[Resolved]  Aircel / Idea Tower Space Installation — tower space installation advance

this is with reference to the advt.no 165330,in Deshdoot Times,nasik, local english daily, dated 6 nov 09.
the advt was for installation space for aircel/idea tower. with a promise of 30,000/- inr rent per month,
10 lac inr advance, 20 year agreement for the same.
The mobile numbers given- [protected] and [protected].
on contacting the number [protected] a girl by the name of Suhana instructed us to deposit inr 4000
in the account of one Balwant Singh, account no. [protected], state bank of india. nasik road branch. as refundable registration amount for survey of place by their team within the next 48 hours.
we did so on 6 nov 09 and called up suhana who gave us a registration number- SIM000176A.
I contacted them on 7,9,11,13, 14 of nov ,suhana and her senior rahul sharma assured that their team would visit any time.
So far, no one has come and on enquiring with the aircel customer care about these people, they confirmed that no such persons were authorised by them.
they are fraudsters.
Today,now, no one is picking up the phone.

I would like the consumer forum to help me get my money back.
and also to warn the public against these cheats
and to nab them immediately
thank you,

seema moghe
senior journalist

I myself sachin dere is interested in putting tower of vodafone, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL.
If any company interested kindly inform us at this address:-
Name:- sachin bapusaheb dere.
address:- A/p - takali dhokeshwar, tal - parner - dist - ahedmadnagar, (maharashtra)
phone number:-[protected], [protected], [protected]
E-Mail ID - sachindere.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi myself supriya.bhosale i have an open plot in savali village, Tal:Miraj, Dist:Sangli round about 4000 sq.ft. I am intrested in putting towers of vodafone, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL..
my contact no. [protected]
e-mail add: [protected]@gmail.com
RECTANGULAR ABOUT 19 KATTHAS OF VACCANT ROADSIDE LAND AVAILABLE ON RENTAL BASIS FOR TELETOWER INSTALLATION. SITE LOCATION : SURE KALNA, GRAM: PAHARPUR, THANA: JAMALPUR, 20 KMS INSIDE TAREKESWAR STATION) DIST: BARDHAMAN, STATE: WEST BENGAL.
IN THIS AREA THERE IS NO NETWORK OF TATA, UNINOR, IDEA, VIDEOCON ETC.
NOTE: BROKERS CAN NEGOTIATE BUT NO SORT OF ADVANCE MONEY WHATSOEVER SHALL BE PAID BEFORE TOWER INSTALLATION. ALL DEALS SHALL BE MADE AFTER AGREEMENT WITH TOWER INSTALLATION IS DONE.
LOCATION NO: N- 23.04302 E-088.00896
PL CONTACT: [protected] FOR PAPERS AND DETAILS.
I myself Sandeep Rohilla is interested in putting tower of vodafone, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL.
If any company interested kindly inform us at this address:-
Name:- Sandeep Rohilla
address:- Sandeep Rohilla S/o Sh. Satbir Singh Rohilla
village- Sasrolli, Distt. Jhajjar(HR)
phone number:- [protected]
Mail ID- sandeeprohilla.[protected]@indiatimes.com
HI i am sourav sinha ... and my mobile no [protected].. i want to give space any provider.. just call me as fast as u can...
I myself Amrish maurya is interested in putting tower of HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL. If any company interested kindly inform us at this addres:-
NAME:- Amrish maurya

(1) ADRESS:-295/5 Balda asarfabad chowk lucknow

MOBILE NUMBER:-[protected], [protected], [protected]
I want tower installation on vacant land, roadside land- location in------ sangwar gram - yadgir tq yadgir--- DIST - karnataka, 10 KMS INSIDE sidapur AREA. please contact as soon as possible with me at [protected].
Idea, Mts & Tata company tpwers are no where of 3 kms range.

