Tikona Digital Networks Pvt Ltd — Worst internet service

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am using Tikona as my ISP from last 1 and half years. I shifted to malviya nagar couple of months before. A guy from tikona came and set it up for me here. But after some time i started facing problems with internet. I have 4MBPS connection and i sometimes used to get 100KBPS of speed and sometimes internet is completely not forking. Its been happening from November '12. I made a lot of complaints regarding my internet connection calling tikona customer service number[protected]. But every time they say that there is something with the server on your side we will fix it in 24 hours or they say that your modem is faulty and will replace it. They replaced my modem twice, sometimes engineer never came and i still got the message that as your internet is working fine now we are closing the case. Still i have paid my bill for November as well as december. Now in January my internet is still not working the way it should and sometimes no internet, but they again sent me a bill. I called them for cancellation of this bill as i haven't used internet but that executive was playing around on call and asked me to call back. I am very uspet with Tikona's service. I am not paying any bill this month, and i also want the refund of my last too bills i paid to tikona without using the service. TIKONA IS THE WORST ISP.

tikona digital network pvt ltd — Fake Bills without any service

Broad band service disconnected by co.in july due to not paymentof bill. due to very poor service. no custemer care support.Company disconnect service and taken back their Antena.But Company generating fake bills without any service.

TIKONA Digital Networks Pvt Ltd. — bills without any service

co sending bills without giving service. they disconnected service from july 10. but still.sending bills. Account no[protected].of anay kumar shaw.
Agree with the same... FAKE BILLS... and force us to PAY for FAKE BIlls.
compay said inactive connection. istead of service withdrawn.by co.and issue bills without any service.

Tikona Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd — INTERNET CONNECTION

I Pooja Nagpal wish to submit a complaint against TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS PVT. LTD as I wanted to use tikona internet at my home,so demo was shown to me & I gave a cheque of rs.1213/- at the name of TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS PVT. LTD about 2 months ago to give me the connection but after some days a person came and check for the signals in the region, but signals were not to the mark in our locality.So due to weak signals he did not install the connection and took all the wires and device along with him and ensured me that my cheque would come back to me through courier, but till now cheque has not come& and i have got two bills for two months of rs/-551.
but when i called customer care then they gave me complaint no.s every time (two compaints no. are [protected] & [protected]) every time i called them they give me unsatisfactory answers. So i kindly request you tyo take some necessary actions and give my money back(rs 1213/-).

with regards.
Pooja Nagpal
r/o D-1435 sudershan park,new delhi-110015
mob no.-[protected],[protected]

Tikona Digital Networks
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Tikona Digital Networks Phone
    +91 22 6119 1700 [Non Technical Queries]
    +91 22 4062 9629 [Tech Support]
    Tikona Digital Networks Address
    'Corpora', Office 3A, 3rd Floor, LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    View all Tikona Digital Networks contact information