Nil Complaints & Reviews

Saurabholeum
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

cdc rejected

Respected, sir/madam.
This is in regarding rejection of the fresher cdc, which i have applied 2 months back. My application no. Smo (M)/2018/11924 application date: 05mar-2018. I have applied it through manglam, he has uploaded all the document including passport copy. I am very poor guy and my financial condition is not good and can't afford to pay 2500rs again. Please please help me to get my cdc. My email i'd [protected]@gmail.com...
k.n pandey

commercial activities in residence area

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir i want to draw your attention regarding going on commercial activities in residence area A lady named Annu MITTAL is running a factory of FOOD production( without FSSAI Central License for Manufacturer)in her residence H101 AJNARA ENCLAVE CHANDER NAGER GHAZIABAD U.P. where she has employed more than 5-6 workers which are disturbing the neighbours.She is also not paying any income tax /GST . Daily around 20 people come in this flat...
Padmavathy Divi
from Mahbubnagar, Telangana

stray dog menace

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Dear sir, i am a resident of kakatiya nagar colony, near mehdipatnam. We are highly inconvenienced by the increasing number of stray dogs which just lie in front of our gates and behave wildly when we try to shoo them away. We request u to kindly attend to this menace as children and the elderly alike are having a tough time with them every day. Please do the need ful at the earliest....
bhargav prajapati

tv serial

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Sir star utsav is my favorite channel and free dish at my home by this cause only start utsav channel is best than other. I'm kindly requested to u sir pleas "devo ke dev mahadev" serail for se start kijiye sir please.This serial is my favorite and I must desire to again watch this seral.I hope you accept my request and you will restart the "devo ke dev mahadev" serial....
Prameela Suresh
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Bad condition after road tarring

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691501

Im from kollam. Last week in elampalloor gram panchayath mappithadam ward 1 & 2 was tarred buy it wasny done properly. After 2 days it started to form gutters and now the road is not in a condition to travel. Both the sides of the road started to deplete and the widthof tarring is different in different places.kindly note this and do the needful to take immediate action to whom ever concerned....
yaduaman

Street Dogs menace

I am a resident of 38/10 shakti nagar delhi 7. In ds block street dogs have increased and they keep on barking and the puppies roam on road therby increasing d chances of coming under any vehicle.
You are requested to plz relocate them to some other place which is safe for them so that there life be saved and for mental piece of residents.

Aman
Mb- [protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com...
Ricks0000

Receiving continuous missed calls

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 56001

Hello, I am receiving many number of missed calls from this number [protected] from past 1 week, I tried returning the call as his calls ring only once. When I called, he spoke something in hindi for sec and cut the call. I tried calling back he again told something and cut call. I get atleast 7 to 9 missed calls from this number. Kindly have a look into this matter pls. Thank you...
Johnson Dmello

Regarding payment to reliance infra.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

I had done online payment of 1120 on 7-8-2016; but 980/- was successfully paid to reliance energy it showed. I thought maybe in scheme it was paid that much. But the payment didnt reach the reliance energy and it is telling me to pay the previous bill of 1120/-.
Kindly help in solving this and if if it is not paid to the vendor then kindly refund in the wallet so I can pay.
Thnks n waiting for yr kind answer....
Thirumurugan Subramaniyam
from Changanacheri, Kerala

Airtel service

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632602

This is to inform that am a airtel customer from 2007 my airtel number is [protected] change aircel to airtel and sms sent that recharge Rs.399/- and get 7.5 GB net pack, so i have recharge today this morning 13th Jan 2016 but i received only Rs.160/- talktime only as customer care phone talked and contact the dealer he told that didn't take the balance amount so it is a great loss for me as am educated aged what about the position of illeterate...
Requiem

Unauthorized recruitment agency

Address:110070

I am getting frequent e-mails from below mentioned (the details are attached for reference). There is no company name or authenticity of the sender mentioned. The organisations works from a shady location as per the address mentioned below and try to influence job seekers y faking a lot of things. You are requested to verify their working methods as they are using Naukri.com to pick up soft targets.
gopi999
from Garhshankar, Punjab

Refusel to fill oil

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Sir today exactly at 9.00pm i went to your petrol pump at sector 4 talwara town ship district Hoshiarpur Punjab PIN 144216 . the two workers there, were drunk and on repeated request they refused to fill the petrol and said me to go to the next pump . rest up to you to look in the matter in anticipation...
rumela_2007