thanking you,

yours truly,
shankar
I m patil i had a space in Jalgaon for tower installation. It's a 1000sq ft roof at a Height of 35 ft and It's breath is 20 ft & length is 50 ft.It's near kkote Ngr, N.H.6 Jalgaon District. My cell No [protected]
I have a field about 3000 sq.feet at village Patti shah Dist. Fatehpur, if you are installing tower
Please contact us
Tahseen Raza ansari Post & village
Patti shah Hathgoan Dist. Fatehpur (U.P.)
M.[protected]
Respected sir/madam
I Inidra Devi resident in state Himachal Pradesh Distt. Mandi, want to instal tower in our land.I don't know whom and how to contact. please give me Right Information regarding this matter on my e.mail [protected]@yahoo.in or on my mobile to contact [protected]/[protected]
If any company(IDEA, TATA INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL, AIRCELL, etc) interested kindly inform us at this address
INDIRA DEVI W/O LATE SH. SAGAR DUTT
VILL.-SIDHKOIHI P.O. - KOTHI
TEH. SADAR DISTT. MANDI
HIMACHAL PRADESH
PIN- 175036
Please send me full detail and how much rent you will be provide us.
I SHRI RAM CHAURASIA RESIDENT IN UP .I want to place a tower in my open plot my add village chota mirzapur, POST CHOTA MIRZA, gram achitpur, tahshil -chunar, thana adalhat . PLZ SEND ME RIGHT INFORMATION .I M INTERSTED IN IN PUTTING TOWER OF VODAPHONE IDEA, TATA INDICOM, RELIANCE AIRTEL . AIRCEL .

PHONE NO. [protected], [protected] .
email.id [protected]@gmail.com
i want ti place a tower in my open plot, my add chandpur . [protected] [protected]
I have seen one ad in times of india dated 21 Mar 2011 for idea cellular tower installation. they game me details of person named Mr. Umesh Mehra with account number [protected] in Punjab national bank. Please do not submit any amount as they are asking 4000 INR for one connection. they are calling from number [protected].
My name is Amit Kumar Patel Vill. Talmunda At-Talmunda, Po-Pakelpada, Dist-Jharsuguda, Orissa. I have a plot to install a tower, i[censored] r interested please contact me.

Contact addres:

Amit kumar Patel, At-Talmunda, Po-Pakelpada, Dist-Jharsuguda, Orissa (India)
Mob. No.: [protected], [protected]
My mobile no [protected], [protected]and agree to give land for idea tower installation space in mah.
hello sir!!! this is laxman singh want to place a tower of idea, airtel, bsnl, reliance, tata indicom, aircel.vodafone, any one in rajasthan dholpur distt. can contact me at email- address given below;
[protected], [protected], [protected]

I am Ganesh Supe from Jalgaon Dist Maharastra. I am writing this because I was duped for total Rs 40, 000 for such space installation for IDEA tower. I has gone through the advertisement published in Marati LOKMAT newspaper for requiring space & installation for mobile tower which gives me good return.
I have deposited Rs 3, 850 as first installment in favor of Jitendra Singh in SBI Bank then as a second installment Rs 30, 000 deposited in ICICI bank in favor of Amit Kumar Sharma A/C Number[protected].
After that when I inquire about the further proceeding by contacting Gouri-[protected], Jivan-[protected]...the mention numbers was unreachable. I am not able to make any further contact with the buggers mention in the advertisement. I was totally DUPED with such lucrative advertisement. Can anyone curb on this.. because this is very unethical as the advertisement ensure the big telecoms operator like IDEA, AIRCEL. WHY DONT THESE OPERATOR TAKE STRICT AGAINST SUCH BUGGERS.

Please help me to solve my mess.
I have couple of friends which was duped by same way.

My mobile number is [protected]

Ganesh Supe
my name is surender choudhary sir mujhe on road per 500 gaj pilat h or mujhe tower lagwana h villege jatoli ( hassanpur) teh hodal and distt. palwal mo.no. [protected]
I WANT TO PLACE A TOWER IN MY OPEN PLOT ON ROAD SIDE, MY ADD-VILLAGE- jatoli (hassanpur) POST-hassanpur teh hodal, DISTRICT-palwal, PLEASE SEND ME FULL DETAIL AND HOW MUCH RENT YOU WILL BE PROVIDE, PLEASE SEND ME FULL DETAIL . MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.in and mo.no. [protected]
i want to place a tower in my open plot on road side, my add village- vehta parlar, post- jouri bujurg, thana- bada gaun, district-jhansi, please send me full detall and how much rent you will be provide, please send me full detail. my email id- [protected]@gmail.com and devendar.[protected]@gmail.com

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information