full but my school fees is not paid till now. Kindly give my money back to me otherwise i have too go to the consumer court with all the proofs and screenshots. My son enrollment no-[protected] kv gandhidham IFFCO Gujarat 370201
Reference no[protected]
Amount 4452
Date 08/10/2023...
Babu1985@
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Oct 12, 2023

Amount debited from my account but not credit in beneficiary account

Address:KV Gandhidham IFFCO Gujarat 370201

I had paid the my school fees too billdesk by cent upi app from my id [protected]@upi to [protected]@hdfcbank. The transection was succes full but my school fees is not paid till now. Kindly give my money back to me otherwise i have too go to the consumer court with all the proofs and screenshots. My son enrollment no-[protected] kv IFFCO gandhidham Gujarat 370201
Reference no[protected]...
Jinu Anto M
Oct 6, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund issue IN TNSTC

I made a transcation for TNSTC on[protected] payment done successfully but seats not booked .But refund is not happen till date.When i contact there customer care support they told refund is happened but bank side issue that, s why amount is not credited .But I contact my bank they told they need transaction id for refund then only they proceed next step.I added the TNSTC application for refund details in the below image.kindly give the solution...
Milind Pokhare
Oct 5, 2023

Amount paid to MSEDL thru Bill Desk

Amout Paid To MSEDL thru Bill Desk on 29th Sept 2023 for Rs 370 but Not Credited to Merchants Account

Ref - BIL/ONL/[protected]/Maha Elect/MSEBMUM_YICI209

My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Cell No - [protected]...
ravis1973
Oct 3, 2023

TANGEDCO Bill Payment through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway

I paid EB Bill amount of Re. 15744.90 through my ICICI Bank Account on 30/9/2023. Bill amount is not settled yet. Please do the needful. Today is the last date for Bill Payment. I request you to check why the amount is not settled yet. My Bank Transaction details. BIL/ONL/[protected]/Electricit/BDT
ANGEDCO_ZICI/EB Bill payment

Ravishankeran.R...
I was paid my University Exam form fill up fees at my college website 8:55 AM, 02/10/2023 through QR code scan by Paytm app. The payment as successful and my money was deducted but in my college website I am not get any receipt. Also in this transaction is not showing in payment history . My transaction id is[protected]. Please solve my issue as soon as possible....
Vchetan30
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Sep 30, 2023
Oct 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2023

Financial fraud

I have got message from AD -MAD TSE regarding your Axis Bank A/c has been suspended today please update your pan card with the following link, the opened link and follow all instruction like fill full name, contact no, pan no, email id etc. then got OTP and deduct amount Rs. 44000/- i realized it was a fraudulent activity, in my account debit entry found as " NBSM/31783636/INDUSINDBANK "then i contacted to my Axis bank As well, they said...
Barun2024
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Sep 30, 2023

Amount debited but not refunded

Address:cooch behar

I made a payment on 20.09.2023 amounting to rs, 1807/- through amazon pay by scanning the qr code present in the electricity bill i.E wbsedcl. The amount was deducted but the electricty department have not received the payment its been 11 days. Pleas erefund the amount. Bank reference no. Is[protected]...
I am Gangaram
26/09/2023

Hello Sir/Madam,
I've made an online payment for my LIC Premium Plan Policy No:[[protected]], through BillDesk Gateway with Net Banking Method.

And after paying by Net Banking I've checked my Account for the status and yes the amount was debited (Rs.8477.54). But, I don't received any confirmation regards the Premium plan payment and so I've...
AVNISH_12
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2023

I am complaining about bill payment.

I have already paid my bill of ₹707 on 14 sept 2023 and the amount is deducted from my HDFC account but BSNL broadband is still showing that I haven't paid the bill. So please check it and refund my money or start my connection....
I was making my NPS Contribution of amount 20000 /- through bill desk on 26/09/2023. The amount debited from my bank account but not reached the NPS confirmation page. Please find below my transaction details.

BIL/ONL/[protected]/NPSTrust/XBCMFNPS_ZICI14/NPSContribution...
Kaushik_rc
Sep 20, 2023

Credit card payment not reflecting

On 18th Sep'23 around 11:35 AM I tried to make payment to my BOB eterna credit card for Rs 62700 using their app through Bill desk payment gateway using net banking service of Stanchart bank but didn't receive any confirmation over sms from BOB but i received the attached information which doesn't belong to me. I did receive from Stanchart bank that the account has been debited. I didn't receive any transaction i'd details as well.
mahaveerkuldeep
from AJMER, Rajasthan
Sep 19, 2023

Payment not received to payee

Address:HOUSE NO 770 HANUMAN VIHAR BK KAUL NAGAR

I renew my pharmacy registration on 06.09.2023 by payment of 1829 but still my registration not update if payment not received to council. then return my payment because my account detided...
Esikochi615
Sep 14, 2023

Epf payment through bill desk

Address:Ernakulam, Kadavanthara

While doing online payment of EPF challans through Karnatakabank net banking 2 times error came. one time the fund has been debited from account of Rs. 1590792 and it is not credited in the EPF SITE. Tomorrow is the last date for EPF PAYMENT. i f I am not able to submit the epf payment receipt to jsw steel they will not realse the payment against our bills.
so pls credit the amount into our account with karnataka...
Our payment to bescom monthly bill from bescom online services portal https://www.bescom.co.in/SCP/MyAccount/QuickPayment.aspx was made using billdesk internet banking option, and successfully paid from our sbi bank account.

But we received a "failure" from billdesk as shown in attached picture, but our current a/c has been debited.

Kindly look into this as bescom a/c still shows bill amount pending....
Aruppocketb
Sep 12, 2023

CitiBank Credit Card Payment Pending

Address:ARUP MUKHERJEE

Dear Sir, Paid for Citibank Credit card Payment for Rs 65341/- on 12/9/23 at 9:08 AM. Payment deducted from my SBI Account but shows Payment Pending. Done from my mobile no [protected]. Transaction Ref No : ZSBI[protected]...