A fake phone no 8264521704

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

A fake phone no [protected] & fake name r.k. sharma called me today and also said they are customer support of flipkart about fund return in my account which item i purchased from flipkart .and also asked me my bank details.Then 750 rupees deduct from my sb account.whit in a second. so request every body alart from these fake people who damage every moment. Rumela Chatterjee...
yadav sanjee

Grand theft of electricity

Hi, I would like to inform you that the house NO "KF-75 (BACK PORTION) NEW KAVI NAGAR GHAZIABAD 201002"" are illegally using the electricity in their house FOR 24 hours science last 7 year with the help of illegal cable (no meter is installed) with the help of local electric worker .So please check and take immediate necessary action....
satyabhai

Sai motor new panvel cheating with people

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

Ago a year i was purchased used car hyundai accent and i gave work to register vehicle on my name but sai motor new panvel navi mumbai (Sai [protected] ) and he taken charges of Rs. 42000/- to register car on my name. but still yet he has not done my work and he ate my money. i called so many time but he is not receiving call and also he saying that he will not giveback my money. SO REQUEST YOU TO ALL DONT GIVE YOUR ANY RTO RELATED WORK...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

On 21/8/15, I booked, an air ticket for my wife on your web site. My citibank credit card was debited but I did not get any mail or sms till today morning. I thought that the ticket has not been issued and therefore I made alternate arrangement for her travel and called your customer care number who told me that PNR no QTMARW has been generated and I should download the ticket from the web site. I told him that it was a very late communication...
uday naagar

Mischievous neighbourhood

Hi, I am living at 104 Amrit puri-B garhi east of kailash in New delhi -110065 And want to lodge a complaint against our mischievous neighbours. This one family R/O 103 Amrit puri B garhi east of kailash is leaving no stone unturned to create problems for us.Thus building is half demolished at the front due to their joint family dispute but one of the families is still residing at the back side in left overs.even a small tremor is enough...
Chennai Senior

Vijay super singer 5

Sir(s) (Super singer 5) Your anchor Qualified) M a .Kapa has been taking so much of lenience in commenting the singers irrespective of their age and position, talk filthy meaningless comments et c .(exception-A boy from Assam0Vikasah)..because of his previous life style(his family background) and position that doesn't mean he should talk like that...Priyanka a educated girl stoop to the bottom level at times. This could be avoided...
dheemu

refund my money

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

As I'm very disappointed with the quality of t-shirts o[censored]r company..very very bad after one wash it looks like old dress .I hate it ...really upset .spent 1k for t-shirts but of no use... I think waste of money ...as I buyed frm as given mail [protected]@gmail.com. refund it if possible...
AKLASK
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund of registration fee @ careerstep ltd

Address:Kannur, Kerala

am a victim of career step ltd, which was a placement agency in delhi. i deposited Rs.20000 as registration fee for a job in saudi arabia. in the initial stage they did something for me to get a job. and am also paid 3500 for the medical check up. after all these they told that, the vacancy your applied was no more. that was a frustrating moment. if the job is not confirmed then, they will have to return the registration amount of 20000....
Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Sir, With regret to inform you that my Order Ref. PMC355AA68BC and Netbanking Ref. IGM2037859/for 5599 rs. 21.09.2013 has not been delivered so far. Neither proper telephonic nor email response from the supplier or courier. Already fed up with communicating for the same. Now, I am not interested with the Tablet instead I am looking for my cash back along with compensation due to the delay from the shipper / courier. Please advice to do...
K S Nair

health

Address:178 DDA, South Delhi, Delhi

SIR, I AM A RESIDENT OF 178 DDA, JANTA, BADARPUR. ADJACENT TO MY HOUSE THERE IS AN UNDERGROUND WATER TANK, WHICH IS THE SOLE SOURCE OF DRINKING WATER FOR MORE THAN 600 FAMILIES IN OUR COLONY. IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE RAIN THERE ARE INNUMERABLE WORMS HAVING SIZE 3 CM IN LENGTH ON THE BOUNDARY WALL AND OVER THE WATER TANK, WHICH IS LIKE A CARPET COVER. I AM HERE IN DELHI FOR THE LAST MORE THAN 30 YEARS AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME SEEING THIS MUCH...
astro637

phone no 1409803839 calling yesterday -30-3-2013

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Under the name of Mr Surya Prakash Khatri ,i received a phone no [protected] by collecting my full address & phone no frm the telephony directory under the plea that your very old friend is now contacting & meeting me at the earliest .
Very foolish i offered my background & subsequently i noticed that he has in no way connected any of my college career or official career activities.
As a retd personal ''...

Nil Recent Comments